Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Ferienhaus in Hollywood Lakes, Region Fort Lauderdale

Personen14
Schlafzimmer 3
Badezimmer3
Wohnfläche 195 m²
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 2 Nächte
Beliebte Ausstattung
  • Waschmaschine
  • Parkplatz
  • Grill
  • Kostenloses WLAN
  • Klimaanlage

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Große geräumige Haus für mehrere Familien, und 5 Minuten vom Strand entfernt !!


Vermieter
Nikhil Maisuria
Inseriert seit 2014
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Französisch, Deutsch, Spanisch, Portugiesisch, Russisch, Italienisch, Niederländisch, Schwedisch, Griechisch, Tschechisch, Dänisch, Norwegisch, Polnisch, Ungarisch, Arabisch, Finnisch, Türkisch, Mandarin
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Antwortquote
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
23. Mai 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus im Stadtzentrum in Hollywood Lakes, Broward County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Wohnfläche:
  • 195 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 14
  • Max. Erwachsene: 14
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 21
  • Kinder willkommen ...
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil ...
Ortstyp:
  • im Stadtzentrum
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Preiswerte Unterkünfte
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Kostenloses WLAN
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 8 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche & Badewanne , Badewanne , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche & Badewanne , Badewanne , Dusche , Bidet
    - Außendusche
Schlafzimmer:
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 14
  • - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
  • Schlafzimmer 1, das rote Zimmer, ist ideal für einem, die eine warme gemütliche Atmosphäre mag. Große Kingsize-Bett für 3 Erwachsene, große Familien unterzubringen. Schließen Sie die Türen aus Holz außerhalb und seine perfekt für alle, die eine Höhle wie Umwelt. Schlafzimmer 2, das isolierte weiße, ist für jedes Paar oder sogar die Kinder. Es verfügt über ein voll ausgestattetes Bad liegt etwas außerhalb seiner Tür und können in Licht für die Frühaufsteher. Schlafzimmer 3, ist das Hauptschlafzimmer mit Multi-farbigen Fliesen geräumig, und romantisch. Dieses Zimmer ist perfekt für jedes Paar und erstaunlich ruhig .. Oder für die ganze Familie! Wir waren begeistert von Schlafen und Wachen zusammen über die Feiertage, Brettspiele und Essen etwas außerhalb!
Unterhaltung:
  • Bücher
  • DVD-Player
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
  • Videospiele
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kayak
  • Garten
  • Grill
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Nicht Rollstuhlgeeignet
Attraktionen:
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • Münz-Waschmaschine
  • Bücherei
  • Theater
  • Jachthafen
  • Museen
  • Spielplatz
  • Restaurants
  • Synagoge
  • Wasserpark
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Antiquitäten
  • Strandurlaub
  • Vögel beobachten
  • Spielkasino
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • photography
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Babysitting
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • basketball court
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • Mountainbiking
  • Bergsteigen
  • Pierfischen
  • Rafting
  • Inlineskating
  • Tauchen
  • Schnorcheln
  • Brandungsfischen
  • Wellenreiten
  • Baden
  • Tennis
  • Wasserski
  • Water-Tubing
Weitere Informationen:
Unsere schöne Heimat besteht aus 3 Schlafzimmer und 3 Badezimmer. Zwei der Schlafzimmer haben Kingsize-Betten, die jeweils 2-3 Personen und ein Doppelbett, die 2 Personen beherbergen können schlafen können. Das Haus ist mit zwei Queen-Size-Luftmatratzen, die weitere 2 Personen je, die die Gesamtzahl auf 12 bringt schlafen kann, ausgestattet. Wir haben auch einfach zu Sofas im Wohnzimmer, die auch zum Schlafen genutzt werden kann zu bewegen. Wir haben auch eine Rainsoft Wasserfiltration Gerät für das gesamte Anwesen. Flughafen oder Cruise Port Pick Up ist an schon ab $ 15 pro Person.

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,4/5 -
(34 Urlauberbewertungen)

Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.382353 basierend auf 34 Bewertungen
5

Very friendly owner

  • 5 von 5

The owner was very friendly and helpful both before and during our stay, which we really appreciated and found useful! The house itself has a nice location in a quiet residential area, a short ride to the beach but close to the city center and grocery stores etc. The interior is pretty basic, expect no luxury but it certainly had what we needed for two adults and four kids. Hollywood is a great place to stay, the beach is amazing and there are plenty of nice places to eat especially on the Broadwalk. All in all, we had a great time! Thanks Nikhil!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 8, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
5

Great stay

  • 5 von 5

My friend and I had a great stay at this property... the house and rooms look exactly like the pictures, and the neighbourhood was quiet- for just us two women - we felt safe staying there alone. The home owner was great, very accommodating- the house was ready around 3 hours early on short notice due to our fight time, and we were allowed a later check out on short notice with no problems.... the home owner sent us plenty of suggestions daily for local food and attractions. The house was equipped with everything you could think of, even games and great movies (as we were rained in one day).... The house was fairly clean (not spotless) but was supplied with all needed necessities. Overall a great stay, and we would stay again if we travel back to the area.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 26, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
1

The house overall is comfortable but the owner is irresponsible and could easily spoil vocation.

  • 1 von 5

When we arrived the house appeared as a clean and comfortable. Two families with kids could easily be ok in the house. The price and location are also good.

But, then we experienced several problems that I want to share.

First. The house is not prepared completely for kids. In the very first hours of stay the door in one of the rooms locked. We discovered that there were no keys in the house and we could not unlock the door. Therefore we had to call the owner and waited for some time for his friend to come and open the door. If there were our kids in the room they had had to sit there locked without parent control!

Second, the owner is very unresponsive to the issues with his property. We stayed with two families including three small kids.

On the last day of stay I informed the owner about the leaking water from the sink in the kitchen but he did nothing to fix the problem. The water was leaking on the floor so the last day of stay we could not use the kitchen, which is critical with three small kids. Moreover, when I looked beneath the sink I discovered that the water was leaking on the electricity socket. So there was a real risk of electrical shock for all of us including kids who enter the kitchen with wet floor there!

I repeat, the owner did nothing and even did not come to the property!

Therefore, I asked for a compensation with no positive response from the owner!

And third issue. When we moved out the owner informed me about some damaged towels and provided three pictures of one same towel.

I said that several towels were dirty on the day of move in. But he insisted on the damage charge and said that we had had to make picture of that dirty towels. So instead of having fun with my family I had to go around the house making pictures of it!

But after several days from check out he sent me several more pictures of some kind of towels that I never seen before and charged me for Four towels!

I demand a refund for overcharged towels again with no positive response from the owner!

I suspect that the owner when he discovered that I am a foreign diplomat decided to charge me extra money. This is at least not fair if not say worse.

So, I totally not recommend this house if you want to have pleasant vocation.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 24, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: When a guests calls because their child seemed to lock themselves in the bedroom, where was the parental control to prevent such action from happening? Furthermore, there was no leak as I inspected the house to make sure there wasn't any issues and found damaged towels. We do not take advantage of anyone, domestic or foreign and such an accusation is very offensive. However, we urge all future guests to contact me directly so I can send you messages between this guests. We are 100% transparent and have absolutely nothing to hide.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
5

Amazing

  • 5 von 5

This house was perfect, everything was exactly how i expected. I love how i felt right at home, it was just great i really recommend this house to anyone!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 18, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
1

Was very hopeful but ended up sadly disappointed

  • 1 von 5

Long review..Upon my arrival at 5:15pm, my family & I were made to wait in the car bc the 2 cleaning ladies were still getting the property ready. I have stayed in many properties across the country & always have had the property ready upon the normal check in time of 3-4pm. The furniture was either missing parts (like the bed headboards) or worn out. My family & I walked around without shoes & our feet/socks turned almost black from walking on what should've been "clean floors". You wouldnt expect that from being charged their pricey cleaning fee. Having had lived in south Florida for many years, their fee should definitely cover clean floors. There were at least 15-20 leftover (from other people's past use) shampoo, conditioner & body wash bottles in the bathrooms. It was nice to have access to these amenities but the presentation was lacking. There are obvious reasons why all hotels from all price ranges present their guests with new bathing options. We found several dark hairs in our beds which would only indicate that the sheets weren't changed or God knows what. Since we were so tired after our long drive, we simply placed our own sheets on the beds which we always keep handy in our travels (habit of a mother of 3). All the locks of the bedroom & bathroom doors are extremely tricky and easily locking if you aren't paying close attention. By the look of the insides of the locks, it was evident that other tenants have tried to forcefully unlock the doors bc of same issue. We had to call for assistance twice bc the keys provided by the host didn't open them easily. It was as much of an inconvenience for us as it was for the host. When I was contacted by the host on our departure day, I explained the issues I had encountered. He said that I shouldve called sooner about the dirty floors & bed hairs. That we obviously didn't have such a problem with them since we slept there 2 nights without complaining. I found this response to be extremely rude. After having had my check-in delayed & having only 1 whole day in the home with my family, I wasn't going to interrupt our stay any more for something that should've been taken care of prior to our arrival. I was told by the host that he felt bad for any future host taking care of my family. I was accused of damaging 2 bath face towels simply bc they were left dirty from cleaning the bathroom floor due to a small water spill. I was accused by the host of preparing a false review. Rent at your own risk.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 18, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: To all guests: please note how a 5 star review was left exactly before this false review and the last 1 star review was left over 2 years ago. Being a successful host for over 2 years, I have unfortunately seen the good and the bad, this experience was by far the worst. It’s always very amusing when you communicate clearly with the renter and apologize that the house will be slightly delayed as the floors were drying, and the tenant replies its “perfectly fine” then hear after check out after how horrible it was to wait an extra 15 minutes. Let’s use some basic common sense, if you pay for a hotel or vacation home and walk into “filth,” I’m assuming the normal reaction would be to contact the property manager or front desk correct? Now let’s say you were presented with such filth, wouldn’t you mention it immediately upon arrival or would you mention after staying 2 nights without complaints? Or perhaps when you locked the doors on accident in the house and had to call the property manager twice to come open? Instead when asked how everything is, you reply with, “Fantastic we love it!” Even more hilarious, the renter claims no one walked around without shoes until the second night, doesn’t that indicate how the dirt was brought in? It’s not only professional but proper etiquette to notify hosts of any issues so they can be rectified immediately. Not only do you avoid liability, it’s what you would want if someone was staying in your home. I have photos of the messages if you require proof, we are very honest and transparent hosts. I encourage all guests to call me if they have any questions or concerns with the house listing, amenities, or reviews and wish best of luck to all future hosts that have to accommodate this type of behavior.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
4

Spacious and accomodateable

  • 4 von 5

We had a group of 8 ppl that fit us all comfortably; couch was comfortable too. The location was key. We had an event in Miami that weekend so we rarely were in the house. It wasn't too far of a drive. Also the beach was literally 10min away. We did have issues with the bidet going off on its own considering none of us knew how to use it so we let that be. The dryer in the back also didn't dry our clothes too well. We found it funny that there was a "beware of dog" sign but no dog to be found. Other than that, it was clean and did the job of providing us comfort and a place to sleep and had the necessities we needed for our stay.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 30, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Nächster Flughafen
4 Miles
Fort Lauderdale- Hollywood International Airport
Nächste Bar/Kneipe
0.5 Miles
Tipsy Boar
Nächster Golfplatz
0.3 Miles
Hollywood Beach Golf Resort
Nächster Bahnhof
1.5 Miles
TRI RAIL, Amtrak at Sheridan St. Station
Nächste Autobahnabfahrt
1.5 Miles
I95 North & South at Sheridan St.
Nächstes Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Mama Mia Italian
Nächster Strand
1 Miles
Hollywood Beach
Auto: Empfohlen

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienhaus im Stadtzentrum in Hollywood Lakes, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat * Event
 
Spring
13 Mär 2017 - 31 Mai 2017
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
339 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
101 €
800 €
2.583 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 4 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 31 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
Summer
1 Jun 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
339 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
101 €
800 €
2.583 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 4 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 31 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
Fall
1 Okt 2017 - 30 Nov 2017
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
362 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
112 €
876 €
2.990 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 4 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 31 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
Winter
1 Dez 2017 - 31 Mär 2018
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
515 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
188 €
1.258 €
3.806 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 4 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 41 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
Grundpreis
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
423 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
143 €
1.080 €
3.398 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 4 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 20 € pro Nacht berechnet.

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Post Cleaning Fee 137,68 €
Erstattbare Kaution 229,47 €
Steuern 11,0%

NO Pets. We require photo copy of our paying and responsible individuals identification (Diver license, State License, Passport, etc.). MUST be valid ID.

Rental Agreement must be completed and sent back prior to arrival. Failure to submit valid and correct Rental Agreement will result in termination of reservation and forfeiture of all payments made.

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise.
  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten