Condo, 1 Schlafzimmer mit 1 Bad mit einer ebenerdigen Dusche und Jacuzzi-Wanne
Kalia, Lidia and Ron
Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
Smoking is NOT allowed at Sea Lodge.
Haustiere nicht möglich
Registered Service Animals are permitted.
Kinder nicht erlaubt
Designed for couples with minimal privacy.
Max. Anzahl Gäste:2 (Schlafplätze für bis zu 2 Erwachsene)
100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise. 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 14 Tage vor Anreise.
Excellent views, quiet peaceful. Loved waking up to see the waves crashing into the shore, great wildlife around. I would stay again. Just for other's, I should have asked about the distance to the unit as my husband wears oxygen and he got a little winded at times. But overall it was wonderful lovely place to stay.
The corner location with stunning views out of every window made for a relaxing stay.
Great place to stay, only complaint was the bugs.
It was great! Great location. Love the view.
Thanks for letting us stay. I would come again.
Beautiful views but no AC
We were looking forward to our stay at Sea Lodge because the photos were great. And while the location did have a great view, there were a few problems - for example, the TV needs to be replaced because it's going from a color tv to a black and white. And the bathroom doors were so small that you had to enter it sideways, and once you were in, it was like being in a bathroom on an airplane. But the main problem was the lack of AC. I'm sure the owners will say we should have done our research, and that's a fair point. But nowhere in the description does it say no AC. You could only tell from the website by scrolling through the first 12 reviews until someone mentioned it. From 3 pm to 8 pm the bedroom was basically a sauna. There was the occasional breeze with the windows open. But when it rained, which was often, you had to close the windows and rely on 2 old, noisy, ineffective store-bought fans. If the heat doesn't bother you, go for it. If it does, I would look for a place that has AC.
What a beautiful place to stay!
The condo was very clean & the view is amazing! Waking up to the sound of waves is wonderful! If you an AC type of person this may not be the place for you. One of the best things is the secluded beach. It is so worth the hike!
Helicopter Tours, Shopping in Princeville & Hanalei, historische Sehenswürdigkeiten und Museen, Golfplätze, oder gar nichts! Es gibt noch mehr zu tun, Sehen und Erleben, als Sie überhaupt die Zeit zu haben!