Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Private Haus am Strand!

Personen7
Schlafzimmer 2
Badezimmer3
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Haus, 2 Schlafzimmer + Cabrio Bett (en), 3 Bäder, (Schlafmöglichkeiten 6-7)

Gehen in diesem abgelegenen, Familienurlaub, erhalten Sie einen fantastischen Panoramablick auf den Ozean. Bereiten Sie Ihre Hausmanns Favoriten in der gut sortierten, eine geräumige Küche und speisen mit Uferlandschaft. Erwachsene können in den Kamin entspannen, Liegebereich, während die Kinder im angrenzenden TV-Raum zu spielen.

Das Haus bietet Platz für 4-7; großes Schlafzimmer, einen Wohnbereich mit zwei Schlafsofas und Rollbett verfügbar ausgestattet. Das Haus verfügt über ein separates, im Obergeschoss Schlafzimmer. Dieser süße Schlafzimmer für zwei Personen mit Bad und kleiner Küche.

Keywords: am Strand, ruhig, privat, für 4-7

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Verwalter
Inseriert seit 2011
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb weniger Tage
Antwortquote
20%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
16. Juni 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus Mit Strandblick in Beverly Beach, Florida

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 7
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Strandblick
  • Direkt am Strand
  • Mit Meerblick
  • Direkt am Meer
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Covered Parking
  • Garage
  • Bettwäsche
  • Parkmöglichkeit am Grundstück
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Waschmaschine
  • Wood Fireplace
Küche:
  • Kochutensilien
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 7
  • Queen-Size-Betten (1), Zweibettzimmer oder Einzelbetten (1), Schlafsofa oder Futons (1)
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • Grill
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
  • health/beauty spa
  • Museen
  • Restaurants
  • Themenpark
  • Zoo
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Antiquitäten
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • Segeln
  • snorkeling/diving
  • Wellenreiten
  • Baden
  • Tennis
  • Wasserski
  • Surfen
Weitere Informationen:
Dies ist eine neu renovierte Strandhaus mit separatem Master-Suiten.

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,3/5 -
(15 Urlauberbewertungen)

73% Complete
13% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
13% Complete
Private Haus am Strand!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.3333335 basierend auf 15 Bewertungen
1

The description of the property was misleading

  • 1 von 5

The outside of the house appeared to be falling apart. Missing siding, broken porch railing, cables and wires hanging from the exterior. The front porch was naturally slick when wet but had a 6-8" metal rod sticking up from the corner that could have caused serious injury if falling on or tripped over. The patio was sinking into the sand at the beach ramp entrance. The inside description was misleading as well. The separate bedroom only has access from an outdoor staircase. It was too hot in the room to stay up there. The initial air conditioning was broken and a window unit was not enough to cool it appropriately. The master bath had tile falling off the wall, Very unstable and the shower doors were off the frame and a hazard to let my kids open alone . The toilet was clean but rocked from side to side when sat on. The bathroom was lacking an outlet and we had to get ready in the kitchen and one bedroom as well. Also, the 3rd bathroom listed was in the garage but unaccessible and unfinished. The 6 of us basically shared the one bedroom area and one bathroom to avoid having to exit the house and shower in the apartment above the garage while raining. The sliding patio door was very difficult to open and close as well as a hazard for my kids to open, if they were even able to. It was also so clouded, we were unable to see through it.

I would have loved to have had a well working vacuum to help me clean when I got there. The futons on the living area were full of crumbs and dirt and we needed to be able to sleep on them since the apartment was too hot. The interior smelled musty but I was able to temporarily fix that with candles and febreeze. The floors were dirty, more so in corners and under the futons but noticeable. We killed several bugs, including two very large spiders. The "covered parking" was a single garage filled with misc junk and beach accessories so we were not able to park in it. I have pictures of the comments here if proof is needed.

The location of the house was perfect and had great access to the beach. We were just hoping for a better house on that property. It was not the forever vacation place that we were hoping for.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 14, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feed back so that we can always improve our vacation home so others can enjoy it as well. We had an initial conversation where you were made aware of the condition of the outside of our home that was significantly damaged by the recent hurricane that hit the coast of Florida. Unfortunately with the overwhelming amount of damaged homes in the area, progress with repairs has been very slow. The sliding glass door inability to open or that the window is foggy is a product of the damage sustained in the hurricane and a new door has been ordered and is waiting installation at this time. There was some minor cosmetic damage inside the home as well, the tile in the bathroom , etc. all that is waiting for repair but I didn't believe it was anything to prevent others from staying at the house. We always provide a phone number for our guests to call us when there are concerns. We do have a cleaning company that is paid to clean the home between guest stays however we rely on our guests to inform us if the conditions are unacceptable. We do apologize that the upstairs air conditioning went out right before your arrival, sometimes things happen beyond our control and since parts for that had to be ordered, we thought that we would provide you with an air condition that was adequate for the space, if it was not, we would have preferred you contact us about that so that we could have taken care of it for you. In Florida, bugs and spiders do make it into our homes, we do have a pest control company that regularly sprays our home to control that. Our home is a vacation home so we do not live nearby. We have a service that we rely on to clean and manage the home. We always appreciate communication directly to us concerning any dissatisfaction during our guests stay and would prefer to know at that time, so that we can take care of it right away. Thank you again for your review.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Beach front fun!

  • 4 von 5

We stayed at the beach house for a week. Our 6 yr old son absolutely loved it, I mean he wanted to move in! The beach is out your back door, sunrise is beautiful, and it's so peaceful! We just played at the beach everyday, jumping waves, collecting wonderful shells, watching the ghost crabs, and just absorbing the tranquility of it. We also brought our dog, his first time going to the beach and he enjoyed it as well. The house had everything we needed and plenty of space for the 3 of us. We cooked at least 2 meals a day and never wanted for a utensil or cookware.

There are only 2 things that I would have liked to have; a good broom and a gas grill. With a dog and 6 yr old, there was sand in the house and though I'm on vacation, I still like a relatively clean floor. It was clean upon our arrival, but not so much shortly thereafter.

There were some decent restaurants about 5 minutes away and a Publix to stock up.

We would definitely stay here again. And Thanks to Joanna, she was very responsive upon our arrival.

The Bierce-Wahl's

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 23, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Fort Littleton, PA
5

Great Location

  • 5 von 5

Loved our stay in this cottage. We were here 2 months and the house was perfect. Could not believe we picked such a perfect place to stay by just looking at the pictures. Large rooms including kitchen, bedroom and living room / dining room combination. The new ramp to the beach from the cottage was the best one along the entire coastline. We caught fish right outside the cottage and the location was perfect to head either up to St Augustine or down to Daytona. We bicycled almost every day from the cottage. Was super to watch the sun come up over the ocean from the nice patio in the morning. Thanks Joanna!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 16, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Steps to the ocean

  • 5 von 5

Loved our stay in this cottage. We were here 2 months and the house was perfect. Could not believe we picked such a perfect place to stay by just looking at the pictures. Large rooms including kitchen, bedroom and living room / dining room combination. The new ramp to the beach from the cottage was the best one along the entire coastline. We caught fish right outside the cottage and the location was perfect to head either up to St Augustine or down to Daytona. We bicycled almost every day from the cottage. Was super to watch the sun come up over the ocean from the nice patio in the morning. Thanks Joanna!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 13, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

beach front home

  • 4 von 5

This house is a little worn but if you like being on the ocean this house is for you. I enjoyed the sound of the ocean and the convenience of the beach. The best part of this house is its pet friendly. I have a Labrador and my son has a Newfie this house is large enough to accommodate them. I was there for a month and would return.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 6, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Nov 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Beautiful!

  • 5 von 5

You cannot beat the view! We stayed 6 nights and really enjoyed our stay! The owner was very responsive to our questions and took care of the little things that needed to be addressed. The living area was much larger than the pictures depict, which was a pleasant surprise. My three kids slept on the two full sized futons and the twin sized roll away bed in the living area. My husband and I were very happy with the large bedroom downstairs. The downstairs bathroom has been nicely upgraded although there is no outlet. But it wasn't a huge deal and I could do my hair in the bedroom with the large mirror over the dresser. The upstairs bed/bath/kitchenette worked well for my parents and provided just the right amount of privacy for each of our families. It resembled a hotel room with it's own key access. There were beach chairs, umbrellas, and some beach toys and bugie boards for the kids. Overall, if you are looking for a 5 star hotel kind of thing, this may not suit your tastes. It was more like visiting your grandparents house. Some things were a little well loved but working fine. The last piece of advice is to bring/purchase toilet paper and trash bags. We were not left any extra, just what was already lining the trash can or already on the roll.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 6, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 1

Lage

Die schönsten Sonnenaufgänge direkt aus Ihrer Tür !! Abgeschieden kein Laufwerk Strand sicher für Familien, 20 Minuten vom weltberühmten Daytona Beach, 25 Minuten von der historischen St Agustine, 10 Minuten vom Marine Land Dolphin Encounter, 20 Minuten vom Designer Outlet Mall !! Ausgezeichnete Gourmet-Restaurants in wenigen Minuten. Ehrfürchtig die Fischerei vor der Flagler Pier 2 Meilen von zu Hause. Wir sind 90 Minuten von allen Disney / Sea World Sehenswürdigkeiten.

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienhaus Mit Strandblick in Beverly Beach, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Agentur akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat * Event
 
Grundpreis
1 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
352 €
für 1 Nacht
ab
184 €
1.362 €
3.290 €
 

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Objekt-Haftpflicht-Versicherung 54,15 €
Cleaning Fee 114,73 €

Stornobedingungen der Agentur

Fragen Sie bei der Buchung des Objekts bitte die Agentur oder überprüfen Sie den Mietvertrag.
Kontakt zur Agentur
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten