Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Elegante 4-Zimmer-Stadthaus 6 Meilen entfernt von Disney! ** Last Minute $ 59 pro Nacht **

Personen10
Schlafzimmer 4
Badezimmer3
Wohnfläche 1.800 sq ft
Unterkunftsart Stadtdomizil
Mindestaufenthalt 3 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleep 10, Private Hot Tub! Wifi, Wii, Baby Ready: • 1 King Bed • 2 Queen Bed • 2 Twin Beds • 1 Queen Sofa Bed • BABY GEAR INCLUDED IN UNIT (BABY GATE, CRIB, HIGH CHAIR, STROLLER) • COMMUNITY BBQ GRILLS • COMMUNITY HEATED POOL AND SPA • COMMUNITY LOUNGE AND KITCHEN • COMMUNITY PLAYGROUND • COMMUNITY POOL TABLE • COMMUNITY THEATER ROOM • COMMUNITY VOLLEYBALL COURT • COMPLEMENTARY HIGH SPEED INTERNET ACCESS IN UNIT • DIGITAL CABLE TV INCLUDED IN UNIT • FREE LONG DISTANCE ...
ONE CALLS TO USA, CANADA, AND MEXICO • FREE ON SITE PARKING • FRESH TOWELS AND LINENS INCLUDED • FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SUPPORT FROM A DEDICATED MANAGER THROUGHOUT YOUR STAY • FULLY EQUIPED KITCHEN WITH STANDARD APPLIANCES • FULL SIZED WASHER AND DRYER INCLUDED IN UNIT • GATED COMMUNITY • HAIR DRYER, IRONING BOARD & IRON INCLUDED • LAKE & WALKING/BIKING TRAIL • LCD TV WITH DVD PLAYER AND NINTENDO WII GAMING CONSOLE • NO CHECK IN REQUIRED/ SECURE KEYLESS DEADBOLT ENTRY TO UNIT • PRIVATE OUTDOOR HOT TUB Best of the Best: When your want a clean, comfortable and affordable vacation home in the Orlando area, Coral Cay Resort is waiting for you. The short 20 minute drive to Disneyworld and other area theme parks is what makes this community a top choice for vacationers year after year. Coral Cay is a family friendly resort community located in Kissimmee, Florida, a town that offer its own flavor of adventure, with plenty of things to do. Miniature golf courses are plentiful in the area and the kids will enjoy a day at the Green Meadows Petting Farm, where the whole family can enjoy watching the animals, enjoy a picnic or experience the fun filled rides found on the premises. And if you are feeling really adventurous, you can get a bird eye's view of the entire area on a hot air balloon ride during you stay in the Orlando area. Best for Family Vacation: You will enjoy the polite and friendly staff that are standing by to serve you, making your stay at the resort the best one imaginable. Coral Cay Resort is very accommodating to families, with unexpected extras like a separate splash pool for the younger ones in addition to a larger pool and separate hot tub with plenty of loungers and welcoming shaded areas for the adults! The community amenities are kept in immaculate condition and this resort is a favorite of in-the-know travelers who want a safe and quiet place to stay that is within walking distance to local shops, restaurants and bars. Vacation like a Royalty: After a fun filled day in Kissimmee or Orlando, you'll be happy to return to your comfortable and spacious vacation townhome at Coral Cay Resort. Unwind with a movie on the large 42” LCD TV in the living area or let you inner child out to play with a fun game on the Nintendo Wii gaming station that the kids will also love. Keeping the family well fed has never been easier, when you have access to a fully equipped kitchen that has everything you would expect and more, including a refrigerator, range, microwave, toaster, coffee maker, blender, pots and pans, rice cooker, lobster pot – making it easy to whip up a great snack of meal anytime. When the time comes for some much needed rest, you'll enjoy a respite on the mattresses that every bed in the house has to offer; and you won't miss any of your favorite programs during your stay since every bedroom comes with a nice LCD HDTV with digital cable, for your viewing pleasure. Keywords: Disney Vacation Homes, Villas in Orlando, Orlando Rental Homes, Resorts in Orlando
Weitere Details

Verwalter
Sweet Home Vacation (Online inquiries will be replied within 15 minutes)
Inseriert seit 2010
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Spanisch, Mandarin
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Antwortrate
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
22. Mai 2018

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Stadtdomizil im Stadtzentrum in Kissimmee, Florida

Unterkunftsart:
  • Stadtdomizil
  • Etage 1
Bautyp:
  • Gebäude
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Hauspersonal:
  • Wahlweise mit Haushälter
Wohnfläche:
  • 1800 sq ft
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 10
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 25
  • Kinder willkommen
  • Partys / Events erlaubt
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Ortstyp:
  • im Stadtzentrum
  • See
  • Mit Seeblick
  • im Ferienort
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Abenteuer
  • Preiswerte Unterkünfte
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Kurort / Bad
  • Sport & Aktivurlaub
  • Touristische Attraktionen
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wecker
  • Seife
  • Deckenventilatoren
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Gefiltertes Wasser
  • Fitnessraum
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Parkmöglichkeit am Grundstück
  • Schlafsofa
  • Telefon
  • Toilettenpapier
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Kaltwasserspender
  • Drahtloser DSL-Zugang
Küche:
  • 4-Plattenherd
  • Mixer
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Kochutensilien
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Gefrierfach
  • Eismaschine
  • Küche
  • Kochzeile
  • Hummerfangkorb
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Gasbrenner
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Kinderhochstuhl
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 10 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
  • Badezimmer 1 - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
    Badezimmer 2 - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
    Badezimmer 3 - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
Schlafzimmer:
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 10
  • Schlafzimmer 1 - 1 Doppelbett , 1 Babybett , TV
    Schlafzimmer 2 - 2 Einzelbett , TV
    Schlafzimmer 3 - 1 Französisches Bett (groß) , TV
    Schlafzimmer 4 - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Schlafsofa
  • Königin Schlafsofa im Wohnzimmer
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Spielzimmer
  • Billardtisch
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
  • Spielkonsole
  • Videospiele
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Abgeschlossene Wohnanlage
  • Garten
  • Grill
  • Abgeschirmte Veranda
  • 4 Gartenstühle
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Geeignet für Senioren
  • Rollstuhlgeeignet
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Whirlpool
  • Außen-Whirlpool
  • Schwimmbecken
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
  • Münz-Waschmaschine
  • Duty-Free-Shops
  • Bücherei
  • Museen
  • Spielplatz
  • Teich
  • Erholungszentrum
  • Restaurants
  • Themenpark
  • Wasserpark
  • Zoo
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Vögel beobachten
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Babysitting
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Golf
  • Wahlweise Golf-Privilegien
  • Bergwandern
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • Mountainbiking
  • Inlineskating
  • Baden
  • Tennis
Weitere Informationen:
Kostenloser Breitband-WiFi Internet / Freie USA / Kanada telefonieren / Nintendo Wii / HDTV / DVD Player / Babyhochstuhl / Kinderwagen / Babybetten

Bewertungen

Wundervoll! 4,8/5 -
(64 Urlauberbewertungen)

87% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
1% Complete
Elegante 4-Zimmer-Stadthaus 6 Meilen entfernt von Disney! ** Last Minute $ 59 pro Nacht **
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.828125 basierend auf 64 Bewertungen
1

Very substandard experience

  • 1 von 5

The location was good, convenience to attractions and local amenities were good, but that was it. The floors were absolutely disgusting. You couldn't walk from upstairs to downstairs without your feet turning completely black. The glass coffee table was broken and leaned up on a chair, with a note that said "Broken, Do not touch. Maintenance will pick up. Thank you." No one ever showed up, so we were down a place to sit in the living room. The hot tub.... Oh my God! The hot tub was absolutely disgusting. It had an algae/scum line all the way around the entire inside of the hot tub. The water had a grayish green film to it, and someone apparently broke through the screen door while we were gone to Disneyworld and used it. Turned it on and used it, left it uncovered and left. The combo lock on the front door did not work. We had to call the emergency line to get in. Now for the best one. The listing says that the towels are provided and that they are professionally cleaned by the housekeeping staff. There is a sign on the dryer that states " Please wash and dry all of the towels and hand towels." So the professional service you are getting ain't there. It is the tenants who are there before you that are washing them, if they even did. They could have just folded them and put them in the cabinet. There is a list of how many towels, hand towels, and dish towels there are in the unit along with a price list of what they will charge you if any come up missing. The list was wrong because we were missing two towels and we counted all of them in the whole unit and were 3 over on the hand towels. So you better hope for your sake that you don't charge my card. Oh and I have pictures of all of this stuff, just in case the company wants to call me a liar. I will not stay here again and I highly recommend no one stay here either.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 06.05.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2018
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear about the cleaning issues in the home. We have passed on the notes to the cleaning team and made sure a thorough cleaning of the whole unit has been done including the hot tub. We had also made sure the broken furniture was replaced and upgraded. In regards to the towels, we have contacted the property manager of the home to remove the old signs since the guests are not required to wash towels according to our house rules. We apologize for the inconvenience you had with the access code, we would love to offer you a special discount on your future stay to make it right. We hope to welcome you back to one of our homes in the future. Thank you for choosing Sweet Home Vacation and it was a pleasure hosting your stay.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
san antonio
4

Spring break 2018

  • 4 von 5

Awesome place to stay!!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 16.03.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2018
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your feedback and it's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Please let us know if you are looking to book a future stay, we do offer a return guest discount. We hope to host your stay again in our home! Thank you again for choosing Sweet Home Vacation.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Good location and lots of space

  • 4 von 5

We enjoyed our stay which allowed more space at an affordable price for our group of two families with little ones. My only complaints are that parking two vehicles is quite tight and between the bushes and palm tree surrounding the parking area leaves very little room to maneuver in and out on foot, the dishwasher was also very loud, and it would be nice if hand soap was provided in the kitchen. Otherwise the 4 BR condo fit our group perfectly and allowed for more common area than staying onsite. It was clean and a short drive in to each Disney park in the morning.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 04.03.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Februar 2018
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your precise feedback. We are sorry to hear about the parking inconvenience you experienced. We have since notified the Home Owner's Association within the community about the issue. As for the hand soap, all of our vacation homes are self-catering and daily items are not supplied. However we do provide the complimentary set of starter items to assist our guests for an easy start. We hope to be able to host your stay again in the future with a special return guest discount. Thank you again for choosing Sweet Home Vacation and it was a pleasure hosting your stay!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Good stay

  • 4 von 5

We kind of low-balled our budget for this vacation, and we were looking for cheap, clean and close to the attractions. But as we met other vacationers at Disney and some of the attractions, we realized that most of the luxury houses are pretty affordable. Next year we'll aim a little higher and upgrade to a bigger house with a private pool. Sweet Home Vacations didn't try to upsell us, which was good.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 27.04.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Never enough time

  • 5 von 5

The last time we came to Disney, we tried to stay in the park from open to close, to get our money's worth. Having a house outside the resort gives you a much needed mental break from the noise and rush of Disney, and allows you to slow it down, and create some other memories. This time we headed to Cocoa Beach for a day trip and picnic, and did some fishing with a guide. You never get enough time to see everything in the Orlando area, but we'll be back!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 03.02.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Januar 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Loved it

  • 5 von 5

What a lovely place, we had a good time here. We loved having our own hot tub and we can’t wait to come back. The community was brilliant and the pool as well as facilities were fantastic. We were impressed with the size of the townhome and it was plenty big enough for our group.

Thank you again!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 26.08.2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 1

Lage

Nächster Flughafen
18 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nächster Golfplatz
1 Miles
Local Golf Course
Nächste Autobahnabfahrt
0.5 Miles
Hwy 192
Nächstes Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Red Lobster, Olive Garden, Outback Steakhouse
Nächster Strand
60 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Auto: Empfohlen

Coral Cay Resort in Orlando weniger als 6 Meilen von Disney World gelegen, ist ein idealer Ort zum Entspannen und genießen Sie die Aufregung der weltweit beliebter Urlaubsort. Nur wenige Minuten von Orlandos breite Palette von Freizeitparks, fabelhafte Restaurants und Weltklasse-Shopping, ist Coral Cay Resort der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Ihren nächsten Urlaub, Winterurlaub oder längere Geschäftsreise. Jedes der luxuriösen Stadtwohnung für Coral Cay hat von Grund auf entwickelt, um eine komfortable Florida Lifestyle in geräumigen, gut ausgestatteten Umgebung bieten. Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Umgebung gehören Disney Magic Kingdom, Disney Animal Kingdom, Universal Studios, Downtown Disney, Disneyworld, WDW, Walt Disney World, Epcot, Kennedy Space Center, MGM Studios und vieles mehr!

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Stadtdomizil im Stadtzentrum in Kissimmee, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Agentur akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
 
Low Season
1 Mai 2018 - 31 Mai 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
320 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
66 €
ab
73 €
Fr,Sa,So
 
 
Low Season
1 Jun 2018 - 21 Jun 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
378 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
86 €
ab
94 €
Fr,Sa,So
 
 
Low Season
22 Jun 2018 - 30 Jun 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
421 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
100 €
ab
109 €
Fr,Sa,So
 
 
Mid Season
1 Jul 2018 - 22 Aug 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
464 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
115 €
ab
124 €
Fr,Sa,So
 
 
Low Season
23 Aug 2018 - 20 Nov 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
380 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
87 €
ab
95 €
Fr,Sa,So
 
 
High Season
21 Nov 2018 - 26 Nov 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
493 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
124 €
ab
134 €
Fr,Sa,So
 
 
Low Season
27 Nov 2018 - 20 Dez 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
380 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
87 €
ab
95 €
Fr,Sa,So
 
 
Peak Season
21 Dez 2018 - 31 Jan 2019
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
554 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
144 €
ab
154 €
Fr,Sa,So
 
 
Special
1 Feb 2019 - 15 Mär 2019
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
424 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
101 €
ab
111 €
Fr,Sa,So
 
 
Mid Season
16 Mär 2019 - 29 Mär 2019
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
453 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
111 €
ab
120 €
Fr,Sa,So
 
 
Peak Season
30 Mär 2019 - 22 Apr 2019
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
539 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
140 €
ab
149 €
Fr,Sa,So
 
 
Low Season
23 Apr 2019 - 21 Jun 2019
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
407 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
95 €
ab
105 €
Fr,Sa,So
 
 
Mid Season
22 Jun 2019 - 22 Aug 2019
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
453 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
111 €
ab
120 €
Fr,Sa,So
 
 
Low Season
23 Aug 2019 - 21 Nov 2019
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
407 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
95 €
ab
105 €
Fr,Sa,So
 
 
High Season
22 Nov 2019 - 1 Dez 2019
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
482 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
120 €
ab
130 €
Fr,Sa,So
 
 
Low Season
2 Dez 2019 - 19 Dez 2019
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
407 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
95 €
ab
105 €
Fr,Sa,So
 
 
Peak Season
20 Dez 2019 - 31 Jan 2020
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
539 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
140 €
ab
149 €
Fr,Sa,So
 
 
Grundpreis
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
415 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
98 €
ab
108 €
Fr,Sa,So
 

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Cleaning Fee 67,9 € + Steuern
Property Protection Fee 38,19 € + Steuern
Gebühr für Haustiere 84,87 € + Steuern

Stornobedingungen der Agentur

  • 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise.
  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
  • Bei Stornierungen, die für eine Erstattung von 100% infrage kommen, wird die Servicegebühr vollständig erstattet.
Kontakt zur Agentur
frei/verfügbar
belegt