Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Ferienhaus in Bushkill, Delaware River Valley

Personen8
Schlafzimmer 3
Badezimmer2
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 3 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Luxus atemberaubenden Spaziergang zum Pool, Jacuzzi, Ac, Wireless LAN, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8


Vermieter
Rachel.M
Inseriert seit 2015
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Französisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb weniger Stunden
Antwortquote
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
22. Mai 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus in Bushkill, Pike County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 8
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Abenteuer
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Preiswerte Unterkünfte
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Historische Gemäuer
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Kurort / Bad
  • Sport & Aktivurlaub
  • Touristische Attraktionen
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Kamin
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 8 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
    - WC , Dusche
  • 2 Badezimmer / 1 Badezimmer / 1 WC
Schlafzimmer:
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
  • 3 Queen-Size-Schlafzimmer / Komfort-Matratze
Unterhaltung:
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Kayak
  • Grill
  • Wintersportausrüstung
  • Tennis
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Whirlpool
Attraktionen:
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • Münz-Waschmaschine
  • festivals
  • Wald
  • Bücherei
  • Museen
  • Spielplatz
  • Teich
  • Regenwald
  • Erholungszentrum
  • Restaurants
  • Wasserpark
  • Wasserfall
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Antiquitäten
  • Vögel beobachten
  • Öko-Tourismus
  • Spielkasino
  • Reiten
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • Paddelboot fahren
  • photography
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Angeln
  • Binnenfischen
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • Jagen
  • Schlittschuhlaufen
  • Mountainbiking
  • Rafting
  • Wahlweise mt Skipass
  • Skilaufen
  • Baden
  • Tennis

Bewertungen

Wundervoll! 4,8/5 -
(13 Urlauberbewertungen)

Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.8461537 basierend auf 13 Bewertungen
5

AMAZING!!!!

  • 5 von 5

I don't really know what to say other than Rachel was the best host I've ever had. There was a mix up and Rachel responded in a fast, respectable matter - just when I thought my vacation/birthday was going to be ruined. I highly recommended renting from any of her properties. Thanks again!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 30, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
5

Nice time

  • 5 von 5

We had a nice time at the rental. Rachel was very responsive. Thank you!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 19, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Dec 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Santa Ana,California
5

Great house! Comfy verGrey! Clean with everything

  • 5 von 5

We loved the area, the convenience and the luxuries it provided. We were in Bushkill for a 3 day stay and couldn't have been happier. Hope we can return!

Had a great stay . Was met by owner who walked us through all of the essentials. She even provided some basic instructions/a bottle of wine for our third anniversary which was both a surprise and very generous. House was clean and has its charm contained everything we needed. Area highlights including transportation and restaurants were provided (brochures). Had a wonderful and uneventful stay

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Nov 29, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Nov 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
3

Not as luxurious as we expected

  • 3 von 5

The house was nice enough, in a gated community with a lot of amenities. The booking process was very easy and the owner was very responsive, replying with the hour whenever I wrote to her.

When we first walked up the steps to the house there was a screen door with the screen flapping loose. I had been given the security code for the door but have never used a security system. When inside the house I saw the panel on the wall but wasn't sure if I had to do anything to turn off the alarm (no instructions were included for this). I also wasn't sure what to do when leaving the house, but my sister uses an alarm system and we figured out to put the code in the door and it locked behind us. There is a very large screen TV on the wall with remote, but no instructions on how to use it. I was not able to figure it out on my own and therefore did not use it (I could have e-mailed the owner, but didn't need it badly enough).

The WiFi worked great, but as an AT&T cellular customer, I had no cellular service in the house. The verizon customers didn't have a problem.

We understood there were 2 different kinds of coffee pots (Keurig and regular drip). There were coffee filters and sugar in the cabinet, but were disappointed at the lack of the following: coffee, creamer, paper towels or napkins (none in the house), not even a box of tissues. I had to call my guests and ask them to bring this kind of stuff. So it felt more like renting a cabin than a luxury home, where I would expect to have some of these amenities available. We have rented a cabin for much less cost where there was a basket of coffees and teas, fresh flowers in the bathroom, etc.

Overall we had a great "girls weekend" but just felt that it was somewhat overpriced for the actual condition of the home, and the lack of amenities and instructions for the TV and alarm system. There was a loose knob on the downstairs bathroom sink, an accordion door nearly off its tracks in the kitchen where the washer and dryer are (glad we didn't need to use it, and hope we don't get charged for that).

I think the owners mean well and again we were happy with the responsiveness throughout the booking process. But if you are used to real luxury, this could be a bit disappointing. This is an annual event with my sisters, but next year we are going back to the cabin.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 24, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Oct 2016
  • Quelle: Vacation Rentals, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback after your recent stay. To clarify things, since we do not rent for one night stay on "weekends", You agreed to reserve the one night at a full weekends rate.We always strive to meet our guests expectations. The alarm system automatically arms and disarms to a new check-in and check-out. So there is no need for the tenant to use the alarm. I'm always prompt with my responses & willing to assist my guests but never heard from you during your stay or of any issues. As far as instructions go the TV & everything else were posted in the kitchen or & in the living area. Amenities like fresh towels and toiletries were provided as promised! Paper towels,Napkins were in the kitchen closet. Recently, we renovated our bathrooms sinks as listed. you have not been charged & the security deposit was refunded on a timely fashion. Although,we do not provide creamer or perishable food..we provide condiment/ spices etc. So Glad you enjoyed your stay! This is a luxury resort community in which offers plenty to do with indoor and outdoor activities.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 1
5

Comfortable and great location

  • 5 von 5

Great place to stay! Right off of the main road and easy to get to. Plenty of space and a great atmosphere. I would highly recommend this to my friends or anyone looking to stay here. Rachel was also easy and great to work with!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 20, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Oct 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
Washington, DC
5

Nice place with really responsive owner!

  • 5 von 5

We enjoyed our stay in this comfortable house. It's well located for going to attractions like Bushkill Falls, and the pool and playground were great for our little kids. Most of all, Rachel was so helpful and responsive. We asked her for an extra fan and extra towels, and she personally brought them by almost instantly!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 13, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your kind words!!I am so glad I could help you and your family enjoy your stay!thank you for taking such great care of the house. we're on top of everything to provide high quality services with no excuses to our High quality Travelers. We look forward to again be a part of your travels in our rentals! Vacation At the poconos Team Rachel
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienhaus in Bushkill, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat * Event
 
Special
11 Mai 2017 - 31 Mai 2017
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
364 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
155 €
ab
190 €
Fr,Sa,So
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 6 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 15 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
MEMORIAL DAY
26 Mai 2017 - 28 Mai 2017
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.555 €
Festpreis
 
 
Nightly Rate
30 Jun 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.555 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
500 €
ab
500 €
Fr,Sa,So
1.367 €
3.389 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 6 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 15 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
Nightly Rate
1 Jul 2017 - 5 Jul 2017
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.055 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
500 €
ab
500 €
Fr,Sa,So
1.367 €
3.389 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 6 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 15 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
Grundpreis
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
504 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
225 €
ab
250 €
Fr,Sa,So
1.555 €
5.057 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 6 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 15 € pro Nacht berechnet.

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Objekt-Haftpflicht-Versicherung 54,15 €
Erstattbare Kaution 91,79 €
Haustier-Gebühr 68,84 €
Steuern 9,0%

Rates are subject to change untill reservation is confirmed.

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • Keine Erstattung für stornierte Buchungen.
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten