Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Luxury Estate in Napa Valley

Personen14
Schlafzimmer 6
Badezimmer6
Wohnfläche 650 m²
Unterkunftsart Villa
Mindestaufenthalt 7 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Villa, 6 Schlafzimmer, 5. 5 Bad, (schläft 14)

Entspannen Sie am Pool, in der Cabana oder durch unseren Außenkamin nach einem perfekten Tag der Weinprobe im Napa Valley. Unsere Villa mit 6 Schlafzimmern und separater Pool-Haus ist ein perfekter Weg, um die Schönheit des Napa Valley zu genießen. Unser Haus ist ein perfekter Ort für ein intimes Familienurlaub, Familientreffen oder Casual Grill.

Vier der Zimmer haben Doppelbetten. Ein Schlafzimmer verfügt über zwei Einzelbetten und ein Schlafzimmer hat zwei Etagenbetten (Doppel / Queen-Combo). Großer Pool und Pool Deck haben schöne Aussicht auf das Tal und die Weinberge und große Sunset Vistas.

Schlagworte: Haus, Villa, Pool-Haus, Immobilien, Country Club Wohn

Weitere Details

Vermieter
Vermieter
Inseriert seit 2011
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Französisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb weniger Tage
Antwortquote
70%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
18. April 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Villa im Stadtzentrum in Silverado Resort, Napa County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Villa
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Hauspersonal:
  • Wahlweise mit Haushälter
Wohnfläche:
  • 650 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 14
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Ortstyp:
  • im Stadtzentrum
  • Mit Blick auf Golfplatz
  • im Ferienort
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Aufzug
  • Free Long Distance
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Zentralheizung
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkmöglichkeit am Grundstück
  • Telefon
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Drahtloser DSL-Zugang
  • Wood Fireplace
Küche:
  • Catering Available
  • Kochutensilien
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Eismaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
Badezimmer:
  • 6 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 6 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 14
  • Queen-Size-Betten (4), Zweibettzimmer oder Einzelbetten (2), Etagenbett (2) zwei Etagenbetten mit Königinnen aus und Zwillinge auf der Oberseite
Unterhaltung:
  • CD-Player
  • DVD-Player
  • Spielzimmer
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Musikbibliothek
  • Tischtennis
  • Billardtisch
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
  • Kinderspielzeug
  • Videos
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gazebo
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garten
  • Grill
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Für Rollstuhlfahrer ungeeignet
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Whirlpool
  • Privater Pool
  • Sauna
Services innerhalb der Anlage:
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Privatkoch
  • Hauspersonal
Attraktionen:
  • health/beauty spa
  • Restaurants
  • Weinverkostungen
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Fitness-Center
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • hot air ballooning
  • Tennis
Weitere Informationen:
Separate Pool-Haus mit einem Schlafzimmer, iPod / iPhone-Dockingstation, Eismaschinen, Landschaftsgärten

Bewertungen

Wundervoll! 4,8/5 -
(9 Urlauberbewertungen)

88% Complete
0% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Luxury Estate in Napa Valley
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.7777777 basierend auf 9 Bewertungen
3

Large house in a Napa development needs TLC and updating with lovely grounds, convenient location.

  • 3 von 5

The home was a bit disappointing. Many stairs so not good for seniors. Homeowner gives a long list of dos don'ts (and threats ie you will have to pay for this or that if there is a prob or you do something not sanctioned). You are also cautioned to not use air conditioning unless extreme heat spell (Napa is always quite warm in Summer and upstairs bedrooms were too warm for us). This despite the fact that it is advertised with AC, and the bedroom in pool house has no AC at all.

Here is our communication with homeowner a couple of days into our visit:There is reference in the literature to a TV in the living room. There is none.

-The TV in the family room is not up to standard (especially since it’s only working TV). Old style projection TV with very blurry resolution

The TV in the pool house has been plagued by blank screens, freezing screens.

Direct TV is coming between 12 and 4, so it means I miss the Napa train ride, while I wait.

Even if it’s fixed, it’s been a major disappointment (we received $150. off after leaving)

- The cold water doesn’t work in entryway bathroom. Also upstair double sink. A safety issue with scalding.

- I think you know the pool cover switch is very problematic. Not everyone is able to use it with two hands to manipulate a wobbly switch

- In kid’s room bathroom, shower area, both the fan and the light are out.

And towel bar is down. (BTW: owner went ahead and made us pay for this over our complaints)

- Windows in pool house only open, do not close with the lever. (it is esp a problem with no screens)- . Lights over vanity do not work.

-Toilet paper holder coming out of wall.-.

Quite a few lights out throughout house.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 4, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are sorry the stay didn't meet your expectations. Firstly, there are dos and don'ts. Most of these relate to county rules (i.e. No outside music after 10pm). We can't do much about that but inform you of rules outside our control. We don't "caution people not us use the airconditioning" we find since the average temperature at night I'm napa is 68 degrees in the summer that it isn't needed. Guests are more than welcome to use airconditioning. We do have only two tv's. One tv which was working hard drive crashed while the guest was there. Direct tv was called and fixed the problem and we refunded the guest $150 for his invconvenience. The other tv is an older very large screen projection tv - many guests love it but we can understand some don't and offer a second large screen hdtv in another room. Our guest's child pulled on a towel rod which was broken by the guest. It was fine when the guest arrive and he doesn't dispute this. We are disappointed that he claimed lights were out but we take responsibility and apologized. We sent a handyman to repair the lights during the guests stay. we'd note that the house has over 100 inside and outside light so while two did burn out and were quickly replaced. It is never ok to have an unsatisfied guest and we were in communication regularly to solve the problems when identified. We aim to have only five star satisfied guests and will continue to do our best to insure satisfied stays for people who share our home with us.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
Hillsborough, CA
5

Twin Palms Italian Villa

  • 5 von 5

This villa is the perfect setting for a get-away to Napa. It is the height of luxury. It features two villas that are equisitely furnished in chic yet comfortable style. The grounds are serene and verdant. You can soak in the jacuzzi or lounge in the pool or poolside. You are situated close to all the amenities in Napa - the wineries, restaurants, resorts, golf, mountain biking, you name it. I highly recommend the place, especially for a group.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 29, 2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2011
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
San Francisco, CA
5

TRSF

  • 5 von 5

I've stayed at this property several times and it is absolutely beautiful. It is a perfect Napa escape with every amenity you could ask for. It is centrally located and a quick trip to lots of terrific wineries, though it's likely you won't want to leave the property with all of the gorgeous outdoor space - beautiful views, a lovely pool and a spacious, well kept backyard perfect for cocktail hour and evening BBQs. We stayed with a group of 8 and we spent the entire day and most of the evening outside. That said, the interior is equally lovely - a large open kitchen great for cooking for a group, lots of common area and big, well appointed bedrooms that rival the best hotels. I'd stay again in a heartbeat!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 25, 2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2011
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
San Francisco
5

Spectacular wine country property

  • 5 von 5

This property is an ideal option for an extended wine country visit. Conveniently located at the base of the Silverado Trail, it features easy access to the best Napa Valley wineries as well as golf and spa facilities at Silverado. Alternatively, if you're more inclined to spend your afternoons lounging poolside, you'll find the excellent views/amenities ideal for a relaxing family and/or small group getaway.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 21, 2011
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2011
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
San Francisco, CA
5

Fantastic Villa in Excellent Part of Napa Valley

  • 5 von 5

Our stay at the villa could not have been better.

The location is excellent, secluded above Silverado, but near many popular wineries and restaurants in the southern part of Napa Valley.

The house is immaculate, very nicely furnished, and with everything you could need.

There are multiple outdoor patio areas, including a stylish cabana/bar area and roomy pool deck.

The pool table/ping pong table and hammock were fun amenities.

The grounds and views are also excellent.

We did a great bike ride along Silverado Trail to Ma(i)sonry and Bouchon in Yountville.

I would definitely recommend staying here.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 19, 2011
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2011
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
San Fransico, CA
5

Beautiful Tuscan Style home

  • 5 von 5

This beautiful home is perfectly matched to the lovely Napa wine country. We especially enjoyed the patio space, pool and separate bungalow. We also really appreciated how close the house is to world class wineries, restaurants and even a golf course (Silverado.) I can not recommend this listing high enough.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 19, 2011
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2011
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Lage

Auto: Empfohlen

Weinprobe eine Meile von zu Hause und einfachen Zugang zu Silverado Trail und Highway 29

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Villa im Stadtzentrum in Silverado Resort, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat * Event
 
Grundpreis
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
12.987 €
für 7 Nächte
ab
1.397 €
ab
2.329 €
Do,Fr,Sa
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 12 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 47 € pro Nacht berechnet.

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Reinigungsgebühr 298,44 €
Zusätzliche Gebühr 42,63 € pro Person/Nacht
Haftpflichtversicherung 84,42 €
Schadenskaution 2.558,1 €

Holiday weeks or weekends have a $2000 supplement - Christmas and New Years and Thanksgiving are charged at Summer rates - New Years with supplement as well

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

Fragen Sie bei der Buchung des Objekts bitte den Vermieter oder überprüfen Sie den Mietvertrag.
frei/verfügbar
belegt