Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Beach Front mit eigenem Balkon! Vor-Ort-Check-in! Free Beach Chair Dienst Jeder Tag!

Personen6
Schlafzimmer 2
Badezimmer2
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bad, Schlafen 6

Lass erneuert und in diesem Stil der alten Welt Destin Ferienwohnung in Strand verjüngt. Sonnig gelben Wänden und toskanischen Tische und Einrichtungsgegenstände können Sie weg von der Hektik des Tages zu einem viel einfacher und glückliche Zeit zu brechen. Zeiten, in denen die Kinder im Sand gespielt und alte Freunde lachten am Ufer. Es ist so einfach neu zu erstellen wertvollen Erinnerungen wie diese mit der inspirierenden Golf von Mexiko als Muse. Spüren Sie die warme Destin Sonne auf der Haut und die weichen, weißen Sand zwischen den Zehen, wenn Sie mögen. Beobachten Sie den Sonnenuntergang über Turmalin Gewässer mit Ihren Lieben gesetzt. Die Schönheit der Natur ist wirklich ergänzt durch die raffinierte Eleganz der Innenbereich. Das Gästezimmer ist randvoll mit Gelb und Blau in charmante Arrangements machen es für die Seiten eines Resorts Magazin passen. Auf der anderen Seite, drückt das Hauptschlafzimmer ein künstlerisches Flair mit abstrakter Kunst und Sonne geküsst Pfirsich Wänden. Eine moderne Küche mit Küchengeräten aus Edelstahl und neue Schränke ist das Tüpfelchen, das die Familie für einige tolle Mahlzeiten zusammen bringen wird. Ist es nicht Zeit, ein paar Erinnerungen zu machen?

Während Spring Break und über den 4. Juli Urlaub diese Wohnung erfordert eine 7-Nächte, von Samstag bis Samstag Aufenthalt.

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Owner/Manager
Inseriert seit 2003
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb weniger Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
23. Oktober 2017

Lage

Auto: Notwendig

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Mit Strandblick in der Destin, Florida

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Strandblick
  • Direkt am Strand
  • im Stadtzentrum
  • Mit Meerblick
  • Direkt am Meer
  • im Ferienort
  • Mit Wasserblick
  • Direkt am Wasser
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Abenteuer
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Preiswerte Unterkünfte
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Kurort / Bad
  • Sport & Aktivurlaub
  • Touristische Attraktionen
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Aufzug
  • Fitnessraum
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • - Außendusche
Schlafzimmer:
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • Schlafzimmer # 1 (King), # 2 Schlafzimmer (King), Extra Bettwäsche (Schlafsofa)
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • Grill
  • Tennis
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Whirlpool
Attraktionen:
  • Brandung
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • festivals
  • Jachthafen
  • Museen
  • Erholungszentrum
  • Restaurants
  • Wasserpark
  • Weinverkostungen
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Antiquitäten
  • Strandurlaub
  • Vögel beobachten
  • Öko-Tourismus
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • Paddelboot fahren
  • photography
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Babysitting
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Tennis

Bewertungen

3/5 -
(6 Urlauberbewertungen)

16% Complete
16% Complete
16% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
Beach Front mit eigenem Balkon! Vor-Ort-Check-in! Free Beach Chair Dienst Jeder Tag!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.0 basierend auf 7 Bewertungen
4

October 2017 Stay

  • 4 von 5

We arrived just hours before hurricane Nate hit. The next morning and through the next day, the ocean was just as in my photo above. After that, the stay was gorgeous! The condo was amazing, with the exception of a water leak that I'm not sure was fixed (maintenance from 2 different companies were there every day and carpet was still wet when we left). The master patio door won't close from the inside, so we shut it from the outside and kept it locked. We did enjoy the unit very much outside of the above mentions. Views are perfect and I love that the unit overlooks the pool. We tried to extend our stay to enjoy one maintenance -free day, but everything was booked up. We'll definitely better back because we LOVE Jade East. I'd like to know what was determined to be the cause of the leak if possible though. I feel a personal investment at this point lol. Thank you to the owners for opening your lovely condo to us!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 13, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Oct 2017
  • Quelle: Newman-Dailey Resort Properties
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Sugar Land
2

June 2017 Stay

  • 2 von 5

Not a good experience. Currently in my room waiting on maintenance people to move dryer. Installed in wrong place. Had to come up from beach to babysit work crew. An hour in with another hr to go. They say I can leave all my valuables in room and go to beach. They've never had a problem with anyone stealing anything. Sorry no can do. You might want to do your homework before booking. 0 Stars

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 27, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2017
  • Quelle: Newman-Dailey Resort Properties
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are disappointed to hear you had an issue with the dryer. Unfortunately, things do happen that are out of our control. Fortunately, all of our vendors are trusted partners of Newman-Dailey and place priority on our rentals so we can quickly fix the problem for our guests. We’re sorry you did not feel safe leaving your belongings in the rental. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope you enjoy the rest of your vacation. We appreciate your feedback.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

May 2017 Stay

  • 5 von 5

Had a great locals getaway! This condo is great for couples. It was clean and comfortable with a cozy and spacious layout. The remodeled kitchen was perfect for fixing dinner and serving cocktails. We loved the view of the sunset. Had a great time and will be back!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 17, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2017
  • Quelle: Newman-Dailey Resort Properties
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Prairieville
2

September 2016 Stay

  • 2 von 5

Our condo was not up to our expectations. Some light fixtures didn't work, the MB needs a new mattress and all BR's need pillows, dishes were cracked and chipped, two closet doors are broken and the biggest issue was controlling the AC. The setting were controlled offsite and it took two nights to get someone to set it for us. The maintenance company should be evaluated on their services. The location was perfect and eventually we were comfortable. We hope to have a better experience next time we visit Destin.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 1, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2016
  • Quelle: Newman-Dailey Resort Properties
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your recent review of Jade East Towers 1530. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the location at Jade East and overall had an enjoyable beach vacation. However, we are disappointed to learn that you had some inconveniences during your stay. It is imperative we hear our successes as well as our short comings so we may evaluate our services and make adjustments accordingly. We have shared your comments with the owner of the issues and are currently working with him to replace or repair these items. Thank you for your feedback. We hope you will give us another chance to earn your loyalty.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Louisville
3

July 2016 Stay

  • 3 von 5

We stayed in unit 1530. I was very disappointed with this particular unit for the money we spent to stay there. For starters it said the carpet was upgraded in 2014 but you couldn't tell by the looks of it. In my opinion with the sand brought in from the beach I'd only have carpet in the bedrooms and tile throughout the rest of the condo. The master bedroom had 2 night stands, a small entertainment center and no dressers. Other than the drawers on the night stand there was no place to fold up and put your clothes. The bed was a cheap and cheesy frame that would raise up if you sat on the foot of it. The head board was as cheap as the frame and rocked constantly. I've slept on better college dorm mattresses than the one on this bed. The wicker furniture wasn't comfortable at all. The couch pillows were dirty and stained. I would not advise anyone to book this particular unit. It seems the owner is putting more money into his pocket and not enough into his condo.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 12, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: Newman-Dailey Resort Properties
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to review this particular vacation rental. One of the joys of staying in a vacation rental is the owner’s personal touches. This particular rental is a work in progress. Last year, this rental received a completely upgraded kitchen. The carpet was recently replaced in November, and we are currently working with the homeowner on further upgrades for the next rental season. Thank you, again, for your detailed review. We look forward to welcoming you back to the beach for future beach vacations.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Lafayette
2

March 2016 Stay

  • 2 von 5

We stayed at Jade East March 2015 also, room 1030. Our room this year 1530 was not near up to par as 1030. We were pretty disappointed in the room. The one form we completed for service was ignored, Jessica did eventually follow up. Appreciated that but it was too late. The master door to the patio whistled every night, that was very frustrating. The garbage disposal wasn't working properly nor was the master bathtub faucet. We couldn't get any hot water from it. One window of the two in the master bedroom had blinds that didn't open or lift so no view from there. Light and fan in master didn't work properly...kept flickering and shaking making noise so we had to keep it turned off.

Jessica was nice. Location is wonderful. Was pleased to be able to check in early. Washer and dryer worked great.

Room just wasn't worth what we paid. I forgot to mention the mildew in the master shower and cracked tank in the extra bathroom. Just wasn't a good value. Advertised as updated in 2014...I can't imagine this is accu

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 26, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2016
  • Quelle: Newman-Dailey Resort Properties
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your recent review of Jade East 1530. We appreciate your patronage. We love hearing when our guests return. However, we are very disappointed to hear you were not met with the same quality you felt you had in the past. Jade East 1530 was completely renovated in 2014, however, it is imperative for us to hear the feedback of our guests so we are able to bring these concerns to the owner. We are currently working with the homeowner to complete further upgrades this fall. Thank you again for your review. We hope you give us another chance to earn your loyalty.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben sind nicht gezeigt Steuern und Gebühren

    J1530 135-RS: $ 135
    Laden Basis: STAY
    Für Aufenthalte zwischen 1 und 365 Nächte

    JERESORTFEE: $ 10
    Laden Basis: STAY
    Für Aufenthalte zwischen 1 und 365 Nächte

    REISEVERSICHERUNG (RedSky): 7%
    Gebührenbasis: AD
    Für Aufenthalte zwischen 1 und 27 Nächte
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten