Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Beach Palms Condominium 103

Personen6
Schlafzimmer 3
Badezimmer2
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 7 Nächte
Beliebte Ausstattung
  • Waschmaschine
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Beheizter Pool


Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

3 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bäder, 6 Personen

3 Schlafzimmer / 2 Bäder

* Kostenloser WLAN-

* 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twins und Schlafsofa

* Balkon bietet Blick auf den Golf und eine Pool-Deck

* Das Hotel liegt in Indian Shores

* Nichtraucher, keine Haustiere

Schließen Sie die Augen und stellen Sie sich im Liegestuhl auf einem breiten Sandstrand, Wellen zu Füßen. Stellen Sie sich am Pool sonnen, Buch in der Hand. Wie wäre es mit einem romantischen Spaziergang am Strand, wenn die Sonne in den Golf von Mexiko?

Oh ... Vergessen Sie nicht Ihre Kamera.

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals
Inseriert seit 2012
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb von einem Tag
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
20. März 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Mit Strandblick in Indian Shores, Florida

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung 6
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Strandblick
  • Direkt am Strand
Allgemeines:
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • 1 Doppelbett, 1 französisches Bett, 2 Einzelbetten, 1 Schlafsofa Bett
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Beheizter Pool
Attraktionen:
  • Restaurants
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf

Bewertungen

2,8/5 -
(12 Urlauberbewertungen)

Beach Palms Condominium 103
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 2.8333333 basierend auf 12 Bewertungen
2

Beach Palms 103 - Would not recommend until unit is updated!

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Location and size of condo are only positives for this property. The unit is in dire need of updating. Bathroom showers are moldy and stained - drain in master bath tub was clogged. Also, master bath doesn't have a door - just a swinging saloon door - no privacy. Bedding in all bedrooms was well worn and smelled musty. No beach towels were provided - while we understand they were not guaranteed, it would have been really nice to have a few beach towels - a simple and inexpensive improvement to a weekly renters' experience! Balcony had cheap plastic table and only 2 plastic chairs. Would not recommend staying here until unit is updated.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 15, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2017
  • Quelle: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Indianapolis, IN
4

New Years 2017

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location. Guest parking is woefully inadequate. The unit we stayed in was VERY dated. Everything was OK but screamed RENTAL. No upgrades at all. Floor was not clean when we arrived, had to mop it ourselves.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 4, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Dec 2016
  • Quelle: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Grand Rapids, MI
3

Beach Palms 103 Rental

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The area is fantastic to vacation in. The accomodations were acceptable for the stay, but would prefer not to stay there again. It's strange that the deck/patio overlooks a pool that cannot be used by the rental. The rental is not cozy - more commercial, but was clean and fit our needs. The pool we could use was very nice, and the beach area fantastic. Close proximity to restaurants, shops, vacation spots.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 21, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2016
  • Quelle: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
1

Absolutely awful. Would never stay here again

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I would never recommend this property to anyone, and would definitely never stay here again. The entire experience was poor and what a dirty, unkept condo this was. From the time we arrived,we kept a list as the amount of items that were unsatisfactory were quickly accumulating. Here is a list: *No lock on bathroom door *No bathroom door in master bedroom *sink AND bathtub in master were clogged and we had to buy drano in order just to use these *floors were filthy. Definitely not cleaned after last occupants *dishwasher had dirt all over the outside of it *had to replace 2 lightbulbs that were burned out (burned out when we arrived-not while we were there) *blinds were broken and could not open or shut them *there was hair in the freezer *there was duct tape holding 2 sides of the coffee table together *sheets in 1 twin bed were dirty and had sand in them when we arrived. Obviously not changed or cleaned since last occupants *baseboards were filthy *lock on sliding glass door did not work on most occasions I would never lease a property to anyone if it looked like this, and have pride in what I had done. It's amazing what you ask people to pay, however you don't provide a quality property in which they can stay in. I will definitely never go through this realty company again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 20, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2015
  • Quelle: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your review. We would have been happy to address your "List" had you been kind enough to contact us upon arrival instead of after departure. We will certainly pass along your review to the Owner of the Condo. Thanks again and hopefully you will find that perfect condo next year with a different company.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
2

Not sure if I will come back

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Originally we booked a room on the second floor, however, they kicked us out to room 103, because apparently the room got new owners, which was very unprofessional from their side. The complex itself had a bunch of locks and gates everywhere, the elevators were painfully slow as well.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 3, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2015
  • Quelle: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, condos do sell from time to time and new Owners may choose not to rent out their condo. That is something beyond anyone's control. You were given the option of cancelling with a full refund but you chose to stay. The complex is secured well from unauthorized access. There are other complexes that have no gates or security doors that we would be happy to help you reserve on your next visit. Thanks again for your review.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Peru, IN
2

Needs updating!!

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

When I rented this condo, the reviews were not very flattering, but I thought some people are just too critical and I was running out of options. The building itself is ok. The pool area is ok, but the condo itself is in bad need of an update. There was a towel bar hanging off the wall and several little things that should have been caught by a cleaning crew (i.e. mold on the shower curtain). The king bed mattress needs to be replaced. It is worn out. We checked in on Saturday and most of the things were fixed on Monday or Tuesday but the week almost half over at that point. The balcony that looks over the facility next door is not too bad except that at night some young folks were very loud in the pool and spa well after midnight. The maintenance man was very courteous and professional and tried very hard to fix all of the broken items and defend the integrity of the management.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 30, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2015
  • Quelle: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your review. This time of year is very busy with a lot of vacationers enjoying our beautiful weather and beaches. We are glad that the "little" things you had issues with were taken care of in a timely manner and were not health threatening issues which would have been attended to on the weekend such as an A/C not cooling, or Refrigerator not working, etc... The Towel Bar was reported to us on Saturday when Housekeeping cleaned your condo so unfortunately it could not be scheduled until Monday for service. Thanks again for your review.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Partnerangebote

Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

europ-assistance.png
  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten