Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Luxury Beachfront Marco Island-Longest umlaufenden Balkon W / Blick auf den Golf

Personen7
Schlafzimmer 2
Badezimmer2
Wohnfläche 1.200 sq ft
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 6 - 7 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Condo, 2 Schlafzimmer + Cabrio Bett (en), 2 Bäder, (schläft 6)

dritten Stock Eigentumswohnung mit Blick Golf von Mexiko, Schwimmbad und Zustand der Natur bewahren Schön dekoriert. Da es sich um eine Flügeleinheit ist, nur zwei auf jeder Etage gibt es zusätzliche Esszimmer Raum plus ein ganz Veranda ideal für einen angenehmen Frühstück oder am Nachmittag trinken, während Sie den Blick auf Neapel zu genießen. Master-Schlafzimmer hat vollen Blick auf den Strand und das zweite Schlafzimmer hat zwei Einzelbetten. Die ausziehbaren Couch im Wohnzimmer kann auch zwei zusätzliche Personen. Voll ausgestattete Küche mit allen Geräten, Kochutensilien und Service-ware. Es gibt W-LAN Highspeed-Internetzugang in der Lobby und irgendwann in der Einheit. In der Einheit kann der Internetzugang über Haustelefon angeordnet werden.

Sehen Sie reiche Tierwelt und herrliche Sonnenuntergänge alle von einem eigenen Balkon. Machen Sie lange Spaziergänge hinunter den sichelförmigen weißen Zucker Sandstrand oder schwimmen im privaten Pool. Gut angelegte Boden wie Tennisplätze, Bootsanleger gehalten und Training Einrichtungen. Es ist auch niedrig genug, im dritten Stock, eine vollständige Sicht auf den Pool und eine gute Sicht auf das Meer / Strand zu haben. Es ist auch sicherer, weil neben dem Treppenhaus im Falle ein Bedarf schnell aus dem Gebäude zu evakuieren ist.

In der Nähe von Restaurants, Pubs, Kinos und Einkaufszentren. Nahe Insel Marina, wo Bootsverleih, Charter Hochseeangeln und Tauchen zur Verfügung steht. ein Dock Platz für privates Boot zu mieten ist ebenfalls verfügbar. Nur 45 Minuten vom Southwest Florida International Airport, weniger als 20 Minuten in die Innenstadt von Neapel, nur eineinhalb Stunden nach Miami oder zweieinhalb Stunden mit dem Boot nach Key West.

Ein Haupt 2 bis 3 Monaten Umbau die im August für die Küche und Badezimmer sowie dem vorderen Balkon gestartet. Die Küche wird Marmor aussehen wie Quarz (eine Ebene höher als Granit) Theken von Silestones Inc., Shaker-Stil langsam schließen weiße Schränke haben, hob Decke mit LED-Beleuchtung und Master-Bad wird eine begehbare Glastür Dusche. Das zweite Badezimmer haben neue Badewanne und neue Fliesen rund um die Wanne auf den Boden zu entsprechen. Der Balkon wird neue Marmor gleichermaßen Fliesen aussehen. Es wird sehr aktualisiert und schön. Und Ihre Familie wird die erste Reihe sein, es zu genießen.

Stichwort: Condominium

Weitere Details

Vermieter
Vermieter
Inseriert seit 2004
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb von einem Tag
Antwortrate
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
9. Juli 2018

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Direkt am Strand in Marco Island, Florida

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
  • Etage 3
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Wohnfläche:
  • 1200 sq ft
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 7
  • Max. Erwachsene: 7
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Ortstyp:
  • Direkt am Strand
  • Direkt am Meer
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Covered Parking
  • Aufzug
  • Fitnessraum
  • Bettwäsche
  • Telefon
  • Waschmaschine
  • Drahtloser DSL-Zugang
  • Kostenloses WLAN
Küche:
  • Kochutensilien
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 7
  • Kingsize-Betten (1), Queensize-Betten (1), Zweibettzimmer oder Einzelbetten (1)
Unterhaltung:
  • CD-Player
  • DVD Spieler
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Stereoanlage
  • Videorekorder
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Tennis
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
Attraktionen:
  • Restaurants
  • Zoo
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • boating
  • shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Fitness-Center
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • basketball court
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • parasailing
  • Segeln
  • snorkeling/diving
  • Baden
  • Tennis

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,6/5 -
(13 Urlauberbewertungen)

76% Complete
7% Complete
15% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Luxury Beachfront Marco Island-Longest umlaufenden Balkon W / Blick auf den Golf
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.6153846 basierend auf 13 Bewertungen
5

Sun, sand and fun at an excellent price

  • 5 von 5

We had a fantastic time! The unit is beautiful and very well equipped! The owner was easy to reach, very helpful and accommodating. We grew up on Marco back in the 70s and love to come back to visit family and friends but hotels and restaurants can be pricey. Our friends paid more to stay at a hotel that was not on the water. It also did not have a kitchen so they spent a lot of money at restaurants. This condo is such a great value it made the trip very affordable, we will be back !

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 12.05.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2018
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
3

Great view but tired unit

  • 3 von 5

The view from the wrap around balcony was spectacular. The pool is very nice and the location was great. Step out of the building and within feet you are on a beautiful white sandy beach. The unit itself was not great tired decor and some of the furniture very uncomfortable. There were only two balcony chairs and they were so worn out the cushions were down to the threads. The top of the toilet tank was painted so as to not show where the porcelain was worn. The sheets for the master bed were too small so kept slipping while trying to sleep. The kitchen is stocked with inexpensive basics - we like to cook so that was a little disappointing but we did make due. The sliding glass door to the balcony was very heavy and hard to open. On the last morning when closing the door the handle fell right off in my sisters hands. I told the owner it was obvious that the handle had been fixed before but he still charged us $50.00 to repair it. I think a security deposit should be used to cover damage and abuse to a property...not for maintenance that is the owners responsibility. When you arrive you have to go to another location to pick up the key in a lock box at a residential property and drop it off when you are done. Not a big deal but if you are taking a cab or it’s late at night when you arrive it’s just an annoying extra step.

All in all the minor complaints I mention did not spoil our fun. If you are looking for a great location, wonderful pool and fabulous view, this is for you.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 21.02.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Februar 2018
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear guests, Thanks for the nice words of the fabulous Gulf view, wonderful pool, great location, and instant beach access. However I think you posted your review on the wrong unit. You did not stay in this unit. If you recall you were switched to another unit in the same Tower. However, you should be glad to hear that the balcony chairs of the unit you did stay have been replaced by 4 very comfortable chairs on the same day the next guests reported such and that was the first time I have ever heard about it. No one even my cleaning lady had reported such. As soon as I have learned such from the next tenants I had them replaced on the same day. I am sorry about the $50 charge to the broken handle of the sliding door which I had called you afterwards and asked what happened so I could decide if it is justified to charge you since the next guests had reported such. You told me your sister broke it. Kindly note that the purpose of the security deposit is to cover damages done by guests. You are correct that if it was wear and tear then you should not have been charged. I always give the guests an opportunity to state their side of the story. You told me your sister broke it so I believed you. Picking up keys and return them in a locked box is a standard procedure for many years and by many owners and by all rental agent companies that I know of. Everyone told me it’s a great idea because the locked box is accessible 24/7. I wish you had told me it would create inconvenient for you because you were taking a taxi and I would have tried to make other arrangement that is more convenient for you. I hope the above help to clarify things a bit more for you. Sincerely, Owner
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
5

Beautiful island and private condo!

  • 5 von 5

Condo was very private and had a nice heated pool. Further walk to the ocean as there is alot of beach, but it's a beautiful walk! Owner was very attentive to our needs. Would rent again!!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 20.01.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Januar 2018
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi, Thank you very much for your kind words. You are welcome to come back to visit again any time you wish. Sincerely, Bruce
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
3

Okay

  • 3 von 5

Place is very nice. But somethings are a little misleading. It’s a far walk to the beach, would be difficult if you had kids with you. Due to coolers,toys,chairs. Room was nice. We had a engineering company come in durning our stay that was checking the room over after the hurricane. Would come back to the island. But stay at a different location. Would much rather be right on the beach.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 13.01.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Januar 2018
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hello, First let me thank you for the kind words about my unit which had a major renovation a little more than a year ago. A new walk in glass door shower was installed in the master bedroom suit. And in the 2nd bathroom a new bathtub was put in to replace the old one. My designer suggested this way to allow my guests to enjoy both walk-in shower and a tub depend on their preference. The ceiling in the kitchen was lifted with LED lights, all cabinets were replaced with Shaker Style slow closing doors and marble like quartz counter tops were installed. As for the front balcony also marble look alike tiles were installed.The carpet was replaced after hurricane Irma last year. I believe you meant the distance to the ocean not the sandy beach because this complex is right on the beach. The picture of Gulf from the balcony on my web site shows exactly how far Gulf may be. In case I did not mention before there are also two short cuts to the ocean side. One is going thru the gate (your tower key will open that gate) between Tower III and II and follow the path and you will find a little road bridge. From there to the Gulf is a straight line which will save around 1/3 of walking on the sandy beach. The 2nd short cut is if you turn right after the little road bridge by the pool in the garden you will find a shallow part of the lagoon about one hundred yards towards Tigertail beach that you can walk across the lagoon to the ocean on the other side. Over there the ocean is right next to the lagoon. I hope the above information is helpful to your future visits of Marco Island. Sincerely, Owner
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Beautiful property overall. Condo unit absolutely beautiful.

  • 5 von 5

Condo owner was extremely helpful and a great person. Management of properties were not very friendly group. Great condo view of gulf.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 10.06.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi, Thank you for the wonderful review. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation. I enjoyed having you as my guests on the beautiful Marco Island. Sincerely, Bruce
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 1
5

Perfect!

  • 5 von 5

My family rented the condo for a week and it couldn't have been nicer! The rooms were the perfect size including a very spacious living room with lots of sun exposure . The condo also had everything we needed including beach umbrellas and beach toys. The convenience factor was great as well, 2 minutes walk to the pool , 5 minutes to the water on the beach and 5 minutes to a wonderful athletic facility with several clay tennis courts, pickleball courts and bocce, putting green and shuffleboard. Bruce the owner was attentive at the perfect times and was a pleasure to deal with.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 26.04.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: April 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0

Lage

Nächster Flughafen
35 Miles
Ft. Myers

Boots-Docks

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Direkt am Strand in Marco Island, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
 
Summer
28 Jul 2018 - 1 Sep 2018
Anreisetag: Samstag
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
766 €
für 7 Nächte
766 €
 
 
X'mas Week
22 Dez 2018 - 28 Dez 2018
Anreisetag: Samstag
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.573 €
für 7 Nächte
1.573 €
 
 
New Year Eve Week
29 Dez 2018 - 4 Jan 2019
Anreisetag: Samstag
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.982 €
für 7 Nächte
1.982 €
 
 
Mid-Season
5 Jan 2019 - 18 Jan 2019
Anreisetag: Samstag
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.188 €
für 7 Nächte
1.188 €
 
 
High Season
19 Jan 2019 - 26 Apr 2019
Anreisetag: Samstag
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.888 €
für 7 Nächte
1.888 €
 
 
Grundpreis
6 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
784 €
für 6 Nächte
897 €
 

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Erstattbare Kaution 213,5 €
One Time Cleaning 98,21 € + Steuern

For the week that includes a holiday or is a Spring Break, rates may be different. Please ask.
Marco Island normally rents from Sat. to Sat. to minimize rental gaps so the lowest rates may be provided. Sometimes non-Sat. to Sat. is possible for additional charge.
The refundable security deposit is $250 to be refunded in 6 weeks.
Condo charges $25 for registration that includes a parking pass.

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
  • Bei Stornierungen, die für eine Erstattung von 100% infrage kommen, wird die Servicegebühr vollständig erstattet.
Nachricht an den Vermieter
frei/verfügbar
belegt