Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Ferienhaus in Cap d'Ail, Menton & Umgebung

Schlafzimmer 2
Wohnfläche 78 m²
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 4 - 7 Nächte


Über dieses Objekt


Ausstattung von Ferienhaus am Strand in Cap d'Ail, Département Alpes-Maritimes

  • Ferienhaus (Doppelhaus)
  • Selbstverpflegung
  • Wahlweise mit Haushälter
  • 78 m²
  • Max. Belegung: 5
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • am Strand
  • in den Bergen
  • am Meer
  • auf dem Land
  • auf dem Dorf
  • Abenteuer
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Sport & Aktivurlaub
  • Touristische Attraktionen
  • Klimaanlage
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Freizeitführer der Region
  • Umgebungskarten
  • Parkplatz
  • Schlafsofa
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Drahtloser DSL-Zugang
  • 4-Plattenherd
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Kochutensilien
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Gefrierfach
  • Grill
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 6 Personen
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • 1 WC
  • Toilet - WC
    Badezimmer 1 - WC , Dusche , Bidet
    Badezimmer 2 - WC , Dusche & Badewanne , Bidet
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 5
  • Schlafzimmer 1 - 1 Doppelbett
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    Living room - 1 Schlafsofa
  • Bücher
  • DVD Spieler
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
  • Balkon
  • Liegestühle
  • Deck / Patio
  • Abgeschlossene Wohnanlage
  • Garten
  • Grill
  • Gasgrill im Freien
  • Terrasse
  • Holzterrasse
  • 4 Liegestühle
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Brandung
  • botanischer Garten
  • Höhlen
  • Kino
  • Theater
  • Jachthafen
  • Museen
  • Restaurants
  • Ruinen
  • Spielkasino
  • Reiten
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • Mountainbiking
  • Bergsteigen
  • Bergsteigen
  • Gleitschirmfliegen
  • Segeln
  • Tauchen
  • Skilaufen
  • Schnorcheln
  • Surf-Fishing
  • Wellenreiten
  • Baden
  • Tennis
  • Wasserski
  • Surfen


Großartig! 4,5/5 -
(25 Urlauberbewertungen)

60% Complete
32% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.48 basierend auf 26 Bewertungen

Le Cap D'Ail Le Poseidon

  • 5 von 5

We have just come back from an amazing week at Le Poseidon. The house is one of the easiest and most comfortable holiday homes we have ever stayed in. The panoramic sea view is simply stunning and makes the time spent in the house so special, whether it is coffee or drinks on the balcony or dining on the terrace. Waking up and seeing the view from the bedrooms is also amazing. The bedrooms and bathrooms were luxurious, clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. Sitting on the sofa and watching the view whilst reading a book was also a pure pleasure. The house is high up and so you do need a car. You cannot walk anywhere from the house and also it is quite an intensive drive to get to the supermarket in Monaco. There is a very good bakers in Cap D'Ail and a Spa supermarket. However the drive is worth it to have the comfort and views on return and it is surrounded by stunning scenery and places, Eze, Monaco, Beaulieu and Villefranche. Thank you so much, Emmanuele for organising our stay at such short notice and we definitely hope to return.

With best wishes,

Jane Wilson

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 16.04.2012
  • Reisezeitraum: April 2012
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hello Jane, First of all, thank you very much for your nice review. It is definitely nice to hear that people like you have enjoied so much staying at our house. Comments like these give us a good reward for all the efforts we constantly put in our holiday home to make it as perfect as possible for our guests. We would also like to thank our local agent who has help us a lot to make this short notice booking happening! Thank you Emanuele & Alba
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3 0

Excellent stay in a lovely property.

  • 5 von 5

We stayed in this well maintained property for four weeks with our adult daughter. It is situated in an ideal location, within easy reach of all the fabulous attractions of the Cote d'Azur.

The property is well resourced with everything you could possibly need for a comfortable stay. The kitchen layout and equipment all worked extremely well and the views from the main rooms are wonderful.

There are many good local restaurants in the area and we particularly enjoyed 'Les Deux Freres' in the old town of Roquebrune, 'Eight & a Half' in Monte Carlo and 'Edmond's' in Cap d'Ail.

We would very much like to return and thoroughly recommend this property.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 30.03.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Februar 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear Robert, We are very happy to hear that you spent a good time in our house and in the Cote d'Azur. It is a pleasure to see that you were able to appreciate the big renovation work the house has gone through during this winter. We are looking forward to welcoming you and your family back in the near future.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Panzano, Italy and California

General Location Good, but overall disappointing

  • 2 von 5

The upkeep of the apartment is very disappointing. The hardware on the doors and windows was cheap and therefore became a dangerous problem. We had to fix two areas. Drains were slow, dated items for travel information, poor bedding in the 2nd bedroom. Neighbors pools in complex was dirty, therefore brought noise, and general concern. Paint was needed everywhere. Kitchen poorly equipped with very cheap tools. Screens, fans are needed - but ideally AC for the hotter months. Barbecue was so dirty that we were afraid to use.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 28.06.2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you very much for your review, we always take all the reviews very seriously in order to make sure we constantly improve what we offer our clients. We would just like to point out a few things on your review: the hardware problem you had on one door handle was solved the same day as it happened when our handyman came at the house, we do not really understand what you mean with “dangerous”. It is currently on our plans for this winter to replace all windows in the house with new ones as part of our constant renovation work we do. We choose on purpose to leave some older travel info in the information folder (together with the new ones), as some clients told us they were glad to read them anyway. The pool you refer in your review does not belong to us and it is not in our complex, so we have no control whatsoever on something that does not belong to us. Again, it is not clear to us how in your opinion a dirty pool could bring noise and general concern, especially when this neighbour’s pool is quite far away from our property anyway. The kitchen is fully furnished with all the appliances and tools: please do not hesitate to come back to us to let us know if there was something in particular which you were missing and we will make sure to equip the kitchen with it. Fans are available in the house and our local agent is always on hand to help during your stay. They are just a phone call away, so please feel free to contact them during your stay if you need anything in the house. You insisted to check-in before our normal time 4 pm and before the cleaning after the previous client was completely finished. Our cleaning staff told you that they could not properly clean the bbq in time, and you agreed. We are now really really surprised about your comment on the bbq in the review.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 2

Perfect relaxing holiday!

  • 5 von 5

Travelled with family (2 adults, 2 children 3 and 5 years old) for a week in June. Chose this house as the photos were impressive and the location looked perfect. On arrival, it was great to see the photos did the house justice and we were not disappointed.

The location had great views out over the sea and has easy access to the numerous attractions in and around Cap d’Ail. Less than 10 minutes you are in the centre of Monaco.

We particularly liked Mala beach (the closest to the house), as it was very nice and quiet when we were there: we suggest also the restaurant La Reserve, right on the beach.

The whole thing from booking to having the deposit returned went very smoothly, the owner responding very quickly to any emails we had before our booking etc. Would love to go back every month if we could!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 14.01.2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2014
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hello there and thank you very much for your nice review. It is good to see that all your family including children enjoyed your stay in our house in Cap d'Ail. We hope to have you back soon as our guests for your holiday.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0

As it looks in the photographs

  • 4 von 5

Lovely apartment, with spectacular views.

We did not hire a car, therefore took the bus from the airport to Bautugan bus stop. The hill up to the apartment is very very steep, therefore if you do not plan to hire a car then you need to be fit!

Worth the walk down to the beach Plage Mala - amazing food in the restaurant with the colourful seating and chilled out atmosphere. Stunning setting and it seems to be a hidden gem.

We also walked into Fontvielle and Monaco a couple of times, approx. 30 - 40 mins but very nice scenery on the way.

The apartment has a lovely terrace with comfortable seating. The kitchen has everything you would need. Worth noting the agent can arrange for a 'welcome' kit of basic supplies (water, tea, milk etc..) or they can even have a shopping delivery arranged. we didn't know this prior to our stay and as we didn't have a car we would definitely have booked this service.

Overall a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Agent was easy to deal with, one slight improvement would be if they could accept a credit card to take the security deposit.

I would recommend this apartment, excellent base to explore Cote d'azur if you hire a car.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 11.06.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2014
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3 0

vue splendide

  • 5 von 5

Vacances parfaites dans ce petit coin de paradis avec une vue magnifique sur la Méditerranée et la presqu'île de St Jean Cap Ferrat. Très bon accueil et efficacité de Stéphanie de l'agence Martorama .La maison à 3 niveaux est très agréable, propre et lumineuse. La terrasse en bois, le hamac et les petits jardins arborés sans vis à vis permettent à chacun d'avoir un petit coin d'intimité et de calme.Nous avons beaucoup apprécié le parking sécurisé dans la co-propriété. Possibilité de descendre à pied vers les sentiers de Cap d'Ail et la plage Mala par des minuscules ruelles pittoresques et fleuries. Endroit également stratégique pour visiter la côte : Monaco tout près, Menton, Eze, Villefranche/mer, Nice et sa baie des Anges... Nous reviendrons très certainement avec plaisir dans cette jolie location. Marijo

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 19.05.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2014
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0


Emanuele Battisti
Inseriert seit 2010
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch
Innerhalb von 2 Tagen
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
6. November 2017


Nächster Flughafen
20 Kilometer
Nice - Côte d'Azur
Nächster Fährhafen
18 Kilometer
Nächster Golfplatz
9 Kilometer
Golf course, Monte-Carlo
Nächster Bahnhof
3 Kilometer
Cap d'Ail
Nächste Autobahnabfahrt
4 Kilometer
Junction 56 (Monaco) A8 Autoroute
Nächster Ski
80 Kilometer
Limone Piemonte (ITA), Isola 2000 (FRA)
Nächster Strand
2500 Meter
Mala - Cap d'Ail
Auto: Empfohlen


Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienhaus am Strand in Cap d'Ail, Frankreich

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Agentur akzeptiert Zahlung in:
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
F1 GP 2018
19 Mai 2018 - 27 Mai 2018
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.330 €
für 4 Nächte
300 €
MID 2018
28 Mai 2018 - 29 Jun 2018
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.230 €
für 7 Nächte
1.230 €
HIGH 2018
30 Jun 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
Anreisetag: Samstag
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.480 €
für 7 Nächte
1.480 €
1 Sep 2018 - 28 Sep 2018
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.150 €
für 7 Nächte
1.150 €
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
960 €
für 7 Nächte
960 €

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Gebühr für Haustiere 20 €
Bed linen/towels (min) 30 €
Erstattbare Kaution 500 €
Final cleaning 100 €

The rental charges you see are inclusive of electricity, warm water/heating and Internet connection. Final cleaning and bed linen & towels are extra. Insurance covering client's belongings in the house is not included.

Stornobedingungen der Agentur

Fragen Sie bei der Buchung des Objekts bitte die Agentur oder überprüfen Sie den Mietvertrag.
Kontakt zur Agentur

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten