Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Einfamilienhaus auf Ninigret Teich im Osten Arnolda

Schlafzimmer 3
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt Nächte


Über dieses Objekt

3 Schlafzimmer, 3 Badezimmer mit WC, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8-Sonntag bis Sonntag Verleih

KÜRZLICH AKTUALISIERT!!! Diese ganz besondere Familienhaus liegt auf einem Salzsee in der Familienverbindung, umgeben von Feldern, Fairways und Seegras umgeben. Schritt vom Wohnzimmer auf der Terrasse und auf eine private Anlegestelle für die Nutzung von Kajaks oder Kanus und Zugang zum Charles Breachway und einer der wenigen verbliebenen unberührten privaten Stränden an der Ostküste. Schwimmen und Sonne an den öffentlichen Stränden und Süßwasserteiche, in unmittelbarer Nähe. Private Tennisplätze, privater Golfplatz. Tolle Gegend zum Radfahren, Kanu, Kajak, clamming, Angeln in einem der größten Salzwasser Flussmündungen Rhode Island, Ninigret Pond. Haus hat 3 Schlafzimmer: Master (Queen), 2. Schlafzimmer (Queen) und 3. Schlafzimmer (Französisches + 2 Einzelbetten), 3 Bäder (alle voll), zwei Fernseher mit Kabel, Internet, Waschmaschine, Trockner, DVD, Mikrowelle und Grill.

Wendy Beck
Inseriert seit 2014
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Innerhalb weniger Tage
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
18. August 2017


Ausstattung von Ferienhaus Direkt am Golfplatz in Charlestown, Rhode Island

  • Ferienhaus
  • Selbstverpflegung
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 8 ...
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere möglich ...
  • Direkt am Golfplatz
  • Mit Blick auf Golfplatz
  • Mit Seeblick
  • Direkt am See
  • Mit Wasserblick
  • Direkt am Wasser
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Garage
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • 3 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
    - WC , Dusche
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
  • - 1 Französisches Bett (groß) , 1 Einzelbett
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
  • Bücher
  • DVD Spieler
  • Tischfußball
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
  • Videos
  • Balkon
  • Fahrrad
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kayak
  • Garten
  • Grill
  • Tennis
  • 2 Fahrräder
  • Herbstlaub
  • Brandung
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • festivals
  • Bücherei
  • Theater
  • Jachthafen
  • Museen
  • Spielplatz
  • Teich
  • Restaurants
  • Themenpark
  • Wasserpark
  • Weinverkostungen
  • Zoo
  • Antiquitäten
  • Strandurlaub
  • Vögel beobachten
  • Öko-Tourismus
  • Spielkasino
  • Reiten
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • Paddelboot fahren
  • photography
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Schlitten fahren
  • Wandern
  • Wale beobachten
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Babysitting
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • basketball court
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Angeln
  • Fliegenfischen
  • Binnenfischen
  • Golf
  • Wahlweise Golf-Privilegien
  • Bergwandern
  • Mountainbiking
  • Pierfischen
  • Inlineskating
  • Segeln
  • Tauchen
  • Schnorcheln
  • Brandungsfischen
  • Surf-Fishing
  • Wellenreiten
  • Baden
  • Tennis
  • Wasserski
  • Water-Tubing
  • Surfen


4/5 -
(5 Urlauberbewertungen)

60% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
20% Complete
Einfamilienhaus auf Ninigret Teich im Osten Arnolda
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.0 basierend auf 5 Bewertungen

This place is a dream a stones throw away from NYC

  • 5 von 5

Stayed at this place with my wife and three kids for a week stay. The grounds are breathtaking and the house is much more spacious than it looks from the pictures. Amazing views from living and bedrooms, there were days we just wanted to stay in and enjoy the serenity. Wendy was awesome and super helpful. She advised on all the worthwhile things to do and places to do while in the area not to mention giving us access to many of her own families stuff like boogie boards , beach chairs etc. Truly memorable times here. We plan on coming back.

Wendy thanks for having us.

Soliman family.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 13, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

We'll Be Back!

  • 4 von 5

My wife and I stayed there for a few days last summer. It was a wonderful getaway for us - just two hours from our home in Connecticut. We really enjoyed the casual feel of the place, the breathtaking views from every room, and the close proximity to the beach and other activities. The house has a lived-in feel to it which we liked and Wendy could not have been nicer or more helpful. The price was right too. Next time we'll bring family and friends!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 10, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Terrific vacation love the location and the home!

  • 5 von 5

When we arrived my family and I were graciously greeted by the owner who showed us around and gave us lots of great information about local events and places. The home, while simple, was well appointed, cozy, very clean, filled with charm, and was everything we hoped for. The location was amazing with a beautiful view of ninigret pond and acres and acres of open space and lots of wildlife to enjoy. We took advantage of the unique golf course, tennis, going kayaking, and spending time on the private beach. We really hope to be able to return this year it was a great and memorable vacation, thanks.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 10, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Oct 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Washington, District of Columbia

A Tremendous Let Down

  • 1 von 5

1. Description was not accurate

2. The property was not clean or well maintained

3. The owner was nice, but the property was awful

4. I would not recommend this property

5. The destination is one of my favorite in Rhode Island, but the house was a tremendous let down.

The owner seemed very nice over the phone and the photos of the property were decent but nothing special. We rented the place last minute so we knew our options in the area would be limited so our expectations were not high. My wife, dad, our twin 4 month old boys and nanny arrived mid day and really liked the peaceful setting. The owner met us when we arrived and again seemed very nice. The tour was unimpressive first things she pointed out was the broken patio furniture that we shouldn't use the second floor patio (looked like a death trap). There were pieces missing from the dirty linoleum floor in the kitchen, everything was old an warn out, the floors, rugs and carpeting were vacuumed but really still seemed dirty (I have photos and video to prove). We found out that the owner does the "cleaning" herself. Nonetheless we figured we could make it work so the owner left and we started to unpack. My wife went into the master bath and came out almost immediately, it was filthy. You could actually see that they wiped the counter a few times but missed most of it. Again, trying to make it work I called around and found a local cleaning crew that was willing to come over and clean the house at my expense on a Sunday (the following day). The TV was crap and tiny, so I bought a cheap one at Walmart. After we watched a movie that night I walked around the house to lock up and realized that the sliding patio door not only didn't lock there was a broken and sharp handle. With new kids in a strange place, I decided I would sleep on the couch next to the door just in case. It was a rainy and foggy night and when I finally fell asleep and woke up to a heavy flow of water dripping on my face from the ceiling (again pictures and video to prove it). I left a message for the owner the next morning (who was suddenly busy) We ended up checking into a hotel and cancelled the cleaners. The owner finally got back to me late Sunday and said she would have the house cleaned and the lock fixed on Monday which she did. We went back to take a look at it was still pretty dirty (pictures) however they did install a cheap lock. We went back to the hotel for the remainder of the trip.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 25, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are very sorry you did not have a good experience. We love our home and feel the home was clearly stated and shown in the photos. As many of the homes in the area are, it is an older home full of character and is priced accordingly . Some of the issues you had stated have been addressed. We have new chairs on the patio, the livingroom and kitchen have been painted. A new floor is going in the kitchen. The roof that leaked was checked by a professional roofer and he said due to the extreme storm that night it was a fluke that the water got under the ridge vent, there are no roof leak issues. I did address all the issues you brought to my attention within the day of hearing of them and tried to remedy everything for your satisfaction, however i did not know of any further complaints ..and then a couple months later received this review. I do wish We had know and would have tried to remedy it to your satisfaction. The home is a wonderful home and in an absolutely beautiful area on the salt pond. We have guests that come back year after year because they love the charm and the peace and tranquility the property has to offer, as well as the wonderful people that make up the neighborhood. Again we apologize that the home was not the right fit for you..wishing the best in your future travels
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0

Awesome Vacation Rental - Excellent Owners

  • 5 von 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this house to others. Ninigret Pond is steps away from the house and the view of the Pond from the house is awesome.The house is located in a private area and thus it is very quiet and peaceful. There are canoes, kayaks, and bicycles available for your use. There is plenty of room, and the fact that the bedrooms are spread out is great if traveling with older children. Everything is a short ride away if you want to go to Newport, Narragansett, Westerly, etc. The Owners live across the road and couldn't have been nicer. They are very friendly, outgoing, and willing to help if needed. Likewise for their parents who live a few houses down. We can't imagine a better place to stay in the area.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 6, 2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2014
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
5 0


Nächste Bar/Kneipe
1 Miles
Breachway grill
Nächster Fährhafen
12 Miles
Block Island Ferry
Nächster Bahnhof
10 Miles
Kingston Train Station
Nächste Autobahnabfahrt
15 Miles
Interstate 95
Nächster Strand
2 Miles
Charlestown Beach


Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienhaus Direkt am Golfplatz in Charlestown, USA

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Objekt-Haftpflicht-Versicherung 84,02 €
Steuern 7,0%

Weekly summer rentals are from Sunday afternoon to Sunday morning. Spring and fall season have a three night minimum

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • Keine Erstattung für stornierte Buchungen.
Dieses Inserat hat keinen veröffentlichten Kalender.

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten