Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Blick auf die Skipiste von der Veranda. Ski in / out, privaten Whirlpool: Cimarron Peaks

Personen4
Schlafzimmer 2
Badezimmer2
Wohnfläche 94 m²
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 7 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Wohnung, 1020 sq. ft., 2 Schlafzimmer, 4 Personen, 2 Bäder

Die einzige hangup wird Ihr Handy sein. Wenn Sie Schritt auf dem Deck in der Cimarron Peaks, werden Sie in Ehrfurcht, wie Sie auf den Pisten, die nach unten in die Basis des Mountain Village zu Füßen rollen bestaunen. Hier finden Sie die gleichen Blick auf die Skipiste aus dem Fenster haben von der Couch im Wohnzimmer, sowie einem hübschen schönen Blick auf den großen Flachbild-TV. Wie Sie Ihren Kopf nach hinten neigen, um in der heißen Wanne entspannen, suchen bis zu den Nachthimmel im Schein der Sterne beleuchtet zu sehen. Sie werden sich erinnern, wie gut es sich anfühlt, um wegzukommen. Und wenn Sie fliegen die Hänge hinab, das Pulver Prellen leise unter den Füßen, Sie erkennen, dass Trennen Sie nie mehr verbunden fühlen. So schalten Sie Ihr Handy, aber nur, wenn Sie anrufen, um Cimarron Peaks buchen.

Business License # 015043

Warum bei InvitedHome bleiben?

InvitedHome dargelegt, um die Ferienhaus-Erlebnis zu verwandeln, indem sie die hohen Standards und Service von feinen Hotels mit schönen Privathäusern in erstaunlichen Zielen verbinden. Und das ist genau das, was wir getan haben. Mit mehr als 80 ortsbasierten Mitarbeiter, 24/7 Gäste Dienstleistungen und mühelose Online-Reservierungen verwalten wir mehr als 170 handverlesenen Häuser in neun must-do Destinationen im ganzen Land. Entdecken Sie, warum mehr als 50.000 Menschen schaffen bleibende Erinnerungen mit InvitedHome jedes Jahr.

helfen Ihre Reise benötigen Planung? Sprechen Sie mit einem unserer erfahrenen Urlaub Berater, die Sie am besten zu Hause finden können helfen, Ihre Gruppe die Reise geht zu passen.

Beste. Vacation. Jemals.

Unsere Häuser helfen größer Urlaubserlebnisse begeistern - Funkenbildung Momente und Erinnerungen, die man nur mit Freunden und Familie zu machen. Wir sind fest davon überzeugt, daß der Urlaub wesentlich für die Seele sind, so um Sie mit den besten zur Verfügung zu stellen. Vacation. Überhaupt., Jedes Detail, jede Idee, jeden Prozess und jedes Haus wird von uns sorgfältig ausgewählten, örtlich gelegen InvitedHome Personal.

Andere Immobilienverwalter oder Privathausbesitzer möglicherweise nicht verfügbar, wenn Sie ein Problem während des Aufenthalts begegnen. Aber mit InvitedHome, können Sie wissen, zu entspannen ist nur einen Anruf entfernt, 24 Stunden am Tag. Besuchen InvitedHome. com um mehr zu erfahren.

Weitere Details

Verwalter
InvitedHome Telluride
Inseriert seit 2004
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
16. August 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Ski-In in Telluride, Colorado

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mahlzeiten:
  • Mit Verpflegung
Wohnfläche:
  • 94 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 4
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Ortstyp:
  • Ski-In
  • Ski-Out
Allgemeines:
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Kamin
  • Garage
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bettwäsche
  • Parkplatz
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 4
  • - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • Grill
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Whirlpool
Services innerhalb der Anlage:
  • Concierge

Bewertungen

3,2/5 -
(9 Urlauberbewertungen)

0% Complete
55% Complete
22% Complete
11% Complete
11% Complete
Blick auf die Skipiste von der Veranda. Ski in / out, privaten Whirlpool: Cimarron Peaks
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.2222223 basierend auf 10 Bewertungen
4

Family Ski Holiday - Great Accomodation

  • 4 von 5

Great unit. Love the location. in fact the 3rd time we have stayed in Cimarron. Easy access in the morning & afternoon - catch Lift 7 in the morning & ski back in the afternoon. Close to Clark's market. Easy to either walk to restaurants & gondola or take galloping Goose bus. Often bus it one way & walk the other. Good off street undercover parking. Unit very good. Full kitchen & 2 good bathrooms. Washer & dryer very good, Only minus is we couldn't get the ski locker to open. the keys didn't work. Would definitely stay again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Feb 18, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Great! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we would love to have you again next time you come to Telluride! We will check the skis for the ski locker - next time let us know if you have an issue and we're happy to help!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Scottsdale, AZ
1

Holiday Vacation Gone Bad

  • 1 von 5

The condo we were told we were renting was not available so this was supposed to be the "identical one" but it was not even close. When we arrived, we could immediately note it was dark, small, boxy and the carpet throughout was dirty, the refrigerator was being repaired, and the hot tub was closed. The carpet caused an allergic reaction. We called the company right away to discuss this and no one answered the phone. Then we were locked out after dinner, because the door code was wrong so we waited in the freezing December temperature until they texted us the correct number (no apology). There was no view, the beds are cheap and have no boxsprings, the kitchen was bare and small, no views from the windows, the toilet upstairs could be heard in the kitchen and elsewhere. Nowhere does it describe carpet throughout. The wifi was spotty and we gave up on it. There were no quality upgrades and the whole place seemed cheap, dirty and uninviting.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 25, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Dec 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your feedback. We understand your concerns, and will absolutely look into the issues you mentioned. However, we want to address some of your concerns: According to all of our email and recorded phone conversations, you were provided a link to the listing for Cimarron Peaks which is accurate to the unit. It may be slightly different than the original one you were looking at, but we did send photos of the specific home. Additionally, our representative was in contact within 10 minutes of receiving notification that you were locked out, and when we heard you were unhappy we tried to follow up to no avail for 10 days to discuss your reservation. We did not hear anything until you disputed the credit card charge.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
2

We enjoyed Telluride and the location was great. But the unit is not very nice.

  • 2 von 5

Our issues with the unit was that it has not been maintained and for the price we were expecting more. The kitchen was small and having a mini coffee maker was a nuisance; the fact that a larger one was in the cabinet but no carafe indicates it should have been in the unit. A water filter system in the closet but it had a broken corner so water would flow out so you couldn't use it. The "sharp" knives could barely cut soft butter! One side of toaster only heated one side of the bread even when it was not in bagel mode. Only supplying one role of toilet paper per bathroom is a joke! We had to ask for more towels. The curtain was falling off the wall upstairs and you could see it was already repaired. Light bulb burned out in hallway and no spares. Enough hot water for 3 showers and yet the place says it sleeps 4? Why does the Lock combination for door and spa have to be so many characters long? Silverware and plates was a real mix as well as glassware.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Feb 18, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks so much for your feedback. We're so sorry you encountered some issues during your stay. We will be sure to look into the kitchen inventory and make sure everything is in good working order. The home does sleep 4, but because it is a private home it does mean you sometimes need to scatter the showers and allow the water heater to heat back up.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

A comfortable dwelling only steps from the chair lift!

  • 4 von 5

Our stay at Cimarron Peaks Condo's was pleasant and comfortable once we got checked in. We had the wrong code for the door and our car would not fit into the garage with the box on top of it so we had to figure out parking for the visit. The staff was very helpful and quickly responded to our requests and helped to solve these issues. The condo was clean and we loved being ski in, ski out. The lockers were spacious, conveniently located on the way to the hill and held all of our equipment. We enjoyed walking downtown for dinners and shopping as well as riding the condo up and over to the mountain village.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 29, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for your review. We're so sorry you ran into a few issues on checkin, but happily they were sorted out quickly. It sounds like you had a great trip! We'd love to have you again.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Excellent!

  • 4 von 5

Our stay at Cimarron Peaks was great! The arrival process, parking garage and accommodations were very convenient. We were able to make it to town in a short walk and Clark's (the local grocery store) was very close. The balcony also had a gorgeous view where you could see the gondolas passing in the distance. The only improvement would be to have fans available in the condo because it would get rather warm at night and leaving the door open was not always easy for bug purposes. Other than that, I would recommend Cimarron peaks to anyone looking for a comfortable stay in Telluride!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 4, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Wonderful! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. We would love to have you again soon.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Great location, clean unit

  • 4 von 5

The unit was perfect for a 5 day get away. It was easy to cook and had a great upstairs deck. Looking forward to going back in the winter.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 5, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks so much for your review. We look forward to hosting you again in the winter months!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur
frei/verfügbar
belegt