Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Beliebte Duplex mit Gourmet-Küche und der ruhige Pool

Personen15
Schlafzimmer 4
Badezimmer4
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 7 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

4 Schlafzimmer 4 Bad, Schlafen 15

Verfügbar für monatliche Nebensaison Miete in Höhe von $ 1.990 / Monat, Nebenkosten nicht inbegriffen. Kontaktieren Sie unsere Büros noch heute für Verfügbarkeit und weitere Details!

Willkommen in auf Insel-Zeit, ein 4 Schlafzimmer, 4 Bäder mit Meerblick Maisonette mit privatem Pool und Aufzug. Gourmet-Küche mit Edelstahl Geräte und Waschmaschine / Trockner. Decks aus Schlafzimmer auf zwei Etagen haben teilweise Meerblick. 1 King, 2 Queen, 2 voll, Etagenbetten, 3 Einzelbetten, 1 Schlafsofa. Wireless Internet und Parkplatz für mehrere Autos. Ruhige Lage mit kurzer Fußweg zum Strand und Strandzugang mit behinderten Rampe und Badezimmer. In zentraler Lage, um sowohl das neu renovierte Carolina Beach Boardwalk sowie die Kure Beach Pier. Rauchen verboten. Keine Haustiere. Max Belegung: 15.

Während in Carolina Beach Urlaub, müssen Sie den Boardwalk Bereich heraus zu überprüfen, wo Sie Geschäfte, Restaurants und die Sommer-Aktivitäten wie Feuerwerk, Fahrgeschäfte und Live-Musik zu finden. Beobachten Sie die Fischer an der Marina mit dem Fang des Tages kommen in oder mit der Familie essen gehen. Oder fahren Sie ein paar Meilen nach Süden zum Ft. Fisher Historische Museum, der Bürgerkrieg Schlachtfeld und die NC-Aquarium. Planen Sie heute einen Besuch in Carolina Beach!

** Ab dem 1. Februar 2018 werden alle Ferienwohnungen mit 5 oder mehr Nächten Bettwäsche im Mietpreis enthalten. Bei 4 Nächten oder weniger haben Sie immer noch die Möglichkeit, Bettwäsche auf Ihrem Vertrag zu mieten.

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Bryant Real Estate
Inseriert seit 2004
Premium-Partner

Dieser Partner hat schnelle Reaktionszeiten bewiesen und bietet die besten Mietpreise sowie eine hervorragende Gästeerfahrung.

Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
19. Juli 2018

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus Mit Strandblick in Carolina Beach, New Hanover County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 15
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 25
  • Kinder willkommen
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Strandblick
  • Mit Meerblick
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Aufzug
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 4 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 15
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett, 2 Queen-Betten, 3 Einzelbetten, 1 Schlafsofa, 1 Etagenbett, 2 große Betten,
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Grill
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Privater Pool
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
  • Restaurants
  • Wasserpark
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Strandurlaub
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • basketball court
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Pierfischen
  • Segeln
  • Wellenreiten
  • Baden

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,6/5 -
(17 Urlauberbewertungen)

70% Complete
23% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beliebte Duplex mit Gourmet-Küche und der ruhige Pool
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.647059 basierend auf 17 Bewertungen
Reynoldsburg, OH
5

Relaxing vacation home

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This house was very nice. The pool was great except that a lot of plant needed to be trimmed by the pool as it was very dirty every morning. It was a small walk to the beach but very do able. My 3 year old did it with no problems. The elevator was great to get the luggage to the master room on the 4th floor. I would stay here again for sure.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 10.07.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2018
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Manassas, VA
3

Sad experience on my 25 wedding anniversary.

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Sadly I did not have the experience that I was expecting, I traveled Over 6 hours to spend time with my family and celebrate my 25 wedding anniversary, and when I was time to check it property was dirty the exterior as well. I called the office they claimed house had been cleaned but it never was , fridge wasn’t working , dryer didnt work either. The house is nice , furniture needs to be cleaned and house needs to be maintained better . The location is perfect and the beach is very clean Not worth the 3400.00 Paid and definitely not as cute as the pictures online No bathroom rugs . We might find a better house for the same amount of money. If al things were taken care of I would consider coming back , because of location, convenience. Management need improvement and better communication with clients. At a point no one knew what’s going on. Employees and technicians that came over wonderful people.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 03.07.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2018
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Gina we apologize that your experience with us was not up to your expectation and that the unit was not cleaned when you checked in, this is not are standard. The owners take pride in their home and the location is perfect. Unfortunately, you had issues with the refrigerator which we had maintenance take care of as soon as they could and we had the dryer replaced after you had contacted us mid week. We do hope that you did enjoy your vacation and the management team has sent you a letter of credit for your inconveniences.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Charlotte, NC
5

Perfect get away

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great stay, beautiful home, quiet area.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 17.05.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2018
  • Quelle: Bryant Real Estate
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Prince George, VA
4

Wonderful House!

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This house met our needs for our extended family. It is 3 blocks from the beach and on a main road that has stairs to the beach. It has an elevator that my disabled husband used also. It is tricky though. If the inside gate is not closed totally or the doors closed, it will not work. We kept the kids out of it for this reason. If it doesn't work, just flip the designated circuit breaker to reset it. We learned that after the maintenance guy came. The ice maker didn't work, but it was no big deal to us. The rooms are of a perfect size. The pool in the back can only be entered by going outside and using the gate, or climbing down the small spiral staircase from the kitchen eating nook. Otherwise, the house was perfect. No cable in any of the rooms except the living room. There are tv's but only video's can be played.Bryant Real Estate was wonderful to work with and they were very professional and courteous! I recommend their company highly!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 14.10.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
North Wilkesboro, NC
4

Great for multi-families

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great place. We loved the area and the unit. The stairs to the pool were a little tricky with our toddlers and the neighbors were very loud even during the middle of the night. It was a little tough with our already sleep-deprived young parents with infants. The place was clean and well appointed for our crowd of 12! The elevator was difficult at times and pool pump was sluggish. The realtors were very helpful in getting assistance when needed!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 05.09.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Honaker, VA
5

Great vacation rental!

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very well kept, clean vacation rental. Loved the private pool. Not too far to walk to the beach. Will definitely stay at this rental again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 15.08.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2017
  • Quelle: Bryant Real Estate
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben gezeigt enthalten keine Steuern und Gebühren
frei/verfügbar
belegt