Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Ferienhaus in Kootenay Boundary E, Britisch Kolumbien Gebirge

Personen14
Schlafzimmer 4
Badezimmer4
Wohnfläche 315 m²
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 7 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

4. 5 Schlafzimmer 4 Bad, Schlafen 14

Dieses Luxus-Residenz verfügt über alles, was Sie für ein 5-Sterne-Aufenthalt benötigen in Big White, von der Ski-in / im Zugang zu den hochwertigen Möbeln Ski-out und ist auf drei Etagen aus.

Die Eingangshalle befindet sich auf der unteren Etage mit einem Schieferboden gelegen, Dreisitzer Couch und einem neu Media-Raum gebaut, Leder Theater Sofas bieten, Set von Einzel- / Doppelstockbetten Flachbildfernseher, Wein-Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle und Waschbecken. Eine Nische ist an der Seite hat dieses Bild hat drei kleine Einzelbetten. Ein kompaktes voll geeignet Badezimmer mit Dusche umschließen Dienste den Medienraum.

Das Erdgeschoss verfügt über einen Wohnbereich mit großen Panoramafenstern, zwei große Sofas, gewölbte Decken, Holzbalken und Stein verkleidet Gas-Kamin. Es gibt auch einen direkten Zugang zum Südbalkon für maximal Sonnenschein. Der Essbereich verfügt über einen traditionellen Eichen Stil Stock, großer Esstisch mit Platz für acht, plus zusätzlicher Platz für vier an der Theke. Die Küche ist mit Ahornholzschränke, reichlich Arbeitsflächen ausgestattet und komplett ausgestattet mit Geschirrspüler, Kühl- / Gefrierschrank mit Eismaschine, Elektroherd, Mikrowelle, Kaffeemaschine und Mixer ausgestattet. Das zweite Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett befindet sich hinter der Küche, und neben dem Schlafzimmer ist ein voll geeignet Bad Angebot Badewanne mit integrierter Dusche. Die privaten Whirlpool auf dem Achterdeck mit Blick auf die Skipiste gelegen. Ski-Zugang ist direkt aus der Hintertür auf den Village Way Skipiste und ein Skiraum ist an der Hintertür befindet.

Im Obergeschoss finden Sie eine massive Schlafzimmer mit Kingsize-Bett und Französisch Türen öffnen, um ein großes Bad mit Doppel-Dusche. Ein drittes Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett und ein Fenster an der Skipiste Village Way schauen und ein fünftes Schlafzimmer hat ein Doppel-over-Etagenbetten. Ein weiterer Schwerpunkt voll geeignet Badezimmer mit Badewanne und integrierter Dusche Dienste der dritten und vierten Schlafzimmer.

Zum Zeitpunkt der Landung der oberen Etage befindet sich ein Schrank mit Waschmaschine und Trockner.

Eine beheizte Garage für ein Auto hat eine Werkbank nach innen, und es gibt Platz für ein weiteres Auto vor der Garage für die Gäste von Rockridge 375. Winterreifen sind für Fahrzeuge im Ort erforderlich.

target = "_ blank"> VIRTUAL TOUR

Ski Zurück zur CHALET VIDEO

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Rentchalets
Inseriert seit 2011
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb weniger Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
22. August 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus in Kootenay Boundary E, Britisch-Kolumbien

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Wohnfläche:
  • 315 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 14
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Kurort / Bad
Allgemeines:
  • Garage
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
Küche:
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Mikrowelle
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 4 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 14
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett, 2 Queen-Betten, 3 Einzelbetten, 2 Etagenbetten
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Stereoanlage
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Whirlpool

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,3/5 -
(20 Urlauberbewertungen)

45% Complete
45% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.35 basierend auf 20 Bewertungen
HONOLULU, HI
4

Great location

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nice house and convenient location to village but some issues. Roof leaking but good response to repair. Toilets backed up upon arrival. Not enough stockpots for cooking. Mouse seen running around in media room. Location of unit was difficult for bus to drop off and pick up due to heavy snow and steepness of road.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 17, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Dec 2016
  • Quelle: RentChalets
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Tiffany, Thank you for the feed back, somethings we can only react to and I glad you found our reaction satisfactory, I will get the number of pots and pans checked and see if we can get some more put in there, it is a big chalet and you need to be able to cook for everyone. The front does have a steep driveway and then some stairs, so arrival and departure does involve a bit of a climb. Once in though the back door straight onto the walking and ski path makes it easy to get to the village on foot in 5 mins. regards, David
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Toronto, ON
4

McManus Family

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit was great, location etc. Only issue was the maid service. They were a bit sporadic.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 11, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2017
  • Quelle: RentChalets
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Ridge Field, WA
3

President's Day weekend at Big White

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We spent 5 days with family here and had a wonderful time. This is our 2nd time in this unit but we will try something else next time. Location is fantastic, close to slopes and village, and layout is great. However, it feels like the owners have no interest in keeping up the property. There are broken legs on stools, the dishwasher door is broken, the kids' room bedding is gross and lumpy, the TVs are old and we could never get the DVD player to work in the theater room and our request to management for help went unanswered. I could go on. We love this place, but it's just kind of worn out. While I do recommend this place due to the location, we'll pick a different unit next time. There are others in this same area to chose from.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Feb 23, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2016
  • Quelle: RentChalets
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Jeff, Thank you for the feed back, we will go check on the issues you mentioned, Im sorry you didn't get help with the TV DVD , Im not sure how that request got lost in the system. We will double check the instructions and make sure thy are front and center for future guests and on our APP. David RentChalets
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Ridge Field, WA
3

President's Day weekend at Big White

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was adequately helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We spent 5 days with family here and had a wonderful time. This is our 2nd time in this unit but we will try something else next time. Location is fantastic, close to slopes and village, and layout is great. However, it feels like the owners have no interest in keeping up the property. There are broken legs on stools, the dishwasher door is broken, the kids' room bedding is gross and lumpy, the TVs are old and we could never get the DVD player to work in the theater room and our request to management for help went unanswered. I could go on. We love this place, but it's just kind of worn out. While I do recommend this place due to the location, we'll pick a different unit next time. There are others in this same area to chose from.

Manager responded on 2/25/2016:

Hi Jeff,

Thank you for the feed back, we will go check on the issues you mentioned, Im sorry you didn't get help with the TV DVD , Im not sure how that request got lost in the system. We will double check the instructions and make sure thy are front and center for future guests and on our APP.

David

RentChalets

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Feb 23, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2016
  • Quelle: RentChalets
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Best rental on the mountain

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed at 375 Ridge Rock Mar 15-21 2015 and absolutely loved the house and location. We were 4 adults and 7 kids and it absorbed our group incredibly well. Lots of room for everyone. The house was well appointed. The beds were very comfy. The kids loved the theatre room and when they were not in there, they were in the hot tub which they also loved. The location could not be better. A few short steps and you are in the village, walk out the back and you are on the slopes. So easy and so fun. The hot tub took a while to heat up if the temp dropped. But other than that, it was an amazing stay. We would love to come back to the exact same place!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 6, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2015
  • Quelle: RentChalets
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Gigi Thank you for your 5 Star review of Rock Ridge 375 at Big White Ski Resort. We're glad that you and your friends enjoyed the private hot tub, the movie theater and the great ski and ski out. Rock Ridge 375 is very popular and the majority of our guests book again year after year. Have a great summer and we hope to see you back again next year. Please remember that as a repeat guest you are entitled to a 10% discount. Regards Cam
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Best rental on the mountain

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed at 375 Ridge Rock Mar 15-21 2015 and absolutely loved the house and location. We were 4 adults and 7 kids and it absorbed our group incredibly well. Lots of room for everyone. The house was well appointed. The beds were very comfy. The kids loved the theatre room and when they were not in there, they were in the hot tub which they also loved. The location could not be better. A few short steps and you are in the village, walk out the back and you are on the slopes. So easy and so fun. The hot tub took a while to heat up if the temp dropped. But other than that, it was an amazing stay. We would love to come back to the exact same place!

Manager responded on 4/22/2015:

Hi Gigi

Thank you for your 5 Star review of Rock Ridge 375 at Big White Ski Resort. We're glad that you and your friends enjoyed the private hot tub, the movie theater and the great ski and ski out. Rock Ridge 375 is very popular and the majority of our guests book again year after year. Have a great summer and we hope to see you back again next year. Please remember that as a repeat guest you are entitled to a 10% discount.

Regards

Cam

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 6, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2015
  • Quelle: RentChalets
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten