Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

4 Schlafzimmer 3 1/2 Badezimmer Super-Luxus-Apartment Louvre

Personen8
Schlafzimmer 4
Badezimmer3
WCs2
Unterkunftsart Ferienwohnung
Mindestaufenthalt 3 Nächte
Beliebte Ausstattung
  • Waschmaschine
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kamin

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

4 Schlafzimmer 3. 5 Badezimmer Super-Luxus-Apartment Louvre

Erstaunlich 4 Schlafzimmer, 3 1/2 Badezimmer, mit großen Wohnküche, separates Esszimmer, Wohnzimmer und Flur, nur 2 Minuten vom Eingang zum Louvre-Museum entfernt.

Diese unglaublich luxuriöse Wohnung mit hohen Decken, Parkettböden, zwei Schornsteine ​​und Formteile in jedem Zimmer.


Verwalter
Jacqueline
Inseriert seit 2011
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb von einem Tag
Antwortquote
80%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
22. März 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienwohnung im Stadtzentrum in Palais-Royal, Frankreich

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienwohnung
  • Etage 3
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Hauspersonal:
  • Wahlweise mit Haushälter
Wohnfläche:
  • 165 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung 8
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Für Kinder geeignet
Ortstyp:
  • im Stadtzentrum
  • Mit Blick auf ein Denkmal
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Historische Gemäuer
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Touristische Attraktionen
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Aufzug
  • Kamin
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Telefon
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
  • Esszimmer
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 8 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
  • 2 WCs
  • - WC , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
    - WC , Dusche
    - WC
Schlafzimmer:
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
  • - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Doppelbett
Unterhaltung:
  • Bücher
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
Geeignet für:
  • Nicht Rollstuhlgeeignet
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
  • Duty-Free-Shops
  • Theater
  • Museen
  • Restaurants
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Antiquitäten
  • photography
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Babysitting
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,7/5 -
(35 Urlauberbewertungen)

4 Schlafzimmer 3 1/2 Badezimmer Super-Luxus-Apartment Louvre
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.714286 basierend auf 35 Bewertungen
1

Stinky Smelly Headache-Inducing Apartment

  • 1 von 5

Our group stayed here for 9 days over New Years. The pros to the apartment are that it's location is great - close to public transportation, a 5 minute walk to the Louvre and paris opera house,... And thats about it on the "pros" list.

What you can't assess from photographs, are the ways the place SOUNDS and SMELLS. As some other reviews have mentioned, the neighbors are very loud, and the parquet flooring is very squeaky. The flooring is so loose it leaves splinters in your socks, and creaks excessively.

The real issue for us, and one that we emailed the management company about DAILY - was the smell. The hall bathroom and master bathroom both reek of sewer smells....all day...every day. We resorted to putting towels over the shower and sink drains at night just so we could sleep without the headaches.

Every day during our stay we contacted the management, and their response was that they were aware of the smell! They sent their house keeper to pour chemicals down the drain and put an air freshener in the bathroom, this made things worse. After constant begging, they sent a plumber who said the issue can not be solved. So be warned: this house WILL smell like poo during your stay. The smell was so potent that it would wake you from a dead sleep. So pungent that it would make your eyes water. And so pervasive that we were forced to spend as much time AWAY from the apartment as possible (thank god it's Paris - so there's plenty of reason to leave the house).

Other less serious offenses to keep in mind - there is no "monument view" as advertised. The television in the master bedroom doesn't work. The internet in the living room is REALLY spotty. The kitchen can hardly be declared "eat-in" (there are 2 barstools for an apartment that sleeps 8). The bathroom mirrors are caked in hairspray, and the advertised "fireplace" - is just a mantle with a flameless candle below. The elevator NEVER worked while we were there. Cigarette smoke drifts from the neighbors through the floor vents. Pro tip: bring eucalyptus oil to combat the constant dirty diaper smells wafting through the house.

We would NOT recommend staying here unless you've worked around formaldehyde enough to obliterate your sense of smell. We made a formal complaint with citibank regarding all of the mis-advertised amenities, and horrible stench, but according to them - if you sleep there, that's technically all the "service" they are required to provide. So take our advice - stay at at a hotel.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Feb 28, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Dec 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your review. We take full responsibility for the smell that did occur during your stay. Unfortunately, we hadn't noticed that the previous guests had thrown a small hand towel in the toilet of the master bedroom and since it occurred during the Christmas holidays, we could not find a plumber willing to replace the toilet before your departure. We have of course replaced it as soon as you left and there is no more smell. This affected the toilet of the master bedroom but the other three toilets in the apartment worked perfectly. We are very sorry for the inconvenience that it may have caused you. As soon as we noticed the problem, we offered to refund you the full rent you had paid if you wanted to move out, however, you wished to stay in the apartment and at the end of your stay, you asked us for a full refund. We have refunded you a part but could obviously not refund you in full since you had decided to stay. Regarding the TV in the master bedroom it has a separate satellite TV decoder which works perfectly and we wish you had just asked the management or the cleaning lady if you did not know how to operate it. In addition, we have noticed after your departure that you had unplugged the booster antenna for the WIFI in the living room which of course limited the coverage. We were not aware that you had unplugged it during your stay but did notice when you left and upon your departure we have just reconnected the antenna and the WIFI works perfectly. Regarding the wooden floors, during the renovation of the apartment, the wood was fully reconditioned but it is a period parquet flooring that does make a little bit of noise like in most Parisian apartments which, we believe, is the charm of the old Parisian Hausmannian buildings. This could only be solved by putting new flooring which would no longer be authentic. We take the utmost care of our clients and we always strive to provide the best possible service as can be seen from the other reviews from our guests. As we have done with your party, if there is a serious issue with our property, we will gladly offer a full refund to any guest who prefers alternative accommodation, however we cannot allow free stays in our property if the guests decide to stay.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
5

Great Experience

  • 5 von 5

The apartment is in an amazing location and the staff was very helpful in answering any questions we had as well as helped a lot by arranging daily transportation for our group.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 24, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Oct 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
Memphis, Tennessee
5

Fabulous, spacious place!

  • 5 von 5

What a beautiful place and a great location!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 3, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
Port Coquitlam, Canada
5

Location, location, location! Beautiful apartment.

  • 5 von 5

My adult children and their spouses felt totally indulged with the location of the apartment. As well, all of us were wowed by the architecture and the layout of the apartment. A huge amount of space (~1800 sq ft) allowed the eight of us to appreciate each others company, but also provided us with privacy when needed.

My 8-month-old granddaughter enjoyed her autonomy as she crawled the spacious area rug in the living room; the highchair was an added bonus. I had fun cooking in the modern kitchen (loved the induction stove top). Every one of the bedrooms had quality mattresses (much appreciated after a week in Portugal with uncomfortable beds.)

Frank and Jacqueline provided timely and informative responses to all of our emails. They also coordinated our transfers to and from airports (Beauvais and Charles du Gaulle), which helped immensely.

One thing to factor into the overall cost of the rental, we lost money on the exchange with the damage deposit. It depends on how your country's currency compares to the Euro at the time of the refund.

Would we change anything? Absolutely not. We had the trip of a lifetime and we'd do it again in a heartbeat. Thank you, Frank and Jacqueline!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 28, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Louvre Palais-Royal apartment

  • 4 von 5

Apartment was clean and exceptionaly well located. All our requests were promptly addressed and solved.

Kitchen and bathrooms were very nicely renovated and confortable. We found the decor a bit outdated and the wooden floor made a lot of noice. Air conditioning is necesary in all rooms.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 28, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Beautiful & Spacious Apt in the Heart of Par

  • 5 von 5

The apartment in person is exactly as it appears in the photos: very spacious, nicely decorated, old-world Paris charm meets modern facilities. We were greeted promptly upon our arrival and welcomed to the apartment. When we had a concern with how to operate the stove-top (and were in a hurry to prepare dinner for our hungry & jet-lagged baby), one of the assistants rushed over within 5 minutes to direct us. She also went out to purchase a travel adapter for us, which was very thoughtful!

It was incredibly helpful to have a washer/dryer to use. There was even a high chair for our baby. We were travelling with four of our children and did not mind the stairs up to the apartment. There is a tiny elevator which was working upon our arrival to help transport our luggage, but the only drawback was that it was not operational upon our departure, and hence our heavy bags had to be carried down three flights of stairs.

The location is prime - steps to great restaurants, the Louvre, a short walk to the beautiful Opera Garnier, and only a few minutes to the beautiful shops along St. Honore. Taxis were easily obtainable right at the corner.

Overall, a lovely stay in an authentic, spacious Parisian apartment. We felt that we were very well cared for and that management was only minutes away if assistance was required.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 28, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Auto: Nicht Notwendig

Das Gebäude befindet sich im Zentrum von Paris, direkt neben dem Louvre, dem Palais Royal und der Oper Garnier.

Es gibt viele Cafés, Bistros, Restaurants, Geschäften, Lounges und Clubs in der Umgebung.

Auf der gleichen Straße das Gebäude befindet, gibt es ein privater Club, der am Wochenende geöffnet ist, bis 02.30. Es wird in den Sommermonaten und allen Feiertagen geschlossen. Manchmal leider, wenn die Türen des Clubs nicht eingehalten werden ordnungsgemäß von der Verwaltung zu schließen, das Summen der Musik kann im vorderen Schlafzimmer und Wohnzimmer des Appartements gehört zu werden. Wir arbeiten aktiv an mit der Lärmschutzverordnung durchgesetzt und sind zuversichtlich, dass diese kleine Unbequemlichkeit, wenn es auftritt, wird sehr bald ein Ding der Vergangenheit sein. Bis dahin haben wir berücksichtigt, dass mögliche Ärgernis genommen und haben alle unsere Standard-Preise um 20% gesenkt, bis wir sind zuversichtlich, das Problem wurde endgültig beschlossen.

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienwohnung im Stadtzentrum in Palais-Royal, Frankreich

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Agentur akzeptiert Zahlung in:
EUR
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat * Event
 
Grundpreis
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
3.150 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
1.000 €
7.150 €
21.150 €
 

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Cleaning Fee 150 €

A 50% deposit is required at the time of booking to secure the reservation. The balance will be due in cash upon check-in.
A refundable cash Damage security deposit in the amount of €2000 euros will have to be handed-in upon check-in or will have to be held on the credit card. The Damage security deposit will be credited back within a week of your departure, provided no deductions need to be made due to damages to the apartment.
US and Canada residents can choose to purchase instead for US $89, the Damage Protection Insurance offered by CSA, that will cover them for up to US $5000 in damages.

Stornobedingungen der Agentur

Keine Erstattung für stornierte Buchungen.
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Partnerangebote

Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

europ-assistance.png
  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten