Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Poolside Retreat - 1 Block zum Duval St. - Gemeinschaftspool

Personen4
Schlafzimmer 1
Badezimmer1
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 1 - 7 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

1 Schlafzimmer, 1 Badezimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 4

Ein Teil der SIDE PARADISE

Einen halben Block off weltberühmten Duval Street befindet sich das wunderschön renovierten Haus in der 500-Block von Olivia Street. Die aktualisierte Küche Features Granit und schöne Holzböden. Ihr Badezimmer verfügt über eine große begehbare Dusche gefliest. Ein semi-privaten Pool mit Wasserfall (mit Poolside Suite gemeinsam) und Sitzgelegenheiten im Freien zu genießen, Ihr Lieblingsbuch lesen oder erzählen Sie Ihre Erlebnisse des Tages. Privater Parkplatz abseits der Straße macht dies der ideale Altstadt Lage.

Zu Fuß zu allen Spaß Bars und Restaurants, aber weit genug, um einige ruhige Augen zumachen, wenn nötig zu bekommen! Das Haus bietet Platz für bis zu 4 Erwachsene bequem in der Plüsch Queen-Size-Bett und ausziehbarem Queen-Size-Schlafsofa. Genießen Sie kostenfreies WLAN, täglicher Reinigungsservice und alle anderen Dienste, die Ferienhäuser Key West bietet!

HAUSTIERE ERLAUBT :)

Mindestaufenthalt:

Bitte wenden Sie sich Ferienwohnungen Key West in Bezug auf Mindestaufenthalte und Sonderkonditionen. Mindestaufenthalt Anforderungen gelten am Wochenende (mindestens 3 Nächte), Winter / Frühjahr Saison (2. Januar - 30. April - 5 Nächte Minimum), Feiertage und besondere Anlässe (Fantasy Fest & Weihnachten / Neujahr - 7 Nächte Minimum).

Einzelne der Reservierung müssen 25 Jahre oder älter sein, mit der richtigen Identifizierung und sein ein Insasse des Eigentums

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Key West Vacation Rentals
Inseriert seit 2013
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Spanisch, Mandarin
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
19. August 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus auf Old Town, Monroe County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 4
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 1 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 1 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 4
  • 1 französisches Bett, 1 Schlafsofa
Unterhaltung:
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • Grill
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
Weitere Informationen:
Zimmersafe Wecker Tägliche Reinigung

Bewertungen

Sehr gut! 4,1/5 -
(27 Urlauberbewertungen)

51% Complete
29% Complete
7% Complete
3% Complete
7% Complete
Poolside Retreat - 1 Block zum Duval St. - Gemeinschaftspool
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.148148 basierend auf 27 Bewertungen
North Fort Myers, FL
4

Loved it

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Absolutely loved the place. PerfePerfect location and very comfortable. The only issue was taking a shower. Hot water only lasted for about 5 minutes. Other than that. I would love to stay there again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 21, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
1

Bad memory

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

What a nightmare of a trip! We ended up not staying in the place because parking! The company does not mention anything to contact the office if u have a bigger vehicle. My truck would barely fit in the parking spot on tiny key west streets but it sure wouldn't fit in the tiny parking spot the company offers. Especially if there is another guest parked there already. I had to stay at a hotel outside of Key West, shortening my trip because of extra money spent. Management was not accomodating and wouldn't offer a refund even though we never used the rental.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 20, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your feedback and we apologize that you were not able to enjoy this amazing rental house. We have never had an issue with vehicles being too big to park at Poolside Retreat until your case. The parking spots for poolside retreat and the neighboring rental poolside suite are actually very big all things considered so your vehicle must have been extraordinarily large.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Alameda, CA
3

Meh :/

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The pull ohr couch was terrible. After the first night i went to the office to advise them of the inadequate secondary accomodation and they delivered a nice 4" memory foam mattress to place on top of the pull out maytress, but incould still feel the metal bar, so nights two and three were alo spend with both the bad old pull out spring mattress with the memory foam topper on rhe floor. Also, the wifi was really spotty and unreliable. For upwards of $700 for three nights, i was disappointed. I could almost have stayed at the Waldorf for that amount.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Feb 8, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Mill Creek
5

Our first stay in Key West

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We'd been to Key West on a short cruise stop...but wanted to experience what it was like for a couple days. We drove down from FLL and stayed a night in Marathon. We had 3 night at the Poolside Retreat which is right off of Duvall st. The was nice and the location was perfect! Yes I would stay there again! We look forward to coming back!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 30, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2017
  • Quelle: Key West Vacation Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Kingston, ON
2

Poolside retreat

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Thank you for the opportunity to share my thoughts and concerns. We checked in Monday January 9th and out Wednesday January 11th. There were 3 of us, and we found the location very convenient. The accommodation was adequate, but the access to the bathroom was via the bedroom which was most inconvenient for the 3rd guest sleeping on the living room pull out bed. An additional concern was an unexpected entry of the cleaning crew on Tuesday. We were not made aware and would have hung a sign (wasn't one) indicating no service required. Our biggest problem was with the spa\pool. It was very dirty. The guest information binder stated that Tuesday was maintenance day. However, we wanted to be able to try out the pool, so we cleaned as much debris as we could using the net. Then we cleaned out the skimmer because it was so clogged that water wasn't able to pass through. We had to add more water as well. We tried out the pool but there is sharp and abrasive sand or other debris that hurt our feet. No one arrived Tuesday. As we were checking out Wednesday, pool maintenance workers arrived. We communicated the situation and our dissatisfaction to the management office but our concerns were met with indifference. Apparently, the onus was on us to have contacted the office immediately. The reason we didn't was because routine maintenance was scheduled for the next day and we thought we had to wait. At the very least management should have apologized. It is my opinion that when the cleaning crew prepares the rental for new renters, the onus should be on them to inform management of any additional maintenance requirements necessary. Sincerely, Deborah Flank

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 29, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2017
  • Quelle: Key West Vacation Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Huntington Station, NY
3

Nice place but NO SUN

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Although you brightened the picture, there is NO SUN on that deck, maybe a 2 hr window. Otherwise, great place but if you got rid of the ripped awning, that leaks, and replaced with an umbrella for the table, for shade, if it is WANTED, I would book again. Otherwise, no sun, no rebooking.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 3, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Dec 2016
  • Quelle: Key West Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your feedback. We did not actually brighten the picture. The pool does get sun, however, the part of the deck that has the canvas over it does not get sun. We are looking into getting a retractable awning for this property. We are very happy you enjoyed Poolside Retreat despite these issues overall.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben gezeigt enthalten keine Steuern und Gebühren
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten