Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Waipouli # A-103: Erdgeschoss 2bdr / 3bath, Old Hawaii mit Bambusmotiv

Personen6
Schlafzimmer 2
Badezimmer3
Wohnfläche 121 m²
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 7 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

2 Schlafzimmer, 3 Bad, Schlafen 6

Erstklassige Waipouli Beach Resort. Ort: Waipouli, East Kauai, Hawaii, USA (neben der historischen Stadt von Kapaa)

Das Resort verfügt über alle moderne Annehmlichkeiten, die Sie in einem Fünf-Sterne-Resort erwarten, darunter ein Strömungskanal-Stil Solebecken mit zwei Wasserrutschen, drei Sandboden Jacuzzi Spas und Sandstrand Kinderbecken.

Exquisite Tapas-Stil Küche im Oasis on the Beach Restaurant and Spa by the Sea Day Spa Leistungen werden auf dem Gelände. Über die Straße von Starbucks, Lebensmittelgeschäfte, Outlet-Shopping und Restaurants.

Als Gast im Waipouli Beach Resort A-103 & RE / MAX Kauai, haben Sie Zugriff auf Kauai Premier Concierge-Service haben, in denen wir Sie Ihren perfekten Urlaub zu bauen helfen.

Auf Insel Notrufnummer * Cyrila Pycha * E-Mail:

Hawaii Tax ID # 169-060-7616-01

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Re/Max Kauai
Inseriert seit 2012
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb von einem Tag
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
19. August 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Mit Strandblick auf Kapaa, Hawaii

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Wohnfläche:
  • 121 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 6
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Strandblick
  • Direkt am Strand
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fön
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Telefon
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett, 2 Einzelbetten, 1 Schlafsofa Bett
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Grill
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Whirlpool
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Outlet-Shopping
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf
  • Tennis

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,6/5 -
(79 Urlauberbewertungen)

74% Complete
17% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
Waipouli # A-103: Erdgeschoss 2bdr / 3bath, Old Hawaii mit Bambusmotiv
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.620253 basierend auf 79 Bewertungen
4

Kauii rental

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The location of this unit was great being in Kapaa. The unit did not face the pool or ocean but the parking lot. But they have it nicely landscaped and had tables to enjoy meals. We stayed with another couple. FYI one of the rooms has twin beds. We pushed the two together and found bedding to make it one big bed. The one disclosure is they have a really small TV for the room - It might be 10 inches with a DVD player. The other TVs were nice LCDs - and good size. But disappointing they didn't update for such a nice unit. Also the other bedroom had ripped and worn out curtains. On the plus side if you have small children - they have some items like a small high chair, sand toys. For the rest of the family they have some ice coolers, and boogie boards.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 7, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: RE/MAX Kauai – Vacation Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
borger, TX
3

Great buy but needs a little help

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Unit was as described, furniture is outdated and dirty. No lights in bedrooms. Kitchen was outfitted good. Left a package of souvenirs when left room. would like to have them its about $50 dollars worth and I would pay for shipment and time.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 24, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Louisville , Kentucky
5

Kauai vacation condo

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Excellent condo. Very clean. Good access. Enjoyable pool area

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 24, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2017
  • Quelle: RE/MAX Kauai – Vacation Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Molalla, OR
1

BE AWARE OF UNIT A103

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I have been waiting a little to give this review. This unit was not comfortable at all. Beds were horrible. twin beds were so small my friends feet hung over the end. The king Size bed had big dips in it. We called Remax and they did bring us some toppers over. They helped some. The first night we where there the trim on the shower came off. Then a handle on the bedroom door came off and broke. The screen door was broke and not working properly. the accommodations such as utensils and cooking items were very cheap, scratched up, and very flimsy cooking utensils. Like they went to the dollar store or something! the pictures on the wall had hand prints and something splatted on the wall and them. I felt like I had to sterilize things. I come to Kauai every year for my birthday and save for it. This was not a cheap came out to about 300 per day. We work hard and save and want a nice place when we get there. I have stayed in these units before and loved them. This one, not so much! I really feel like we deserve a refund or compensation of some kind for all the uncomfortable nights we slept there. WE did inquire if there were any other units available but there wasn't so we were stuck. Especially when you have to prepay for the unit ahead of time. The tvs in the twin bed room I think was 12 in wide. Never will I rent A103 again. I was very dissatisfied.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 5, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2017
  • Quelle: RE/MAX Kauai – Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Aloha Melanie, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback on your recent stay. I’m sorry to hear the room wasn’t up to the standard you were expecting. We did approach the owners for new beds when you told us how uncomfortable you were. Unfortunately, we do need to wait for the approval before we can move forward with the purchase. As for the other items you listed, I wish you had told us about it right away like you did with the beds and given us a chance to resolve the issues you were experiencing. Coming in the day before you depart didn’t give us an opportunity to make the necessary purchases and remedy your disappointment. Regardless, we apologize for your experiences and have made all the repairs and purchases for the items you listed. The owner have also purchased brand new beds. Should you choose to visit Kauai again, we hope you will give this unit another chance. -Tamee D. RE/MAX Kauai
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
Renton, WA
5

Great Vacation: Waipouli Beach Resort A-103

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo was just as pictured and described. Very clean, nice kitchen and appliances, bathrooms were beautiful. This unit is sort of tucked away in a corner, so the location is really nice and quiet. The kids (10 and 8) loved the pool and waterslides! We spent hours on end at the pool. My only suggestion is that the king bed in the master bedroom probably either needs repair or replacement. One side seems to be slightly lower/sagging and is not very comfortable. Otherwise, we can't say enough good things, we would definitely stay here again. Seems like a real bargain for the quality of the facility.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 13, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Nice Resort

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall, it was a great stay and I would highly recommend this resort. A103 needs a little attention. The condo has a musty smell, possibly coming from the air conditioner. We left the doors open while in the condo, that helped. Could consider replacing the mattresses, we slept fine but not as comfortable. The carpets could use a good cleaning or possibly replaced. Waipouli Beach Resort is an awesome place to stay, we absolutely love the amenities and location. There will always be little things that people like or dislike and the above comments would not prevent me from renting or recommending this condo. Be aware this condo is on the ground floor facing the parking lot, we did not find it to be noisy or inconvenient so it was no bother to us. The condo location is close to the pools, bbq, ocean and of course the parking lot:). We rented bikes for the week and rode along the coastal bike path everyday. I would recommend the Java Kai, best coffee around. We enjoyed eating at Lemon Grass, Shrimp Station and Pacos Tacos.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 20, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2017
  • Quelle: RE/MAX Kauai – Vacation Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
frei/verfügbar
belegt