Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Sunset Island 33/5 BDR / Bay Side Townhouse / Midtown Lage

Personen12
Schlafzimmer 5
Badezimmer3
WCs1
Unterkunftsart Stadtdomizil
Mindestaufenthalt 3 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Diese Eigenschaft ist nur für Wochenmieten zur Verfügung. Erhältlich Samstag bis Samstag Anmietungen während 2014.05.10 - 2014.09.20. Außerhalb der Saison Mieten verlangen mindestens 3 Nächte.

Sunset Island 33 kommt mit folgenden Features und Annehmlichkeiten: zentrale Klimaanlage, kostenlosen WiFi-Internetzugang, Waschmaschine und Trockner, 3. 5 Badezimmer, Kabel-TV, Balkon mit Blick nach Norden, Balkonmöbel, Kühlschrank, Geschirrspüler, Mikrowelle, Kaffeemaschine, Toaster, 3 Park Räume, 4 TVs. Sunset Island TH Gebäude verfügt über folgende Funktionen und Annehmlichkeiten: Fitnessstudio / Fitnessraum, Kinderbecken, Wachmann im Dienst, Hallenbad, Außenpool, Sauna, Außen Fuß Dusche, Tiki-Bar.

Keine Haustiere erlaubt.

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Shoreline Properties, Inc.
Inseriert seit 2011
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
9. Dezember 2017

Lage

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Stadtdomizil im Ferienort in Sunset Island, Worcester County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Stadtdomizil
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 12
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Ortstyp:
  • im Ferienort
  • Direkt am Wasser
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Touristische Attraktionen
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Garage
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Parkplatz
  • Waschmaschine
  • Kostenloses WLAN
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
  • 1 WC
Schlafzimmer:
  • 5 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 12
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Schwimmbad (innen)
  • Sauna
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
  • Bücherei
  • Jachthafen
  • Erholungszentrum
  • Restaurants
  • Themenpark
  • Wasserpark
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Spielkasino
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Medizinischer Service

Bewertungen

1,5/5 -
(2 Urlauberbewertungen)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
50% Complete
Sunset Island 33/5 BDR / Bay Side Townhouse / Midtown Lage
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 1.5 basierend auf 2 Bewertungen
1

Our family was thoroughly DISGUSTED

  • 1 von 5

This was our second time staying at a townhouse in Sunset Island; our first time staying at Sunset Island Drive. I will start at the very beginning....Stopped by Shoreline Properties to pick up the keys along with all our information; all went smoothly. Upon entering the property, there were approximately 7 different cleaning solutions and sponges scattered around the townhouse. I immediately called Shoreline to infer whether they were completed with the cleaning; no response to this so we collected and moved the cleaning supplies to the garage. Upon walking through the home, several items were noted as not being up to par. I will begin the list, The half bath on the first floor, the toilet paper holder looked as though it was ripped out of the wall and was never repaired before us moving in. The entire home was not appealing to the eye. Walls had black marks on them or damaged, furniture was soiled, carpets filthy. My children were sneezing all week and we discovered the filter to the cold air return was 100% clogged with dust; appears that it has been cleaned in several years (I have a picture if anyone would like to see it.) Let me continue... The ice machine that is contained in the freezer/refridgerator did not work and the stand alone ice maker on the counter made approximately 5 ice cubes every 3 hours. I called Shoreline once again; no repair was done. After our first shower in the master bathroom shower, the ceiling started to leak into the living area. Please note that the floor in the bathroom was NOT wet so it wasn't that I didn't use the shower door properly. Shoreline was called; plumber sent out the following day; the plumber couldn't figure out the issue even after cutting a 12 inch opening in the ceiling. The Jacuzzi in the master bath had a sign on it that looked old saying "Jacuzzi don't work; parts on order." This was extremely disappointing.

This home was extremely disgusting and unrepaired prior to us moving in and spending a week; a disgrace.

On a side note, sunset island itself is wonderful. The beach, pools, restaurant, location is all fabulous; it is just that it appears the property manager or the realtor company is keeping up on their end of the deal.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 06.09.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay and we apologize for our lack of timeliness in responding to your complaints. We take customer complaints very seriously. We will gladly forward your concerns to the owner and discuss updates and renovations with them. Should you decide to book with us again, we would love to help you find a place that better fits your needs for next year. Again, we sincerely apologize.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
2

It was ok

  • 2 von 5

There were some issues we found.

Walls were in need of painting and fixing. Bathroom on first floor was in need of repair.

Carpets were dirty and needed cleaning.

Hot tub in master bathroom didn't work.

Refrigerator ice maker didn't work.

House seemed dirty like it wasn't cleaned.

There was a pill left in the top floor bedroom and a USED bandaid as well. Hence not cleaned properly. There was also a cigar wrapper.

Ok a positive note the pool was nice and the overall landscape of the community was beautiful. We felt safe there. The kids enjoyed the house and entertainment system. There was plenty of room for everyone.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 12.08.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. We have spoken to the cleaner who cleaned this house and have ensured they will be more thorough and watchful in the future. On the day you arrive, if you happen to find your rental in this condition, you are more than welcome to call us and request a re-clean. We keep cleaners on staff until 8pm on check-in days for this reason. We sent our maintenance out to address the issues you put forth above and sent a plumbing company to resolve the shower. When we discovered the ice maker was not a simple fix, we delivered ice to you several times during the week. We regret that we could not do more, but tried our best to help. We are more than happy to speak with the owner about doing some painting and maintenance work when the season ends in a couple weeks.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur
frei/verfügbar
belegt