Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

2-Bett / 2 Bad, in der Stadt Lage, Internetzugang

Personen6
Schlafzimmer 2
Badezimmer2
Wohnfläche 102 m²
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 5 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bad, Schlafen 6

Dieses herrliche 2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Badezimmer Eigentumswohnung befindet sich im Obergeschoss in einem privaten, elegant und holzig-Komplex und ist sehr schön eingerichtet. Genießen Sie diese schöne Einheit und fühlen sich wie zu Hause in den Bergen.

Das Hotel verfügt über geräumige Wohn- und Esszimmer Bereiche und Ihre eigenen Holz-Kamin warm in den Bergen auf die kalten Nächte am Brennen zu halten. Das Gerät ist mit 3 Fernseher (3 Flat Screen Plasma, kostenlose Cable & Wireless-Internetzugang, iPod-Dockingstation / MP3, DVD und CD-Player. Der Besitzer hat gerade ein Upgrade die voll ausgestattete Küche mit allen neuen Geräten aus rostfreiem Stahl!

Die Wild Wohnung Komplex verfügt über die folgenden gemeinsamen Raum Annehmlichkeiten: Pool, Spa, Tischtennis, Wäscherei, Gesellschaftsraum Grill und es ist nur ein kurzer Weg zum Shuttle-Bus.

Ca. 1100 sq. Ft. Wohnzimmer: Kamin, TV, mit einem Queen-Schlafsofa, eine Küche und eine Terrasse mit einem Blick auf die Berge. Master-Schlafzimmer: Kingsize-Bett, TV und Bad. Schlafzimmer 2: Etagen mit Doppelstockbett und Einzelbett untere obere, TV und Vollbad. Maximale Belegung: 6 (TOT Zertifikat # 7020) Unit Code = WF54

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Inseriert seit 2006
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Spanisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
22. September 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage in Mammoth Lakes, Kalifornien

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Wohnfläche:
  • 102 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 6
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Allgemeines:
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bettwäsche
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett, 1 französisches Bett, 1 Einzelbett, 1 Schlafsofa Bett
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Sauna
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Outlet-Shopping
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf
  • Tennis

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,6/5 -
(38 Urlauberbewertungen)

68% Complete
23% Complete
5% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
2-Bett / 2 Bad, in der Stadt Lage, Internetzugang
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.5789475 basierend auf 38 Bewertungen
4

Home Away from Home

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We love this place and have stayed there over 4 times. Great location within walking distance to town and shops. Great kitchen and comfy set-up.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 19, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2017
  • Quelle: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Castaic, California
5

A home Away from Home

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo was Amazing! So comfy and cozy, large living area was great for hanging out! Condo was Super clean and had everything we needed, location was very central, close to everything! We Will definitely be staying here again. Thank You for sharing your beautiful home.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 25, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Dana Point, ca
4

July visit

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved location and condo set up. Gave master to kids as my son had broken foot and could not get up stairs. The master sheets seemed newer and clean. Upstairs was not as clean/ hair on bathroom floor - sheets on bunk pilly/ worn and I found hair in bed. Slept on top with clean sheet from closet. Other than that we loved the place - will rent again but would request newer sheets upstairs and ask owners/ management to double check cleaning crew.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 10, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Riverside, California
4

Spring skiing weekend

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was spacious and well equipped. There were some housekeeping issues but we didn't let that interfere with good skiing and great service.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 3, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2017
  • Quelle: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Southern California
3

April powder in Mammoth!

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The location was great, about a 5 minute drive to the Village and ten minutes to Canyon Lodge. The size of the unit was just right for our family of five. The kitchen is nicely updated with ample plates and utensils. Owners are really good about leaving instructions throughout the home to optimize the stay. The ambient temperature was a bit challenging to regulate but we figured it out. Decor is quite nice too. A few things in need of attention: 1. Mattresses are very hard (especially the master). Some people may like this, but too hard for us. 2. Hot water heater ran out too quickly for a family of 5--necessitating very short showers. 3. TV in great room is ready to be replaced.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 2, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2017
  • Quelle: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Adam, Thanks for the review! Sounds like you had a great stay in the condo and loved the location. The owners have done a great job with keeping the condo in great condition and I am glad you enjoyed their attention to detail. I will forward your comments to the owner of the condo. Thanks for your feedback. Thanks, Cindy
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Great Location!

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The location was great and the condo was well stocked and comfortable for our family of five. I didn't find I needed anything I couldn't find, within reason in the kitchen. It was really easy to get to the car and we were right down town. My husband walked to town for groceries one afternoon while I took the kids skiing. My only complaint was that I found the master bed to be dirty. The comforter looked like a muddy shoes had been placed on top, and when I got in and fluffed the comforter, several blond hairs floated in the air and landed on my face. From then on I just felt like things weren't so clean. There was a lot of dust in the air, perhaps from the lack of air circulation in the winter cold, and we all had stuffy noses by the time we left. Perhaps a more thorough cleaning of the bed covers and a really good vacuuming throughout would be helpful.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Feb 20, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Leanne, Thanks for the review. Sounds like you had an awesome stay and enjoyed the amenities of the condo and location! So happy to hear. I apologize you had a few issues during your stay, but hope it didnt ruin your awesome time in Mammoth. Thanks, Cindy
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Kontakt zur Agentur
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten