Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Champions Gate, Luxus 9 Bed 5 Bath Villa, Pool, Spa, Spielzimmer, Kino

Personen22
Schlafzimmer 9
Badezimmer5
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 1 - 5 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Champions Gate, Luxus 9 Bed 5 Bath Villa, Pool, Spa, Spielzimmer, Kino

Dieses brandneue 9 Schlafzimmer 6-Bad Pool Zuhause ist das ultimative Ferienimmobilien. An der berühmten Champions Gate Golf-Community, 20 Minuten von den Attraktionen, dieses Haus zu einem sehr hohen Standard eingerichtet ist Zweck gebaut, um die ganze Familie unterzubringen. Das Haus verfügt über Pool und Spa über eine kleine Grünfläche nach hinten schauen und bietet viel Platz für Sie und Ihre Freunde oder Familie. Ausgestattet mit einem fantastischen Spielzimmer mit Billardtisch und Kartentisch enthält zu unterhalten, wenn Sie gerade nach diesen anstrengenden Tag entspannen möchten, um die Sehenswürdigkeiten zu besuchen. Wenn Sie eine Nacht in der Phantasie, tauchen Sie ein in einem Film mit dem Theater auf der zweiten Etage oder einfach nur die jüngeren auf der Spielekonsole spielen, während Sie mit einem schönen Glas Wein rund um den Pool entspannen. Für die Tage, die Sie nach Hause, nicht weit entfernt von der Unterkunft bleiben wollen, müssen Sie das Oasis Resort Center, eine volle Resort-Anlage finden, der Lazy River, im Resort-Stil Pools, Volleyball, Fitnessraum und vieles mehr umfasst. Sie können sogar einen Tisch im Restaurant mit komplettem Service buchen oder die Pool-Service genießen. Dieses Haus wird Ihren Urlaub perfekt zu machen,

2017 POOL UND SPA HEAT IN Buchung enthalten !!!

so jetzt anfragen für weitere Details.

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Vue International Property Management
Inseriert seit 2015
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb weniger Stunden
Antwortquote
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
16. Oktober 2017

Lage

Nächster Strand
87 Miles
Daytona Beach

Überprüfen Sie den Oasis Club House und Water Park auf der Anlage.

Ab 2017 Pool und Spa Wärme wird in der Buchung enthalten.

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus im Ferienort in der Champions Gate, Polk County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 22
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Ortstyp:
  • im Ferienort
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Abenteuer
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Historische Gemäuer
  • Touristische Attraktionen
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fön
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Telefon
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 12 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 5 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
Schlafzimmer:
  • 9 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 22
  • - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Einzelbett
    - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Einzelbett
    - 1 Einzelbett
    - 3 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
  • Es gibt 14 Betten im Haus und können bis zu 22 Personen Platz.
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Spielzimmer
  • Billardtisch
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
  • Videospiele
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Geeignet für:
  • Behindertenzugang
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Whirlpool
  • Privater Pool
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
  • Spielplatz
  • Restaurants
  • Themenpark
  • Wasserpark
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf
  • Baden
Weitere Informationen:
Überprüfen Sie den Oasis Club House und der Wasserpark auf dem Resort. 2017 POOL UND SPA HEAT IN Buchung enthalten !!!

Bewertungen

Sehr gut! 4,1/5 -
(8 Urlauberbewertungen)

50% Complete
25% Complete
12% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
Champions Gate, Luxus 9 Bed 5 Bath Villa, Pool, Spa, Spielzimmer, Kino
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.125 basierend auf 8 Bewertungen
5

It was beautiful😍😍😍

  • 5 von 5

It was a beautiful house and everyone enjoyed being there the jacuzzi was nice and hot the pool was beautiful at night lit up...my family enjoyed the pool room the most I think half the time was spent in there... Overall it was very very nice beside the alligator that was outside our vacation home in the road by our cars..but the kids and other neighbors enjoyed seeing the people come get it and we actually got to touch it when he got it wrapped up...

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 5, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: I am so glad you enjoyed the home and had a great vacation. It is a great home for big families. The Alligator is a first for us, and was very surprised when you rang. I am so glad everyone was fine and Champions Gate got it removed. A holiday you will away remember thanks to our gator friend. Come visit us again.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

The property was awesome & fit the needs of our family very well.

  • 4 von 5

We enjoyed the property & a great time was had by all! Our parents were surprised & we totally were surprised by the bottle of wine that was left by the Management!

The kids enjoyed being able to swim in the pool at the house whenever they wanted & we enjoyed being able to watch the kids swim from the house & not having to go somewhere else so that the whole family could be together.

A couple of suggestions - there were not enough washcloths & hand towels for 22 people in the house. We would like to suggest a few other kitchen supplies for that many people. Spoons, some bigger pans to cook & bake with, a hand mixer, pitchers, cookie sheets, things like that, but we do not have any complaints. The service was awesome, the place & grounds were clean.

Also, would you be able to put some instructions in the folder on how to operate the ceiling fans, how to plug in all of the lamps so that they work on the light switches, etc? We were able to figure out most of the light switches, but never did figure out how to use the ceiling fans. The hot tub at the house was not heated & when we called to let management know that the hot tub was not working, we were told that we had to pay for that feature. We do not remember seeing anything that said we had to pay for that feature, but it does seem kind of "odd" to pay for something that we would automatically assume would be working based on the name of the appliance.

We would definitely use your company again for finding a vacation home. We were impressed. Thank you for being so kind & helpful!!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 9, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
5 0
Nashville
4

A Great Place for a Family Vacation

  • 4 von 5

Our family was very impressed with the layout of the house. As a group made up of 22, the youngest was 3 and the oldest was 72, we had plenty of room and were not on top of each other. Our only complaint was that the furniture in the family room was not comfortable for some of the older members. We loved the theater room and the game room. The pool was excellent, we had some trouble with the temperature of the hot tub and they came to fix it but unfortunately it was the day before we departed. The large kitchen was excellent and fully equipped. The location was great for all of the attractions. We would love to stay there again on our next visit to Florida.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 11, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: Vacation Rentals, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
5

Great Property for a Large Group!

  • 5 von 5

We rented for a long weekend golf getaway for 16 of us! The accommodations were great! Each person had his own bed and there was plenty of seating inside and out for large gatherings. TV's and large screen TV were perfect for watching March Madness! The owners were very accommodating in our rental times since some arrived on a Tuesday night and we all checked out Monday morning. The house was clean with lots of sheets and towels for all.

The unit is so new that Google maps wasn't able to find it on our phone....no issues though since the gate personnel where happy to help. The Vue rental company was very quick helping me answer questions for anyone in our group. Great to work with!

We had a great time and looking forward to next year!

Thanks!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 6, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 1
3

Holiday Rental-Champions Gate

  • 3 von 5

Prior to arrival, my communication with the management team was fine and they were attentive and addressed all my questions. Upon arrival, there were a few things that were not as advertised. There were a few things that were not functioning in the home and it took the management team 4 days to respond and some things were never fixed during our stay. Although our stay occurred during the holiday period, I don't think a delay such as this was appropriate when our stay was 6 nights. Be aware that during the holidays, you can expect to live with the trash piling up outside the home with all the associated smells and insects. Our trash piled high for 4 days before removal. Typically, the trash should be removed nightly.

**Please note that it is not worth paying to heat the pool because it will never reach the reported temperature of 85-87F. I paid to heat the pool for our 6 day stay and the pool never reached the expected temperature even after checking the pool jet for heated water as instructed by management. After waiting 4 days for a response to this issue and requesting a refund of the amount, the property manager indicated that a refund was not possible because she checked the temperature of the pool at noon and the thermometer read 86F. In response, I asked if we were to only use the pool and hot tub at high noon to experience the warm water, which wss likely due to the day time temperature and not because the pool was actually being heated. To that question, I never received a response. The goal of requesting a heated pool was to use it at night time when the ambient temperature was significantly lower than at high noon. To that end, it's not worth the hassle dealing with the management team to heat the pool because you won't get a meaningful response or be satisfied with any possible warmth the pool could offer.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Dec 30, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Dec 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are very disappointed to see the review in regard to our home located on Champions Gate and and take all feed back seriously whether it is positive or negative. Vue International Property Management makes every effort to make a guests stay enjoyable and we apologise if any of the elements were not up to your expectations. We appreciate your comments in regard the trash removal and totally understand that this was an annoyance to you over the six days. Trash removal on Champions Gate is controlled by the homeowners association and we contacted them for an explanation regarding the build up for the time period you have highlighted. The response that due to the Christmas/holiday period there were three days that trash was not collected which has caused the issue you have mentioned. Regarding the pool heat, as soon as we were notified that the pool heat was insufficient we organized our pool technician to visit the home. The water was tested and the temperature was recorded at 85". This is the standard setting for pool heat as set in all homes. Due to the time of year, it is important that the pools are covered with the cover supplied at the property overnight as the cooler evenings do cause considerable loss of heat. As the heating was performing properly, this is the reason are not eligible for a refund. We aim for 100% customer satisfaction and during one of our visits to the home due to an item that had been damaged during your stay, we proposed the question to see if there were any other issues and what we could do to make your parties trip more pleasurable and was informed that the party was very happy in the home and there were no other issues with the property other than mentioned. Again we are sorry these elements caused an inconvenience to your stay.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 1
5

Great for our group!

  • 5 von 5

We had 20 guys come and stay for a few days and the place was great. The house was very updated and had plenty for space for everyone, not just to sleep, but hang around as well. The game room was a nice addition, especially as we wound down in the evening. The pool was a great place to relax at the end of the evening and very well cared for. The kitchen was very nice, and had most everything we needed to cook for 20+. We truly could not have found a better place for our group of 20 from around the country.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 28, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Oct 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3 0

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienhaus im Ferienort in der Champions Gate, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Agentur akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
 
Low Season
4 Sep 2017 - 20 Okt 2017
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.618 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
338 €
 
 
Mid season
21 Okt 2017 - 5 Nov 2017
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.826 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
390 €
 
 
Low Season
6 Nov 2017 - 17 Nov 2017
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.618 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
338 €
 
 
High Season
18 Nov 2017 - 26 Nov 2017
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.389 €
für 5 Nächte
ab
424 €
 
 
Low Season
27 Nov 2017 - 15 Dez 2017
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.618 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
338 €
 
 
Peak season
16 Dez 2017 - 7 Jan 2018
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.692 €
für 5 Nächte
ab
485 €
 
 
Low Season
8 Jan 2018 - 23 Mär 2018
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.618 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
338 €
 
 
Peak Season
24 Mär 2018 - 8 Apr 2018
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.577 €
für 5 Nächte
ab
462 €
 
 
Low Season
9 Apr 2018 - 25 Mai 2018
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.618 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
338 €
 
 
Mid Season
26 Mai 2018 - 9 Sep 2018
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.999 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
433 €
 
 
Low Season
10 Sep 2018 - 26 Okt 2018
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.956 €
für 5 Nächte
ab
338 €
 
 
Mid Season
27 Okt 2018 - 4 Nov 2018
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.826 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
390 €
 
 
Low Season
5 Nov 2018 - 16 Nov 2018
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.618 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
338 €
 
 
High Season
17 Nov 2018 - 25 Nov 2018
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.692 €
für 5 Nächte
ab
485 €
 
 
Low Season
26 Nov 2018 - 14 Dez 2018
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.618 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
338 €
 
 
Grundpreis
1 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
605 €
für 1 Nacht
ab
338 €
 

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Objekt-Haftpflicht-Versicherung 83,95 €
cleaning fee 161,12 € + Steuern
Erstattbare Kaution 84,8 €
Steuern 13,5%

$ rates exclusive of tax at 13.50%
If booking within 4 weeks of rental then payment is due in full.
Our properties are privately owned and it is our policy only guests included at point of reservation are permitted in the home. The owner does not permit private functions or celebration parties within the property. Any un-registered guests will be asked to leave by the management company, failure to leave will result in your vacation being terminated without refund. Any deliberate damage to a property will be charged at cost plus 10% plus any associated fees. This policy is adopted to insure that you and arriving guests have a great time at the home and the maximum care is taken of the property for the owner.

Stornobedingungen der Agentur

  • 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise.
  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
Kontakt zur Agentur
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten