Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

November / Dezember spezielle $ 85 pro Nacht ohne Weihnachtszeit

Personen8
Schlafzimmer 3
Badezimmer3
Wohnfläche 148 m²
Unterkunftsart Stadtdomizil
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 5 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

3 Schlafzimmer 2. 5 Badezimmer Stadthaus mit Blick auf Naturschutz

Das Stadthaus hat den WOW-Faktor mit Blick auf wunderschönen ruhigen Naturschutz doch im Herzen des Resorts! Dieses Haus hat alles

1 Master-King-Zimmer mit eigenem Bad, 1 Queen Schlafzimmer, 1 Doppel-Mickeys Themenzimmer und ein zusätzliches Schlafsofa, für 8 Personen

Sei der Erste, zu mieten und einen Überblick über diese fantastische Stadthaus, viele Extras inklusive einem fantastischen Naturschutzsicht an der Rückseite des Grundstücks ist damit einer ruhigen und privaten Ort, um nach einem Tag in den Disney Parks entspannen.


Vermieter
Mrs Julie A Burgoyne
Inseriert seit 2014
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Antwortquote
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
20. Juli 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Stadtdomizil im Ferienort in Kissimmee, Florida

Unterkunftsart:
  • Stadtdomizil
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Wohnfläche:
  • 148 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 8
  • Kinder nicht erlaubt
  • Nichtraucherdomizil ...
Ortstyp:
  • im Ferienort
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Telefon
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Kinderhochstuhl
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 8 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche & Badewanne , Badewanne
    - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
    - WC
Schlafzimmer:
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
  • - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Doppelbett
    - 2 Einzelbett
  • Master King Suite mit 32-Zoll-Smart-TV, Fernbedienung Deckenventilator und ein eigenes Bad und Dusche. Hat Terrassentüren auf Balkon Bereich.
Unterhaltung:
  • Bücher
  • Tischfußball
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garten
  • Grill
  • Tennis
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Sauna
Attraktionen:
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • Münz-Waschmaschine
  • festivals
  • Bücherei
  • Spielplatz
  • Restaurants
  • Themenpark
  • Wasserpark
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Babysitting
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • basketball court
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Baden
  • Tennis

Bewertungen

Wundervoll! 4,8/5 -
(45 Urlauberbewertungen)

86% Complete
8% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
November / Dezember spezielle $ 85 pro Nacht ohne Weihnachtszeit
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.7777777 basierend auf 45 Bewertungen
5

Family Getaway

  • 5 von 5

We enjoyed our stay here, the condo is clean and very well cared for, making it feel like home. Property management was extremely helpful when needed! We will definitely be back again next year!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 8, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Glad you enjoyed you stay, look forward to seeing you again. And yes Vania is a wonderful property manager she works really hard to keep the guests happy and is quick to respond to any issues.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Awesome!

  • 5 von 5

Wonderful location, great neighborhood! Townhome had everything you would need in it!! Very nice! Thanks! We had an awesome vacation! We visited Disney, Sea World and Clear Water Florida. Will definitely be returning!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 28, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks glad you had a awesome stay , see you again next year hopefully
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Very clean and nice furnishings. Has many upgrades than other houses in the area.

  • 5 von 5

This townhouse was very very nice. It was clean, well kept, and was far beyond our expectations. We have stayed at over 20 houses at Emerald Isle and this one was one of our favorites. We were so impressed with how nice all the furnishings and decorations were. It really felt like a home. It had ceiling fans in most if the rooms, which is very much needed in Florida. The only flaw that we saw was that the A/C was controlled and we could not make it cool enough to our liking. Otherwise, everything was as I would have had my own home. The beds were very comfortable with soft sheets. There were more than enough towels provided and all were good quality with no stains. All in all we enjoyed the stay and loved the fact we could bring our dog this trip. Will definitely try booking this townhouse again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 8, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Many thanks for your kind words , we do have to control the a/c as we have had people but it down so low the unit has frozen resulting in a $500 repair bill, most a/c unit are controlled as all will freeze if put down too low , we can take it down slightly , had you spoke to the property manager we would have happily change it. Most people find 72/74 comfortable with the ceiling fans on . But I understand it's Florida and the temps have been over 100 degs lately Hope to see you again and thanks for taking care of our home
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Fabulous stay!

  • 5 von 5

Townhome was exactly as pictured. We were extremely happy with it's location. It's close to the parks and plenty of restaurants, yet tucked away in a gorgeous, quiet resort which was perfect coming back to after a long day.

Julie answered all our questions quickly and was very accommodating to our needs. The property manager Vania, reached out to us on the first day to make sure everything was fine, which was a nice touch.

The comfort level was superb. It was only my husband and I so we only used the master bedroom with the King bed. This may sound silly but the bed sheets were the softest sheets ever!! I'm now on the hunt for a pair for my own home.

I highly recommend this property to anyone traveling to this area. Feels like your own home rather than a vacation rental.

Thanks Julie!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 22, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks , hope to see you again next year . I say this a lot ! but Vania is awesome , she works really hard to ensure all of guests are happy and it is the small things she does that makes her a cut above your basic property manager , we're lucky to have her . The sheets we bought from JC penny and I get a lot of great feedback from them , but it is the extras we supply that help make this townhouse so popular.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Great rental, great location , great resort

  • 5 von 5

Home was amazing for a townhouse we were more than surprised , has to be one of the best homes we have stayed in todate in the Kissimmee area.

Really close to all amenities, and the Disney parks, and the resort itself is very well maintained . The community pool and club house was a short 4 min walk , but we just had a short stay so did not have time to use it.

Julie the owner was lovely to deal with and she answered all our questions , and was always prompt to respond.

Great value for money hopefully return for a longer stay next year

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 14, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
1

Home was video monitored the whole time no privacy .We were charged for having. A servicw dog for v

  • 1 von 5

Video monitored the whole time ,Housekeeper reported to owner that we had a dog which was a service dog for veteran which we shouldn't have to pay for but was rudely asked for additional 80 $.it was sa very stressful stay ,house was exceptionally hot and we weren't able to turn the air on lower than 74 .Would not recommend this unit to anyone unless you don't spend any time in the unit and you aren't upset about being monitored

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 29, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: I am sorry you feel like this but I don't think we did anything wrong, you were delighted with the home and at no point did you call or mention about the house being hot during your weeks stay .if you had we would have gladly turn the a/c lower for your comfort . It was only when my management company called around and relised that you had a unauthorized dog in our home that you had a change of heart . . , My manager called me to say that she heard people inside the house and a barking dog. And that you would not answer the door .In our terms and conditions which you agreed to , its states Strictly no pets unless authorities and discussed with the owner . You said that this was a support dog but at no point was it ever mentioned in the booking process.. We are still awaiting the paperwork to prove this was actually a service dog. To date we have recieved nothing . if it had been mentioned we would have fully discussed this And the pet fee would have been waviered with compliments. Yes the home has a security camera outside the property and it is switched on when the property is empty , this camera is not in use when the guests are at the home., when in use you just see the front door , ( so not sure why you thought you were being monitored and had no privacy )many homes have security on the resort . If you had of looked you would have seen the camera was actually switched off and not in use . We work really hard to ensure our guests have a wonderful time hence the 30 plus 5 star reviews,, we charged you $80 for the pet clean as the home has to have a deep clean after a pet has stayed . all the comforters and cushion covers get dry cleaned , everything is washed , we also change the a/c filter . This is not included in the normal cleaning fee. It such a shame you feel the home deserves 1 star . , if the pet had been mentioned at the point of booking like most guests do, all this could have been avoided .
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3 0

Lage

Nächster Flughafen
20 Miles
Orlando
Nächste Bar/Kneipe
1 Miles
Outback Steak House
Nächste Autobahnabfahrt
1 Miles
192 Highway
Nächstes Restaurant
1 Miles
Outback Steak House
Nächster Strand
60 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Auto: Empfohlen

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Stadtdomizil im Ferienort in Kissimmee, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
 
high season
1 Jul 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
415 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
97 €
 
 
Thanksgiving
18 Nov 2017 - 25 Nov 2017
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
802 €
für 5 Nächte
ab
135 €
 
 
Xmas
18 Dez 2017 - 31 Dez 2017
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.044 €
für 5 Nächte
ab
184 €
 
 
Grundpreis
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
412 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
96 €
 

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

cleaning fee 68,18 € + Steuern
damage insurance 41,76 € + Steuern
Steuern 13,5%

Rates are subjected to change until booking is confirmed, $80 cleaning fee applies for stay 6 nights or less.

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
Nachricht an den Vermieter
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten