Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

'The Blue Marlin' Beach Home mit beheiztem Pool Schlafen 16

Personen16
Schlafzimmer 4
Badezimmer3
WCs1
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 7 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Haus, 4 Schlafzimmer + Cabrio Bett (en), 3. 5 Bäder, (Schlafmöglichkeiten 12-16)

Erbaut neue im Februar 2009- individuelle modernen Haus mit keine Kosten gescheut - Fliesenboden im gesamten. Riesige offene Familienzimmer hat Blick auf den Golf von Mexiko- für 16 Personen mit 4 Schlafzimmer-3. 5 Badezimmer. 7 Flachbildschirm-TV's- 6 DVD Player- große Familienzimmer für entertaining- Küche verfügt über alle Edelstahl Elektrogeräte- Geschirrspüler, Herd-Backofen, Mikrowelle-silestone Bar bietet Platz für 6-8 Personen und Küchentisch bietet Platz für 6-8 als auch. Private Zaun umgibt Hinterhof mit beheiztem Pool und Wasserfall für runden Genuss des Jahres. Tiki Bar und unteren Decking mit Blick auf den Poolbereich. Riesige überdachte Terrasse (10 x 50), die große Kluft und Poolblick bietet bequem vom zweiten Ebene. 5 min zu Fuß zum Golf Strand und 3 Minuten zu Fuß zu klingen seitigen Strand. Öffentliche Tennisplätze, Basketball und Rollhockey direkt über die Straße.

Drahtloses Internet-Decken Fans-Murphy Queensize-Betten in Schaltschränke, die, wenn sie nicht Nutzungs- 2 Schlaf sofa's- Outdoor-Gas Grill- 3-Loch brenn Putt-Putt-Layout für Kinder verschwinden. Sicherheitsbeleuchtung und überwachten Alarmsystem zur Verfügung gestellt. Wir bieten auch Familien Karten- und Brettspiele. 2 Waschmaschine / Trockner Wäschezentren im Haus.

Wir kümmern uns um Hochzeiten, Empfänge, Firmenveranstaltungen oder andere große Gruppe Versammlungen. Super-Familie Haus zu Thanksgiving oder Weihnachten.

Küche voll aus Platten eingerichtet, um Gläser Kochgeschirr und hat viel Platz für grosse Familie gathering- über 5.000 Fuß Parkplätze vor, die durch Licht und Palmen umgeben ist. Hinterhof ist Rasen mit sowohl Garten und Poolservice wöchentlich. Urlaub mit Hund und Nichtraucher-Haus. 2 Wohnmobile können in große Einfahrt bei Bedarf abgestellt werden. Wir haben auch drei zusätzliche Eigenschaften auf Pensacola Beach Wir können 8-34 schlafen, je nach Ihren Bedürfnissen.

Stichwort: Beach Home beheizter Pool Gulfview Haustiere Hochzeiten

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Jodi Russell
Inseriert seit 2009
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Antwortquote
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
18. September 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus Mit Meerblick in Toilla Segunda, Escambia County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 16
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Meerblick
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Garage
  • Bettwäsche
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telefon
  • Waschmaschine
  • Drahtloser DSL-Zugang
Küche:
  • Kochutensilien
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Eismaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
  • 1 WC
Schlafzimmer:
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 16
  • Kingsize-Betten (1) 4 Schlafzimmer mit 4 Kingsize-Betten, Queen-Size-Betten (1) 2 Schrank Queen-Schlafsofa ist, Schlafsofa oder Futons (1), Murphy-Betten (1) 2 Queen-Murphy-Betten in Schaltschränke, die weg, wenn zu falten Nicht in Gebrauch.
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gazebo
  • Grill
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Privater Pool
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
  • health/beauty spa
  • Theater
  • Museen
  • Restaurants
  • Themenpark
  • Zoo
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Antiquitäten
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Fitness-Center
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • basketball court
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • Segeln
  • snorkeling/diving
  • Wellenreiten
  • Baden
  • Tennis
  • Wasserski
  • Surfen
Weitere Informationen:
VOR ORT Putt-Putt 3-Loch-Layout, das leuchtet für Kinder und Erwachsene, um zusammen zu genießen.

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,7/5 -
(15 Urlauberbewertungen)

86% Complete
0% Complete
13% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
'The Blue Marlin' Beach Home mit beheiztem Pool Schlafen 16
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.733333 basierend auf 15 Bewertungen
3

Upstairs really nice, downstairs not so much!

  • 3 von 5

This house should be advertised as two separate rentals with a shared pool! The upstairs is really nice with two separate bed and baths, a half-bath, living area and nice large kitchen. The air-conditioner worked great. Downstairs had a separate entrance, only accessible by going outside, and everything was sub par down there. Barely any air at all and it felt like a hot dungeon.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 26, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with the air conditioner at our home. There is a separate central HVAC system for both floors, so the temperature can be regulated as needed for each floor. We did not receive any notice from you during your stay regarding the air conditioner. We are local owners who live 20 minutes away and we have gladly had the system checked out and/or repaired during your stay. We also use a local rental agency that you could have contacted 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to report an issue. The only way that things can be fixed is to notify us while it is happening. Unfortunately, we can not fix the situation more than a month after your stay. We have not received any other complaints about the AC system from people prior to or after your stay. The house has been continuously occupied since February 1 of this year.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Wentzville, MO
3

Mixed Review

  • 3 von 5

The pictures do not do the space justice! The house is bigger and fancier than the pictures show. However, I was disappointed in the property. The pool was dirty and had nasty things floating in it when we arrived. It took multiple calls and emails and three days to get it cleaned. Trash from previous tenants filled the cans and we had nowhere to put our trash until Monday. The pool had cracked concrete surrounding it and the liner is pulling away from the sides. There were broken chairs on the decks. The closet shelves were falling down and the fans were caked in dirt. The house looks like it could use some serious TLC. There were drawers filled with trash. There were no games like advertised. There are drawers with game pieces and torn cards. The TV did not work half the time. We did not see or meet the owners only the property management company. We were treated rudely by the staff. The downstairs bedrooms and living room only has access from the outside deck. The closet doors did not fit on the closet and they were just laying next to the track. Dresser had a broken drawer and it was just hanging there as well. Dryer had ladies underpants in it. Upstairs shower doors did not fit on the track. Only one side opened. There is three putting holes but bring your own clubs and balls. Plenty of space, great location, upscale finishes but was disappointed with the property in general. Had a great week but did not feel like I got what I paid for with this house. I will rent property again in Pensacola but it will not be the Blue Marlin.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 26, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the Blue Marlin House. We have received 14 connsecutive five star reviews and our house has been continuously occupied since February 1st without any prior complaint. Unfortunately for us, the local trash collection agency, ECUA, only picks up trash once a week on Pensacola Beach. The pick-up day is on Monday, and our turn over day is Saturday. We have no control over this, but we would appreciate any help that we can get persuading them to go to a twice a week pick-up. Our pool is cleaned twice a week, Saturdays, prior to each check-in and Wednesdays. The pool was cleaned prior to your arrival. We also own the pool cleaning company, so when we received your email on Monday, a pool technician arrived within the hour. The pool was cleaned again, within 48 hours of the Saturday cleaning. Many of the other issues could have simply been resolved by contacting the management company or by contacting us directly. Other than the pool, we were not notified of any other issues during your stay. We are hands on owners that live only 20 minutes away. We can only fix things that we know are wrong, and if they go unreported, we are not able to immediately correct any issues.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
Atlanta, Georgia
5

Great House = Great Vacation!

  • 5 von 5

If anyone is looking for a place to stay in the Pensacola Beach area, you should definitely consider the Blue Marlin!! I recently travelled with a group to Pensacola and we had a wonderful experience with this house. It was so spacious and looked just like the pictures; even though we had fifteen people on the trip, everyone was able to sleep comfortably in a bed. The heated pool was very convenient and felt great, especially since the weather was a little chilly during the week. The back deck was also a great spot for catching some rays, as well as just relaxing with friends and enjoying the outdoors! The appearance and quality of the house were absolutely fantastic and made for a wonderful stay. The owners were also very helpful, giving us information about the area and helping make sure that everything went smoothly during our trip.

The house is located in a great area: a residential neighborhood within a 5 minute walk of the beach (but you can still see the ocean from the back porch!). It was also easy to get to the restaurants and shops in the main part of Pensacola Beach. For anyone traveling to this area, there is also a beautiful scenic highway between Pensacola and Navarre that you should check out!

Staying in this house was a wonderful experience that made for a great spring break. I would definitely recommend the Blue Marlin to anyone planning a vacation to the area. Thank you so much to the owners for letting us stay in your beautiful house!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 20, 2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2013
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you Ashley! We are so glad that you enjoyed your Spring Break at our home. The heated pool is definitely a plus this time of year! We hope that you will consider staying at the Blue Marlin again- please let us know if we can help with any future vacation plans. Mike & Jodi
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
Pensacola
5

Family Gathering @ the beach

  • 5 von 5

The Blue Marlin was a great place for our family gathering...easy access to the beach, the tennis courts across the street, the heated pool and the marvelous open space for our family to be together made for wonderful family memories. Several of us enjoyed the view from the Pensacola 360, others did a lot of bike riding, we all did a lot of eating ...the spacious kitchen and bar area along with the dining table made that a simple matter...all in all it was a fantastic week!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 5, 2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Dec 2012
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
Allen, Texas
5

Extended Family Beach Vacation

  • 5 von 5

Wonderful vacation rental and we are coming back in 2013 to the Blue Marlin! Our 11 family members particularly enjoyed the spacious kitchen with new appliances and beachview outdoor patio of this beautiful 2 story house located within a quiet residential neighborhood just walking distance from Pensacola Beach and a fun trolley ride from the main activity area of the island. With 4 teenagers, I especially enjoyed the 2 downstairs bedrooms, as well as the very well kept and large inground backyard swimming pool. Clean, new appliances, and well cared for, what a great value! We can't wait to get back!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 16, 2012
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2012
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 1
Mer Rouge, LA
5

Beach Family gathering

  • 5 von 5

This was a great house, wonderful location, beautiful scenery from balcony. Pictures don't do it justice.

Mike and Jodi are the most courteous owners, always there if we needed them. Met them both as they

came by to check on things for us. We had plenty of room for everyone. Pool was clean and nice to

have to rinse off after being at the beach.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 9, 2012
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2012
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you Linette! We are glad you enjoyed your vacation and it was great to finally meet you in person. We hope to see you for many years to come! Mike, Jodi & Katie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienhaus Mit Meerblick in Toilla Segunda, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Agentur akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
 
Fall 2017
5 Aug 2017 - 31 Okt 2017
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.418 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
372 €
2.533 €
 
 
Winter 2017
1 Nov 2017 - 28 Feb 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.348 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
349 €
2.394 €
 
 
Spring 2018
1 Mär 2018 - 18 Mai 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.418 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
372 €
2.533 €
 
 
Summer 2018
19 Mai 2018 - 10 Aug 2018
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
3.556 €
für 7 Nächte
3.556 €
 
 
Fall 2018
11 Aug 2018 - 31 Okt 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.418 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
372 €
2.533 €
 
 
Fall/Winter
1 Nov 2018 - 28 Feb 2019
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.348 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
349 €
2.394 €
 

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Reinigungsgebühr 270,95 €
Haustier-Gebühr 93,37 €

Pet fees are $111.50 per pet.
The weekly rentals during the Summer season are Saturday to Saturday only.
A $200 reception fee will be added for any weddings/receptions held at the house.
August 2017 special rates only applies to dates during the month of August 2017.
A $200 fee will be added to total for optional heating of swimming pool.

Stornobedingungen der Agentur

Fragen Sie bei der Buchung des Objekts bitte die Agentur oder überprüfen Sie den Mietvertrag.
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten