Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

LayZee PALM VILLA: 4 Schlafzimmer Haus mit bewaldeten Ansichten aus dem Pool und Spa

Personen8
Schlafzimmer 4
Badezimmer3
WCs1
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 5 Nächte

Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren

Beschreibung


Details
Objekt
ferienhaus
Personen
8
Schlafzimmer
4
Badezimmer
3
Mindestaufenthalt
3 - 5 Nächte

Ausstattung

Beschreibung von Ferienhaus, in Calabay Parc, USA

4 Schlafzimmer, 3. 5 Bad, Schlafen 8

Layzee Palm Villa ist genau das, was man nach einer langen Reise brauchen, und anstrengende Spaß reiche Tage in den Parks. Es ist eine komfortable und geräumige Zuhause mit allem, was Sie benötigen. Während in einer ruhigen Entwicklung der Parc Calabay gelegen, ist es in der Nähe von Restaurants, Geschäften und Freizeitparks.

Die Suche nach Raum von Lieben (nur für eine Weile) ist leicht mit 4 schön eingerichtete Schlafzimmer und 3. 5 Bäder. 2 Schlafzimmer haben Zugang zu den privaten Pool / Jacuzzi-Bereich und es ist ein handliches Pool- kleines Bad. Entspannung am Pool ist einfach mit guter Qualität Pool Möbel in 2 separate Bereiche. Die Küche ist komplett ausgestattet und der Essbereich bietet Platz für bis zu 8 Personen bequem Platz. Es gibt einen großen Flachbild-TV im Wohnzimmer und eine PS2 in der Wohnecke. Eine schattige tot viel ist für diejenigen, die es brauchen können in der Nähe, aber nicht zu nahe, wenn Sie nicht zu tun!

Geeignet für:
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht

Verwalter
Florida Spirit Vacation homes
Inseriert seit 2009
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
7. Dezember 2016
Agentur anrufen

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,4/5 -
(18 Urlauberbewertungen)

LayZee PALM VILLA: 4 Schlafzimmer Haus mit bewaldeten Ansichten aus dem Pool und Spa
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.388889 basierend auf 18 Bewertungen
Brooklyn, OH
2

My villa

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My stay was not too good... The pool heater didn't work, the air vents were extremely dusty, my room didn't have a mirror, and my shower head didn't work properly... The home owner license to rent expired in 2014and I didn not see a new one posted. The informational posters were not updated, because they were talking about a house key, when in fact the houses don't have keys anymore, we had to use a pin to get in. The net in the pool area was ripped and the bugs came in, but it was fixed after a day. The TVs were very very old, except for the living room.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 9, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are so sorry you did not necessarily enjoy the home. It is one of our most popular homes and we have families come and go. Please come back and see us again, we would love to offer you a returned guest discount!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Seymour, IN
5

Fantastic experience!!

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our stay was wonderful! The house was beautiful and very clean. The ungrounded swimming pool in the back yard was an awesome addition to the house! We also were just minutes from Disney which made our day trips very convenient!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 5, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: Florida Spirit Vacation Homes
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks for staying with us. We are so delighted you enjoyed the home. Please come back to see us so that we can offer you a returned guest discount.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

A great surprise

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Was incredibly happy with our rental and how great the value was. The location was about 25 min from Disney and was very close to a few different shopping areas. Pool was fantastic! Slightly disappointed in the beds as it was probably time to replace them. Otherwise the stay was perfect!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 4, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2016
  • Quelle: Florida Spirit Vacation Homes
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are thrilled you enjoyed the house!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Everett, MA
5

Best vacation ever

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loves the house it was extremely clean the property was well maintained and very quiet and relaxing

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 25, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2016
  • Quelle: Florida Spirit Vacation Homes
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks for staying with us. We hope you enjoyed your stay and invite you to come back and visit us!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

First Florida Stay

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My first Florida trip and it was amazing. The house was very comfortable. We were only miles away from Disney Parks. The house had everything needed to feel right at home. The staff was very pleasant when I called for some instructions. Overall great stay.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 30, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2016
  • Quelle: Florida Spirit Vacation Homes
Vermieter-Kommentar: We love our Florida Spirit guests and we hope that you come back to stay with us!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
3

Nice house overall...but a couple disappointments.

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This house is much larger than needed for only 2 ppl but we chose it b/c of its location in Calabay Parc where we stayed last year.We did have a few disappointments however, that tainted our experience.Upon arriving late at night after our flight we found we could not get in with the code provided to us &spent the next hour waiting in the driveway for an "on call" maintenance man to be tracked down.Turned out someone neglected to code the lock keypad &we were given several other codes to try & finally gained access around 12:30am! He said would be by the next day to recode to our given code but to our knowledge no one was ever by &we kept using the one we were given that first night. Was surprised also that no one from FS called us in the days that followed to follow up on such a grand screw up &make sure everything else was going ok. We also found this house to be the dirtiest one we have encountered (we have stayed in several of FS properties as guests of my parents &now in a cpl we have rented ourselves).The dining table &chairs were dirty &had dried food on them,the kitchen floor was dirty,the wall in the dining area had some sort of orange liquid (guessing juice or soda) sprayed on the wall,we found dishes & silverware that were not clean & had to be re-washed,in the master bthrm the floor was dirty w/ a previous guests' hair & there was something yellow sprayed on the blinds. Also there was no recycling box provided. But aside from that we did have a great time & enjoyed the pool,walking in the community, &the easy drive to things we wanted to do & see -so we would likely reconsider & treat this as a "one-off"& give FS another chance again in the future to redeem themselves with closing, we had a great time & enjoyed the home but were disappointed with a poor guest experience right off the bat,some poor customer service,no follow up or follow through,lack of cleanliness,& no recycling bin.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 28, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2016
  • Quelle: Florida Spirit Vacation Homes
Vermieter-Kommentar: Lisa we are so sorry you had some problems. We do everything to provide our guests with the highest level of service. We hope you can stay with us again, we can provide you with a generous discount and make sure you have a better stay!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben gezeigt enthalten keine Steuern und Gebühren
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
Verfügbares Anreise-Datum
Verfügbar (keine Anreise)
belegt

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus in der Calabay Parc, USA

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Wohnfläche:
  • 1929 sq. ft.
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Kurort / Bad
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
  • 1 WC
Schlafzimmer:
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
  • 2 Queen-Betten, 4 Einzelbetten
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Geeignet für:
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Privater Pool
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Outlet-Shopping
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf

Partnerangebote

Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

europ-assistance.png
  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot