Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Tanoan Country Club Startseite

Personen8
Schlafzimmer 3
Badezimmer2
Wohnfläche 213 m²
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 3 Nächte
Beliebte Ausstattung
  • Waschmaschine
  • Parkplatz
  • Grill
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kamin

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

3 Schlafzimmer, 2 Badezimmer Haus ist eine sichere, Gated Community

Willkommen in unserem luxuriösen Haus, in der Gated Community der Tanoan Country Club. Dies ist ein ausgezeichneter Ort für Gruppen. Es hat einen großen Hauptraum für Geselligkeit, neue Betten in zwei der Schlafzimmer, und es ist mit originalen Gemälden von Paula Shaw dekoriert.

Dies ist unser drittes Hause (die anderen beiden sind "Location, Location, Location" und "Exquisite Haus in einer Gated Community"). Wir haben die diskontiert, da wir öffnen, und wir hoffen, dass Sie uns wählen.

----

Unsere 3 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bad Haus in einer exklusiven, geschlossenen Wohnanlage in den äußersten Nordosten Heights, in der Tanoan West-Lage. Eine Ebene mit schönen sq Footage, 2336. Wohnbereich verfügt über schöne Holzbalken Nut und Feder Decken. Ein Gas log Kamin. Französisch Türen zur überdachten Patio mit einem schönen Landschaftsgarten. Große Küche verfügt über großzügige Essbereich mit Erker und wunderbare Aussicht auf den Sonnenuntergang. Master-Bad verfügt über separate zwei Waschbecken, Whirlpool, separater Dusche und großer begehbarer Kleiderschrank. Oberlichter und Deckenventilatoren ganz. Front und Rückseite haben Auto zeitlich Tropfsysteme, sehr wartungsarm. Heizung / Klimatisierung Kühl-Kombination.

Weitere Details

Vermieter
Ryil Adamson
Inseriert seit 2013
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Spanisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb weniger Stunden
Antwortquote
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
23. Mai 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus im Stadtzentrum in Tanoan Comm, Bernalillo County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Wohnfläche:
  • 213 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 8
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Für Kinder geeignet
Ortstyp:
  • im Stadtzentrum
  • Mit Bergblick
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Touristische Attraktionen
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Kamin
  • Garage
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 8 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche , Jacuzzi
    - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
Schlafzimmer:
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
  • - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß) , 1 Einzelbett
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Garten
  • Grill
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Behindertenzugang
Attraktionen:
  • botanischer Garten
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • Münz-Waschmaschine
  • festivals
  • Bücherei
  • Theater
  • Museen
  • Spielplatz
  • Teich
  • Erholungszentrum
  • Restaurants
  • Synagoge
  • Zoo
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Antiquitäten
  • Vögel beobachten
  • Spielkasino
  • Reiten
  • photography
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • basketball court
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Bergwandern
  • Mountainbiking
  • Baden
  • Tennis

Bewertungen

Gut! 3,8/5 -
(8 Urlauberbewertungen)

Tanoan Country Club Startseite
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.75 basierend auf 13 Bewertungen
2

Vastly overpriced in dire need of renovation

  • 2 von 5

Kitchen very dated, inside of cabinets very unattractive, cloth towel lining one cabinet. Dishes chipped, serving and cooking utensils looked like dorm mish mash.Had to buy new cookie sheets because the owners were filthy with caked on dirt...awful. Took 5 min per faucet in the house to get warm to hot water, colossal waste of water! Owner had previously been criticized cc this.No side tables in liv room or bedroom.Very dark at night and impossible to read. Master bedroom laughable. Bed in middle of room, no bedside table so reading impossible.TV in front of non workable fireplace. Unfortuneatly, tv placed too low so missed part of screen while trying to watch tv in bed. Another strange and tacky issue. Every painting in the house had a price tag taped on the wall next to the painting. We have never rented any home that tried to hawk items in the house.

Owner stated that house was new in 2015.....that home was built in the 1980s and, again, in need of updating.Owner lied. In the middle bedroom something was amiss with the ceiling, either water damage or something??? Could it be mold that owner was trying to cover up?There is a large area that needs repair. We requested a refund of $1500 , making the per diem closer to the worth of the house. The owner ignored our request. Does VRBO ever inspect the homes?????

We did photograph these issues.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 4, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Dec 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Homeowners: We recommend treading very carefully before accepting this renter. It simply didn't provide the fun, warm, friendly relationship we're used to. She also contacted Home Away directly, who followed through with us. We responded. This was Homeaway's email: --Thank you for your prompt response. We have made thorough notes of your comments and explanation of this unfortunate situation and now consider this case closed... we understand there are going to be miscommunications and unintentional circumstances that arise...your account is still in good standing.-- I assume our response was the reason Home Away supported us. In it, we explained that this renter has not been working in good faith. We tried contacting her during their 10-day stay, but she never responded. We thought they were happy, only to be blind sided by a note after they had used the house for a week and a half. With honest communication, we could have fixed any of these picky things (the select few that were real) or offered a refund on the spot. Then we could have rented it to somebody else. Second, we included specific responses to her statements, some of which we will repeat here: 1) Including paintings by a local artist with prices on them is an effort to help our artist friend feel good, and we aren't going to be bullied from that. We know nobody is going to buy them. 2) On the welcome sheet in the house (which they only saw after they rented), it says that the vacation rental is new in 2015, not the home. There have been dozens of guests up to this point, and nobody else has been confused by this. There was no lie and the accusation is unfair. 3) The dishes are a valid issue. We have two houses next door to each other, and the previous renter who had both houses had transferred dishes over without our knowledge. Again, an honest bit of communication would have resulted in us coming up, seeing the error, and fixing it. 4. The online pictures of the house match the house. If the renter takes issue with the master bed in the middle of the room, for example, she should not rent a home with a picture of the bed in the middle of the room. In short, this is an excellent place. Renters: If you rent it and find otherwise, contact us in 24 hours and we will refund you, and add a $100 inconvenience fee. We are proud of this home. We look forward to showing you a good time.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
4

Great place for family gathering

  • 4 von 5

The home was perfect for our needs regarding space for extended family Thanksgiving celebration. The kitchen was well supplied with serveware and even had a hand mixer and wine bottle opener! The downside was that it took more than five minutes to get hot water from the kitchen sink. The owners were very friendly and conscientious and I believe they'll take care of this.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Nov 29, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Nov 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi. This is the first we've heard of the hot water in the kitchen, and we'll look into it.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Clean house in great location

  • 4 von 5

My birthday celebration in Albuquerque was enjoyed by all with our comfortable accomodations at the Tanoan Country Club Home.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Nov 18, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Nov 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Great house and neighborhood!

  • 5 von 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this house. It met all our needs and wishes. It truly felt like our "home away from home"! Great, open floor plan. Secure area in back yard for our dog. Really nice, safe neighborhood. Wonderful for walking which provided pretty views of the mountains. Close to shopping, grocery stores, etc. The owner was very responsive prior to and during our stay. We would definitely rent this house again and would highly recommend it to others!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Nov 17, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Nov 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Perfect!

  • 5 von 5

This home is wonderful...exactly what you would expect from the photos. The gated subdivision is convenient because it is quiet and I enjoyed walking regularly among the beautiful homes and streets that were never busy. The home is comfortable, spacious and was great for my two families. I was pleasantly surprised by the phone call I received from the owner to make sure I had everything I needed. He is a gentlemen and I enjoyed his attentiveness. I have already recommended the home to friends who knew I stayed there. Excellent value and wonderful experience.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 9, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Great place to hang out with family and friends

  • 4 von 5

We rented Ryil's home for a family wedding and it fit the bill. Great spaces in the home to hang out, eat, and laugh. The patio is a nice place to hang out and have morning coffee. The home has a great kitchen, area, dinning areas and sunken living room. Our family had a lot of fun with the shuffle board table in the entry way of the home--we did not know it would be included. We had a garage door opener provided as well as an easy access card to enter Tanoan at a more convenient gate near the house--we thought that was nice. Some quick observations are as follows: The master is painted army green with the bed in the middle of the room. The fire place in the master is inoperative so a TV was placed in front of the fire place. The TV remote in the main living area did not seem to function with the TV in that room--operator error?. We had to use the remote from the master bedroom to operate the living room TV. The same remote worked the TV in the Master bedroom. To use the remote in the master, you had to hold it high in the air as the receiver was located below the level of the foot of the bed. There was a lack of hand soap at some of the bathroom sinks. No hand towels in guest bath so people used the wash cloths from the bathroom. We used shower gel for soap in the guest bath and and a pump soap for one of the master sinks. There was dishwasher soap, washing machine soap, and shower soap in the home--very convenient! The home is WIFI equipped which we felt was great! The master has a nice jacuzzi tub, but we did not use it. We had to iron clothes for the wedding and the mini table top ironing board was not the best--would have been nice to have a full size ironing board. Overall we enjoyed the house and its spaces. Ryil was great to work with and provided all the necessary info we needed to have a great stay. He checked on us once we were there and offered to help us out with anything we might need.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 22, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks! We enjoyed your stay, too. We love your comment about the ironing board; we'll get a new one this week. Ryil
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Lage

Nächster Flughafen
15 Miles
ABQ
Nächste Bar/Kneipe
1 Miles
Mykonos
Nächster Golfplatz
1 Miles
Tanoan (Private)
Nächstes Restaurant
4 Miles
Many
Nächster Ski
60 Miles
Santa Fe
Auto: Notwendig

Beliebte Sehenswürdigkeiten in Albuquerque sind die Sandia Peak Tramway, Altstadt, das Pit, Isotopes Stadion, Sandia Mountains

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienhaus im Stadtzentrum in Tanoan Comm, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat * Event
 
Balloon Fiesta 2017
5 Okt 2017 - 16 Okt 2017
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.626 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
504 €
 
 
Thanksgiving 2017
22 Nov 2017 - 27 Nov 2017
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.076 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
320 €
 
 
Christmas 2017
20 Dez 2017 - 31 Dez 2017
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.213 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
366 €
 
 
Grundpreis
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
425 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
155 €
ab
173 €
Do,Fr,Sa
1.023 €
3.281 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 4 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 18 € pro Nacht berechnet.

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Haustier-Gebühr 78,02 €
Cleaning 114,73 €

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise.
  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten