Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Königliche Poinciana - Garden House

Personen2
Schlafzimmer Studio
Badezimmer1
Unterkunftsart Hotel
Mindestaufenthalt 1 - 7 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Studio, 1 Bad, Schlafen 2

Diese schöne Unterkunft, mit Französisch Türen, die auf die private Terrasse f��������hren, gibt Ihnen ein bisschen mehr Privatsphäre im Garden House. Mit einem komfortablen Doppelbett und eigener Dusche (befindet sich nur wenige Schritte von unserem Lagunen-Pool), können Sie feststellen, dass die Zeit verschwindet.

Viele Gäste wählen, um in der Royal Poinciana auf unsere Key West Inn zu bleiben, so dass sie sich ihr kontinentales Frühstück in der Privatsphäre ihrer schattigen Terrasse genießen können. Einem bequemen Stuhl und Ottomane zum Lesen oder Faulenzen ergänzt die einladende Atmosphäre.

Denken Sie daran, wenn Sie das Königliche Poinciana buchen möchten, sollten Sie es so früh buchen, da ist einer unserer gefragtesten Unterkünfte!

Mindestaufenthalt:

Bitte wenden Sie sich Ferienwohnungen Key West in Bezug auf Mindestaufenthalte und Sonderkonditionen. Mindestaufenthalt Anforderungen gelten am Wochenende (mindestens 3 Nächte), Winter / Frühjahr Saison (2. Januar - 30. April - 5 Nächte Minimum), Feiertage und besondere Anlässe (Fantasy Fest & Weihnachten / Neujahr - 7 Nächte Minimum).

Einzelne der Reservierung müssen 25 Jahre oder älter sein, mit der richtigen Identifizierung und sein ein Insasse des Eigentums

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Key West Vacation Rentals
Inseriert seit 2013
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Spanisch, Mandarin
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
20. August 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Hotel auf Historic Seaport, Monroe County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Hotel
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 2
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bettwäsche
Küche:
  • Kühlschrank
Badezimmer:
  • 1 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • Studio, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 2
  • 1 französisches Bett
Unterhaltung:
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool

Bewertungen

Sehr gut! 4,2/5 -
(38 Urlauberbewertungen)

50% Complete
26% Complete
15% Complete
5% Complete
2% Complete
Königliche Poinciana - Garden House
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.1578946 basierend auf 38 Bewertungen
Key West, FL
4

Key west get away

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything was good at the hotel, just don't like the check in process & also the check out. Having to go to a different location, too much traffic in the area.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 10, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2017
  • Quelle: Key West Vacation Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Orlando, FL
3

Garden House

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We paid $ 15/day for parking. Asked to move car on Sunday for several hours and had to pay additional $ 14 to park. Told by girl at Key West Vacation Rentals that the $ 14 will be added back onto our credit card which it has not yet. We've been to Garden House a couple times before. Now we are not sure that a Management company has now taken over. Area around pool needs to manicured, wires exposed near pool attached to broken lights. No more happy hour or social time with other quests. A lot more noise then before with a large party in the pool to early hours in the morning. At least 10-12 people in the pool. Room clean, cleaning staff friendly. Gates left open during day as we say a few people walking in and out we believe not to be guest which left us concerned about break ins. Staff at office did not seem that pleasant and not familiar with property, parking or activities at Bed and Breakfast. Would not recommend to anyone at this time, but would reconsider upon improvements.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 2, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: Key West Vacation Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Key West, FL
4

Loved the Location!

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The room was very clean, breakfast every am, the help was very nice. The location was "Key" for sure. 2 blocks from Duval and all of the main restaurant's. The pool is small but very clean. Parking is a challenge however you can pay for a parking pass $15 a day. That is not bad as it is not unusual to pay for parking in most hotels.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 17, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: Key West Vacation Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Pasadena, MD
5

Weekend Getaway

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I truly loved the Garden House. Each morning I woke up to fresh breakfast (met many great people and heard many great stories here) and Duval Street just 2 blocks away. All the main attractions were in walking distance. Never used any shuttle, just was able to walk 2 blocks to so many great restaurants, night life, and outdoor activities. Had the best time in Key West. The property management was an issue however. Arrived to find out that check in would be delayed 2 hours, which was no problem as they said their shuttle company would pick us up after we were dropping off our rental car at the airport. After calling 3 times and waiting a hour and a half, the shuttle never came. When we arrived to our unit, the code wouldn't work to get into our condo (another hour). However, the handyman that came to help us was great and we didn't have any issues from here on out.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 20, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2017
  • Quelle: Key West Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your feedback Lindsey. We apologize that that the free shuttle was backed up and not available to pick you up in a timely manner. Our records indicate that the handy man was there within 15 minutes to fix the electronic door lock (replaced batteries). The Royal Poinciana room was jiust recently renovated and I hope you were able to enjoy it. Please come back and see us again!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Sarasota, FL
2

Key west trip

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Not happy that we had to go to a offside office 15 blocks away to check in. But they did have a courtesy shuttle that was helpful. Continental Breakfast was not what they advertised on the weekend menu.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 20, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2017
  • Quelle: Key West Vacation Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Key West, FL
5

Garden House was great for us

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location, easy to walk most anywhere. Small but comfortable room. It had everything we needed. Only complaint is the bed was a little squeaky, but otherwise it was great. Would stay there again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 20, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2017
  • Quelle: Key West Vacation Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben gezeigt enthalten keine Steuern und Gebühren
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten