Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Wohnung In Einer Anlage in Indian Shores, Zentralwest-Florida

Personen4
Schlafzimmer 1
Badezimmer1
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 7 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

1 Schlafzimmer, 1 Badezimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 4

1 Schlafzimmer / 1 Bad

König und Königin Schlafsofa

Großer Balkon - Atemberaubende Aussicht

Kostenlose Wi-Fi

 Freisprechen zu US & Kanada

Das Hotel liegt in Indian Shores

Nichtraucher, keine Haustiere

Schließen Sie die Augen und stellen Sie sich lässig auf einem breiten Sandstrand, Wellen zu Füßen. Stellen Sie sich sonnen, Buch in der Hand. Wie wäre es mit einem romantischen Spaziergang am Strand, wie die Sonne in den Golf von Mexiko? Fühlen sich noch fauler? Genießen Sie den atemberaubenden Sonnenuntergang von Ihrem privaten Balkon mit Blick auf den Golf.

Oh ... Vergessen Sie nicht Ihre Kamera.

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals
Inseriert seit 2012
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb von einem Tag
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
20. November 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Mit Strandblick in Indian Shores, Florida

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 4
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 0
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Strandblick
  • Direkt am Strand
Allgemeines:
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Kostenloses WLAN
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 1 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 1 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 4
  • 1 Doppelbett, 1 Schlafsofa Bett
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
Attraktionen:
  • Restaurants
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf

Bewertungen

3,1/5 -
(14 Urlauberbewertungen)

21% Complete
28% Complete
14% Complete
14% Complete
21% Complete
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.142857 basierend auf 14 Bewertungen
Ft Wayne, IN
1

Unit 403 The Pointe

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Reserving the condo was simple, check in was simple however I had multiple problems with the actual condo. Electricity went out because of a breaker situation then the airconditioning stopped working and the owner had me troubleshooting trying to fix it , which was quite annoying and the owner also didn't want to have an a/c tech come out for costs reasons instead of using the maintenance on hand by Florida lifestyles. All in all this condo needs work and it is being neglected by the owner. I would never rent here again!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 22.04.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2017
  • Quelle: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Rochester, MI
5

Great location & condo

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

403 had all the basic needs. Great view from balcony for sunset pictures. Great location for restaurants and walking.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 02.04.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2017
  • Quelle: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
2

Pointe Condo 403 Needs Masive Updating

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Florida Lifestyles worked well with us, no complaints. We had no kitchen lights for the first three days, but the repairman, Jim, was very helpful and efficient when he came. The property was NOT well maintained. The condo itself was in a great location, had a nice balcony and was a good size. The sheets held by clips as draperies were bad, the couches were awful and coming apart, the kitchen cabinets were coming off their hinges, the kitchenware was old, the bed was very uncomfortable and there was no extra linen, to name a few things. There were 3 remotes for the TV, the outside faucet key was hidden in a drawer we had to find, the internet connection was not right, and I had to use two bed pillows to sit on the loveseat so I wouldn't sink too far in. I would not recommend this unit until things were updated and fixed. Seems like they furnished and filled the kitchen with things from Goodwill. Not even a large fry pan!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 28.02.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Februar 2017
  • Quelle: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
2

Vacation

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Furniture very uncomfortable, bed was horrible, no dish soap or anything to clean with.Screen door broken for first 10 days. Frying pans rusty and unusable, finally got a new pan 3 days before we left. Owners came in when we were not home and we were not notified that they were coming. Place was not very clean.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 13.02.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Januar 2017
  • Quelle: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Johnstown, PA
5

great escape

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

very good vacation, great weather, very nice unit, good value

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 09.03.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Februar 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
1

Dissatisfied

  • 1 von 5

Property was run down and not maintained. Dirty rugs; one off which was curled up on corner, rust around the doors, mold in bathroom, water leak cracks in different places on the ceiling; moldy patio chairs and dirty patio table painted over hair and old paint. Mugs were stained and cracked, frying pan was rusty, cupboard under the sink was filthy and covered up with shelf liner. The living room curtains are hung up with a string and excess material is piled up on the floor in both corners. Also, the bed linens leave a lot to be desired. We had a stained mattress pad with a stained pillow sham. Plus, there was a hole in the extra blanket with the ribbon torn on the end. Would never recommend this unit to anyone. When we asked for compensation, we received only the cleaning fee back. If you do check in here, and are unhappy, complain immediately. That was our downfall. The Property Manager was unhelpful, rude, and arrogant.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 20.05.2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your review so we have the opportunity to respond. We pride ourselves in giving excellent customer service and have a money back guarantee if a customer does not like their condo upon arrival We also respond in a timely manner when we are made aware of any cleaning issues or needs (our phones are answered 24 hours 7 days a week). You did neither. Instead you stayed in the condo all week and never, ever contacted us with any issues until the day before you were scheduled to check out. Then you brought a three page report on every piece of dust you found and where you found it along with pictures of that dust. I am sorry but you cannot eat the meal (in this case stay in a gulf front condo all week) and afterward say it wasn't to your liking and demand a full refund as you did. The property is listed as a standard condo with older furnishings and has pictures. It is also priced accordingly at $100.00 for a fully furnished condo with full kitchen and direct beach front with spectacular views. If you were willing to pay for luxury accommodations, we would have bee happy to rent you an upgraded condo with all new furnishings. You were not. Hopefully you will find the condo that meets your standards at the price you are willing to pay. It is unlikely, but best of luck to you. Thanks again for your review
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten