Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Privater Pool, 2 Master-Suiten, üppiger Landschaft!

Personen8
Schlafzimmer 4
Badezimmer3
WCs1
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 5 - 7 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

4 Schlafzimmer, 3. 5 Bad, Schlafen 10

*** NEU *** MANAGEMENT

Aloha, und vielen Dank für unsere Liste anzeigen.

Wir sind wirklich stolz darauf, dieses Haus als eine völlig neue Ergänzung unseres Portfolios zu bieten. Rufen Sie an oder mailen Sie uns Ihre Fragen! Wir sind stolz auf anderen zu helfen und kann nicht warten zu zeigen, die besten Hawaiian Vacation Rental Erfahrung möglich. Mahalo!

*** Perfekte Lage ***

Ein paar Schritte vom Strand entfernt und 15 Minuten Fahrt zum Waikiki. Diese bemerkenswerte Eigenschaft liegt in der begehrten East Honolulu Viertel namens Portlock. Es bietet Ihnen die Ruhe weg von Waikiki zu sein, aber den Komfort eines sehr kurze Fahrt oder zu Fuß zu Restaurants und Aktivitäten. Nach einem langen Tag erkunden, entspannen Sie mit einem schaumigen Pina Colada und beobachten den Himmel mit Rot und Orange auf den Sonnenuntergang verwandeln.

*** Schönen privaten Pool von wunderschönen Landschafts BEILIEGENDER ***

Dieses Haus wurde für ein Maximum an Privatsphäre, umgeben von Moos Felswänden, Zäunen und Hecken entworfen, ohne die wunderschönen Sonnenuntergänge zu stören. Wünschenswert Eckgrundstück mit Auffahrt auf privaten Weg mit Meerzugang entfernt.

*** Zimmer für die ganze Familie! ***

Zur Ausstattung gehören zwei Master-Suiten, Pool, Aufenthaltsraum w / Bad, Waschküche, und elektronische Einfahrt Tor. Das helle und luftige Familienzimmer öffnet sich zu einem großen Deck, das einen schimmernden blau gekachelten Pool und Spa durch tropische Landschaft und Wasserfällen umgeben blickt.

*** Top-Modell der Annehmlichkeiten ***

Umgebaut im Jahr 2012, sind Upgrades eine vollständig neu gestaltete Küche mit Granit, neue Schränke, neue Beleuchtung und integrierten in Edelstahl Geräte. Umgebaut Master-Bad mit WC und Flur sind mit Travertin-Fliesen-Böden. Geräumige Master-Schlafzimmer mit Blick auf den Pool.

Genießen Sie Kaffee am Pool, Sonnenbaden am Strand und Zeit mit Ihrer Familie in diesem kleinen Stück vom Himmel.

Eine Miete pro Zeitraum von 30 Tagen. Fragen Sie nach Verfügbarkeit.

TA 011-442-5856-01

Kontakt vor Ort: Hawaiian Vacation Rentals

MIETPREISE:

HERBST 2016 SPECIAL. BUCHEN für die Reise von 1. September - 20. November, 2016 545 $ / nt bis zu 6 Personen! Rufen Sie für Details

Regular Season: 695 $ / nt bis zu 6 Personen, jede weitere Person $ 35 / nt bis 10 (sieben Nächte Minimum, sofern nicht anders durch das Management okayed).

Sommersaison (Juni bis August): $ 750 / nt bis zu 6 Personen, jede weitere Person $ 35 / nt bis 10 (sieben Nächte Minimum, sofern nicht anders durch das Management okayed).

Ferienzeit: 1200 $ / nt bis zu 6 Personen, jede weitere Person $ 35 / nt bis 10. (7 bis 14 Nächte Minimum zu Terminen abhängig.

Reinigungsgebühr: $ 450

Reservierungsgebühr: $ 100

Weitere Details

Verwalter
MDi Capital LLC
Inseriert seit 2003
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
21. August 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus auf Hawaii Kai, Honolulu County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. Belegung: 8
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Allgemeines:
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
  • 1 WC
Schlafzimmer:
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
  • 2 Kingsize-Betten, 1 französisches Bett, 2 Einzelbetten, Futon Couch.
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Grill
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Whirlpool
  • Privater Pool
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,6/5 -
(21 Urlauberbewertungen)

76% Complete
9% Complete
9% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
Privater Pool, 2 Master-Suiten, üppiger Landschaft!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.571429 basierend auf 22 Bewertungen
Concord, CA
4

Beautiful, Tranquil Home and Location in Hawaii Kai

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice and comfortable home. Some quirky things i.e. changing floor levels, odd locations for lighting. Wifi & phone did not work. Not well supplied for cooking. If you need it, you'd best bring or buy it (salt, paper towels etc.). All-in-All, a great time.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 26, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Wonderful that you enjoyed your stay! That being said, we thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback on the property, Terry. We welcome insight from our guests. I only wish you had contacted us during your stay instead of after the fact, as many of these items could have easily been handled. I went in immediately after your departure and found the TV to be working fine. I expect it was just an unfamiliar system for you. Paper towels were in a cabinet. You are correct that we do not fully stock the kitchen as everyone has a different idea of what is essential. It is frequently stated in our correspondence to call us at any time so we may assist you. We try to be very responsive to our renter’s needs. One of our staff is always available. Perhaps your next visit to Oahu will provide a better opportunity. Mahalo and Aloha, HVR Team
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Springville, UT
5

Very Impressive House

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved staying here. It was in a very convenient location: within 5 min of Hanauma Bay, Koko Head, and Makapu'u Lighthouse. There was a shopping center just down the street with a Costco, Safeway, and lots of great places to eat including Teddy's Bigger Burgers. The house itself was extremely open, spacious, and clean which was great for our group of 7 adults and 2 kids. The house was fully stocked with everything we needed. The only thing we had to bring in was food. The pool was a great size and the perfect temperature, although it is a little deep for kids (about 4 1/2-5 feet in the shallow end). The hot tub was great but we couldn't get half of the jets to work. The yard is BEAUTIFUL and everything is very well maintained. Upon arrival I was a little nervous because the house was very stuffy and warm, but as soon as we opened the windows and got a breeze going it felt great. It gets warm during the day if you are planning to stay at the house all day, but we were always out doing things that it was very comfortable to us in the mornings and evenings. I wish that this property would have been closer to the beach (it is only 1 house away from the ocean, but there is no sand beach, only rocks) but the pool made up for it and there are plenty of great beaches close by. Everyone in our group was very pleased with this property and we would definitely recommend it to anyone.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 1, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2017
  • Quelle: MDI Capital LLC
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your insightful comments, Kevin. We are always so happy to hear of our guests' to share them with our potential renters. We hope you and your family will visit with us again one day! Mahalo and Aloha, HVR Team
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
Miami Beach, FL
5

Awesome House for the perfect vacation

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed on this beautiful house for 7 days on Feb 2017, and it was a fantastic experience. The house is huge, with everything that you think you might need for a great stay....and even some stuf you didnt even think about. Very clean and spacious, incredible light and sights. Highly recomended.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 8, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2017
  • Quelle: MDI Capital LLC
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for staying with us, Sebastian. It is a special location! We are so glad you enjoyed your time at Honu Kai Oasis and for sharing your impressions with future renters. Mahalo and Aloha, HVR Team
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Morgan Hill, CA
5

Family Thanksgiving on Oahu 2016

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our family, 5 adults age 38-64 and 5 children age 5-11 had planned this trip for a year, had a countdown calendar, and were so excited! We were not disappointed when we arrived at Honu Kai Oasis. It was amazing, spotless, well decorated yet kid friendly. The weather was unusually rainy, windy, and cooler than normal during our stay, according to the locals. However, our family had a terrific time, the kids were in the pool EVERY DAY, they also enjoyed the spa. The house is laid out so everyone can be together eating, playing games, watching TV, or separated for a quiet spot to read (the hammock was perfect), play a game that required quiet, visit without talking over each other, take a nap, or simply walk around the property and look at the beautiful landscaping. The sunsets were beautiful from the master bedroom balcony, and thanks to the unusual weather we enjoyed many rainbows. The customer service we received prior to our arrival and while we were there was flawless. On our second day we noticed we did not have enough beach towels and the cable required for the TV in the Mini-Master Bedroom was missing. I called the manager as we headed out to breakfast (KOA Pancake House in Hawaii Kai Town Center) and came back to find the cable installed and a Macy's bag filled with luxury beach towels sitting inside the door. We had no other issues nor any problems during our stay. I would like to say the home and property are beautiful and well loved, we felt very comfortable and were able to really relax and just enjoy or time together. We never had to worry once about out decision to NOT BRING ELECTRONICS on vacation. The location is perfect, close to shopping, yet private and quiet. If you love to walk the beautiful neighborhood gives some nice inclines and ocean views or a flat road to the local shopping center. Our family loved our stay!! I'm just sorry it has taken me so long to get this review written.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 7, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Nov 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for taking the time and circling back to this, Diane. We greatly appreciate your thoughtful remarks and are sure the testimonial will be valuable to future travellers! So happy it was the trip you all had dreamed it would be. We hope your family will visit again one day soon. Aloha and Mahalo, HVR Team
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
5

Honu Kai Oasis

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The home was perfect for our family of 10.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Feb 26, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2017
  • Quelle: MDI Capital LLC
Vermieter-Kommentar: We were very pleased to have you stay with us, Ellen, and thrilled to hear it was "perfect" for your family. Please come back to visit soon! Mahalo and Aloha, HVR Team
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
San Ramon, CA
3

Port lock property

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Unfortunately no air conditioning. Only one room had ac. A property located in Hawaii we assumed there would be. Kitchen table was a little dirty when we arrived. Some dishes had food residue on them. One of the master baths smelled mildewey. Plus was the pool. Would not rent again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 13, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2016
  • Quelle: MDI Capital LLC
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 1

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben gezeigt enthalten keine Steuern und Gebühren
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten