Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Ferienhaus in Bushkill, Poconos

Personen8
Schlafzimmer 3
Badezimmer2
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 3 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Luxus atemberaubenden Spaziergang zum Pool, Jacuzzi, Ac, Wireless LAN, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8


Vermieter
Rachel.M
Inseriert seit 2015
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Französisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Antwortquote
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
19. November 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus in Bushkill, Pike County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 12:00
  • Max. Belegung: 8
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 21
  • Partys / Events erlaubt ...
  • Nichtraucherdomizil ...
  • Must be 21 years old to rent it out. The AGREEMNENT / REGISTRATION FORMS MUST BE RESPECTED. Pet are welcome ASK OWNER ABOUT POLICY.
  • The agreement /community registration Forms has to be signed and send it to the manager before checking in. THE SAW CREEK RULES AND REGULATIONS
  • agreement(till page 6) attached with th saw creek rules and regulations. the registration form must be filled out electronically.
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Abenteuer
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Preiswerte Unterkünfte
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Historische Gemäuer
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Kurort / Bad
  • Sport & Aktivurlaub
  • Touristische Attraktionen
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Kamin
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 8 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
    - WC , Dusche
  • 2 Badezimmer / 1 Badezimmer / 1 WC
Schlafzimmer:
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
  • 3 Queen-Size-Schlafzimmer / Komfort-Matratze
Unterhaltung:
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Kayak
  • Grill
  • Wintersportausrüstung
  • Tennis
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Whirlpool
Attraktionen:
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • Münz-Waschmaschine
  • festivals
  • Wald
  • Bücherei
  • Museen
  • Spielplatz
  • Teich
  • Regenwald
  • Erholungszentrum
  • Restaurants
  • Wasserpark
  • Wasserfall
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Antiquitäten
  • Vögel beobachten
  • Öko-Tourismus
  • Spielkasino
  • Reiten
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • Paddelboot fahren
  • photography
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Angeln
  • Binnenfischen
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • Jagen
  • Schlittschuhlaufen
  • Mountainbiking
  • Rafting
  • Wahlweise mt Skipass
  • Skilaufen
  • Baden
  • Tennis

Bewertungen

Wundervoll! 4,9/5 -
(15 Urlauberbewertungen)

93% Complete
0% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.866667 basierend auf 15 Bewertungen
5

First time renter, great experience all around

  • 5 von 5

I've never used vacation home rental sites, so when looking for a place to stay for a recent bachelorette getaway to the Poconos, I was hesitant. I came across this beautiful home for a really reasonable price, considering it was a weekend. Rachel, the home owner, was absolutely amazing. Every question that I had, she responded to so quickly. She was on top of everything, especially when I needed help with the alarm when we were there. I would highly recommend to anyone considering to stay in the area to choose Rachel's home. You will not regret it. The home itself is nice for a small group of friends or family trying to spend some time together. Everything is up to date, access to WiFi is definitely a plus, and so is the Netflix that's provided. The house is close to a variety of different activities, restaurants and stores. It's also nice that it's in its own little community that's gated off. Thank you again so much for all of your help during the booking process, check in, check out, the stay, and even regarding the security deposit. I'll definitely keep you in mind for any of our future travels!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 20.10.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Oktober 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for your feedback.I'm always over and beyond to assist my guests . Glad you enjoyed your stay .
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
5

Amazing stay

  • 5 von 5

The house and the location were amazing. You could tell it was recently renovated as everything looked brand new. The house was well stocked with everything we needed and we never had an issue with any of the amenities. The house was very close to the main pool and next to the pool was a gorgeous lake surrounded by wilderness. Check in and check out was very easy as the owner was very responsive and told us everything we needed to do within the hour which added to our experience and made the stay even more wonderful since we didn't have to worry about anything. The jacuzzi was also very wonderful and ambient as you can hear nature all around you. Overall, the place was stunning and we will definitely be returning here in the future!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 08.08.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for treating the house like your own house. will always treat my guest as friends Nothing less exceptional stay ..you are most welcome anytime.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
5 0
5

AMAZING!!!!

  • 5 von 5

I don't really know what to say other than Rachel was the best host I've ever had. There was a mix up and Rachel responded in a fast, respectable matter - just when I thought my vacation/birthday was going to be ruined. I highly recommended renting from any of her properties. Thanks again!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 30.01.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Januar 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: I always strive to meet my guests expectations. Thank you for your lovely feedback.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
4 0
5

Nice time

  • 5 von 5

We had a nice time at the rental. Rachel was very responsive. Thank you!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 19.01.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Dezember 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: you are most welcome.Thank you.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
Santa Ana,California
5

Great house! Comfy verGrey! Clean with everything

  • 5 von 5

We loved the area, the convenience and the luxuries it provided. We were in Bushkill for a 3 day stay and couldn't have been happier. Hope we can return!

Had a great stay . Was met by owner who walked us through all of the essentials. She even provided some basic instructions/a bottle of wine for our third anniversary which was both a surprise and very generous. House was clean and has its charm contained everything we needed. Area highlights including transportation and restaurants were provided (brochures). Had a wonderful and uneventful stay

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 29.11.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: November 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: It was my pleasure to host you. I'm Always satisfied when I go this extra mile & my guests had an exceptional, memorable stay in my rental..
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3 0
3

Not as luxurious as we expected

  • 3 von 5

The house was nice enough, in a gated community with a lot of amenities. The booking process was very easy and the owner was very responsive, replying with the hour whenever I wrote to her.

When we first walked up the steps to the house there was a screen door with the screen flapping loose. I had been given the security code for the door but have never used a security system. When inside the house I saw the panel on the wall but wasn't sure if I had to do anything to turn off the alarm (no instructions were included for this). I also wasn't sure what to do when leaving the house, but my sister uses an alarm system and we figured out to put the code in the door and it locked behind us. There is a very large screen TV on the wall with remote, but no instructions on how to use it. I was not able to figure it out on my own and therefore did not use it (I could have e-mailed the owner, but didn't need it badly enough).

The WiFi worked great, but as an AT&T cellular customer, I had no cellular service in the house. The verizon customers didn't have a problem.

We understood there were 2 different kinds of coffee pots (Keurig and regular drip). There were coffee filters and sugar in the cabinet, but were disappointed at the lack of the following: coffee, creamer, paper towels or napkins (none in the house), not even a box of tissues. I had to call my guests and ask them to bring this kind of stuff. So it felt more like renting a cabin than a luxury home, where I would expect to have some of these amenities available. We have rented a cabin for much less cost where there was a basket of coffees and teas, fresh flowers in the bathroom, etc.

Overall we had a great "girls weekend" but just felt that it was somewhat overpriced for the actual condition of the home, and the lack of amenities and instructions for the TV and alarm system. There was a loose knob on the downstairs bathroom sink, an accordion door nearly off its tracks in the kitchen where the washer and dryer are (glad we didn't need to use it, and hope we don't get charged for that).

I think the owners mean well and again we were happy with the responsiveness throughout the booking process. But if you are used to real luxury, this could be a bit disappointing. This is an annual event with my sisters, but next year we are going back to the cabin.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 24.10.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Oktober 2016
  • Quelle: Vacation Rentals, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback after your recent stay. To clarify things, since we do not rent for one night stay on "weekends", You agreed to reserve the one night at a full weekends rate.We always strive to meet our guests expectations. The alarm system automatically arms and disarms to a new check-in and check-out. So there is no need for the tenant to use the alarm. I'm always prompt with my responses & willing to assist my guests but never heard from you during your stay or of any issues. As far as instructions go the TV & everything else were posted in the kitchen or & in the living area. Amenities like fresh towels and toiletries were provided as promised! Paper towels,Napkins were in the kitchen closet. Recently, we renovated our bathrooms sinks as listed. you have not been charged & the security deposit was refunded on a timely fashion. Although,we do not provide creamer or perishable food..we provide condiment/ spices etc. So Glad you enjoyed your stay! This is a luxury resort community in which offers plenty to do with indoor and outdoor activities.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3 3

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienhaus in Bushkill, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat * Event
 
Nightly Rate
21 Nov 2017 - 23 Nov 2017
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
409 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
169 €
 
 
Nightly Rate
22 Dez 2017 - 25 Dez 2017
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
571 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
250 €
ab
250 €
Fr,Sa,So
1.251 €
3.068 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 6 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 13 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
Nightly Rate
26 Dez 2017 - 26 Dez 2017
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
521 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
225 €
ab
225 €
Fr,Sa,So
1.251 €
3.068 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 6 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 13 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
Nightly Rate
27 Dez 2017 - 28 Dez 2017
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
521 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
225 €
ab
225 €
Fr,Sa,So
1.251 €
3.068 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 6 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 13 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
Nightly Rate
29 Dez 2017 - 1 Jan 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.420 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
449 €
ab
449 €
Fr,Sa,So
1.251 €
3.068 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 6 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 13 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
Nightly Rate
9 Feb 2018 - 11 Feb 2018
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
790 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
360 €
ab
360 €
Fr,Sa,So
1.251 €
3.068 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 6 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 13 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
Grundpreis
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
341 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
135 €
ab
180 €
Fr,Sa,So
1.240 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 7 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 13 € pro Nacht berechnet.

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Objekt-Haftpflicht-Versicherung 50,04 €
Haustier-Gebühr 63,61 €
Erstattbare Kaution 84,81 €
Linens-Included 0 €
Amenity Pass/6 included 0 €
community fee 21,2 €
Steuern 6,0%

Rates are subject to change untill reservation is confirmed.

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
  • Bei Stornierungen, die für eine Erstattung von 100% infrage kommen, wird die Servicegebühr vollständig erstattet.
Nachricht an den Vermieter
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten