Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

1bd / 2 Ba w / Bunk ~ Kostenlose Aktivitäten bis zu $ ​​126 Wert ~ BEST DEAL ON THE BEACH ~

Personen6
Schlafzimmer 1
Badezimmer2
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 6 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

1 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bäder, 6 Personen

Diese herrliche 1-Zimmer-Wohnung bietet einen atemberaubenden Blick auf den Golf und mit Blick auf den wunderschönen Lagunen-Pool aus einer perfekt zentrierten 10. Etage. Funkelnde raumhohe Fenster ergänzen eine stilvolle Einrichtung mit Küstenakzenten und hochwertigen Möbeln. Der offene Grundriss, die voll ausgestattete Küche und die geräumigen Essbereiche bieten viel Platz zum Entspannen. Ein großer privater Balkon ist mit Sitzgelegenheiten ausgestattet und bietet einen atemberaubenden Blick auf die Costa Smeralda. Diese lebendige und wunderschön eingerichtete Ferienwohnung bietet Platz für 6 Personen. Diese Wohnung bietet einen bequemen reservierten Parkplatz in der 10. Etage.

{{KOSTENLOSE AKTIVITÄTEN FÜR UNSERE GÄSTE!}}

Profitieren Sie von unserer kostenlosen Aktivität für 1 Erwachsenen pro Tag an allen 4 unserer Partner: Gulf World, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset / Dolphin Cruises

und Beachfront Adventures, im Wert von 126 $. 50 pro Tag!

Eigentumswohnung Eigenschaften

• Möblierter Balkon

• Wohnbereich mit Schlafsofa, Flachbild-TV und Zugang zum Balkon

• Master-Schlafzimmer mit Kingsize-Bett und Flachbild-Fernseher

• Master-Badezimmer mit Badewanne / Dusche Kombination

• Etagenbereich mit Twin-Size-Etagenbetten **

• Geteiltes 2. Badezimmer mit Badewanne / Dusche-Kombination

• Waschmaschine und Trockner

• High-Speed-Internet und Kabel

• Reservierter Parkplatz im 10. Stock

** Gewicht der Etagenfläche 120 Pfund

Das Shores of Panama Resort gilt als eines der beliebtesten Reiseziele am Panama City Beach. Jede Annehmlichkeit, von der Sie träumen können, ist in diesem unverwechselbaren Resort leicht zu erreichen. Von Kid's Club aktiviert zu den Shores von Panama Spa, es ist für jeden etwas dabei. Das Resort bietet unübertroffene Annehmlichkeiten, Einrichtungen und eine unglaubliche Lage. Perfekt gelegen an der Ecke von South Thomas Drive und Front Beach Road, entdecken Sie mehrere hervorragende Restaurants und viele familienfreundliche Attraktionen, alle zu Fuß erreichbar!

Ausstattung des Resorts

• Privater Zugang zum Strand

• Wunderschöne Lagune Gulf Side Swimming Pool mit Springbrunnen

• 2 Tiki Bars

• Großes Pooldeck mit Freizeiteinrichtungen

• Gulf Side Whirlpool

• Großes beheiztes Hallenbad und Whirlpool

• Gesundheitszentrum mit Fitnessgeräten

• Spa, Sauna, Massage-Therapie und Dampfbad

• Überdachtes Parkdeck

• Kostenloser High-Speed ​​Internetanschluss

* Dieses Resort verlangt, dass der PRIMARY RENTER mindestens 21 Jahre alt ist.

* Die Preise können sich je nach Verfügbarkeit ändern und können für Feiertage und besondere Anlässe abweichen.

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Book that Condo
Inseriert seit 2007
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
21. April 2018

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Mit Strandblick in Panama City Beach, Florida

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 6
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 21
  • Kinder willkommen
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Strandblick
  • Direkt am Strand
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bettwäsche
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • 2
Schlafzimmer:
  • 1 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett, 1 Schlafsofa, 1 Etagenbett
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Whirlpool
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Outlet-Shopping
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service

Bewertungen

Gut! 3,9/5 -
(27 Urlauberbewertungen)

37% Complete
29% Complete
22% Complete
7% Complete
3% Complete
1bd / 2 Ba w / Bunk ~ Kostenlose Aktivitäten bis zu $ ​​126 Wert ~ BEST DEAL ON THE BEACH ~
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.8888888 basierend auf 27 Bewertungen
Madison, AL
5

Fun in the sun

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was absolutely marvelous, it was just like on the pictures shown and more. The view of the beach was awesome, every body was professional and friendly. We will definitely be going back soon. The condo was spotless and we never had to move our car to drive anywhere because everything was a short walk away. Waffle house around the corner, Wal-Mart across the street, pineapple Willie's next door, convenience store next door, everything we needed was right there. The amenities was gorgeous, my husband and I always stay at the shores of Panama but this condo was extremely a home away from home.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 05.04.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2018
  • Quelle: Book That Condo
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo, we are so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will book with us again in the future!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Buford, GA
5

You must,Even in 40 degrees,beautiful view and awesome location

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The 10th floor was the perfect view. The condo was spacious for a family of 4-6. Location was in walking distance to activities, beach, pool, and restaurants. Given the time in my schedule this unit would be my go to every time. Oh did I mention parking is on the 10 floor as well. Unpacking was so easy.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 30.01.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Januar 2018
  • Quelle: Book That Condo
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! How wonderful that you enjoyed the convenience of a reserved parking space located on the same floor as your condo! We will share your wonderful feedback with our team and know it will put a smile on their faces. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Atlanta, GA
3

Shores of Panama September 2017

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed at Shores of Panama because our preferred rental at Seychelles had a broken A/C unit. The room was clean and well kept. The beds were the worst I’ve ever slept on, we ended up using the bunk beds because the master and sleeper sofa were worse than cots. The resort itself was adequate. During the week I only saw the spa open once, some of the elevator buttons didn’t function, and having to walk around the crowded pool area to get to the beach was not ideal. The management company promised me a call on two occasions, neither of which ever came. I probably wouldn’t use this company again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 16.10.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: September 2017
  • Quelle: Book That Condo
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We apologize that you found your stay unsatisfactory, we always want the best for our guests and we assure you the items you mentioned have been looked into further. We understand the inconvenience of moving to another resort, the Shores of Panama resort is one of the most popular family resorts in our area. We are confident we used our best efforts to communicate with you during your experience, and we were never notified of the issues you mentioned in this review. Please contact our office if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back with a special discount. We appreciate your business and we hope to speak with you soon.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Atlanta, GA
2

September 2017 Stay

  • 2 von 5

On my way down I was called to let me know the unit I originally wanted had a broken A/C, so I was being moved to this resort. The beds were horribly uncomfortable, the elevators had non-functioning buttons, and the entire week I was there I only saw the spa with its lights on once. It was annoying having to walk around the massive pool to get to the beach, and the number of people and children is why I didn’t chose this place to begin with. I was twice promised a call back my management, neither of which came. I doubt I would book through this company again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 01.10.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: September 2017
  • Quelle: Book That Condo
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
London, KY
5

June 2017

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We booked our trip very last minute, but everything was squared away and as described on the homeaway site. There can be a bit of a wait at the elevators at times but that can be expected in a resort in peak season. Will gladly return to this property again in the future.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 03.07.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2017
  • Quelle: Book That Condo
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Biloxi, MS
2

College Kids

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My family and I have stayed in PCB many times. We have stayed at SOP just about every time. This last time was terrible. Kids had just gotten out of school for summer break and we had to endure yelling across the balconies every night. Once one yelled from their balcony it kept going all night from one side to the other. On Saturday more kids checked in and it only got louder.Little to no sleep. Security never seemed to help at all. We even had the kids ringing doorbells in the middle of the night and running. We actually checked out early and drove home. Figured if we were going to be up all night it might as well be on the road heading home. Like I said security was terrible. The parking garage is terribly designed. Very narrow and not enough room for two average size vehicles to maneuver through. The unit we stayed in was average. The view is nice. Book that Condo was great. I would book through them again in a second but not at Shores of Panama. PCB was a blast with lots to do for our family.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 30.06.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2017
  • Quelle: Book That Condo
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. I am so sorry to read that you had a less than enjoyable stay at the Shores of Panama Resort. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest and we will place you in the perfect resort.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben sind nicht gezeigt Steuern und Gebühren
frei/verfügbar
belegt