Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

☆☆☆☆☆ M • C • M circa 1948 ☆☆☆☆☆

Personen6
Schlafzimmer 3
Badezimmer2
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 2 Nächte
Beliebte Ausstattung
  • Waschmaschine
  • Parkplatz
  • Grill
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Privater Pool
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kamin


Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Chic 3 Betten, 2 Ba, Mtn VUs, beheizter Pool, Chefs Küche, Grill, Paparrazzi Proof

Ganz private und gated mit kompletten Home-Automation, mit 3 Schlafzimmern und 2 Bädern in ca. 1.780 +/- sq ft., Beheizter Pool, Aussicht auf die Berge, Chefs Küche, Streaming Video, Vignetten

- Auf HGTV Hervorgehoben

- Inspiring Interiors

- Warm and Welcoming Exterior Vignetten

- Paparazzi Proof

- Serene / Leise /

- 2 Feuerstellen

- Überdachte Lanai

- Neuere Zentralheizung und Klima

- Kamin im Wohnzimmer

- 36 "BBQ Gasgrill

- HBOGo

- Amazon Prime (barrierefrei)

- NetFlix

- 6 Wagen-Aufenthaltsräume auf dem Sonnendeck

- Garage Parkplatz

- Vollautomatische Pool, Klimaanlage / Heizung, Alarm Systems

- Voller Zugriff auf Eigentümer und Immobilienverwalter

- Citrus auf Immobilien in der Saison (Grapefruit, Zitronen, Limetten, Orangen)

Weitere Details

Vermieter
Reuben Pacheco
Inseriert seit 2007
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Französisch, Deutsch, Spanisch, Portugiesisch, Russisch, Italienisch, Niederländisch, Schwedisch, Griechisch, Tschechisch, Dänisch, Norwegisch, Polnisch, Ungarisch, Arabisch, Finnisch, Türkisch, Mandarin
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Antwortquote
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
22. März 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus im Stadtzentrum in der Palm Springs, USA

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Wohnfläche:
  • 1780 sq. ft.
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung 6
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Ortstyp:
  • im Stadtzentrum
  • Mit Bergblick
  • im Ferienort
  • auf dem Dorf
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Abenteuer
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Preiswerte Unterkünfte
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Historische Gemäuer
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Kurort / Bad
  • Sport & Aktivurlaub
  • Touristische Attraktionen
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • DSL-Zugang
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Kamin
  • Garage
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Parkmöglichkeit am Grundstück
  • Telefon
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Drahtloser DSL-Zugang
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Kochutensilien
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Eismaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 6 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche
  • Unsere Bäder sind neu ab 2014. Wir haben einen dezenten Farbpalette. Modernisiert Armaturen,
Schlafzimmer:
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
  • Kingsize-Betten (1), Doppelbetten (2)
Unterhaltung:
  • Bücher
  • Musikbibliothek
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
  • Kinderspielzeug
  • Videos
Außenbereich:
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garten
  • Grill
  • Tennis
Geeignet für:
  • alternative lifestyle
  • Rollstuhlgeeignet
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Beheizter Pool
  • Privater Pool
Attraktionen:
  • botanischer Garten
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • Bücherei
  • Theater
  • Museen
  • Spielplatz
  • Erholungszentrum
  • Restaurants
  • Synagoge
  • Themenpark
  • Wasserpark
  • Zoo
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Antiquitäten
  • Vögel beobachten
  • boating
  • Spielkasino
  • Reiten
  • miniature golf
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • photography
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Schlitten fahren
  • Wandern
  • wildlife viewing
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • basketball court
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Reit-Veranstaltungen
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • Mountainbiking
  • Bergsteigen
  • Bergsteigen
  • racquetball
  • rock climbing
  • Inlineskating
  • Baden
  • Tennis
Weitere Informationen:
Unser Prozess: Sobald wir eine Anzahlung bestätigt haben senden wir Ihnen eine Reservierungsanfrage / Fonds Antrag auf den Restbetrag, was bestätigt, Daten und Zeiten. Darüber hinaus werden wir Ihnen eine Bedarfsliste senden Sie Ihre Buchung abzuschließen. Bei Restzahlung erhalten Sie unsere Ferien Mietvertrag und Eigentum Offenlegung Bündel erhalten. Ihre Reservierung ist nicht eine bestätigte Buchung bis Eigentümer folgendes erhalten hat: Die Zahlung in voller, esigned Reservierungsanfrage, esigned Urlaub Mietvertrag, esigned Accounting Ledger, Kopien der Pässe (International Gäste) oder Valid Ids, Kopie des Damage Protection Policy and esigned Property Disclosure Bundle.

Bewertungen

Wundervoll! 4,9/5 -
(47 Urlauberbewertungen)

☆☆☆☆☆ M • C • M circa 1948 ☆☆☆☆☆
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.893617 basierend auf 48 Bewertungen
5

Beautiful mid century Palm Springs home! Very well appointed and pool is best ever!

  • 5 von 5

We had a perfect stay in this clean, cheeky, bright well appointed home. We cooked and had all we needed in the kitchen, pool views of mountains through the Palm trees were perfect. Artwork is lovely addition. Highly recommended! Reuben the owner was very responsive and Vidal was a great property manager.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 12, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Property was modern and spacious in a great location!

  • 4 von 5

We had an awesome experience at this property! We stayed Feb 2nd - 6th with a group of 5 girls and a little one (7 months old). When we arrived, we were greeting within minutes and given an extensive tour of the property. Everyone we dealt with along the way was very friendly and professional. Furniture was updated and modern and there was plenty of space. The outdoor areas were great with lots of room and privacy. Kitchen had just about everything you needed, though we didn't cook much while we were there. The photos that we saw on the vrbo site were all very accurate to the current state of the house which was nice as there can be some "misconceptions" with some photos and out of date ones out there. The only little things that we noticed that would prevent us from giving it a 5* rating were: 1) some floors and corners in the bathrooms weren't quite clean but just minor so we weren't too bothered by it 2) the food processor was probably not used much so it wasn't in the best condition and we couldn't use it 3) one or two pieces of furniture were slightly weathered. Again, these were all just minor things and we barely noticed them in the 4 days we were staying. Overall we would recommend this property! We had a great time! :)

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Feb 17, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Amanda, Thank you for your review. I've read through your notations carefully and we have addressed items 1 with our cleaning crew. I can assure you or anyone else planning on returning or booking for the 1st time....the corners will be sparkling. With regard to furniture and food proccessor...we do try to maintain high quality and functional appliances and furnishings...please keep in mind occasionally some items are cared for less than one would hope and usually we make adjustments to furnishings after a full season has been closed out. We do plan on having buttons sewed back on just as soon as the season ends.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Beautiful MCM Home

  • 4 von 5

This place was a fabulous place to get away from winter this January! The house is cute with many mid-century replicas, and I loved the well appointed kitchen to cook delicious meals. We were never wanting for anything.

The main disappointment of the weekend was the pool heating. The contract stated the pool would be heated to 88 degrees, and it wasn't heated for our arrival, nor did it properly heat up until the final day of our stay. This is pertinent when it is colder out and we were expecting to use the pool-- and I understand it being unseasonably cooler didn't help matters, however, I spoke with the property manager and emailed the owners, but they didn't change the heating schedule-- that was a shame.

Also, the shower has shampoo/conditioner/body wash-- it's a fun game to try and guess what is what. I would recommend those be labeled!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 30, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Gaggan, Thank you for your response. We appreciate your review however, I need to clarify a couple items that you've pointed out. In extreme cold weather it always takes more time to heat the pool which is what both myself and Mayank, my Assistant explained in two seperate emails sent to you. The pool is set to 88 degrees and the heater is run from 6am to 6pm each day that you have opted to pay for which, by the way, you were asked in the very beginning if you wanted to heat a day before as we always ask our guests what they would like to do. This information / option is also listed in our property disclosure bundle. Pool heating is expensive and most people only opt to pay for their time at the property for obvious reasons. The house was vacant the week before so we had no reason to keep the heater running in advance. Had we a guest checking-out a day or even 2 before your check-in, we would have gladly kept the heater on to save the heat that would have been generated as it is more cost effective to maintain a heat level than to build a heat level. Vidal our Property Manager is very adept at explaining all items in the house and how to use them. I know for a fact that Vidal takes great care in explaining the shower caddy's dispensers because we use very high end products that we don't necessarily want wasted. We also have videos that we sent you as a back up that explains all appliances, gadget, safes and shower dispensers ( and the order of shampoo/conditioner/body wash). We have taken great lengths to ensure our guests are knowledgeable on how to use anything in the house as we feel it reduces the number of accidents or broken items claims. I'm sorry you feel the way you have expressed above however, I don't think your estimation is accurate or fair with regard to the pool or shower caddy's especially after the number of emails and calls that we had before you took possession of the house. We were especially careful to outline our protocols, our rules and regs and limitations the house could handle due to the number of guest count, non-overnight and overnight guest change requests you had through-out the booking process. Maybe this review is based on our firmness to maintain house rules, as previously discussed numerous times, prior to your taking possession.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
5

It was great!

  • 5 von 5

It was a lovely home and a beautiful place to have a birthday!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 17, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Beautiful House in a great location

  • 5 von 5

This house is impeccably detailed and very accommodating for a relaxing time with friends. We are foodies and the kitchen had all we needed to prepare a complex meal. The gas fire pits were great gathering areas. The location worked well for us as a starting point to get to hiking and to get to restaurants and downtown.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 2, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Dec 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Absolutely perfect stay.

  • 5 von 5

From the design and feel to the pool, location and vibe... we had an outstanding stay. Every detail was mapped out and the service/support was perfect. Would absolutely recommend to friends and family.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Dec 15, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Dec 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienhaus im Stadtzentrum in der Palm Springs, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
 
Dinah Shore
29 Mär 2017 - 2 Apr 2017
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.639 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
638 €
 
 
Coachella 1
14 Apr 2017 - 16 Apr 2017
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.639 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
638 €
 
 
Coachella 2
21 Apr 2017 - 23 Apr 2017
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.639 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
638 €
 
 
Stagecoach
28 Apr 2017 - 30 Apr 2017
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.639 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
638 €
 
 
White Party
5 Mai 2017 - 8 Mai 2017
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.639 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
638 €
 
 
Christmas & New Years
25 Dez 2017 - 31 Dez 2017
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.639 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
638 €
 
 
Grundpreis
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
996 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
316 €
2.577 €
 

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Erstattbare Kaution 1.389 €
Utility Fee Total 51 € + Steuern
Check Out Cleaning Fee 185 € + Steuern
Objekt-Haftpflicht-Versicherung 92 €
Steuern 15,0%

Payment details:
-50% Deposit Required To Secure Your Reservation.
-Bank Wire to Our USA Account ADD $25.00
-DIRECT DEPOSIT TO account is available. Please inquire
-Book Now ADD 3.75% for Intl., cards, for online convenience
-Book Now ADD 2.5% for Domestic cards for online convenience

Other fees:
-Mandatory Damage Protection Policy – $99.00 covers up to 5k in accidental damage to be purchased outside booking site.
-Utility Fee – $55/Night (High Season – Oct 01 through May 31 ) $27.50/Night (Low Season – June 01 through Sept 30 )
-Refundable Security Deposit – $1500.00
-Check Out Cleaning – $200.00
-Mid Stay Cleans – $100.00 each visit on stays 21 day or longer required every 12 to 14 days.
-City Occupancy Tax – 11.5% to be applied towards (rents, check out cleaning & utilities) on stays under 28 days. TOT # 4889
-Baggage Hold On Check Out Day (Subject To Availability) – 4 bags $25.00 prepaid service only. Each additional bag $10.00
-Events/Filming/ Locations/ Shoots/White Party/Modernism/Dinah Shore / stage coach: call for quote

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

For all payments for which Owner incurs a credit card, debit card, or other third party processing fee, Occupant will be charged from a 2.5% to 3.75% of the total amount of such payment depending on the vendor occupant chooses. Please inquire about alternate payment methods without fee (Direct Deposit, Personal Check or Certified Funds Check). Some restrictions may apply.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Security Deposit refund:
For Returned Security Deposit, a BofA Certified Funds Check will be issued at Zero fee within USA only. For Returned Funds via VRBO, HomeAway or any other Third-Party websites, a fee between 2.5% to 3.75% will be applied depending on the vendor occupant chooses. This will result in a reduced amount received to you and will be taken off your Security Deposit.

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

Fragen Sie bei der Buchung des Objekts bitte den Vermieter oder überprüfen Sie den Mietvertrag.
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Lage

Auto: Empfohlen

Wir haben einfach nur neben Deepwell und haben die beste Wetterlage in all der Wüste!

- Palm Springs TOT # 4884

Fotos

Partnerangebote

Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

europ-assistance.png
  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot