Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Geräumige 4-Zimmer-Berg-Haus angrenzenden nationalen Wald: Zeitgenössisch Tahoe Cabin

Personen11
Schlafzimmer 4
Badezimmer2
WCs1
Wohnfläche 222 m²
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 5 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Haus, 2400 sq. ft., 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 11, 3 Badezimmer

Sie schätzen die schönen Dinge des Lebens: eine Flasche von Chateauneuf-du-Pape, einen Korb von Vosges Pralinen, einen Eames Lounge Chair. Jetzt können Sie die Moderne Tahoe Cabin zu dieser Liste hinzufügen, weil es mit Ihrer einzigartigen stilvollen Vision passt. Vor der Kulisse einer nationalen Wald, mit einem ruhigen Gebirgsbach nur einen kurzen Spaziergang von der Rückseite Deck, dieses Haus ist der perfekte Ort für den anspruchsvollen Moderne, die von der Gesellschaft für eine Weile trennen muss.

Warum bei InvitedHome bleiben?

Weitere Details

Verwalter
InvitedHome Tahoe
Inseriert seit 2004
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Spanisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
19. Oktober 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus auf dem Land in Black Bart, El Dorado County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Wohnfläche:
  • 222 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 11
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Ortstyp:
  • auf dem Land
Allgemeines:
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Kamin
  • Garage
  • Fön
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Parkplatz
  • Telefon
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Kinderhochstuhl
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • 1 WC
Schlafzimmer:
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 11
  • - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß) , 1 Einzelbett , 1 Einzelbett
    - 1 Einzelbett , 1 Einzelbett
    - 1 Einzelbett , 1 Einzelbett , 1 Einzelbett
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
  • Videos
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Fahrrad
  • Deck / Patio
  • Grill
  • 4 Gartenstühle
Services innerhalb der Anlage:
  • portier
Attraktionen:
  • Baumgarten
  • Brandung
  • botanischer Garten
  • Höhlen
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • Münz-Waschmaschine
  • Duty-Free-Shops
  • festivals
  • Wald
  • Bücherei
  • Theater
  • Jachthafen
  • Museen
  • FKK-Strand
  • Spielplatz
  • Teich
  • Erholungszentrum
  • Restaurants
  • Synagoge
  • Themenpark
  • Wasserpark
  • Wasserfall
  • Weinverkostungen
  • Zoo
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Antiquitäten
  • Strandurlaub
  • Vögel beobachten
  • Öko-Tourismus
  • Spielkasino
  • Reiten
  • horseshoes
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • Paddelboot fahren
  • photography
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Schlitten fahren
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Babysitting
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Reit-Veranstaltungen
  • Angeln
  • Fliegenfischen
  • Binnenfischen
  • Golf
  • Wahlweise Golf-Privilegien
  • Bergwandern
  • Jagen
  • Schlittschuhlaufen
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • Mountainbiking
  • Bergsteigen
  • Bergsteigen
  • Gleitschirmfliegen
  • Pierfischen
  • Rafting
  • Inlineskating
  • Segeln
  • Skilaufen
  • Brandungsfischen
  • Höhlenforschung
  • Surf-Fishing
  • Wellenreiten
  • Baden
  • Tennis
  • Wasserski
  • Surfen

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,6/5 -
(14 Urlauberbewertungen)

71% Complete
21% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Geräumige 4-Zimmer-Berg-Haus angrenzenden nationalen Wald: Zeitgenössisch Tahoe Cabin
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.642857 basierend auf 14 Bewertungen
5

It was exactly what we wanted /needed for our big extended family birthday party.

  • 5 von 5

The place was big and spacious and had everything we needed. We really had no complaints. The contact person was extremely quick to reply when I had a question, and they gave us a very personalized reception. Highly recommend.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 6, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks so much for your comments! We're glad you had a great stay.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Great House for winter family fun

  • 5 von 5

We just stayed in this house with 3 other families, 11 people and it was not crowded at all. It was perfect for each family to take its own bedroom and it was great for kids (there were baby gates, booster chairs, and even toys). The backyard is amazing. It has a great hill for sledding, tons of land to run around and build snowmen. The house is very clean and spacious. It is managed by a management company so it is pretty convenient if you have any problems. We didn't have a shovel to shovel our driveway, so they sent someone out to do it for us. The person came a day late, but it was still very nice. The only negative points were that noise travels very easily in the house and some of the sliding doors did not lock very well. Overall we would book this house again!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 5, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Dec 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! Sounds like a really fun trip. We would love to have you again.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Belmont, CA
5

Relaxing, peaceful, comfortable, well maintained

  • 5 von 5

This house is a gem - we only had it booked for two nights, but I wish we had more time. Other than going food shopping for an hour, we didn't leave the house at all. It's very comfortable. The beds were nice, the bathrooms were clean and nicely appointed, the kitchen layout was spacious (electric kettle, rice cooker, salt and pepper), the deck was marvelous, the weather perfect, and the bears stayed at bay. The lights downstairs didn't work, but within an hour after I called Liz (terrific customer service!), Dave came by and reset the breaker. There were no dishcloths in the kitchen and no aluminum/cling wrap, but we came prepared, thanks to all the other reviewers. I failed to mention to Liz that the garbage disposal sounded horrid - we didn't use it at all, but accidentally turned it on while figuring out the lights. The master bedroom is on one level with all the other bedrooms downstairs so our teens got their privacy as did we. The house was easy to find, and I would definitely recommend it. I hope to come back to it someday soon!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 14, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks so much for your feedback! We will get someone out there to check out the disposal. Otherwise, we're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We'd love to have you again.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
3

Great home

  • 3 von 5

The location was great.

The property was clean and well maintained.

We were given great customer service.

I would recommend this property to friends and family.

There was a variety of activities, attractions, and restaurants near by. We especially liked that there was a fitness gym and grocery stores near by.

Overall everything was great. One suggestion I would like to make is that I felt that the house should have provided some dish towels and cleaning supplies. We were there for five nights. We cooked and BBQed a lot and there was only 2 or 3 little wash cloths for the kitchen.

Another thing, the lights downstairs tripped off almost every night.

One more thing, my husband and I were really disappointed that there was no TV in the master bedroom.

I would rent this house again. Thank you so much

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 28, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks so much for that feedback. We're so sorry if there was some confusion about a TV in the Master. We're glad your stay was enjoyable, though! We'd love to have you again.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
4

Perfect for the Weekend!

  • 4 von 5

The Contemporary Tahoe Cabin was perfect for what we needed it for. There was plenty of beds, bedding, hot water for showering, comfortable furniture, and a lot of space! The cabin is definitely furnished and that is it. There are no extras- kitchen is limited on supplies, so if you plan on cooking something bring seasonings, special pans, foil/ziplocks, etc. You can hear people walking around upstairs quite clearly from downstairs. There were coyotes out both nights during our stay we could hear them fighting, in fact we watched one go into the neighboring cabin's yard, you are definitely out in the wilderness so keep that in mind. It was very easy to access the house, it was clean, and we enjoyed the new-home feeling as it was recently built! Would rent it again if we had a another trip up!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 14, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Indeed a nice spacious house close to Heavenly and Hansen

  • 5 von 5

We have spent a wonderful week in this mountain home and will not hesitate to book it if we ever decide to stay in South Lake Tahoe again. Quiet location with a view towards a forest ( kids had fun in the snow; snow, a hill and several saucers - that is all it takes), really close to a park with trails, within 3 miles of Heavenly with its gondola, Hansen resort and supermarkets. Kitchen is equipped enough to be able to prepare home food in whatever style you want including an outside grill. But when they say there is no food - they mean literally no food ( not even a salt shaker). So if you are into cooking you have to bring everything with you. Everything. Very uncluttered but has everything you might need. We had an issue with WiFi but it was resolved within a day. The driveway and the road got cleared pretty quickly after the snowstorm.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 1, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Dec 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks do much for your feedback. It sounds like this home was the perfect fit for your family. We'd love to have you again next time you're in South Lake Tahoe.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Lage

Auto: Empfohlen

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur
frei/verfügbar
belegt