Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Wolf River Ranch ist luxuriöse 10 "Blockhaus auf der weltberühmten Henrys See.

Personen10
Schlafzimmer 5
Badezimmer4
WCs1
Wohnfläche 445 m²
Unterkunftsart Holzhaus / Blockhütte
Mindestaufenthalt 3 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

5 Schlafzimmer, 4. 5 Bad, Schlafen 10

Diese Kabine wurde in der Mai-Ausgabe 2008 des Land Best Home Magazine. Luxuriöse 10 "Blockhaus auf der weltberühmten Henrys See. Fünf Schlafzimmer, 4 1/2 Badezimmer, Panoramafenster, Fuß aus Keller und großen Vorder-und Rückseite Decks. Sat-TV, DVD, Telefon für Ortsgespräche nur, WLAN, Wet-Bar, Propan Kamin, Propan BBQ-Grill und Außenfeuerstelle. Diese Hütte ist wunderschön mit 2 private Teiche angelegt. Maximal 10 Personen.

Diese Kabine erlaubt nicht rauchen. Diese Kabine tut erlauben Hunde mit vorheriger Genehmigung und eine zusätzliche Nacht berechnet.

Die einzige Flucht für den wahren Fischer. Diese Kabine verfügt über mehr als 500 Fuß von Wasser auf die Henry-See. Fisch direkt von der Bank oder in den 2 Teichen auf dem Grundstück. Großen Achterdeck, Zement Gehwege, Feuerstelle (mit eigenem Holz) und Landschaftsgarten sind für außerhalb Unterhaltung oder Entspannung. Müssen einige Arbeit oder Schule Arbeit zu tun im Urlaub, hat diese Hütte WiFi-Verbindung für Ihren Einsatz. Diese Kabine ist tierfreundlich; sowohl Hund und Katze. Es wird eine zusätzliche Übernachtungsgebühr für Haustiere.

Erdgeschoss verfügt über Gourmet-Küche, Esszimmer, Wohnzimmer mit Propan Kamin, Schlafzimmer-Suite mit eigenem Bad, und 1/2 Badezimmer. Die Gourmet-Küche hat eine Unter-Null-Kühlschrank, Viking Dual-Fuel-Herd und Kochfeld, und Getränkekühler. Das Schlafzimmer verfügt über ein Kingsize-Bett, Sat-TV und eigenem Eingang auf Deck. Das Master-Badezimmer verfügt über eine begehbare Dusche mit Multi Flow Duschkopf und Seitenbrausen und eine 6 ft Jacuzzi.

Das Obergeschoss verfügt über eine Galerie mit Büro-und WiFi-Verbindung, 2 Schlafzimmer, und 2 Badezimmer. Das erste Schlafzimmer hat ein Doppelbett und eigenem Badezimmer. Das zweite Schlafzimmer hat ein Doppelbett und eigenem 3/4 Badezimmer. Jedes Schlafzimmer hat Zugang zu einer kleinen Terrasse.

Das Untergeschoss verfügt über ein Familienzimmer mit Wet-Bar, 2 Schlafzimmer, 4.3 Badezimmer und Wäscherei. Der Bartresen ist für Ihren Gebrauch. Ein Schlafzimmer hat ein Kingsize-Bett und das zweite Schlafzimmer ist leer, aber es gibt eine Königin Luftmatratze zur Verfügung.

Küchenausstattung: Kühlschrank in voller Größe, Propan Herd / Backofen, Weinkühler, Geschirrspüler, Mikrowelle und Kaffeemaschine.

Weitere Ausstattung: Sat-TV-Programmierung, Flachbild TV, DVD, Stereo-Anlage, Spielekonsole, Telefon (nur Ortsgespräche), WiFi Internet, Waschmaschine und Trockner, Spülbecken, Propan Kamin, Außenfeuerstelle, und Propan BBQ-Grill.

Diese Kabine hat keine Klimaanlage. Diese Kabine hat liefern Schwimmwesten.

Diese Kabine ist zum Verkauf und können während Ihres Aufenthalts angezeigt.

Der Wolf River Ranch ist ca. 12 Minuten bis zum Westeingang des Yellowstone National Park. Es liegt am südlichen Ufer des Henry-See. Restaurants, Tankstellen, Island Park-Golfplatz, Angeln, Jagen, ATV und Snowmobile-Trails, Rafting, Reiten und Wassersportarten sind alle nur wenige Minuten von der Hütte.

Kommen Sie und genießen, was Island Park, hat Idaho zu bieten und den Aufenthalt im Wolf River Ranch.

Pro Nacht mieten $ 650; Urlaub nächtlichen mieten $ 700; Wöchentliche Nicht-Ferien-Miete $ 4550; 8% Umsatz / Kurtaxe; Schadenversicherungsgebühr $ 39. BONUS: NEIN Saubere Gebühr mit der 3 Nachtminimum.

Die Hälfte der Miete ist fällig und zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung fällig. Der Restbetrag ist 60 Tage vor dem Check-in Datum. Wir akzeptieren Visa, Mastercard, Discover, persönliche Schecks, Zahlungsanweisungen und Bankschecks.

Stornierungen: Stornierungen, die mehr als sechzig (60) Tagen vor der Ankunft vorgenommen werden eine $ 75 Umbuchungsgebühren entstehen und wird von den erstattet Mitteln abgezogen werden. Alle Versicherungsgebühren werden nicht zurückerstattet, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung stornieren und wird von den erstattet Mitteln abgezogen werden. Stornierungen, die innerhalb von 60 Tagen nach der Ankunft vorgenommen werden, werden alle Unterkünfte Summen bezahlt verwirkt. Alle Stornierungen müssen schriftlich bestätigt werden.

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Collette Wilkes
Inseriert seit 2006
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb von einem Tag
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
23. September 2017

Lage

Waterfront auf Henry-See. In der Nähe von präparierten Snowmobil & ATV Trails, Henry, Lake, Henrys Fork Snake River, Island Park Reservoir, West Yellowstone, Jackson Hole, Teton und Yellowstone National Park.

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Holzhaus / Blockhütte am Island Park, Idaho

Unterkunftsart:
  • Holzhaus / Blockhütte
Wohnfläche:
  • 445 m²
  • 3 Anzahl Etagen
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 10
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Allgemeines:
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Kamin
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 4 Badezimmer
  • 1 WC
  • 4. 5 Bäder
Schlafzimmer:
  • 5 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 10
  • 2 Kingsize-Betten, 2 Queen-Betten, 1 Andere Bett
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • Grill
Attraktionen:
  • Restaurants
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf
Weitere Informationen:
Bar mit Wasseranschluss, Außenfeuerstelle, Wein-Kühlschrank, Müllkompaktor, 2 Teiche

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,6/5 -
(19 Urlauberbewertungen)

78% Complete
15% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
Wolf River Ranch ist luxuriöse 10 "Blockhaus auf der weltberühmten Henrys See.
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.631579 basierend auf 21 Bewertungen
Wichita, KS
5

trip to see the solar eclipse

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

absolutely loved this house. everything was easy and communications with rainbow rentals was smooth and prompt. we found the house due to the great directions we received in the welcome email from rainbow rental. the house was clean, spacious and the pictures don't do it justice! we had ample room, the kitchen is very well stocked, if there's anything missing it was wine glasses, a minor thing, otherwise we had a most comfortable stay. the views are breathtaking. proximity to yellowstone park is great, maybe a 20 minutes drive to the park entrance. there are a lot of photographs displayed in the house and they are for sale, and as we loved some of them, we had to purchase them as a souvenir!! would totally recommend this house and hope to come back some day! thanks to all at rainbow rental for your help in making this stay a wonderful one!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 11, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are glad you had such a wonderful time during your stay, thanks for your review.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Austin, TX
5

Loved it!

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This house was amazing. The owner had his professional wildlife photos all over which were unbelievable(and you can even buy them if you want). For me, the photos really gave this beautiful cabin a personal touch and feel. The attention to detail with the fixtures and lighting and the over all ornaments within the house were really impressive. The yard is big and the tress in the front close you off to the rest of the neighbors and give you privacy. The downstairs was huge and a great place for the younger kids to put on their daily gymnastic shows and plays. The view is beautiful, the kitchen was nice, and all the rooms were a great size. I would love to go back in the winter!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 9, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for the review. So glad that you had a great time and that the kids were able to have room to move around.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Beautiful cabin on Henry's Lake

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin is well equipped and in a great location. The layout is nice with each bedroom having their own bathroom. Henry's lake is full of leeches- just something to remember with staying on the lake! We did not realize that until we took our 2 year old guest out to the water. The only thing that i would change is the amount of towels. We only had 2 towels per bathroom, and after staying several days, needed more towels. Overall, we had a great time and enjoyed our time here. We would love to come back again during a different season.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 4, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: This cabin sleeps a maximum of 10 people; there were a total of 10 bath towels in the cabin for the guests to use during their stay. Not much that we could do about the leeches in the Henry's Lake; it is a fishing lake.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
BILLINGS, MT
4

Family reunion

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

House and accommodations were great! Wasn't clear if we could use the firewood. A lot of mosquitoes in July, which my dad says is not u usual. Nonetheless, a beautiful property. Just wish we had direct access to the lake. Had to bushwhack to a neighboring house's lake front. Pics indicate could walk right down to lake. Additional perk was ability to buy beautiful phoktos from the owner of the house, Jon Jacobs! I left with 3 and my mom left with 2! Gorgeous!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 23, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
St George, UT
1

Misrepresented

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

To start we booked this 9 months ago.We have lived in Mountain communities, Lake Arrowhead and Park City for 27 years and love the outdoors, fishing, kayaking, etc.And now we call home in Saint George Utah. We sent pictures to our group and we were all so excited about the fire pit and launching our fishing kayaks from the water front backyard as depicted in the pictures. NOT THE CASE. We could not get to the water from the backyard due to years of overgrown weeds, trees and brush.Inside the home, there was an infestation of bats in the upstairs bedroom attics, which we could hear throughout the night.(The manager told us she had been trying to get the Bats taken care of). The two main doors leading to the deck had broken handles that would literally fall off when trying to open the doors which is a fire Hazard.(The manager also told us the parts had been on order).The wooden chairs outside were old and dilapidated. I would not recommend sitting in them.The manager finally agreed to refund half of our rental. The home is absolutely stunning with a postcard setting and view, however the home has maintenance issues. The manager could have handled herself in a more professional manner. If you would like to see the real pictures feel free to email me and I will send them to you. . P.S. bring about 5 gallons of mosquito spray because the yard is infested. Would have been nice to know before we came.We are very aware of mosquitos in lake front areas but this has an infestation. You cannot be outside for more than 5 minutes even with mosquito repellent. We would really like to talk to the owner but we have no way of contacting him.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 10, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: Rainbow Realty Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: As we discussed over the phone and in person, both the owner of the cabin and I are sorry that your experience at Wolf River Ranch did not meet your expectations. Even though we were not in full agreement with your characterization of the facts, we tried to address your perspective by agreeing to a partial – 50% - refund. At the time we provided that, you indicated that we had successfully addressed your concerns, and while the issues still made for a less that pleasant stay, from your perspective, the issue was now closed. We do not believe it serves any purpose to debate each of the issues you raised in this forum, as we have discussed multiple times with you and your group. You are certainly entitled to your opinion, and perhaps this particular cabin was not what you were actually looking for. However, we would make the following two observations: First, as it relates to your experience and what you detail as the facts of your stay, we would simply point to all the other reviews, which rated all aspects of their experience at Wolf River Ranch as outstanding. This is pointed out not to suggest your commentary and review is not valid from your perspective, but rather to give a balanced perspective based on all others who have stayed at the cabin and taken time to write a review. The second point which is important to note speaks to the possible motivation for writing the reviews in the first place. You mentioned in one of your reviews (you and your group have posted three such negative reviews so far) that you would like to speak to the owner, but had no way of contacting him. This is a bit odd since he leaves both his personal cell number and his email address in multiple locations throughout the cabin, and makes it very clear that he welcomes calls from renters at any time. At any rate, when the owner saw your review mentioning you had no way to contact him, he immediately called me to get your contact info. During a subsequent conversation between yourself and the owner, you mentioned how difficult it was for you to write a negative review, and that you had never written one before. You then made it clear to the owner that these negative reviews could all go away if we would simply refund the rest of your money. As the owner indicated to you on the phone, we are not interested in paying to make these reviews go away.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
Heyburn, ID
5

Lovely Place

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Cabin was nice and roomy. Fantastic location for trips to Yellowstone Park. Could use another couch? Property manager was very nice and helpful. Weather was off but you never Know what mother nature has planed. Had a great time.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 16, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for coming out to Island Park and staying.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben gezeigt enthalten keine Steuern und Gebühren
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten