Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

FALL SPECIALS! Haus am Meer im Herzen von den Florida Keys

Schlafzimmer 3
Unterkunftsart kleines Landhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 7 Nächte

Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren


kleines landhaus
7 Nächte

Über dieses Objekt

3 Schlafzimmer / 3 Badezimmer

Diese Eigenschaft ein Duplex ist, hat der unten Teil des Hauses ein Schlafzimmer und ein Bad und eine große Terrasse, die spektakuläre Atlantik mit Blick auf. Das Haus verfügt über ein Doppelbett im Schlafzimmer und ein im Wohnbereich Bett Queen-Size-Sofa. Die Wohnung verfügt über eine voll ausgestattete Küche mit einem 4 Personen-Esstisch. Das Badezimmer verfügt über eine Dusche, WC und Waschbecken. Haustüren mit Blick auf Meer man einen schönen Blick von der Couch zu geben. Machen Sie Ihren Weg nach oben zu einem schönen großen mit zwei Schlafzimmern und zwei Bädern Wohnung. Es verfügt über ein großes Wohnzimmer mit einem Queen-Sofabett und zwei Einzelschlafsofas. Im Schlafzimmer gibt es ein Kingsize-Bett und im zweiten Schlafzimmer gibt es zwei Einzelbetten. Es gibt auch eine voll ausgestattete Küche und ein 6-Personen Esszimmer.

Spezielle Pakete:

Paradise Found ....... 70. 00

-Flasche Wein (Merlot, Chardonnay, Pinot noir, etc.) 2 Souvenir Weingläser und Käseplatte.

Celebration ............ 85. 00

-HOME mit Thema Wahl dekoriert: Geburtstag, Sommer luau, Jahrestag, Flitterwochen, Danksagung, 4. Juli, Halloween, Ostern und Sonderwünsche.

Yacht Club ............. 200. 00

- Eine Flasche Moët Chandon, zwei Souvenirchampagnergläser, Rosen, und ein halbes Dutzend Schokolade überzogene Erdbeeren.

Besondere Wünsche mir bitte eine Nachricht senden. Wenn Sie über eines der Pakete möchten bitte einen Monat vor dem Check-in Bekanntmachung erlauben, danke.

Weitere Details

Inseriert seit 2015
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
14. Januar 2017


Großartig! 4,4/5 -
(8 Urlauberbewertungen)

FALL SPECIALS! Haus am Meer im Herzen von den Florida Keys
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.375 basierend auf 8 Bewertungen

Accommodating and Convenient

  • 5 von 5

The only downside to the property is the beach situation. This was our first trip to the Keys and we didn't realize how little sand and how shallow the shoreline was. Other than that, the location is great. Close to groceries, restaurants, and activities. The house is well furnished, decorated nicely, and very clean.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Dec 30, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Dec 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

First time Florida vacation

  • 4 von 5

A house large enough to accommodate 10 people was beautiful and well maintained. We had plenty of room, and with the ocean right out the door. Only downside was 2 things it had no beach and sadly a foul smell of sewer here and around the keys. Had no problems with the owners they even bought new fishing poles since previous renters broken them. Did 2 fishing charters, swam with the dolphins, ate at several seafood restaurants. Sad when time to go.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 16, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Oct 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for taking the time to review our home we appreciate your time. We are happy you enjoyed your time in our home. Addressing the smell issue: it is due to the nature of the mangroves and seaweed. These are found all over the Florida keys. We also never mentioned a beach on our property. Our home is ocean front not beach front. I am also here to answer any questions you may have about our property and the only question you asked was for a discount. We also told you check in was at 3:30 and you arrived an hour earlier and we allowed you to arrive without a problem. Thanks for the review but for future home reviews, please consider things the owner is in control of and not the nature around it. If in doubt, always call or message the owner. I did receive numerous calls from you for minimal things while you stayed in our home so you had my phone number in hand. Thanks again.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Clean and Relaxing

  • 5 von 5

Spent a week relaxing with my wife and 2 teenage daughters. I have never walked into a cleaner rental house. anything you would need is at the house waiting for you, all your beach needs, towels, cleaning supplies all are provided. Beautiful decor and comfortable, we felt right at home as soon as we arrived. Even though your on the main highway in the Keys noise is at a very minimum and not distracting. Sunsets and Sunrises were the highlights of the days with my wife, just sitting and having coffee watching the sunrise over the clear ocean was amazing. Thank you for letting us relax in your beautiful home, we will be back and have all ready told several friends about it.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 30, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Beware of Outrageous Fees

  • 1 von 5

Following what we all considered to be an awesome fishing vacation in the Keys to celebrate our collective 50th birthday, I received by mail my security deposit....well what was left of it. It happens that Elizabeth (owner of the place) decided to charge us the following outrageous fees :

1. $160 for a broken outdoor chair. Message : if you are slightly over 180 lbs, don't sit in these chairs because if they break you pay, regardless how old these chairs are. By the way, screws had previously been added by the owners to many of the chairs highlighting that there was an obvious weakness in these chairs prior to our arrival.

2. $60 for a broken sewer cover. Message: Be very careful where you park, there is a plastic sewer cover hidden in the driveway/grass area on the right . If you accidentally run over it while parking your car, you will pay.

3. $10 broom, This is probably the funniest one. Following an overnight storm that broke some decorative glass items near the spa, we broke the broom while cleaning up the mess. Message : if something breaks, don't clean it up because it may cost you more.

The place was nice and clean and Elizabeth was nice enough to let us check-in early. If it wasn't for these excessive charges, I would have probably recommended the place. I have asked Elizabeth to reconsider some of these charges. Elizabeth obviously refused. Suddenly the nice and polite tone changed to a childish and vindictive one.

Back to the house, the view is beautiful but be aware that you can barely swim in the ocean, bring some water shoes as the bottom is very soft and mushy. You also need to know that at low tide, there is very awful smell making very unpleasant to be outside.

In conclusion, if you weigh less than 180lbs, don't like to swim in the ocean and be outside, this place may be for you.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 30, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Good day traveler, we apologize you were not completely satisfied with your security deposit refund but according to the messages shared before, there seemed to be no problems with the ocean or any smells. These problems seem to have been made up due to the issues with the deposit as you mentioned to me you were enjoying your time rather well multiple times. And after asking us to let you check in early multiple times, we did what we cannot do with most guests and we let you check in early. We hold on to a security deposit for a specific purpose: if something gets damaged, the deposit covers it for you automatically. Now, let me explain each deduction for you. The chair: the chairs are only 5 months old, we've sat on them, friends weighing above 250 pounds have sat on them multiple times and they have never broken. The chairs are practically new, everything is new in our home so the claim being made about the chairs being old is false. The screws on the chairs were original screws if that even needed to be explained as I am sure you knew that. There was broken glass everywhere and I understand the wind may have damaged a couple items so you weren't charged for them. We appreciate you sweeping some of the glass but we had to do most of the glass cleaning which is okay because that is our job, however, it's not a reason to make me overlook the damage deposit policy we have. Till you received the security deposit I had only heard wonderful things about our home and its location. Reading this review I'm seeing new complaints about the ocean and how the tides and smell affected your experience. First, I cannot control the tides. The tides are an interesting phenomenon which deal with the gravitational pull between the moon and sun. Sorry but in most places around the world, you will witness high and low tide. The smell is caused by the seaweed which if you didn't get a chance to explore the keys and just stay in our home, you would've noticed there is seaweed everywhere. I am a very professional individual and I appreciate when guests choose my home over any other. I don't think it is appropriate for you to call me childish as calling me those names is childish itself. You emailed me numerous times with threats on posting a negative review if I didn't send you your full deposit back. I don't appreciate when a guest disrespects my home and later threatens me. As you can see with the reviews before you, those guests know how to vacation.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
8 4

Awesome place!

  • 5 von 5

We absolutely loved staying here. On top of the wonderful house, there were constantly fish and birds to watch because of the shallow sea grass that extends from shore out 100-200 yards. There were also a few iguanas that were fun to watch. Having kayaks was great, we used them daily. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Nov 25, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Nov 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you traveler for sharing your thoughts! The iguanas are great we actually have about 4 different ones! They actually have a hiding place under the coral foundation the house is on.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
6 0

Beautiful Tranquility

  • 5 von 5

This place is fantastic. My family and I stayed here for a week and were very comfortable. The place is absolutely beautiful, well located, has plenty of parking, and is well stocked.

We really enjoyed everything this place had to offer, and even took the kayaks for a sunset trip. It was amazing.

The only trouble was that there is only one gate remote which made three families with different itineraries a bit of a shuffle with cars- but was still easily manageable.

The owner is very attentive and helpful. We had no issues getting the most out of this vacation home.

If I'm ever in the keys again, I will definitely consider staying here again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 26, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Oct 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks for sharing your review has helped us a lot as we now provide more than one gate remote! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll come back soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
4 0


Nächster Flughafen
4 Miles
Florida Keys Marathon Airport
Nächster Strand
0.5 Miles
Curry Hammocks
Auto: Notwendig

Viele Strand Optionen, die meisten von ihnen kostenlos. Curry Hammock ist die nächste und es gibt eine geringe Gebühr zu erhalten, aber sie in Kajaks, die Sie verwenden können. Viele Restaurants, die Fisch und die Meeresfrüchte und nicht Meeresfrüchten. Dieses Haus befindet sich im Herzen der Florida Keys so, wo immer Sie gehen wollen, in der Mitte des Geschehens du bist. Duval St Key West, nur 56 Meilen von zu Hause, hat viele Nachtclubs, Bars, Restaurants, Touren und Museen zu gehen. Touren inklusive Fähre, Parasailing, Tauchen, oder einfach nur eine Kreuzfahrt rund um die Inseln.


Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Kleines Landhaus Mit Meerblick auf Marathon, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat * Event
Lobster Mini Season
22 Jul 2017 - 29 Jul 2017
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
4.126 €
für 7 Nächte
4.126 €
Blue Christmas
22 Dez 2017 - 1 Jan 2018
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
4.126 €
für 7 Nächte
4.126 €
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
3.363 €
für 7 Nächte
447 €
11.551 €

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Erstattbare Kaution 467 €
Cleaning Fee 234 €
Steuern 12,5%

If you're hosting a special event at our property please notify me as rate and deposit are different from the standard rate. Thank you.

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

Keine Erstattung für stornierte Buchungen.
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
Verfügbares Anreise-Datum
Verfügbar (keine Anreise)


Ausstattung von Kleines Landhaus Mit Meerblick auf den Marathon, USA

  • kleines Landhaus
  • Selbstverpflegung
  • 1700 sq. ft.
  • Mit Meerblick
  • Direkt am Meer
  • Abenteuer
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Sport & Aktivurlaub
  • Touristische Attraktionen
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fön
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 10 Personen
  • 3 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche
  • Alle Badezimmer verfügen über Duschen.
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 12
  • - 2 Einzelbett
    - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
  • großer Schrank in jedem Schlafzimmer, hat Ebbe über einen begehbaren Kleiderschrank, jedes Zimmer hat Kommode und Nachttisch.
  • Bücher
  • DVD-Player
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
  • Balkon
  • Fahrrad
  • Deck / Patio
  • Kayak
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Grill
  • Water Sports Gear
  • 6 Fahrräder
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
  • Nicht Rollstuhlgeeignet
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Whirlpool
  • Kirche
  • Duty-Free-Shops
  • festivals
  • Bücherei
  • Theater
  • Jachthafen
  • Museen
  • Spielplatz
  • Riff
  • Restaurants
  • Antiquitäten
  • Strandurlaub
  • Vögel beobachten
  • Öko-Tourismus
  • Paddelboot fahren
  • photography
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Angeln
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • Gleitschirmfliegen
  • Pierfischen
  • Rafting
  • Segeln
  • Tauchen
  • Schnorcheln
  • Brandungsfischen
  • Surf-Fishing
  • Baden
  • Wasserski
  • Water-Tubing
  • Wildwasser-Rafting
  • Surfen
Weitere Informationen:
Ebenfalls enthalten: -Sonnenschirm -portable Liegen -Handtücher -Angeln


Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten