Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Viscaya Chalet House

Personen6
Schlafzimmer 3
Badezimmer2
Unterkunftsart Ferienwohnung
Mindestaufenthalt 2 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

3-Zimmer-Wohnung mit riesigen Veranda viel Platz draußen.

12-7-12 Brandneu dritte Badezimmer abgeschlossen. jedes Schlafzimmer hat es ein eigenes Bad.

Dies ist ein ganz neues Haus suchen Wohnung. Nur ein Nachbar den Hügel hinauf. Es wurde renoviert, um eine schöne Küche, offen und luftig im Viscaya Poblado Umgebung sind. Für diejenigen, die nicht fimiliar, es ist im Grunde weiter bis Calle 10 und Parque Lleras Bereich. 2 Minuten mit dem Taxi. Dennoch, sobald Sie durch Ihre Außentor Schritt Sie das Gefühl, Welten entfernt. 6 Personen, 3 Paare oder 3 Einzel Personen.

Flachbildfernseher durch aus, BBQ, zweiten vollen Kühlschrank bei Bar, Waschmaschine und Trockner. Ausgezeichnete WiFi.

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Barry Brachfeld
Inseriert seit 2010
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Antwortquote
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
17. August 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienwohnung Mit Bergblick El Tesoro, Medellin

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienwohnung
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. Belegung: 6
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Rauchen erlaubt
  • Haustiere möglich
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Bergblick
Allgemeines:
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Covered Parking
  • Garage
  • Bettwäsche
  • Mobiltelefon
  • Telefon
  • Waschmaschine
  • Drahtloser DSL-Zugang
Küche:
  • Kochutensilien
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • 2
Schlafzimmer:
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • Kingsize-Betten (1), Doppelbetten (1)
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Stereoanlage
  • Videos
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • Grill
Geeignet für:
  • Behindertenzugang
  • Rollstuhlgeeignet
Attraktionen:
  • Museen
  • Restaurants
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Reiten
  • shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Fitness-Center
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • Jagen
  • Mountainbiking
  • Tennis

Bewertungen

3,8/5 -
(4 Urlauberbewertungen)

50% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
Viscaya Chalet House
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.75 basierend auf 4 Bewertungen
5

Awesome first experience

  • 5 von 5

I never written a review, but here we go. This is a great rental and the service was awesome. The owner gave clear directions on everything that needed to be done. He was very helpful with any inquiries that we had. As written in previous reviews, the pics don't give this place justice. I was there for a guys trip and it had everything that we wanted. Ruben and Barry were great hosts. Thank you again!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 27, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
1

COMPLETE MISREPRESENTAION !

  • 1 von 5

This property was misrepresented and the owner and caretaker were never present or available at any time except before we got there.

I see that VRBO owners may erase any bad reviews they get and I'm sure this one will be too. For this reason, I will never use VRBO or "home away" ever again. Not only was the apartment a mess, with everything broken, and no BBQ as promised, and only suicide showers and broken toilet seats and fixtures,

WE GOT SICK FROM THE MOLD AND DANK AIR THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE PLACE. There is no ventilation. There are these fans in each room and tons of air fresheners to try to mask the problem. Both of us are still sick. The health dept. of Medellin will be notified of this EXTREME health risk.

MINUS 5 STARS - STAY AWAY, and vrbo, please remove this owner from your listings.

The gate at the front is not secure, and taxis can not find the place.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 31, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: This is a complete hatchet job, all because I told him he couldn't party and play the music that loud we have neighbors. He then tried to shake me down a week after he returned for a full refund, to which I said no. The only question he asked before booking here was if he needed a jacket. The place is awesome especially for the price. They had 3 guys here at less then $40 a night a man. I copied and pasted my last few reviews for the property, to let you be the judge. Reviews From Guests Bryan Bryan Perfect stay , everything in place . Super clean and the host extremely nice and really helpful . The house has everything you need and want From Elizabeth, NJ · January 2016 Viscaya Chalet House Owner response : Recommended for : Jair Jair I did only stay for a night, but I Have to say that this property is very niceZ. Big, well maintained and well located Viscaya Chalet House Owner response : Recommended for : Josef Josef P What a great place to stay, highly recommend! Barry is exceptional to have as a host and hope to be lucky enough to visit with him again soon. Owner response : Recommended for : barry, I wanted to say thanks for everything....your property was great and your manager was awesome too. I hope everything was good as before I arrived.... Owner response : You were a absolute pleasure Recommended for : Apreciado Rubén: En nombre propio y de las personas que estuvimos alojados en su casa #8 de Padua, El Poblado, Medellín agradezco la atención y buen servicio prestado. Sus instalaciones son muy confortables, privadas y muy bien ubicadas por lo que pudimos descansar y disfrutar de esa hermosa ciudad durante estos dias. Esperando volver pronto y que ustedes nos reciban, les presento mis mas cordial saludo. Atentamente, José Leopoldo Larrota Gutierrez Owner response : Recommended for : Rental are rentals anywhere you go except for Medellin. Barry's apartments are not only nice but we, as Americans, expect a certain degree of service. Barry's and Ruben's attention to detail and their willingness to go the extra mile for you sets them apart from anyone or any other company. Don't settle for less.. Book early as Barry's rooms are limited. Owner response : Recommended for : Franco Franco S great place. quiet. and located at central area of Medellin. is close to park lleras, but is an uphill hike if you decide to walk back from there. Leave Response Owner response : Recommended for : 2014-01-28 Manolo, Manizales (CO)
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Wonderful! And Reasonably Priced!

  • 4 von 5

This location was wonderful. Very clean and spacious. There were three bedroooms and three bathrooms which gave everyone there own space. I would definitely recommmend this spot for anyone wishing to visit Medellin. Owner was spectacular in helping to make sure our first time in Colombia was a memorable experience. He was very thorough in answering questions and making sure we were taken care of. Definitely went beyond the call of duty.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 22, 2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2014
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Pembroke Pines, Florida
5

Private Retreat

  • 5 von 5

My stay at the Viscaya house was exceptional. The pics don't give the place justice. Very comfortable home with everything that you possibly need. Modern kitchen and bathrooms. I was there a week ago with my family and enjoyed our stay tremendously. My 2 year old grandson was able to play in the yard without any problems. We had privacy and security. Very close to everything. Great outside space to barbque and socialize with family. I highly recommend the chalet. Ruben and Barry are awesome!!!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 18, 2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2014
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much. You and your wonderful family are welcome anytime.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 1

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienwohnung Mit Bergblick El Tesoro, Kolumbien

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Agentur akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat * Event
 
Grundpreis
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
157 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
68 €
468 €
1.383 €
 

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Reinigungsgebühr 20,44 €

driveway. 6 blocks from tesoro Mall. min taxi ride to Park Lleras

Stornobedingungen der Agentur

  • 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 14 Tage vor Anreise.
  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise.
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten