Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

4 Schlafzimmer, privater Pool, Whirlpool, Basketballkorb und Master-Suite.

Personen9
Schlafzimmer 4
Badezimmer3
Wohnfläche 181 m²
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

4 Schlafzimmer, 3 Bäder, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 9

Warum nicht verwöhnen Sie sich in Katherines SUNNYSIDE? Dieses wunderschöne 4-Schlafzimmer Outer Banks Ferienhaus sorgt für einen unglaublichen Urlaub ganz für sich. Die Kathedrale Decken, in der gemütlichen Wohnzimmer, heben Sie die Baumwipfel wie die Polstersofa um Sie sanft umhüllt. Die Master-Suite mit seinem Kingsize-Bett, ist riesig und einladend und die Kinder werden in den Schauspielhaus, Schaukel und Rutsche wild gehen.

Nehmen Sie eine Pause am Nachmittag und schwimmen um Ihren eigenen privaten Pool oder genießen Sie die totale Entspannung im Whirlpool. Mit WLAN im gesamten Hotel verfügbar, entspannen und sich mit Freunden beim Abdriften in der Hängematte oder einfach nur genießen Sie die Schönheit der Katherines SUNNYSIDE während Lounging auf einem der vielen Sonne oder überdachte Decks.

Die lifeguarded Strand ist nur einen kurzen Spaziergang entfernt (675 Meter) und Southern Shores bietet eine Vielzahl von Annehmlichkeiten wie eine Bocciabahn, Tennisplätze, Basketballplatz und überdachte Picknickbereich.

Wie die Sonne beginnt Einstellung spielen Sie eine Runde Hufeisen oder ein Pick von Spiel der Basketball mit der Familie. Noch besser wäre es, genießen Sie eine gemütliche Radtour rund um einen der Outer Banks attraktivsten Gemeinden.

Es ist alles hier für Sie auf Katherines SUNNYSIDE!

PROPERTY Schlafmöglichkeiten: 1 Doppelbett, 2 Königinnen, 1 DUOBUNK

HÖHERES NIVEAU:

Wohnbereich mit Kamin,

Küche,

Essbereich,

Große Sonnenterrasse,

Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett,

Badezimmer.

MITTLERE STUFE:

Southside Eintrag

Wäsche Schrank mit Waschmaschine und Trockner,

Master-Suite mit Kingsize-Bett und Bad,

Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett,

Komplettes Badezimmer,

Schlafzimmer mit duobunk,

Große überdachte Terrasse.

EBENERDIG:

Haupteingang,

Zweiter Kühlschrank,

Abstellkammer.

AUSSERHALB:

Privater Pool,

Whirlpool,

Spielhaus, Schaukel und Rutsche,

Außendusche umgeben.

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Owner / Property Manager
Inseriert seit 2012
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
11. Oktober 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus in Southern Shores, North Carolina

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Zahlungsarten:
  • Kreditkartenzahlung möglich
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Wohnfläche:
  • 181 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 9
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Abenteuer
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Preiswerte Unterkünfte
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Historische Gemäuer
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Sport & Aktivurlaub
  • Touristische Attraktionen
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Kamin
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Telefon
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 9
  • Baby-Tor Deckenventilatoren
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
  • Videos
Außenbereich:
  • Fahrrad
  • Deck / Patio
  • Garten
  • Grill
  • Tennis
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Whirlpool
  • Privater Pool
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • horseshoes
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • basketball court
Weitere Informationen:
Gemeinschaftseinrichtungen: Gemeinschaft Zugang zum Meer w / Parkplatz Gemeinschaft Boules Outdoor-Community Tennisplätze Gemeinschaft Basketball Court Covered Picknickplatz Spielplatz für Kinder

Bewertungen

Gut! 3,9/5 -
(9 Urlauberbewertungen)

33% Complete
33% Complete
22% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
4 Schlafzimmer, privater Pool, Whirlpool, Basketballkorb und Master-Suite.
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.8888888 basierend auf 9 Bewertungen
4

Family trip 2017

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful time and the house was great, a little dated, but we didn't care. Very secluded green area with nice location. Mostly thumbs up for experience but, unfortunately, gas grill was pretty much unusable, couldn't go above 300 degrees. For a family that grills a lot that was disappointing. They did provide a charcoal grill which we did use. As far as the rental office they could not tell me where the tennis courts, that we had a key for, were. Never did find them. Also, had to call to find out when garbage days were and the office didn't know so they googled it.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 22, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Stow, OH
2

Older rental home. I wouldn't stay here again

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Pool and hot tub was great to have. They both worked and were pleasant. At least 5 grocery stores within 3 miles. Tons of restaurants. I really recommend the sand dunes in the state park about 15 miles south. And the view from the wright bro memorial is worth the price of admission. Great experience! Beach and ocean werr beautiful. As for the house, glass cut my wife's foot. And roofing nail ended up in my foot on the upstairs deck. Kitchen and furniture are old and need to be updated. House is currently for sale. Fair price. It served us well, but I won't be back.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 21, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: Carolina Shores Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear Jared, Thank you for the review of KATHERINE'S SUNNYSIDE. I'm sorry you didn't enjoy the home and found roofing nails on the deck. I will be happy to review your concerns and suggestions to the homeowner.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
4

Great house bad company

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Could not get the house till after 4 pm. The house smelled like bleach but was still dirty. Cigarette butt left outside and in the hammock. The grill was almost unusable. The pool was not cleaned. There was trash left around the pool and hair stuck in the pools ladder. Blinds were broken and most lights were burnt out. The house was great. Great location and was perfect for 4 people but the cleaning crew did not do any part of their job. Brooke that helped us online was amazing but when we went into the office it was much less pleasant. The women seemed annoyed we were there and not helpful. Would love to get the house again just not with that company or the people that "cleaned" up

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 10, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2015
  • Quelle: Carolina Shores Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear Andy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience that you had with Carolina Shores Vacation Rentals and at SS91-KATHERINES SUNNYSIDE. I have passed your concerns along to the staff here and we send our deepest apologies for the things you have encountered. The cleaning staff tries their hardest to have the houses done at 4 but may unfortunately encounter issues that will require them to extend their cleaning time. Carolina Shores Vacation Rentals will make sure that these problems you had will not happen again. We hope you decide to stay here again and make better memories!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3 0
Clifton Heights, PA
5

Our vacation 7/19/15-7/26/15

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My husband and I rented this home with our 2 kids, our friends and their 2 kids. The house was perfect for 8 people. We loved everything about it. It was secluded enough from the other homes, the beach access was awesome, the pool and hot tub were great. I would rent this house again. It felt like home almost immediately. The staff at Carolina Shore Reality were great from the start, answered every question and were very friendly. The house was very clean and comfortable.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 30, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2015
  • Quelle: Carolina Shores Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear Christine, Thank you for the wonderful review of KATHERINE'S SUNNYSIDE! We are delighted you had such a wonderful vacation and that this super vacation home was everything you wanted and expected. Please come back and see us again next summer.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 1
5

Complete vacation home

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This rental had it all. Aside from plenty of space, a pool and hot tub, we had access to bikes, games and a kitchen with any utensil/appliance needed. The location in regards to the beach and town was perfect as well...just close enough.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 12, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2015
  • Quelle: Carolina Shores Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear George We are delighted you had such a wonderful stay at KATHERINE'S SUNNYSIDE. This is a great home and the homeowners really do an outstanding job maintaining it for their summer guests. Please come back and visit with us again in 2016.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
3

Our stay at Katherine's Sunnyside

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had overall a great vacation , there were a couple disappointments with the house... It was NOT clean, there was animal hair all over everything, and it was a no pets house ???????? No mop to clean the dirty wood floors, there was a vacume to clean the carpets that we used but it had a horrible smell ... The " bikes for the whole family" Were 2 adult bikes with flat tires, and the beach cart was broken. The closets are stuffed!! We did have a good vacation and a good stay. The actual house was nice the pool,hot tub, and location also.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 2, 2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2014
  • Quelle: Carolina Shores Vacation Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
5 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten