Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Saisonale Spar ~ auf den Strand Luxus-Eigentumswohnung w / Balkon ~ Pool-Hot Tubs- & MORE!

Personen8
Schlafzimmer 3
Badezimmer3
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 5 Nächte

Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren

Beschreibung


Details
Objekt
wohnung in einer anlage
Personen
8
Schlafzimmer
3
Badezimmer
3
Mindestaufenthalt
2 - 5 Nächte

Ausstattung

Beschreibung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Mit Strandblick, in Long Beach, USA

3 Schlafzimmer 3 Bad, Schlafen 8

Besuchen Sie die schönsten Strände der Welt, in der Art! Diese 3-Zimmer-Ecke Einheit befindet sich in endlosen Blick auf den Golf auf der 15. Etage am Ufer des Panama Resort positioniert! Der Innenraum verfügt über eine elegante tropische Einrichtung mit jedem Zimmer hat seinen eigenen Stil der Insel Raffinesse bietet. Genießen Sie den Komfort einer voll ausgestatteten Küche mit viel Kochgeschirr, Granit und eine große Theke. Ihr privater umlaufenden Balkon ist sicher, mit einem atemberaubenden Panoramablick auf weißem Sand und rollenden Wellen zu ��berraschen. Das vordere Paradies Golf wird bequem Platz für 8 Personen.

Condo Merkmale

• Möbliert Balkon

• Wohnbereich mit Schlafsofa, Flachbild-TV und Zugang zum Balkon

• Master-Schlafzimmer mit Kingsize-Bett und Flachbildfernseher

• Master Badezimmer mit Wanne / Dusche

• 2. Schlafzimmer mit Queen-Size-Bett, Flachbildschirm-Fernseher und Abgeschieden Zugang zum zweiten Badezimmer

• 2. Badezimmer mit Wanne / Dusche

• 3. Schlafzimmer mit Queen-Size-Bett und Flachbildfernseher

• 3. Badezimmer mit Wanne / Dusche

• Waschmaschine und Trockner

• High Speed ​​Internet und Kabel

The Shores of Panama Resort hält die Auszeichnung als eines der beliebtesten Reiseziele auf Panama City Beach zu sein. Jede Annehmlichkeit Sie in dieser ausgeprägten Resort ist leicht zu erreichen träumen können; von Kid 's Club zu den Ufern des Panama Spa aktiviert, gibt es für jeden etwas. Das Resort verfügt über unübertroffene Annehmlichkeiten, Einrichtungen und eine unglaubliche Lage. Perfekt gelegen an der Ecke von South Thomas Drive und Front Beach Road, entdecken einige hervorragende Restaurants und viele familienfreundliche Attraktionen, die alle zu Fuß erreichbar!

Resort Ausstattung

• Zugang zum privaten Strand

• Wunderschöne Lagune Stil Gulf Side Pool mit Springbrunnen

• 2 Tiki Bars

• Großer Pool Deck mit Erholungseinrichtungen

• Gulf Side Hot Tub

• Großer beheizter Innenpool und Whirlpool

• Gesundheitszentrum mit Fitnessgeräte

• Spa, Sauna, Massage und Dampfbad

• Covered On-Site Parkdeck

• Kostenloser High Speed ​​Internetzugang

* Shores of Panama erhebt eine Tagesgebühr in Höhe von pro Tag auf der Größe Ihrer Wohnung abhängig. Diese Gebühr ist bei der Ankunft und an der Rezeption der Shores of Panama Resort bezahlt.

* Das Resort benötigt der Hauptmieter mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein.

* Preise können sich ändern je nach Verfügbarkeit und für Feiertage und besondere Ereignisse variieren.

Weitere Details
Geeignet für:
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht

Verwalter
Book that Condo
Inseriert seit 2007
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
9. Dezember 2016
Agentur anrufen

Bewertungen

3,1/5 -
(19 Urlauberbewertungen)

Saisonale Spar ~ auf den Strand Luxus-Eigentumswohnung w / Balkon ~ Pool-Hot Tubs- & MORE!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.0526316 basierend auf 19 Bewertungen
Rosewell, GA
4

Beautiful condo, highly recommend

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Absolutely loved this condo, the view was incredible. The carpet needs to be replaced but everything else was great! We will definitely be returning to this condo.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 15, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2016
  • Quelle: Book That Condo
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! I promise you that your concerns about the carpet in your condo will also be followed up on. Book That Condo is committed to providing the best customer care and a well-maintained comfortable home during your vacation. Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Ellaville, GA
4

Asia's Stay in Panama City

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Enjoyed the condo. Would visit again only thing that was messed up was dryer didn't work very well. Other than that would stay at this same condo again. Very nice !!!!!:):)

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 11, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2016
  • Quelle: Book That Condo
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you Asia for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! I promise you that your concerns about the dryer in your condo will be followed up on. Book That Condo is committed to providing the best customer care and a well-maintained comfortable home during your vacation. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back with a special returning guest discount.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Columbus, MS
1

Book that condo doesn't care for you AFTER u book.

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Could be a nice place. No light in bedroom , stove doesn't work , doors won't work in and out of bedroom. STAY AWAY FROM BOOK THAT CONDO. Even people at front desk of shores of panama said there were not a good company to use.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 20, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our services. The experiences you have described are not characteristic of the level of care our company strives to provide. I am very concerned about your observations and I understand the frustration this must have caused. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be investigated thoroughly. I do hope that you will let us know when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Chattanooga, TN
1

DO NOT BOOK THIS UNIT!!! Furnishings dirty and dangerous!!!!!

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were severely disappointed in this unit. This vacation was a family vacation including grandparents 70's down to an infant. My daughter arrived first and found the shower curtain in one of the bath's covered in black mold. She and her husband had to clean it before the rest of the family arrived. At dinner one evening, my father-in-law was sitting and eating. His chair collapsed underneath him and he landed on a knee that had had knee replacement a few years ago. Also, he has an abdominal aneurysm which could have burst from the jarring fall. He hit his head on the bar stool behind the table. There were four chairs at the dining table. The other two were stored in the hallway closet broken when we arrived. My husband looked at the chair and said that it looked like someone had tried to glue the chair leg to the chair. At this time, we had 3 dining chairs for the sleep 8 unit. I called immediately to the BookthatCondo number and spoke with Lexie at the answering service. I informed her of the accident and the condition of the unit. I told her I wanted to speak to the owner. I was told that was not possible that I should contact the office the next day. I went the next day to the Shores of Panama office and reported the event. I was told they would inform the owner and that he would contact me. We were never contacted. In addition, the wall mounted hair dryer in the master did not work. The ice maker in the fridge was not connected. The furniture was very worn and the couch sagging. The bedding was old and worn. The balcony, also, had old chairs bith broken springs. We travel several times a year and book condos often. I have never stayed in one where the furnishings were in such bad condition. The Shores of Panama Resort was nice, it was just this unit. The only negative for this resort was that the sand was covered in cigarette butts. While attempting to build sand castles, every scoop of sand had 2-3 butts in it.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 13, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Oct 2015
  • Quelle: Book That Condo
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our services. The experiences you have described are not characteristic of the level of care our company strives to provide. I am very concerned about your observations and I understand the frustration this must have caused. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be investigated thoroughly. I do hope that you will let us know when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3 0
Barlow, KY
5

Zach dalton review

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Stay was great!!! Good times. BTC staff I talked on phone, and via email with was very helpful and friendly. In fact friendlier and more helpful, than some of the actual resort staff.. a few small things the balcony access from master bedroom was not functioning at all.. and. A few little things such as that. That I mentioned in an email about an hour after we checked in.. nothing major or hindering in any way.. we want to book that same room next time we go to panama..

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 14, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
3

Nice condo but parking garage ruins it

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nice condo but ice machine didn't work and parking garage is too small and congested. Wouldn't stay there again because of the parking garage. If it weren't for that, we'd rent again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 28, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben sind nicht gezeigt Steuern und Gebühren
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Mit Strandblick in Long Beach, USA

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Wohnfläche:
  • 1416 sq. ft.
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Strandblick
  • Direkt am Strand
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bettwäsche
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
  • 3
Schlafzimmer:
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett, 2 Doppelbetten, 1 Schlafsofa
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Grill
Geeignet für:
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Whirlpool
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Outlet-Shopping
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service

Partnerangebote

Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

europ-assistance.png
  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten