Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Fish Lake - All Sports Seepromenade Hause, Shopping & Notre Dame

Schlafzimmer 1
Wohnfläche 500 sq ft
Unterkunftsart kleines Landhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 2 Nächte


Über dieses Objekt

Cottage, 1 Schlafzimmer + Cabrio Bett (en), 1 Badezimmer, (Schlafmöglichkeiten 3-6)

Genießen Sie unsere Seepromenade alle Sportarten See Hütte am Fish Lake. Sie befinden sich direkt am See, direkt an der I 80/90 Mautstraße Ausfahrt 107. Badestelle ist in Ihrem Vorgarten mit einem schönen sandigen Boden und Pier, um den See zu genießen. Dieser See ist ein privater See nur geladene Gäste können auf den See, ohne den Zugang der Öffentlichkeit zu verwenden. Sehr gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Amish-Gemeinde mit dem berühmten Shipshewana Flohmarkt weniger als zehn Minuten entfernt.

Wir sind nur eine halbe Stunde von Notre Dame, perfekt für Spieltag.

Dieses Ferienhaus ist fabelhaft für Sommerausflüge und Herbst-Saison Genuss. Sie können Ihr Boot zu bringen.

Stichwort: In der Nähe von Notre Dame Lake Front alle Sportarten See Shipshewana Flohmarkt und Shopping

Weitere Details

Inseriert seit 2010

Dieser Partner hat schnelle Reaktionszeiten bewiesen und bietet die besten Mietpreise sowie eine hervorragende Gästeerfahrung.

Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
22. Juli 2018


Ausstattung von Kleines Landhaus Mit Seeblick in Shipshewana, Indiana

  • kleines Landhaus
  • Selbstverpflegung
  • 500 sq ft
  • Max. Belegung: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Mit Seeblick
  • Direkt am See
  • Direkt am Wasser
  • Abenteuer
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Preiswerte Unterkünfte
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Sport & Aktivurlaub
  • Touristische Attraktionen
  • Klimaanlage
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Parkmöglichkeit am Grundstück
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Handtücher
  • Drahtloser DSL-Zugang
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Kochutensilien
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 4 Personen
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • 1
  • 1 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • Queen-Size-Betten (1), Doppelbetten (1), Zweibettzimmer oder Einzelbetten (1), Kinderbett (1)
  • Bücher
  • CD-Player
  • DVD Spieler
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
  • Kinderspielzeug
  • Deck / Patio
  • Garten
  • Grill
  • 4 Liegestühle
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Behindertenzugang
  • Restaurants
  • boating
  • shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Waschsalon
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • snorkeling/diving
  • Baden
Weitere Informationen:
Starten Sie zum Boot


Großartig! 4,5/5 -
(34 Urlauberbewertungen)

70% Complete
17% Complete
2% Complete
5% Complete
2% Complete
Fish Lake - All Sports Seepromenade Hause, Shopping & Notre Dame
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.470588 basierend auf 34 Bewertungen
Markle, Indiana

The lakefront and view is awesome!

  • 4 von 5

Quaint little cottage, a bit outdated, but quite nice! The lakefront and lake view is awesome! The weather was very HOT & HUMID and the cottage A/C did a nice job of keeping the cottage nice and cool. It is a great location for some R & R! We would stay here again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 02.07.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2018
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Delightful lake cottage

  • 5 von 5

This simple but delightful little lake cottage was just what we were looking for. Cozy but sufficient room for our party (2 adults, 2 kids, and 1 dog) it had everything we needed for a long weekend getaway. Great hosts, wonderful neighbors, and a beautiful view of the lake. We brought our boat and pretty much had the lake to ourselves most of the time. Kids fished off the pier with ease. Doug and Mary were attentive, patient and truly a pleasure to deal with. Our only regret was that we couldn't stay longer. We look forward to coming back again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 27.06.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2018
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Fort Wayne Indiana

Great stay!

  • 5 von 5

We (two adults and two dogs) had a great one week stay in May at Doug and Mary little lake house. Property was very clean and very well stocked for everything you need to spend worry-free time at lake. We had instant access to the lake: were able to lunch our boat and dock it at the pier. The lake itself is very clean and beautiful, especially at sunset. We had nice fishing around the lake but the best was from the pier. Our dogs could not have enough of excitement from fishing and swimming. Doug helped us with any question we had. Hope we will stay here again and definitely will recommend this property to our friends.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 31.05.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2018
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Loved it

  • 5 von 5

Had amazing time . Cabin is very cute, cozy and spotless .Home owners were amazing and extremely hospitable. Cabin is stucked with everything you may need . They even had bathroom cabinet packed with little soups , shampoons ,towles . They definitely though true every little detail to make your stay perfect . Cabin have beautiful back yard and patio. Is a small lake with worm wather so I definitely recommend to bring a boat and get in the lake ( thanks God they help us with this too ) perfect place for lay back and fishing . My dogs loved the swimming in the lake, it have drop , but is only foot high so they had no problem getting into and out of water.Loved it and thank you for making our weekend amazing

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 28.05.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2018
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

bad stay

  • 1 von 5

the deck and view of the lake were great. the first night we were there the sink in the bathroom fell off of the wall. they did get someone out there the next day to fix it. there was a clothes basket of dirty towels and sheets left on the bed. we had to dig in the closet to find another set of sheets, thank goodness we found some.the next day they had someone pick up the clothes basket, when she brought it back the towels were still damp so we could not use them. the barbecue was so dirty we had to put aluminum foil on the grate in order to use.even after we bought a barbecue brush to clean it we could not get it clean. the first morning we were there we went to make coffee and the pot was moldy. we went and bought a new coffee make, which they did reimburse us for. in order to fry bacon we had to use a small frying pan as the bigger one the teflon was all falling off. there was no place to have a fire at night. there were no railings on the deck stairs. which is unsafe for smaller children and elderly adults. you could not get to the water from the shore, you had to get in from the dock, there was a cement wall there. both of the owners said they would compensate us for all our problems, but we have not seen anything as of yet. we would not go back or recommend it to anyone.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 01.02.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. After you left we replaced our cleaning person and unfortunately we were both out of town and could not help you more. We purchased better pans as we did not notice but normally if we were there we would provide anything you need. The fire at night is an option that is requested and we provide a fire pit upon request. Regarding the sink you mentioned you pushed down on a free standing sink to get out of the shower and that it was your fault. Regardless of the serious damage we decided we were both good because of the experience with our cleaning person. There is a sea wall to avoid erosion so you can enjoy a large yard with the water. The decking has two entry and exit, one has four steps and the other is one step. You have options entering and exiting and it is approved.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Great little Cottage

  • 3 von 5

Small and quaint just the right size for 2 adults and 2 small dogs...Not good for long term renters....Kitchen was not setup for cooking or for doing dishes..Pots and pans need to be pitched. Stove is nothing like I ever seen before. Fridge froze our fruit... but that was remedied by moving them to the bottom shelf.

The bathroom worked because we brought a little table that fit in it to keep our toiletries on and bought a shower caddy . Left that there for other renters to use.

No we won't be returning as we live in Tucson and came North for obligations for family and friends.. This would be great stay if only staying for short period of time....They are pet friendly but don't let their 2 beautiful dogs scare you as they never leave their yard...If my 2 were so well trained....

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 02.09.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks fir the review! Our cottage is just as advertised, quaint 1 bedroom on beautiful fish lake. So sorry to hear you didn't have all the comforts of home. We have had many long term renters that were more than satisfied with the accommodations and tranquility of the lake. The kitchen is fully functional; the frozen fruit issue was remedied by adjusting the fridge thermostat. Thanks for the feedback on pots and pans, we will replace as needed. Thanks again for your feedback and stay.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0


Wir leben hinter dem See Hütte und haben separaten Zugang.


Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Kleines Landhaus Mit Seeblick in Shipshewana, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
306 €
für 2 Nächte
128 €
128 €
648 €

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Objekt-Haftpflicht-Versicherung 50,33 €

Monthly rates are negotiable

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

Keine Erstattung für stornierte Buchungen.
Nachricht an den Vermieter