Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Reflection Kabine ein einzigartiges Erlebnis

Schlafzimmer 1
Unterkunftsart Holzhaus / Blockhütte
Mindestaufenthalt 2 Nächte


Über dieses Objekt

Dieses brandneue 1800-Stil Kabine ist 480 Quadratfuß Schönheit. Es ist ein Raum, der eine Küche verfügt, Essbereich, Wohnbereich, Schlafzimmer, Holzofen, und ein separates Bad-Bereich. Betten können als 2 extra lange Einzelbetten oder Kingsize-Bett mit einem Queen-Size-Futon eingestellt werden. Es gibt eine kleine Terrasse zum Grillen und ein Tisch und Stühlen zum Essen im Freien. Tierbeobachtungen geschieht täglich und Anrufe an die Wildlife-Fotograf, Journalist oder Einzelpersonen auf der Suche nach einer kompletten entspannten Get-a-way. Das Grundstück kann mit oder ohne einem persönlichen Koch das Frühstück und Abendessen gemietet werden. Alle Bettwäsche und Bedürfnisse sind für die Kabine sowie tägliche Zimmerreinigung.

Inseriert seit 2007
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
16. August 2017


Ausstattung von Holzhaus / Blockhütte Mit Bergblick in Bondurant, Wyoming

  • Holzhaus / Blockhütte
  • Mit Verpflegung
  • Frühstück - Buchung möglich
  • Mittagessen - Buchung möglich
  • Abendessen - Buchung möglich
  • Haushälter inklusive
  • Max. Belegung: 4
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
  • Mit Bergblick
  • Abenteuer
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Preiswerte Unterkünfte
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Sport & Aktivurlaub
  • DSL-Zugang
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Computer
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bettwäsche
  • Mobiltelefon
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Drahtloser DSL-Zugang
  • Holzofen
  • Catering Available
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Kochutensilien
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 4 Personen
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • 1
  • 1 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 4
  • Kingsize-Betten (1) Auch kann in zwei Einzelbetten gemacht werden., Schlafsofa oder Futons (1)
  • Bücher
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Deck / Patio
  • Grill
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • alternative lifestyle
Services innerhalb der Anlage:
  • Privatkoch
  • Kirche
  • Bücherei
  • Restaurants
  • Vögel beobachten
  • Reiten
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
  • wildlife viewing
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Angeln
  • Fliegenfischen
  • Bergwandern
  • Jagen
  • kayaking
  • Mountainbiking
  • Bergsteigen
  • Rafting
  • rock climbing
  • snowmobiling
Weitere Informationen:
Es gibt ein Tipi auf dem Grundstück für den Einsatz befindet und auch eine Feuerstelle zum Braten Marshmallows Bereich usw. Schneemobil-Fahrten, ATV Fahrten und geführte Wanderungen sind ebenfalls erhältlich.


Wundervoll! 4,8/5 -
(13 Urlauberbewertungen)

92% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
Reflection Kabine ein einzigartiges Erlebnis
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.769231 basierend auf 13 Bewertungen

A chance to step back in time and savor nature

  • 5 von 5

There are few people better than Melisa and Dave at turning their vision into a first-rate property--Reflection Cabin. Expertly crafted and decorated, you just can't beat the experience of being off the grid, but in luxury. The king size bed was wonderful....loved sitting in front of the picture window watching wildlife in the woods and birds on the feeder.....the grill on the porch enabled us to cook some fantastic meals....and your hospitality can't be matched. Loved our stay!

Diane and Don

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 19, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: It was a joy to meet you folks. We have great memories of your stay and hope so much that we'll hear from you down the road. Our best Dave and Melissa
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Absolutely gorgeous & peaceful

  • 5 von 5

The cabin was beautiful & immaculate.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 12, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Haltom city

Very relaxing cabin

  • 5 von 5

Great place to stay. Really enjoyed all the wildlife. David and Melissa were great. Gave us a lot of ideas on things to do away from the normal tourist stuff. Their restaurant the branding iron was very good. Really enjoyed our time in the cabin. We will be back. Thanks Kevin and Angie

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 7, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Greeley, Colorado

Beautiful and Peaceful!

  • 5 von 5

The cabin and surrounding property is truly unique and beautiful. David and Melissa are gracious and helpful hosts. They have put a great deal of thought and effort into making the cabin functional, yet rustic and private, so that visitors feel comfortable and peaceful. Take a walk or hike and enjoy the surroundings and the beautiful wildflowers, enjoy the drive to Jackson for shopping, explore the wonderful fishing in the nearby rivers, or just enjoy the peace and tranquility of the cabin itself. Thank you, David and Melissa, for your gracious hospitality - we were able to relax and were blessed by the whole experience and look forward to another visit. Jeff, Sue and David Figgs, Greeley, Colorado

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 28, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Best vacation ever!

  • 5 von 5

We're from Florida I and decided to take my daughter out west for a father/daughter trip. I booked three nights Reflection Cabin and then another four at another location. I wish I'd have booked the Reflection for the entire time! The natural beauty of this place is simply overwhelming, and the serenity of the cabin and the woods which surround it bring peace to the spirit... I woke up each morning and sipped my coffee on the porch amidst the cool, fresh breezes and with the sounds of birds chirping and squirrels rustling; not a sound except for the ones from the woodland inhabitants!

The cabin itself is a work of art. Hand-hewn beams culled from fallen timbers on the property recall a bygone era, and the décor within compliments and enhances that rustic, yet simply elegant feel. Every piece of furniture, every item adorning the walls--from the copper cooking pots to the 19th century wood stove to the artwork and antique curios--seems perfectly fitted to the setting. Nestled amongst the animals' homes in the trees outside, Reflection Cabin is the 'human nest' for all lucky enough to rest in it.

But even more special than this place are the owners themselves, who live but a short walk away. Dave and Melissa could not have been more welcoming. They made my daughter and I feel like family from the day we arrived...a real comfort for travelers coming from far away, as we were!

For the most part folks come to this gorgeous part of the country for one see the natural beauty and pristine wilderness which surround it. So why on earth do they congregate in Jackson Hole, elbow to elbow, when there is a place like this so closeby? To each their own but I will take Reflection Cabin over a crowded tourist trap any day. Spending the day in town and picking up a few items to take back home is fine, but beyond that give me the peace and quiet a place like Reflection Cabin brings... it is truly food for the soul.

Do yourself a favor--stay here. You'll take home a memory which will last a lifetime.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 26, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

It was cozy and peaceful but the unique experience was more than I bargained for.

  • 2 von 5

When I made the decision to stay it wasn't clear enough to me that I would be without water and electricity. I was hoping to just adapt but the longer I was there the harder it became. My challenge was more Dave than anything.

When I arrived at the cafe Dave couldn't leave until he closed. Melissa left on a family emergency so he is the only one around to help me. When I get to my cabin Dave did help me get my stuff inside. I planned on staying a month so I had plenty to unload. He shows me how to operate all the solar lights, fireplace, camp stove, compost toilet, shower, etc. The shower is 50 feet or so from the cabin. One of the first things I noticed is water standing on the shower floor. Dave tells me it will not be up and running until Monday afternoon. I was supposed to be at the cabin on Thursday, but because of a snowstorm I didn't arrive until Saturday. Those are not words you want to hear.

The shower experience was not the best. The water was lukewarm at best so I had Dave adjust it. He did tell me the temperature was good enough for the last person. Ugh! Because it was colder the second time I showered I adjust the water temperature myself. It still took a couple tries before I got it right. The mat I stepped onto after I showered did not feel the cleanest so it was an unpleasant experience.

This was the first time I had ever used an icebox. It is located on the deck. It actually seemed to work okay but there is no way of knowing what the temperature is. I kept asking for ice but Dave didn't always give it to me when I asked for things. The last bag Dave brought came 4 days after the last one he gave me. My voice needed to be heard.

Because I felt I was at Dave's mercy I was concerned when I ran out of toilet paper. When I asked for some he wanted to know if I looked in the cabinet. I'd been there 9 or 10 days by then. I was annoyed and frustrated. This was not the experience I was hoping for.

I chose to take my dirty clothes to a laundry mat in town rather than use Dave and Melissa's. I was also glad I could charge my phone and iPad in my car whenever I was traveling. The compost toilet actually works better than you would imagine.

Leaving early was a good decision. However, I don't believe vacation rentals work like a hotel. If you give hotels a 24 hour notice you won't get charged for the days you aren't there. Really makes me think about the next place I stay.

Deb Petersen

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 18, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear Deb, We sincerely apologize for your less than delighted stay with us. We had no idea you were unhappy as you never revealed that to us. We thought everything was fine. I wish you would have at least called me and we could have discussed what your thoughts were. As it was, our son was hospitalized and we were extremely worried about his health otherwise I would have been there to assist. When you left without telling us, we were completely confused. The wilderness is a special place but not for everyone, which is fine. You did have water to drink and wash by and people have always said the 92-105 temp. in the shower was great. At any rate, we wish you well and we're very sorry. David and Melissa
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0


Nächster Flughafen
50 Miles
Jackson Hole, Wyoming
Nächstes Restaurant
9 Miles
Branding Iron Cafe

Diese Immobilie ist erstaunlich. Inmitten apens und Tannen am Ende einer 6-Meile Feldweg finden Sie eine schöne neue Kabine folgenden Themen 1800 ist zu erleben. Sie können weg von allem und jedem oder ruhig sein genießen Sie die Sehenswürdigkeiten in Jackson Hole. Diese Kabine ist nicht wie jede andere.


Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Holzhaus / Blockhütte Mit Bergblick in Bondurant, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
221 €
für 2 Nächte
111 €
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 1 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 21 € pro Nacht berechnet.

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

Fragen Sie bei der Buchung des Objekts bitte den Vermieter oder überprüfen Sie den Mietvertrag.