Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Charmantes Landhaus, privaten beheizten Pool, Trampolin, geheimen Garten, riesige Menge

Personen18
Schlafzimmer 5
Badezimmer3
Wohnfläche 2.176 sq ft
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 3 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt
Derzeit nicht verfügbar, versuchen Sie es später erneut.

6 Bedrooms + 3 Baths, (Sleeps 18-20)

Relax in you charming country home, and let your kids enjoy the backyard on a huge 13,000 sq ft lot. This home is only 15 minutes from Disneyland. Jump to your own private heated pool, with gorgeous deep blue light, and surrounded by lighted trees. The 3 main bedrooms have their own High Definition TVs with FREE Netflix streaming movies. The living room has another HD TV also with FREE Netflix streaming movies. We have unlimited hot showers with the newly installed tankless gas water heater.
Relax in the pool house. Finally, meditate in the secret garden.
Weitere Details

Vermieter
Vivien Sutiono
Inseriert seit 2012
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Antwortrate
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
20. Mai 2018

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus auf dem Dorf in Orange, Kalifornien

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Wohnfläche:
  • 2176 sq ft
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 17:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. Belegung: 18
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 21
  • Kinder willkommen
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • No screaming, shouting, loud noises anytime. Quiet time is from 8pm to 8am, so that neighbors cannot hear any noises while they are inside their house
  • No street parking. Maximum of 5 cars can be parked in the garage / driveway.
Ortstyp:
  • auf dem Dorf
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Abenteuer
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Sport & Aktivurlaub
Allgemeines:
  • Freizeitführer
  • Klimaanlage
  • Seife
  • DSL-Zugang
  • Deckenventilatoren
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Garage
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Waschpulver
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Umgebungskarten
  • Restaurant-Führer
  • Küchenrolle
  • Parkplatz
  • Shampoo
  • Schlafsofa
  • Toilettenpapier
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Drahtloser DSL-Zugang
Küche:
  • 4-Plattenherd
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Kochutensilien
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Gefrierfach
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Eismaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
  • Esszimmer
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 12 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
  • Badezimmer 1 - WC , Dusche
    Badezimmer 2 - WC , Dusche
    Pool Outdoor Shower - WC , Dusche & Badewanne , Badewanne
Schlafzimmer:
  • 5 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 18
  • Schlafzimmer 1 - 1 Französisches Bett (groß) , Sleeps 2
    Schlafzimmer 2 - 1 Französisches Bett (groß) , Sleeps 2
    Schlafzimmer 3 - 1 Französisches Bett (groß) , Sleeps 2
    Schlafzimmer 4 - 2 Doppelbett , 1 Einzelbett , Bunk double over double and twin trundle - Sleeps 4
    Schlafzimmer 5 - 2 Doppelbett , 1 Einzelbett , Bunk double over double and twin trundle - Sleeps 4
    Pool House - 4 Einzelbett , 1 Schlafsofa , 2 sets of twin with trundle - Sleeps 4
Unterhaltung:
  • Bücher
  • Kinderbücher
  • Spielzimmer
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Brettspiele für Kinder
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
  • Kinderspielzeug
  • Videospiele
  • Videos
Außenbereich:
  • Grill
  • Deck / Patio
  • Garten
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Grill
  • Gasgrill im Freien
  • Gepflasterte Veranda
  • Porch Furniture
  • Yard
  • 22 Gartenstühle
Geeignet für:
  • Groups
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Geeignet für Senioren
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Beheizter Pool
  • Schwimmbecken
  • Privater Pool
Attraktionen:
  • Baumgarten
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • Münz-Waschmaschine
  • Bücherei
  • Museen
  • Spielplatz
  • Erholungszentrum
  • Restaurants
  • Synagoge
  • Themenpark
  • Wasserpark
  • Zoo
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Antiquitäten
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • photography
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
  • Wale beobachten
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • Schlittschuhlaufen
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • Mountainbiking
  • Inlineskating
  • Segeln
  • Wellenreiten
  • Baden
  • Tennis

Bewertungen

Wundervoll! 4,8/5 -
(49 Urlauberbewertungen)

81% Complete
18% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Charmantes Landhaus, privaten beheizten Pool, Trampolin, geheimen Garten, riesige Menge
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.8163266 basierend auf 49 Bewertungen
Charlotte, NC
5

Secret Oasis in the Heart of a Quaint Neighborhood

  • 5 von 5

Hi Everyone:

I am a college soccer coach and a club soccer coach and I brought my entire club team to stay at Pax and Vivien's house to play in a showcase tournaments and it was perfect. The house is close to the interstate, but is in a quaint, quiet neighborhood, so you never get the feeling of it being too noisy. The house is spacious and has several bedrooms and bathrooms and could accommodate an entire soccer team of 18 players and two coaches without any problem. The weather in Orange, CA that week iffy, a mixture of a lot of rain and then some days with sun and about 62 degrees. Regardless of the weather, the players used the pool almost like you would use an ice bath to recover after their games, which was perfect. We had the option of have Pax turn on the heat in the pool, but we chose not to. There was a two-three car garage that was accessible as well although, we simply left our cars outside. The house was equipped with wifi, which was very fast and did not give us any issues even with 18 boys using the wifi at the same time. Almost every room had a flat screen TV, so the boys could watch everything they wanted to their hearts delight. The house had plenty of extra blankets and pillows, which was great and one of the best features was the washer and dryer, which was great to make sure that our uniforms and daily clothes were always clean. The kitchen was well equipped and we were able to cook every day which helped to save a great deal of money for the team. The boys particularly enjoyed the trampoline in the backyard and the coaching staff was able to get away from it all for some private time to sit and chat in the secret garden behind the pool house. There was a Walmart and plenty of stores and restaurants right down the street; the house was accessible to almost everything within a five minute drive. The only thing that didn't work were the stunning glowing lights in the pool that we had seen in the pictures, but Pax was working to get those fixed while we were there. Pax and Vivien was the best hosts and were available for questions when we had them and to make sure that we had a great time. I will definitely be listing their house as one of my favorites to return to when I come back to California,

Thank you Pax and Vivien for your hospitality and for making our experience one to remember !! Cheers :)

Mickey McNeill and the Mid - City Lions Futbol Club

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 22.01.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Januar 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Mickey and the Mid - City Lions Futbol Club, thank you for providing your kind review. We have replaced the GFCI which supplies electricity to the pool equipments. Beatiful pool light and the pool pump are back in action. Thank you for staying with us. Your boys were amazing, very courteous, what a great team you have, Mickey. We would be honored to have your team stay with us again. We have had soccer, cycling, volleyball, swimming, cheerleading, and lacrosse teams staying at our home. Hope to see you again soon.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
5

The house was spacious and accommodating for our large group.

  • 5 von 5

The house was perfect for our group. There were plenty of beds and the large “family room” was great for playing games and eating as a family. The owners were very kind, accommodating, and responsive. The house is about 15 Mina from Disneyland but the route is easy and the traffic was never bad. I would highly recommend this home for your Disneyland trip!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 18.03.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2018
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Nice house with a wonderful backyard

  • 5 von 5

A really nice place near Disneyland. The backyard is big enough to toss around a football with my kid. We didn't get a chance to try out the pool as we were busy traveling all over LA. The owners are very responsive even though they themselves were on vacation when we were there. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend the place to other vacationers wanting to visit LA.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 14.01.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Dezember 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for the kind review. We are so thrilled to know you and family found the place to be nice, big enough to enjoy a family time together. We would love to have you back. Thank you for taking a very good care of and recommending our vacation home.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Fun Experience over all! But very annoying neighbor.

  • 4 von 5

The house is gorgeous all around. Pax, the owner is a really good guy and he was an exceptional host. Everything was very comfortable for the most part. The only reason this house has four stars is because of the neighbor who doesn't like guests next door to him. He complained all the time about noise level and he had a camera watching our group which I thought was very strange and intrusive. Other than that, I would recommend anyone to stay at this house.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 12.08.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: We love to help our guests to have the most comfortable stay. Appreciate for calling us an exceptional host. Just a clarification, that what looks like cameras are actually not :) . We confirmed with the neighbor that those are ULTRASONIC BUG REPELLENT DEVICES - NOT CAMERAS :). We do expects our guests to respect our neighbors. So excessive noise at 1am and 6am in the very early morning, was not something we or our neighbors or any neighbors in any vacation homes will appreciate. We were disappointed for not getting cooperation from your group, even after 3 times we tried to remind your group to be considerate / respectful to our neighbors. This is unlike our experience with all other guests we have had.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
5

Would do it again!

  • 5 von 5

We had such an amazing time! The house was delightful, they had all you would need there. Aside from all California has to offer i.e.; Disneyland, universal, etc.. you would be just as happy and entertained at the house! It's a great location and the owners were so easy to work with! We left some things behind and they drove to UPS and sent it to us within a few days of us leaving. We would stay there again!1

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 05.08.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Oh so glad you found the house to be delightful. We loved the location as well, easy access to freeway but distant enough to give the peace and quiet you need. We are always happy to help with all the need of our guests. We have returned so many things belonging to our guests, even including a check book, an iPad, etc. Hope to see you back Aryn.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Cute home with all the amenities.

  • 4 von 5

We had a great time staying at this lovely home. The only reason I give four stars instead of 5 is that the continuous hot water heater didn't work very well and we had to reset it over and over and had several cold showers anyway. It was a small inconvenience and the overall experience was great!! Thank you Pax and Vivien for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 01.08.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Tami, we are glad you found the house lovely and beautiful. We apologized regarding the hot water issue. We have now replaced the hot water with a brand new one. We hope to have you back, Tami.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Nächster Flughafen
9.9 Miles
John Wayne Airport (Orange County)
Nächster Bahnhof
2.4 Miles
Orange Metrolink
Nächste Autobahnabfahrt
1 Miles
55 FWY
Nächstes Restaurant
1 Miles
Plenty of restaurants
Nächster Strand
15 Miles
Newport Beach

Disneyland (15 min), John Wayne Airport (18 min), Los Angeles Airport (49 min), Discovery Science Center in Kalifornien (13 min), Aquarium of the Pacific (39 min), Los Angeles Downtown (44 min), Hollywood (51 min), Laguna Beach (31 min), Lego Land (1 Stunde 7 min)

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Nachricht an den Vermieter

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Reinigungsgebühr 191,16 €
Schadenskaution 424,8 €

Cleaning Fee $225 per stay
Optional Pool Heating Fee $30/day

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
  • Bei Stornierungen, die für eine Erstattung von 100% infrage kommen, wird die Servicegebühr vollständig erstattet.
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten