Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Fantastische Wohnung am East Bay-Traverse City-AIR-Pool Sommermonate

Personen4
Schlafzimmer 1
Badezimmer1
Wohnfläche 69 m²
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 0 - 3 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

1 Schlafzimmer, 1 25 Bad, Schlafen 4

Wow, werden Sie lieben diese Wohnung! Genießen Sie 250 'der herrlichen Zucker Sand Fassade auf schönen East Grand Traverse Bay! Das Hotel liegt auf der Ostseite von Traverse City auf Munson Ave., sind Sie nur wenige Minuten in die Innenstadt. Main-Ebene Fuß-out, nach Norden. Für bis zu 4.

 1 Schlafzimmer, 1 Badezimmer Wohnung mit 1 Doppelbett, ein Zweibettzimmer und ein Schlafsofa. Verfügt über einen Whirlpool, eine voll ausgestattete Küche mit Spülmaschine und gemütliche Wohnzimmer mit atemberaubendem Blick auf die Bucht. 2 Fernseher mit Kabel, DVD, WIFI. Wäschetrockner.(No tägliche Reinigung).

Beobachten Sie den Sonnenaufgang und Sonnenuntergang hier. Es ist einfach wunderschön. Dazu gibt es noch beheizten Außenpool und Whirlpool, um den Outdoor-Spaß abzurunden. Eigentumswohnung verfügt über ein eigenes Deck und Außenbereich.

Bettwäsche und Handtücher sind inklusive. Klimaanlage. Rauchen verboten. Leider sind keine Haustiere.

Wird prüfen zu jeder Jahreszeit wöchentlich oder kurze Aufenthalte. Sommer ab 3 Nächte.

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Visit Up North Vacation Rentals
Inseriert seit 2004
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb weniger Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
24. Februar 2018

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Direkt am Wasser in Traverse City, Grand Traverse County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Wohnfläche:
  • 69 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 4
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 0
  • Kinder willkommen
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Ortstyp:
  • Direkt am Wasser
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 1 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 1 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 4
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett, 1 Einzelbett, 1 Schlafsofa Bett
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
  • festivals
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Sight-Seeing
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Baden

Bewertungen

Sehr gut! 4,1/5 -
(18 Urlauberbewertungen)

44% Complete
33% Complete
11% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
Fantastische Wohnung am East Bay-Traverse City-AIR-Pool Sommermonate
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.111111 basierend auf 18 Bewertungen
Ft Gratiot, MI
3

Noisy pipes

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was Nice but dated. The microwave was broken and air in the pipes made an awful noise that kept me awake all night.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 22.02.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Februar 2018
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Wyoming, MI
4

A Nice Getaway

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was a beautiful place to stay. My only complaints are that the bed was extremely hard, a couple slats were missing in the vertical blinds, and the shower head was meh.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 08.01.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Oktober 2017
  • Quelle: Visit Up North Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: We will address these with the owner and see what we can do! Hope you will come back and stay with us again!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Laingsburg, mi
4

The Beach Condo #107-Traverse City

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

very nice, thank you.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 06.11.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: November 2017
  • Quelle: Visit Up North Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks for staying with us.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Bloomington, IN
5

Wonderful Place!

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was an absolutely perfect condo for our recent trip to TC. It was clean, spacious, and the beach really is just outside the back door of the condo. There were only two adults staying during our trip, but there is definitely enough space for another person or two, or maybe even three. The kitchen and bathroom had basically everything we needed - we ran to the store for some coffee and snacks, but that was all we needed during our stay that wasn't provided. We didn't use the washer/dryer, but they seemed to be in good condition. The bathroom was huge and had both a shower and whirlpool. The mattress on the king bed was a little hard, but we got used to it after the first night. The location is great - right on the main road leading into TC, and only about a five-minute drive to downtown. And if you feel like swimming, there is a beach and boat rental place literally steps outside of your condo. It was a wonderful place and I hope we get to come back and stay again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 28.09.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: September 2017
  • Quelle: Visit Up North Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are thrilled you had a great time in Beach 107 and we hope you will come again soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Chicago, IL
2

Great location, room needs some work

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The good- location is perfect. It is truly beachfront, the water is steps from your patio door. Great views. The complex was nice enough and pretty quiet when we were there. Short drive to the downtown area which is convenient with many dining options available. The bad- every piece of furniture with Fabric on it was stained. Not just one here or there but a lot and easy to see. The comforter had stains all over it as well as the pillow/covers, sheets, carpet at the foot of the small bed, couches and stools in the kitchen. In the bathroom, the fan sounds like it's going to fall out of the ceiling, the trim is all falling apart and peeling, and the vanity has mold/mildew on the caulk seal and the sink is cracked and peeling. The patio screen door wasn't even on the track, just leaned against the glass sliding door. The floors and counters were clean and it did appear like it was cleaned prior to our arrival but the amount of stains and general up keep was disappointing to say the least. The rental agency was very responsive and apologetic upon hearing of our issues. They even reimbursed us for the pillow and sheets/blanket that bought from target the night we got there (yes, it was that bad that we went to target at 10pm for some unstained bedding after driving for 6 hours to get there). The rental agency also included a travel voucher for in the future. They were very professional and polite. If the owner would just put some money into addressing some of these issues, this place could be great. It's just not well kept. I feel like we would've had a better experience if we'd stayed at the Days Inn across the street for $85/night vs. the $800 we payed for 3 nights here. Definitely overpriced for its condition. Traverse city is a beautiful place and I'll definitely be back just probably won't stay here. We've used HomeAway many times and this was the first time we found so many issues. I'm honestly surprised there are so many good reviews.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 13.09.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: September 2017
  • Quelle: Visit Up North Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are sorry you had a bad start to your vacation but sounds like most of the concerns we taken care of while you were there, I am assuming that some of the issues were due to the renters prior to you and that is why you see so many good reviews, but the housekeepers should have taken care of some of them and reported the others. I hope you will come back and stay with us again!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Fort Collins, CO
4

Fantastic Location!

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Pros: Clean, Love the convenience of keyless entry, walk right out onto the beach, right next to boat, Paddleboard, kayak, and jet ski rental. Con: me personally the bed was so hard I ended up with a back issue. I would bring up a memory foam for a king bed.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 06.09.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2017
  • Quelle: Visit Up North Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: We will inform the owner what you feel about the bed but we are glad you had a great stay and hope you come back!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben gezeigt enthalten keine Steuern und Gebühren
frei/verfügbar
belegt