Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

"Wunsch nach einem Starfish" - Great Location - 1/2 Block zum Strand

Schlafzimmer 5
Wohnfläche 306 m²
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 5 - 7 Nächte


Über dieses Objekt

Haus, 5 Schlafzimmer + Cabrio Bett (en), 4 Bäder, (Schlafmöglichkeiten 11-13)

Wunsch nach einem Starfish ist sehr schön eingerichtet und ist oh so komfortabel. Die große offene Wohn- / Ess- / Küchenbereich ist ein großartiger Ort für alle zu sammeln und zu entspannen. Die Teakholzböden machen das Haus fühlen sich so gemütlich und warm.

Mit 5 Schlafzimmern und 4 Bädern gibt es viel Platz zum Ausstrecken. Balkon der außerhalb des Hauptwohnbereich und Schlafzimmer bieten eine schöne Gegend, diese kühle Meeresbrise zu fühlen, während alle genießen die Gesellschaft. Der schöne Pool nur auf der Straße bietet eine schöne Oase, wenn Sie eine Pause vom Strand wünschen.

Eine große Terrasse mit ausreichend Sitzgelegenheiten und 4-Flammen-Gasgrill einen schönen Platz bieten einen kühlen Abend Bar-B-Que zu haben, und die Aktivitäten des Tages wieder zu verwenden.

Stichwort: Beach House; Destin Strandhaus; Ferien-Strand-Haus; crystal Beach

Weitere Details

Kenneth Trocquet
Inseriert seit 2010
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Innerhalb von einem Tag
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
22. Mai 2017


Ausstattung von Ferienhaus Mit Meerblick in der Crystal Shores, Okaloosa County

  • Ferienhaus
  • Selbstverpflegung
  • 306 m²
  • Max. Belegung: 13
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Mit Meerblick
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Sport & Aktivurlaub
  • Klimaanlage
  • DSL-Zugang
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Garage
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkmöglichkeit am Grundstück
  • Telefon
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Drahtloser DSL-Zugang
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Kochutensilien
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Eismaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 10 Personen
  • 4 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
    - WC , Dusche , Jacuzzi
    - WC , Badewanne
    - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
  • 4
  • 5 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 13
  • - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (klein) , 1 Einzelbett
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
  • Kingsize-Betten (1) Plüsch Matratze mit Kissen, Queen-Size-Betten (3), Schlafsofa (1) The Carriage Haus verfügt über ein Queen-Size-Sofa / Schlafwagen., Etagenbett (1) Das Kinderzimmer verfügt über ein Etagenbett mit Doppelmatratze an der Unterseite und zwei oben.
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • Garten
  • Grill
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • Spielplatz
  • Restaurants
  • Themenpark
  • Wasserpark
  • Antiquitäten
  • Strandurlaub
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • parasailing
  • Pierfischen
  • Segeln
  • snorkeling/diving
  • Surf-Fishing
  • Wellenreiten
  • Baden
  • Wasserski
  • Surfen


Sehr gut! 4/5 -
(6 Urlauberbewertungen)

"Wunsch nach einem Starfish" - Great Location - 1/2 Block zum Strand
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.0 basierend auf 9 Bewertungen
Royal Oak, MI

Great Location

  • 3 von 5

The house was in a great location, a quick walk to the beach with public access and Whole Foods right down the road. The house was large, we had a total of 9 people and it fit our family but any more and it would have been cramped. My largest complaint is the rental company, I have never rented from a rental company and prefer using a site like VRBO because I can deal with an individual. The VRBO listing says fully cancelable within 30 days, not the case the rental company keeps any and all money they have in event of cancelation, and won't tell you this until after you make your deposit. We planned to go but life can happen, to protect you they add an insurance policy as well...another thing they don't tell you. Thank goodness I read my email when I made the deposit so I could cancel that insurance. For check in you have to go to their office away from the property and then check out is 9am, I have never had a checkout that early. We left at 8:30am and the cleaning crew was on the road waiting for us to leave. I was not impressed with the rental company and the whole experience with them left much to be desired.

As far as the house: we spent the mornings outside on the large wrap around porch. We had 9 people, and had we had any more it would have been difficult to all eat together we were able to go 4 deep on the bench to make it work. There are only 2 showers in the main house, 2 bedrooms share a bathroom with a tub only. We were all adults so this was actually a bit of a hinderance for us as we ended up sharing the downstairs bathroom with 4 people and the upstairs shower with 4 people who had to enter through the master bedroom, not a deal breaker but it was not ideal. The large rooftop sun porch was really nice, but it would have been nicer with some furniture or at least something inside that could be brought outside, we used towels and bought some chairs at big lots (also right down the road). Most rentals I have visited in the past, have beach chairs or beach towels, none of these things were provided. The dining room table was super sticky, not sure if it was the paint we cleaned it several times without fixing the issue so we bought a table cloth. The beds were soft but comfortable. The kitchen had a nice big pantry, and was stocked with everything we needed to cook each night.

Overall we had a great trip, and I was probably overly picky due to the terrible experience with Southern Vacation Rentals.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 9, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for the review of our home. I'm sorry you were displeased with the rental company as they are one of the largest in Destin and have a very good reputation. As you mentioned, the travel insurance is optional and can be cancelled if the guest so desires. They should have made that clear up front. I will pass your comments along to them. You are correct about the baths in the main house where two baths have showers and the third bath has only a tub, however, our carriage house also contains a full bath with shower that could have been used; it sounds like you weren't aware of that. Regarding beach towels or beach chairs, we do not provide them but will consider adding them in the future as we strive to make our guests stay as convenient as possible. While the dining table can only seat eight, the bar between the kitchen and dining area can accomodate an additional two for a total of ten. Thanks again for your review and hope you will consider us again for your next stay.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

The home was amazing, could not have found a better place for our trip

  • 5 von 5

Clean, roomy - everything I had hoped it would be. Had an issue with the dryer and dishwasher - and was fixed in just a few hours. Fantastic customer service - highly recommend

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 4, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for the review of our home. Sorry about the dishwasher and washing machine. While I'm glad to hear the problems were attended to timely, we nevertheless replaced the washing machine the day after you moved out so would not expect future problems. Thanks again for the review and hope you will consider us again for your future vacations.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Excellent accommodations

  • 5 von 5

This house was perfect for our large family. We had 2 grandparents, three adult children with spouses and 5 grandchildren. There was plenty of space for everyone. The garage apartment was perfect for one couple who had very young children. Kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed for cooking. Appliances were new and easy to use. Loved having the outdoor shower so we didn't track in a lot of sand. Large driveway accommodated 5 cars.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 14, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
Odenville, Al

Wish upon a starfish

  • 5 von 5

Great accomdation only a few exceptions

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 20, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Family Friendly

  • 4 von 5

We were a family of 9 adults with one small child. There was room for everyone and space that we could have our own space. The location was perfect so convenient to everything. Loved the access to the beach, pool, the cafe, Dewey Destin's, The Back Porch, the shopping.

We also were very happy to watch the Blue Angels practice during our visit the the Navy Aviation museum. Would definitely choose this home again if going with a large group.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 14, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Wonderful Family Friendly Vacation Home?

  • 2 von 5

We are a family of nine adults and four small children. We loved the great layout of this beach house. We were worried about not being right on the beach as we always rent condos on the beach front in Destin. We couldn't find one big enough to accommodate our growing family. The walk to the beach is not bad all. It was very easy for our two three year old grandchildren to walk there and back a few times a day. Kitchen is well stocked for all of your cooking needs. Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a place to visit beach. Thanks for the memories.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 11, 2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2013
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: After receiving a two star review I contacted our guest to understand any deficiencies since the review did not list any. Our discussion made clear that the guest intended to provide a positive review but misinterpreted the rating scale. They intended a 4 out of 5 and since reviews cannot be edited or deleted I have added that point of clarification here.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 14


Auto: Empfohlen

Wir sind in der sehr wünschenswert, geringe Dichte, Cyrstal Strandbereich entfernt. Es ist Blöcke zu jedem Restaurant denkbar. In der Tat zwei sehr populären (Camille und 790 am Golf) sind nur einen kurzen Spaziergang entfernt.

Der Premier Einkaufszentrum (Destin Commons) ist 3 Blocks entfernt und eine große Vielfalt von Lebensmittelgeschäften - Whole Foods, Fresh Market, Publix, Wal-Mart) sind auch


Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienhaus Mit Meerblick in der Crystal Shores, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
Early Spring
1 Apr 2017 - 26 Mai 2017
Anreisetag: Samstag
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.788 €
für 5 Nächte
280 €
2.323 €
Early Summer
27 Mai 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
4.055 €
für 7 Nächte
4.055 €
July 4th Holiday
1 Jul 2017 - 7 Jul 2017
Anreisetag: Samstag
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
4.361 €
für 7 Nächte
4.361 €
8 Jul 2017 - 11 Aug 2017
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
4.157 €
für 7 Nächte
4.157 €
Late Summer
12 Aug 2017 - 25 Aug 2017
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.170 €
für 5 Nächte
357 €
2.730 €

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Reservation Fee 64,25 € + Steuern
Cleaning Fee 284,54 € + Steuern
Steuern 11,0%

Renters must be at least 25 years old. If we discover otherwise, guests will be asked to leave and forfeit all rents.

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten