Das Beste an diesem Townhome ist, dass es sich wie ein Privathaus anfühlt ...
Wellness / Erholung
100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
Great place to stay!
We enjoyed our stay. The property had plenty of space for our needs. The bedrooms were comfortable. The place was spotless. We looked long and hard for something the kitchen was missing and didn’t come up with anything! Fantastic amount of space for our food purchases in the cabinets and the pantry, which almost never happens! The hot tub was such a treat on our “winter”visit in June! (It seriously snowed during our stay, didn’t expect that during the first official days of summer!) The gas went out on the water heater but after we called management they came right away and corrected the situation so management was fabulous. The area is right off the main road but was not an issue for us. The only thing that would make it better is if there was an actual garage door opener instead of a code but that wasn’t a terrible problem in June.
What a great find! Lauren, the property manager, was super helpful and answered our questions before and during our stay. The house was very clean and comfortable with plenty of space, bedrooms and bathrooms. The kitchen was well stocked with great dishes/pots &pans, a few spices and most importantly, a coffee maker! The kiddos loved the hot tub (thanks for providing the towels!) The shuttle service to/from the Gondola and the Village/Beaver Run was awesome - we didn’t mind being a little out of town whatsoever. We will be back!
Jordan: Thank you so much for your review! We're so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us! We strive to keep our home clean and well-stocked for every single guest that stays with us. And the location of our home in town is something that we get compliments on often! You were great guests and left the home in excellent condition. Please come back and stay with us again, anytime!
Very well-stocked kitchens and bathrooms and spacious sleeping quarters!
There were 8 people, (2 families) in this condo and the sleeping arrangements were terrific! Spacious and well stocked with towels etc.
The kitchen was the best stocked kitchen I've seen in a rental. We've been in a LOT of condos and love to cook so we were pleasantly surprised with this condo.
The fireplace had a few quirks but were assured the matter would be taken care of.
We got caught up in the "bomb cyclone" weather and it was super easy and financially accessible to book another night.
Overall, a fabulous place to stay!
Thanks Patty! I'm glad it worked out for you to stay a few extra days and wait out the snow storm. I look forward to having you back out again!
Friends weekend, location was a drive to the slopes but quiet and relaxing. Everything was clean and ready for us upon check in. Recommend for any large group.
David: Thank you so much for your review! And thank you for your recommendation - we're happy to hear that you enjoyed the quiet and found everything you needed for your stay. You were a great group, and we welcome you to stay with us again anytime!
Great place. Thoroughly enjoyed our visit.
Very clean and well equipped kitchen. Lovely hot tub. Beds comfortable with TVs in bedrooms. Hostess was attentive and extremely helpful.
Suggested improvements: more adult forks and less children forks; HD TV.
One complaint: excessive cleaning fee considering what is required of the tenant to do before leaving without additional costbeinf imposed.
Millard: Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear that you found the property clean and well-equipped for your stay (minus a few forks, which we're going to check on our next supply inspection). We understand your comments regarding the cleaning fee assessed at the end of your stay - we try to have guests help out with smaller items like taking out their trash and starting the dishwasher, so that when the cleaning crew arrives they can focus on the larger items that need more attention and a deeper clean. We strive to offer the exact same 'very clean' home to all of our guests. Please come back and stay with us again if you're thinking of planning another trip to Breck!
Lovely home but abuts a major highway
The home is lovely and was well maintained. Kitchen was fully equipped and hot tub was functional. My only complaint (and it's a big one) is that the house is situated right behind the main highway through Breckenridge. Clearly this was not the outdoor experience we were after as you could hear highway noise while in the hot tub and we could not allow the children to play outside without strict supervision.
Kathryn: Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that you found the home clean and well-maintained - we strive to keep it that way for every guest. The location of the property is described in our listing, and while some guests appreciate the easy access into Breck, we can definitely understand your feeling. Glad that you were able to enjoy the private hot tub and had some quality time with your family. If you're interested, we have several other properties in Breck if you're ever thinking of vacationing here again!
Große Stadthaus befindet sich etwa 7-10 Minuten Fahrt zum Main Street! Diese Eigenschaft hat Tonnen von Wander- und Radwege in der Nähe. Entspannen Sie im privaten Whirlpool auf dem Deck nach einem langen Tag auf der Piste!