Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Reflection Kabine ein einzigartiges Erlebnis

Personen4
Schlafzimmer 1
Badezimmer1
Unterkunftsart Holzhaus / Blockhütte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Dieses brandneue 1800-Stil Kabine ist 480 Quadratfuß Schönheit. Es ist ein Raum, der eine Küche verfügt, Essbereich, Wohnbereich, Schlafzimmer, Holzofen, und ein separates Bad-Bereich. Betten können als 2 extra lange Einzelbetten oder Kingsize-Bett mit einem Queen-Size-Futon eingestellt werden. Es gibt eine kleine Terrasse zum Grillen und ein Tisch und Stühlen zum Essen im Freien. Tierbeobachtungen geschieht täglich und Anrufe an die Wildlife-Fotograf, Journalist oder Einzelpersonen auf der Suche nach einer kompletten entspannten Get-a-way. Das Grundstück kann mit oder ohne einem persönlichen Koch das Frühstück und Abendessen gemietet werden. Alle Bettwäsche und Bedürfnisse sind für die Kabine sowie tägliche Zimmerreinigung.


Vermieter
Melissa
Inseriert seit 2007
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Antwortquote
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
21. Juni 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Holzhaus / Blockhütte Mit Bergblick in Bondurant, Wyoming

Unterkunftsart:
  • Holzhaus / Blockhütte
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 4
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Bergblick
Allgemeines:
  • DSL-Zugang
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Computer
  • Free Long Distance
  • Bettwäsche
  • Mobiltelefon
  • Telefon
  • Waschmaschine
  • Drahtloser DSL-Zugang
Küche:
  • Catering Available
  • Kochutensilien
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Eismaschine
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
Badezimmer:
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • 1
Schlafzimmer:
  • 1 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 4
  • Kingsize-Betten (1) Auch kann in zwei Einzelbetten gemacht werden., Schlafsofa oder Futons (1)
Unterhaltung:
  • CD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Grill
Geeignet für:
  • alternative lifestyle
Attraktionen:
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • Bücherei
  • Theater
  • Jachthafen
  • Museen
  • Spielplatz
  • Restaurants
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Vögel beobachten
  • boating
  • Reiten
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Schlitten fahren
  • Wandern
  • wildlife viewing
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Babysitting
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • cross country skiing
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Reit-Veranstaltungen
  • Angeln
  • Fliegenfischen
  • Binnenfischen
  • Bergwandern
  • hot air ballooning
  • Jagen
  • Schlittschuhlaufen
  • kayaking
  • Mountainbiking
  • Bergsteigen
  • Gleitschirmfliegen
  • Rafting
  • rock climbing
  • Skilaufen
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • Baden
Weitere Informationen:
Es gibt ein Tipi auf dem Grundstück für den Einsatz befindet und auch eine Feuerstelle zum Braten Marshmallows Bereich usw. Schneemobil-Fahrten, ATV Fahrten und geführte Wanderungen sind ebenfalls erhältlich.

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,7/5 -
(9 Urlauberbewertungen)

Reflection Kabine ein einzigartiges Erlebnis
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.6666665 basierend auf 9 Bewertungen
5

Best vacation ever!

  • 5 von 5

We're from Florida I and decided to take my daughter out west for a father/daughter trip. I booked three nights Reflection Cabin and then another four at another location. I wish I'd have booked the Reflection for the entire time! The natural beauty of this place is simply overwhelming, and the serenity of the cabin and the woods which surround it bring peace to the spirit... I woke up each morning and sipped my coffee on the porch amidst the cool, fresh breezes and with the sounds of birds chirping and squirrels rustling; not a sound except for the ones from the woodland inhabitants!

The cabin itself is a work of art. Hand-hewn beams culled from fallen timbers on the property recall a bygone era, and the décor within compliments and enhances that rustic, yet simply elegant feel. Every piece of furniture, every item adorning the walls--from the copper cooking pots to the 19th century wood stove to the artwork and antique curios--seems perfectly fitted to the setting. Nestled amongst the animals' homes in the trees outside, Reflection Cabin is the 'human nest' for all lucky enough to rest in it.

But even more special than this place are the owners themselves, who live but a short walk away. Dave and Melissa could not have been more welcoming. They made my daughter and I feel like family from the day we arrived...a real comfort for travelers coming from far away, as we were!

For the most part folks come to this gorgeous part of the country for one reason...to see the natural beauty and pristine wilderness which surround it. So why on earth do they congregate in Jackson Hole, elbow to elbow, when there is a place like this so closeby? To each their own but I will take Reflection Cabin over a crowded tourist trap any day. Spending the day in town and picking up a few items to take back home is fine, but beyond that give me the peace and quiet a place like Reflection Cabin brings... it is truly food for the soul.

Do yourself a favor--stay here. You'll take home a memory which will last a lifetime.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 26, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
2

It was cozy and peaceful but the unique experience was more than I bargained for.

  • 2 von 5

When I made the decision to stay it wasn't clear enough to me that I would be without water and electricity. I was hoping to just adapt but the longer I was there the harder it became. My challenge was more Dave than anything.

When I arrived at the cafe Dave couldn't leave until he closed. Melissa left on a family emergency so he is the only one around to help me. When I get to my cabin Dave did help me get my stuff inside. I planned on staying a month so I had plenty to unload. He shows me how to operate all the solar lights, fireplace, camp stove, compost toilet, shower, etc. The shower is 50 feet or so from the cabin. One of the first things I noticed is water standing on the shower floor. Dave tells me it will not be up and running until Monday afternoon. I was supposed to be at the cabin on Thursday, but because of a snowstorm I didn't arrive until Saturday. Those are not words you want to hear.

The shower experience was not the best. The water was lukewarm at best so I had Dave adjust it. He did tell me the temperature was good enough for the last person. Ugh! Because it was colder the second time I showered I adjust the water temperature myself. It still took a couple tries before I got it right. The mat I stepped onto after I showered did not feel the cleanest so it was an unpleasant experience.

This was the first time I had ever used an icebox. It is located on the deck. It actually seemed to work okay but there is no way of knowing what the temperature is. I kept asking for ice but Dave didn't always give it to me when I asked for things. The last bag Dave brought came 4 days after the last one he gave me. My voice needed to be heard.

Because I felt I was at Dave's mercy I was concerned when I ran out of toilet paper. When I asked for some he wanted to know if I looked in the cabinet. I'd been there 9 or 10 days by then. I was annoyed and frustrated. This was not the experience I was hoping for.

I chose to take my dirty clothes to a laundry mat in town rather than use Dave and Melissa's. I was also glad I could charge my phone and iPad in my car whenever I was traveling. The compost toilet actually works better than you would imagine.

Leaving early was a good decision. However, I don't believe vacation rentals work like a hotel. If you give hotels a 24 hour notice you won't get charged for the days you aren't there. Really makes me think about the next place I stay.

Deb Petersen

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 18, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear Deb, We sincerely apologize for your less than delighted stay with us. We had no idea you were unhappy as you never revealed that to us. We thought everything was fine. I wish you would have at least called me and we could have discussed what your thoughts were. As it was, our son was hospitalized and we were extremely worried about his health otherwise I would have been there to assist. When you left without telling us, we were completely confused. The wilderness is a special place but not for everyone, which is fine. You did have water to drink and wash by and people have always said the 92-105 temp. in the shower was great. At any rate, we wish you well and we're very sorry. David and Melissa
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Lenoir City, TN
5

Happy trails

  • 5 von 5

A quiet oasis in a true wilderness. We were so impressed with our visit. Our cabin was cute, immaculately clean and very private. Our hosts were accommodating and very friendly. Wildlife everywhere, mule deer, moose, snow-shoe hare, the list goes on and on. Although we came to visit the parks we felt even more in the wilderness during our stay at reflection cabin. Such a peaceful experience.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 5, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3 0
Brevard, NC
5

Excellent Getaway from Reality

  • 5 von 5

Coming out here, I was not sure what to expect, but as soon as I stepped foot in the cabin I immediately fell in love with the scenery, rustic lifestyle, and the the feeling that I was the only person in the world. There is so much privacy and allows for one to meditate and relieve all of their worldly stresses. The owners some of the nicest people I have ever met! They are very accommodating and make sure that you have what you need. Dave, the owner, is an expert chef and owns a cafe just down the road from the ranch- called Branding Iron Cafe. The food is the best in the area and, in fact, the best I have ever had anywhere. I highly recommend this for anyone that needs to escape reality or just needs to relax for a while.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 4, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
4 0
5

Luxuriously Rustic

  • 5 von 5

My family and I spent two nights at Reflections Cabin and we enjoyed every minute of it. The cabin itself offers comfortable bedding--a queen, I think, and a futon--as well as plenty of space for food and clothing storage. Lots of candles and lamps allow for more than enough light after dark. The sawdust toilet was a hit with our 10 year old son, who marveled at this natural and ingenious sanitation. Cabin is decorated with beautiful artwork and there are shelves jammed with books. Plenty to do right outside your door--ATVs to ride, a teepee to investigate, friendly squirrels that will eat peanuts right out of your hand, and some great hiking both at nearby Tetons and the Wind River Range--but the best thing about this cabin will no doubt be your interactions with its owners, two of the nicest, friendliest and funniest people you'll have the privilege of meeting. Do yourself a favor and request some of Dave's cooking--the mini breakfast souffles, meatloaf, & sliders were absolutely exquisite. I can't think of a better place to stay!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 11, 2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2013
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3 0
Sugar Grove, IL
5

Romantic Cabin

  • 5 von 5

We booked this cabin for two nights as part of our honeymoon and it turned out to be the highlight of our two week trip! This cabin is sooooo romantic! Beautifully built by the owner's loving hands, not a single detail has been ignored. It is very rustic, and nestled in the Bridger-Tetons. We hiked trails on the property and nearby trails in the Bridger-Tetons, my husband went fly fishing all three days and we enjoyed the stores in nearby Pinedale and Jackson. We had intimate and peaceful dinners on the front deck and saw a mother moose and her newborn. Such a wonderful place to connect with your significant other, yourself and nature. David and Missi are amazing hosts! We have already booked the cabin for our anniversary :-)

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 17, 2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2013
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
4 0

Lage

Diese Immobilie ist erstaunlich. Inmitten apens und Tannen am Ende einer 6-Meile Feldweg finden Sie eine schöne neue Kabine folgenden Themen 1800 ist zu erleben. Sie können weg von allem und jedem oder ruhig sein genießen Sie die Sehenswürdigkeiten in Jackson Hole. Diese Kabine ist nicht wie jede andere.

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Holzhaus / Blockhütte Mit Bergblick in Bondurant, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
 
Grundpreis
1 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
115 €
für 1 Nacht
ab
115 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 1 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 23 € pro Nacht berechnet.

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

Fragen Sie bei der Buchung des Objekts bitte den Vermieter oder überprüfen Sie den Mietvertrag.
Nachricht an den Vermieter
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten