Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Rustikales Redbird Lodge 'Country Living "an ihm ist am besten!

Personen16
Schlafzimmer 4
Badezimmer3
Wohnfläche 297 m²
Unterkunftsart Landhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 2 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Chateau / Landhaus, 4 Schlafzimmer + Veranda, 3 Bäder, (Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8-12)

Rustikales Redbird Lodge befindet sich in ländlicher Bixby, Oklahoma auf 40 Morgen nur wenige Minuten von der Innenstadt von Tulsa gelegen. Das zweistöckige Bauernhaus wurde mit rustikaler Einrichtung und elegante Land Charme komplett renoviert.

Vier sehr Spaß Zimmer wurden mit ihren eigenen individuellen Flair eingerichtet dennoch treu zu bleiben, um die über alle Einzigartigkeit der Lodge. Die große Landküche und Essbereich Blick über einen schön angelegten Blumengarten und Lagunen-Swimmingpool. Warme Farben das Wohnzimmer mit dem großen Landküche direkt um die Ecke und der einladenden Lagunen-Swimmingpool direkt vor der Hintertür auf den Weg!

Mit Morgenkaffee in der Hand der reizvollen Wintergarten fängt und wärmt Ihr Herz, während die außerhalb Landluft Kopf löscht. Kick'in zurück und Relax'in ist unser Motto und wir begrüßen Sie heraus, das gleiche zu tun. Sie werden erfreut, diese 'Country Oasis' entdeckt zu haben.

Wir haben vor kurzem (2014) In einem umgebauten Kuhstall in zusätzliches Gehäuse aufgenommen. Wir nennen es unser 'Bungalow' und Mietpreise sind von

$ 175- $ 200 pro Nacht. (2 Nächte min.) Es wird sechs mit zwei Queen-Betten schlafen und einem Futon, die in der Kombination Wohnzimmer / Küche in ein Bett verwandelt. Es ist toll, im Falle Ihrer Gästeliste zu haben, wächst.

Stichwort: Charmant, Ganz, Rustikal, Land, Bauernhaus, Saison-Veranstaltungen, Land Oasis, Outdoor, intimere

Weitere Details

Vermieter
Debbie Crissup
Inseriert seit 2012
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Antwortquote
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
22. September 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Landhaus auf dem Land in Bixby, Oklahoma

Unterkunftsart:
  • Landhaus
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Hauspersonal:
  • Wahlweise mit Haushälter
Wohnfläche:
  • 297 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 16
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Veranstaltungen/Feste erlaubt
Ortstyp:
  • auf dem Land
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Aufzug
  • Kamin
  • Zentralheizung
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Parkmöglichkeit am Grundstück
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Wood Fireplace
Küche:
  • Catering Available
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Kochutensilien
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Eismaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
  • Esszimmer
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 14 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
    - WC , Badewanne , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
  • 3
Schlafzimmer:
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 16
  • - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (klein)
    - 1 Schlafsofa
    - 2 Französisches Bett (groß) , 1 Schlafsofa
    - 1 Französisches Bett (klein) , 3 Einzelbett , 1 Schlafsofa
  • Queen-Size-Betten (4) Master-Schlafzimmer, Rose Zimmer und Bungalow / Studio, Doppelbetten (2) Baumhaus Zimmer und unteren Etagenbett in Etagenbett Zimmer, Doppel- oder Einzelbetten (1) Top Etagenbett in Etagenbett-Zimmer, Babybetten (1 ) Porta Kinderbett, Schlafsofa (1) Single / Twin-in Sun zimmer, Etagenbetten (1) Etagenbett mit zwei an der Spitze. Ein Rolldoppelbett und ein Twin Luftmatratze. Doppel-Schlafsofa im Etagenbett-Zimmer, und eine in der Bungalow / Studio.
Unterhaltung:
  • Bücher
  • CD-Player
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
  • Videorekorder
  • Videos
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • Garten
  • Grill
Geeignet für:
  • Behindertenzugang
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Privater Pool
Attraktionen:
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • Spielplatz
  • Erholungszentrum
  • Restaurants
  • Wasserpark
  • Zoo
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Antiquitäten
  • Vögel beobachten
  • Spielkasino
  • horseshoes
  • shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Golf
  • hot air ballooning
  • Baden
Weitere Informationen:
Anwesen liegt auf 40 Morgen mit Raum zu durchstreifen. Einmal in der Milchviehbetrieb und nach, dass ein Pferderennen Ranch die Unterkünfte an verschiedenen Nebengebäuden wie Pferd Scheune und Silos, das Land Charme dieses Verleih vervollständigen. Rustic Redbird Lodge verfügt über ein Sturm Unterschlupf in unmittelbarer Nähe zu der Rückseite des Bauernhaus entfernt.

Bewertungen

Wundervoll! 4,9/5 -
(31 Urlauberbewertungen)

93% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
Rustikales Redbird Lodge 'Country Living "an ihm ist am besten!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.870968 basierend auf 31 Bewertungen
5

Perfect Outdoor Wedding

  • 5 von 5

We had my daughters wedding at Rustic Redbird Lodge. Debbie was so accommodating, and the day was perfect. We held the rehearsal dinner there as well. Everyone was very impressed with the whole weekend. The setting is beautiful. The pictures turned out beautifully as well. The main house is darling if you need a place for your family to stay, and we used the bungalow as the bridal sweet for the bride and bridesmaids to get ready. A great place for the entire wedding weekend.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 9, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks Lisa, Olivia's wedding was beautiful and so glad the weather co-operated to make it even better! Thanks and Take care. Debbie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Trussville, Al
2

Not a vacation rental

  • 2 von 5

The setting and home are beautiful and if you are using this as an event venue you will no doubt be pleased as per the other reviews. We stayed for a week long vacation rental and it was not near as relaxing as we hoped. As soon as we arrived the houses temp was warm and the kitchen table had crumbs, rice and hair on it and the kitchen floor was dirty. (it was significant) I immediately contacted Debbie and she let me know it was from a party the previous evening. Expired condiments in the fridge and dirty dishes in the cabinets. The house needs a major deep cleaning as there are thick cobwebs hanging from the stairs and spiderwebs in the kitchen windowsills. Bathroom had someone else's razor and soap, the laundry trash can was 1/2 full upon our arrival. Owners clothing in the dresser drawers in the master. We were awakened before 7am (no warning)to a full blown tree service with a crew and chain saws and they were out there 1/2 the day. They also came another morning around 7:30am again 1/2 the day this time in the pool area. We were told (after calling) that was the only time they could come. There must be other tree services in Tulsa. If we were friends or family borrowing a house those things would possibly be acceptable. But as paying guests this is absolutely not acceptable. It was very hot the week we were there. The room over the garage could not be kept cool by the window units during the day, its fine from about 9pm-12noon and then stifling. We were offered the cooler bungalow for an additional fee, we declined. When the main house was warm and I called about adjusting the temp (its under lock and key) Debbie told me she was not terribly warm in her own home and it could freeze up the system if the air was turned below 73. She suggested we go swim to cool off. She said she could come by around 9:30-10pm to check it but by then of course it would have been cooler in the home and that was too late in general. There was a mirror propped against the wall in the room over the garage that fell twice. The glass broke and we left money for a new one. Debbie made an excuse for everything we called about and it felt as if she was not happy someone was renting her home and that we were an inconvenience instead of paying guests. On a positive note the beds were all comfortable the bedrooms are nice and large and there is plenty of sleeping space. IMO the house is set up as a second home for the owner not a vacation rental property.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 28, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Tina, First of all the house is not a second home for us and we love having families and guests come and stay for reunions and gatherings. It is a vacation rental dispite your negative comments. I am a very easy person to work with and you have made me out to be anything but that. When a mirror was broken you wanted to pay for it before you left even though you had a damage deposit on file. So I made it a point to accommodate you and dropped what I was doing and made it happen. I ran out there to make sure the room over garage was cooling sufficient and you later agreed that it was. With it being the hottest week of the summer here I apologize for not having gone out there sooner to adjusted thermostats, but unfortunately you got to experience it with your Youth Bible Competitors and it took a bit longer for the house and room over garage to cool down. The tree service was from out of town and had been scheduled earlier in the month as a favor to my husband but because of seasonal storms they were bombarded with much more work then they were used to and could only fit us in when they could and again unfortunately it fell on the hottest week of the summer when you were here. So sorry for your inconvenience from it but from what you told me your group weren't going to be at the Lodge a good part of the days you were there. Sometimes somethings just can't be controlled and I tried my best to work with you and be a good Stewart to your needs. I apologize for the group that used the kitchen the night before you came but I didn't see a significant amount of anything left or I would dealt with it. Thank you for at least giving our bedroom accommodations and our property your approval, sorry you felt like you couldn't relax with your group of Young Bible scholars while you were here. Best Regards, Debbie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
Tulsa, OK-
5

Perfect for our family gathering!

  • 5 von 5

This place is great! Comfortable, clean and was a great opportunity to get family members together for the 4th of July!! Love the country atmosphere and the convince of the swimming pool out in the open country air!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 19, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks for your review....especially about being out in the country air! The swimming pool and patio area have made a lot of families happy because it is just relaxing and fun to gather around. Glad you had a good 4th with family! Best Regards, Debbie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Destin, Fl / Memphis, Tn / Kansas city, Mo
5

So peaceful and comfy!

  • 5 von 5

We had the best time for my 30th birthday! We will be back!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 12, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks Shannon, Glad you enjoyed your stay at the Lodge! Debbie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Perfect Rustic Wedding Venue for our daughter's June 18th wedding this summer!

  • 5 von 5

I'm really late writing this review but just like thank you cards it's never too late to say thank you and I couldn't thank the owner Debbie enough for the great place she has created for weddings, family reunions, etc! We rented the Rustic Redbird Lodge, barn & bungalows for our daughters wedding weekend Friday, June 18th through Sunday, June 19th & we definitely hit it out of the park with this place. We had the rehearsal dinner & pool party for the family and wedding participants on Friday night & then our daughters wedding & reception Saturday night. The Rustic Redbird Lodge is hands down the best Rustic Wedding Venue in our area and provided the perfect location & atmosphere for all our wedding activities & Debbie the owner of the property is very accommodating & easy to work with too + the rates are great too! I highly recommend the Rustic Redbird lodge for any large group or function you may have!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 23, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Rhonda I guess it is never too late to say thank you for your lovely review. You are one of the most careing and energetic Mother's of the Bride of have ever met. I am also thankful for your comments you make time to time on other pictures I post on my Facebook page. Thank you sweet lady, Debbie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Rustic Redbird was the perfect place to stay and host my son's rehearsal dinner

  • 5 von 5

My son's wedding was in August and we needed a place to host the rehearsal dinner and housing for 12 family members from out of town. How lucky for us that we found Rustic Redbird. We hosted the Rehearsal dinner in the open barn and everything went perfectly. Most of our family was in from Colorado so the Oklahoma weather was a bit warm, but we survived because of the beautiful Lagoon pool. If we were not involved in wedding activities, we were sitting around the huge dining-room table visiting or enjoying time around the pool. The bungalow housed my in-laws while the main house provided enough room for the rest of our family. Our time together was well spent and having a large home to all be together was just what we needed. Debbie was very easy to work with and willing to provide us whatever we needed. I would recommend Rustic Redbird for anyone needing a place to stay in Tulsa.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 4, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Melissa, I am a bit behind in responding to your very nice review. I am so glad that we could accommodate your family and in-laws for the weekend of your sons wedding. I was very impressed with all the gentlemen that were helping pull everything together even ironing a sheet to be hung for the video you showed! Thanks again and if you are ever back to Tulsa you are always welcome at the Lodge. Debbie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Lage

Nächster Golfplatz
2 Miles
White Hawk Golf Course Bixby, Oklahoma
Auto: Notwendig

Objekt eignet sich für Hochzeiten und besondere Anlässe mit der Vermietung des Haupthauses.

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Landhaus auf dem Land in Bixby, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
 
Summer
1 Mai 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
927 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
439 €
2.463 €
 
 
Fall
1 Okt 2017 - 30 Nov 2017
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
839 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
395 €
2.221 €
 
 
Christmas Season
1 Dez 2017 - 31 Dez 2017
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.015 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
483 €
2.704 €
 
 
Grundpreis
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
927 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
439 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 14 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 9 € pro Nacht berechnet.

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Zusätzliche Gebühr 8,37 € pro Person/Nacht
Haustier-Gebühr 62,76 €
Haftpflichtversicherung 49,37 €
Schadenskaution 418,4 €

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed and contract has been signed and received.
These rates are for the Lodge only. Pet fees $75.
$500 refundable Damage/cleaning deposit needs to be paid in check form only, please do not pay this fee online.
Our Bungalow sleeps up to six people and rents separately for $200.00 a night with two night minimum.
Additional Event charge of $200 will be added to Lodge payment when larger groups will be occupying the Lodge,
subject to management approval.

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise.
Nachricht an den Vermieter
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten