Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Keauhou Punahele Meerblick Wohnung in der Nähe von Kona Stadt

Personen6
Schlafzimmer 2
Badezimmer3
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 7 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

2 Schlafzimmer, 3 Bad, Schlafen 6

Keauhou Punahele in Kona Hawaii ist eine schöne tropische Komplex in einer sehr schönen Lage. Die Wohnung ist recht groß, so dass Sie bequem sein wird und es bietet auch alle convenienes und Annehmlichkeiten.

Die Aussicht von der Terrasse können Sie mit einem Buch und einer Tasse Kona Kaffee oder am Abend genießen Sie die Sonnenuntergänge Kona entspannen.

Es gibt während des Ironman und Jahresende Urlaub eine mindestens 7 Nächte.

Mailen Sie uns für kürzere Aufenthalte

Registrierungsnummer: W-40944262-01

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Clearstay Vacation Rentals
Inseriert seit 2012
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
21. August 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage an der Kailua-Kona, Hawaii County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 6
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Allgemeines:
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett, 2 Einzelbetten, 1 Schlafsofa
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Grill
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Outlet-Shopping
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,4/5 -
(13 Urlauberbewertungen)

69% Complete
15% Complete
0% Complete
15% Complete
0% Complete
Keauhou Punahele Meerblick Wohnung in der Nähe von Kona Stadt
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.3846154 basierend auf 13 Bewertungen
Derry, Pennisylvania
5

Stay at Punahele

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Most enjoyable time again this year. Very comfortable accommodations. Peaceful condo. Good neighbors. Stellar agent named Cindy. Look forward to returning next year.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 26, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2017
  • Quelle: Kona Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Aloha, Thanks for taking the time to write! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and can't wait to see you next year!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

A Keahou repeat.

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Could not have been better. From the kitchen supplies to the cleanliness. From the furniture to the beach items. We love staying here, it's been our home in Hawaii many time and we hope many times more. Thank you for such a great experience.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 23, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2017
  • Quelle: Kona Vacation Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Naperville, IL
5

Family trip

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo is spacious for our family. Location is great , a short drive to busy downtown and beaches.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 21, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Dec 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Derry, Pennisylvania
5

Punahele Condo

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Excellence describes the condo and the agent who arranges the accommodations.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 1, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2016
  • Quelle: Kona Vacation Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Everything you could want in Keauhou!

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

As soon as we walked in, we were transported and vacation began. This condo is extremely well appointed and very comfortable. We loved it here!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 28, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Mc Kinney, TX
2

Hot, noisy and very poor management service...

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Location was as described, facing a golf course which was closed . Not to say that it would have been nice of the management company to warn us ahead, as we had planned to play there. Due to the location, the noise was really bad, starting around 4 am, a constant flow of trucks and heavy duty vehicles. The condo is as described and shown on the site, except that the place is extremely hot. It would have been nice to find the place with open windows to have air circulate, as management does know the place is hot. There are fans, but they are very old and smell very bad when you use them. We expected a clean place, but bathroom and kitchen sink were not clean, beds were made, but sheets were wrinkled and had some hair residue on them, which made it unwelcome to sleep in. We had to wash them before we went to bed. Washing machine and dryer are rusted, which resulted in some stains on our personal clothes. The dishwasher is in my opinion unsafe to use, as it has a very rusted inside, and all of that is certainly not new to the management or owners. We called the resident manager, who immediately returned our call, but unfortunately he has no information regarding personal data on the owners internet. After e mailing again and leaving other messages, we finally e mailed the owners, and the response we received was for the least kind. Though that owner replied immediately and told us where to find the internet code. On the departure day, we waited for the cleaning crew to arrive, as they should have been there at 11 am, as they had a new arrival at 3.Of course we did not see anyone, then asked other residents to serve as witnesses that we left the place in the condition we expected it to be. Being charged 150$ for cleaning fees seems now a bit obsolete and very expensive for something that was never done or poorly done and surely not worth $150.We took pictures, and we do regret that we made a bad choice with this rental. Reviews are important .

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 15, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Dec 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Kontakt zur Agentur
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten