Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Spektakuläre Gulf Vorderansicht, schöne Einrichtung, Just Like Home!

Personen6
Schlafzimmer 1
Badezimmer1
WCs1
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage

Beschreibung


Details
Objekt
wohnung in einer anlage
Personen
6
Schlafzimmer
1
Badezimmer
1

Ausstattung

Beschreibung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Direkt am Strand, in Crystal Beach, USA

Condo, 1 Schlafzimmer + Bunk, 1. 5 Bäder, (Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6)

** Strandservice während der Saison und Highspeed-Internetdienst **

Jeder will in einem Hotel am Strand zu bleiben .... Nun, jetzt können Sie! Wir möchten Sie begrüßen Sie zu unserer Einheit, die in warmen worden ist, einladend, und entspannende Farben und Möbel zu genießen. Der große Wohnbereich ist um einen eleganten Sofa zentriert und zwei Polstersesseln gelegen für Sie die herrliche Aussicht auf den Golf oder den 32 "Flachbild-TV zu genießen. Wir haben auch vier herrliche Barhockern, so dass Sie in der Lage, Frühstück und / oder Unterhaltung in der voll ausgestatteten Küche / Bar-Bereich zur Verfügung stehen.

Das Schlafzimmer hat mit "schlichte Eleganz" im Verstand entworfen worden ..... Sie werden den Komfort von zu Hause mit einem Kingsize-Bett und TV für Ihren "Zerschlagung" zu genießen. Full-Size-Etagenbetten und ein Queen-Size ausziehbares Schlafsofa sind ebenfalls vorgesehen, um die Kinderschlafbedarf unterzubringen.

Es gibt eine Waschmaschine und Trockner in der Einheit für Ihre Bequemlichkeit.

Die Aussicht ist ..... "zu sterben"! Sie können die smaragdgrünen Wasser des Golfs von Mexiko und der unberührten weißen Sandstrand von überall im Wohnzimmer und eine Küche zu sehen. Sie können auch auf dem Balkon entspannen und dabei die atemberaubende Aussicht. Wenn man Glück hat, kann man sogar Delfine im Golf.

Unser Objekt liegt in der beliebten Gegend von Crystal Beach Scenic Highway 98, nur wenige Minuten von Destin Commons, dem Outlet Mall, Downtown Destin und Sandestin entfernt.

Stichwort: Beachfront Eigentumswohnung, Eigentumswohnung

Weitere Details
Geeignet für:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht

Vermieter
Michelle Egan
Inseriert seit 2010
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb weniger Tage
Antwortquote
70%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
6. Oktober 2016
Vermieter anrufen

Bewertungen

Wundervoll! 4,8/5 -
(17 Urlauberbewertungen)

Spektakuläre Gulf Vorderansicht, schöne Einrichtung, Just Like Home!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.7647057 basierend auf 17 Bewertungen
5

Excellent experience

  • 5 von 5

I have stayed at Michelle's units for about six years now. I can say all my visit's have been great! She has first class amenities and is excellent to correspond with. This was my first time at this unit (Crystal Sands) but it will not be the last. The unit was very nice, clean and decorated. We enjoyed coffee on the beach in the early mornings (chairs provided btw). Both the unit and owner are perfect! We enjoyed it very much!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 12, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Don, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experiences while staying in our condos over the many years, with our future guests! As you know, we really strive to make our guests' visit as enjoyable as possible. We look forward to your return stay with us on your next visit to beautiful Destin. Aloha, Michelle
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Fantastic Beach Vacation

  • 5 von 5

We just got back from a wonderful week vacation at this unit! The reservation process was simple without issues. Michelle was quick to respond to any questions we had in the time leading up to our vacation. The unit itself was beautifully decorated and very clean! The kitchen was well stocked. The patio furniture was comfortable and had a table for eating while on the deck. We felt right at home! It was perfect for the four of us that went. The beach view was amazing and just a few steps from the beach. You are guaranteed front row chairs and umbrellas. Parking is easy and just steps from the elevator which made unpacking/packing easy.The beach was never crowded. The public access to the beach beside the condo was never an issue. I was very impressed with this unit and crystal sands condo as a whole. I will not be staying anywhere else. We loved the location as it was near all major restaurants ( Crab Trap, Pompano Joe's, Back Porch, Lulu's) and the mall. The only negatives would be the heavy footed people above but that cannot be helped on the second floor. Cannot say enough good things about this place. Ready for the next trip...

Thanks Michelle!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 18, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Jenna, I am so delighted to hear that your vacation in Destin and in our condo was so enjoyable!!! We really strive to make our condo a pleasurable place to stay for our guests while they visit Destin for their much anticipated vacation. Thank you so very much for sharing your experience!! We look forward to welcoming you and your family back as guests. Enjoy the rest of your Summer!! Much aloha, Michelle
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Lovely beach retreat

  • 5 von 5

This unit was great! clean, comfortable, easy to find. Never been to this area, our weather was rainy BUT still enjoyed our stay. I definitely want to come back and sit on the patio and just listen to those waves without the rain this time. :)

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 29, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Susie, Thank you so much for your review and taking the time to share your experience with our future guests!!! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay in our condo despite the rainy weather. We would be delighted to have you back as guests! Enjoy your Summer!! Many thanks, Michelle
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Knoxville TN
5

1st trip to Destin was a success!

  • 5 von 5

This was our 1st trip to Destin and we didn't want to leave! The reservation process was the best experience that I have had. Michelle is quick to respond and worked with me every step. The condo itself is perfectly located and the view from the balcony was to die for. Watching the sunrise and the dolphins in the mornings was the highlight of my days.The beachs are awesome and the chair service was handy. We even went snorkling out in front of the condo finding sand dollars and seeing different fish and crabs. Overall, best vacation I've evet had and I will be staying here again in the near furture!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 29, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Marie, First, I must sincerely apologize for just, now responding!!! Just about the time that you sent your review, I encountered a major problem with my Outlook program and all my messages had to be accessed through Gmail which works very differently. I missed several emails, and I guess I completely missed your review from VRBO. I am so very sorry for my delayed response!! I am so glad to hear that your 1st visit to Destin was wonderful.... I really appreciate you sharing your experience!!! I've seen the beautiful beach and amazing dolphins, but I've never seen sand dollars. I'll be sure to bring my snorkeling gear the next time I go there. Again, thank you so much! We look forward to welcoming you back!! Aloha, Michelle
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
1

Sadly Disappointing

  • 1 von 5

I hate to have to write a negative review, but I have to be honest in hopes of helping the next renter know what they're getting themselves into. I'll begin with the positives. The view of the Gulf from the unit is spectacular, and the rental price was great. Michelle was wonderful to work with, and the entire rental process was smooth and hassle free from beginning to end. Now for the negatives- the unit was very, very dirty, especially the living room. There was hair and a lot of sand everywhere, the outside of the refrigerater was rusted, every sofa and chair and some of the bar stools were badly soiled (I didn't want to sit on them for an extended period of time). The bathrooms and bunk beds were better, but in all honesty, the entire unit needs a deep cleaning from top to bottom. I found what looked like pubic hairs in the bedroom- on a nightstand and on the comforter. This same comforter is white, so you could easily tell that it was dirty. The oven stunk of fish, and the entire unit smelled enclosed and stuffy. The pool is tiny and sits in front of the complex as if you were at a cheap motel. I had high hopes for this place based on the pictures and on Michelle's hospitable manner, but I was so sadly disapointed. When I say sad, I mean it. I was so looking forward to my stay here, but it was nothing like I had thought it would be. The unit sits on pristine real estate, and it has the potential to be great, if only it had some TLC and was updated. I'm sorry to say that I won't be staying here again. I left thinking why is it that we renters pay a cleaning fee. Someone is pocketing the money. I'm just not sure who.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 28, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear Agetha, First and foremost, I sincerely apologize for your disappointing stay in our condo and greatly thank you for bringing this to my attention. My only wish is that you contacted me while you were there so I would have had an opportunity to address these issues, and maybe make things right. My cellphone number is provided in my welcome letter and all my emails for easy access to communicate with me. While it is our intention to have the unit in pristine condition upon your arrival, we obviously did not meet your expectations. I am extremely embarrassed and again, apologize for your disappointment. Although the pool is located in the front of the building, some people prefer that as it allows them relief from the sun. Nonetheless, I hope to one day have the opportunity to prove to you that we take pride in providing a well maintained condo for the use of our guests. Sincerely, Michelle
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
13 0
5

First Trip To Destin**

  • 5 von 5

AMAZING VIEW!

Pictures of condo represents condo well, Very Nice and Clean.

Beach/Water Is cleanest I have ever been to.

Beach Service is very nice to have available.

High Speed Internet is Great- Great connection when out at beach.

Very Conveniently located to shops & dining.

Michelle is great to work with, She answers any and all questions very quickly.

Look forward to visiting again next year.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 28, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Kim, So thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our condo and your visit to Destin!! I really appreciate you sharing your experience with us and our potential guests. Enjoy the rest of your summer!! We look forward to welcoming you back!! Many thanks, Michelle
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Direkt am Strand in Crystal Beach, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat * Event
 
Winter 2016
1 Nov 2016 - 28 Feb 2017
1 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
248 €
für 1 Nacht
ab
134 €
965 €
1.661 €
 
 
Early Spring 2017
1 Mär 2017 - 17 Mär 2017
1 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
294 €
für 1 Nacht
ab
181 €
1.248 €
 
 
Spring Break 2017
18 Mär 2017 - 15 Apr 2017
1 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
335 €
für 1 Nacht
ab
222 €
1.506 €
 
 
Late Spring 2017
16 Apr 2017 - 12 Mai 2017
1 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
294 €
für 1 Nacht
ab
181 €
1.248 €
 
 
Early Summer 2017
13 Mai 2017 - 26 Mai 2017
1 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
310 €
für 1 Nacht
ab
196 €
1.352 €
 
 
Summer 2017
27 Mai 2017 - 19 Aug 2017
1 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
397 €
für 1 Nacht
ab
284 €
1.867 €
 
 
Late Summer 2017
20 Aug 2017 - 8 Sep 2017
1 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
310 €
für 1 Nacht
ab
196 €
1.352 €
 
 
Fall 2017
9 Sep 2017 - 31 Okt 2017
1 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
268 €
für 1 Nacht
ab
155 €
1.094 €
 
 
Winter 2017
1 Nov 2017 - 28 Feb 2018
1 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
248 €
für 1 Nacht
ab
134 €
990 €
1.661 €
 
 
Grundpreis
1 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
310 €
für 1 Nacht
ab
196 €
1.352 €
 

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Cleaning fee 102 € + Steuern
Steuern 11,0%

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

Fragen Sie bei der Buchung des Objekts bitte den Vermieter oder überprüfen Sie den Mietvertrag.
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
Verfügbares Anreise-Datum
Verfügbar (keine Anreise)
belegt
Dieses Inserat hat keinen veröffentlichten Kalender.

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Direkt am Strand in der Crystal Beach, USA

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
  • Etage 2
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Wohnfläche:
  • 806 sq. ft.
Ortstyp:
  • Direkt am Strand
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Aufzug
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Telefon
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Drahtloser DSL-Zugang
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
Badezimmer:
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • 1 WC
  • 15
Schlafzimmer:
  • 1 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • Kingsize-Betten (1), Schlafsofa oder Futons (1), Etagenbett (1)
Unterhaltung:
  • CD-Player
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Grill
Geeignet für:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
  • health/beauty spa
  • Museen
  • Restaurants
  • Themenpark
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • hot air ballooning
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • Segeln
  • snorkeling/diving
  • Wellenreiten
  • Baden
  • Tennis
  • Wasserski
  • Surfen

Partnerangebote

Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

europ-assistance.png
  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot