Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Neu neu neu! Wunderschöne Renovierungen! 2 King BR Plus 10% Rabatt für den Sommer 2018

Personen6
Schlafzimmer 1
Badezimmer2
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 1 - 2 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

2 Kingsize-Betten + Cabrio Bett (en), 2 Bäder, (Schlafmöglichkeiten für 4-6)

Diese karibische Oase befindet sich im oberen Gebäude des Grande Bay Resort, St. Johns populäre Luxuxkondominiumentwicklung. Vergleichen Sie dieses Gerät mit anderen in Grande Bay oder in der Nähe von Immobilien und Sie werden glücklich und verliebt sein! Diese Einheit hat zwei herrliche Ausblicke auf die Karibik von zwei vorderen Terrassen (und innen) der Wohnung! Sie werden einen Block zu Fuß von den besten Restaurants, Geschäften und Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten auf St. John. Sie können zu Fuß oder zu Fuß zu vielen St. Johns bestes von 37 Stränden. Wenn Sie planen, auf dem Wasser zu fahren, schnorcheln oder tauchen, können Sie ein Boot mieten oder ein Boot direkt nebenan bei Low Key Wassersport und Noah's Little Arks mieten. Fragen Sie uns oder Ihren First Island Friend nach unseren Empfehlungen für Essen, Bootfahren, Strände usw.

Blicken Sie über das türkisfarbene Wasser und tauchen Sie ein in den blendenden Sonnenschein, während Sie die Hektik der "echten Welt" schwinden lassen.

Diese Unterkunft verfügt über eine Lockout-Funktion mit angeschlossener Master Suite und Studio Suite. Einheit mit einer "Master Suite", die eine voll ausgestattete Küche mit allen Annehmlichkeiten für das Kochen, ein King Bedroom & Queen Faltblatt Plus hat, ist die 'Studio' / Honeymoon Suite mit auch ein Kingsize-Bett und seine eigene Effizienz Küche (Mini-Kühlschrank und genügend Geräte um fast alle deine eigenen Mahlzeiten zu kochen!) Jede Suite verfügt über ein Kingsize-Bett, vordere Terrassen, identische Badezimmer mit gefliesten Duschen, Wohn- und Essbereiche sowie eine eigene Waschmaschine. Die erstaunlichen karibischen Gewässer können von fast überall in der Einheit gesehen werden! Flachbildschirme in jeder Einheit, plus eins im Schlafzimmer des Meisters! DVD / IPOD / Stereo-Player UND zwei Terrasse / Veranda Bereiche komplett mit Gartenmöbeln, Deckenventilatoren, etc., plus ine im Rücken ausgestattet!

Wenn Sie sich entscheiden, ein Auto zu mieten, während Sie hier sind, hat dieses Gebäude eine überdachte Garage mit einem Aufzug, der Sie direkt zu Ihrer Tür bringt. Sie werden Lucky sein, um in dieser Einheit des Gebäudes # 7 zu bleiben, da es hoch auf dem Berg gelegen ist, der Ihnen Position in die Stadt und erstaunliche Ansichten der Karibik zur Verfügung stellt. Es gibt schöne Gehwege und Aufzüge, die Sie auf Straßenniveau für einfachen Zugang bringen. Meine Einheit befindet sich in der Nähe des Pools und der Trainingseinrichtung. Unabhängig von all den Vorteilen, die unter dem Dach liegen, finden Sie die größte Freude in diesem "stressfrei" und günstig gelegenen Juwel im Herzen von Love City. Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Urlaub, verfügbare Zeitfenster werden schnell verfügbar sein.

CALL oder E-Mail zu buchen!

Stichwort: Eigentumswohnung, Suite, Rabatt, Villa

Weitere Details

Vermieter
Stacey McCarthy
Inseriert seit 2009
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb von einem Tag
Antwortrate
90%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
21. Juni 2018

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Mit Strandblick in Estate Enighed, St. John

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
  • Etage 2
Bautyp:
  • Gebäude
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Strandblick
  • Direkt am Strand
  • im Stadtzentrum
  • Mit Blick auf ein Denkmal
  • Mit Bergblick
  • am Meer
  • Mit Meerblick
  • Direkt am Meer
  • im Ferienort
  • Direkt am Wasser
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • DSL-Zugang
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Covered Parking
  • Aufzug
  • Fitnessraum
  • Garage
  • Fön
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Telefon
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Drahtloser DSL-Zugang
Küche:
  • Catering Available
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Kochutensilien
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Eismaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 4 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 1 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • - 2 Doppelbett , 1 Schlafsofa
  • Kingsize-Betten (2) Herrlich massivem dunklem Mahagoniholz ​​Kopfteile, Kommoden, Nachttische und Simmons Beauty Matratze, Beistelltische, Queen-Size-Betten (1) Couch im Wohnzimmer ausklappbar zu Queen-Bett-Brand New-Nie benutzt bequemen Matratze-400 . + Fadenzahl Bettwäsche und seidig weiche Baumwolltücher, Babybetten (1) Kleine Urlauber Paket zur Verfügung: Pack-n-play, Hochstuhl / Booster (Optionen) -Baby Autositz, Snap und Graco Kinderwagen & vibrierende Liege Sitz gehen; preiswert leichten Buggy, "Kleinkind-Training 'Seitenführung, Kindersitz / steckbar auf den normalen Stuhl als Hochstuhl oder ein tragbares Hochstuhl für Restaurants und eine für kleine Urlauber, Schlafsofa oder Futons (1) Siehe Queen Schlaf
Unterhaltung:
  • Bücher
  • CD-Player
  • DVD Spieler
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
  • Kinderspielzeug
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Grill
  • Water Sports Gear
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Rollstuhlgeeignet
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Whirlpool
  • Privater Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attraktionen:
  • Kirche
  • health/beauty spa
  • Theater
  • Jachthafen
  • Museen
  • Spielplatz
  • Restaurants
  • Ruinen
  • Themenpark
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Strandurlaub
  • Vögel beobachten
  • boating
  • Öko-Tourismus
  • Spielkasino
  • Reiten
  • miniature golf
  • Paddelboot fahren
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
  • Wale beobachten
  • wildlife viewing
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Babysitting
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • kayaking
  • Mountainbiking
  • Bergsteigen
  • parasailing
  • rock climbing
  • Segeln
  • Tauchen
  • Schnorcheln
  • snorkeling/diving
  • Brandungsfischen
  • Höhlenforschung
  • Baden
  • Wasserski
  • Surfen
Weitere Informationen:
Sicherheitsdienst vor Ort in der Nacht Überwachung, die in und aus geht. Voll ausgestattete Küche w / Standards plus: Waffeleisen, Wein, Martini-Gläser & Bar-Zubehör, Einbildung und einfache Vorspeise / Serviertabletts-Tabelle Einstellungen Servietten etc. Studio Küche enthält, Granit, Waschbecken, Edelstahl-Mini-Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, elektrische Pfanne, & Toaster / Backen im Ofen leicht kochen fast jeder Mahlzeit-Weingläser und Bar-Zubehör; Tabelle Einstellungen- & Tabletts Strandreisen-Nizza Plüsch-Badetücher, Stühle, Kühler & Wine Tote für Strandausflüge-Little Urlauber? Paket-Monitor Kinder, Türsteher, tragbare Hochstuhl, und Seitenholm, Buggy; Baby <1-Autositz Graco &-Version des Snap und gehen ... Sandspielzeug, Überraschung Handwerk, usw. Sie sagen uns Ihre Bedürfnisse und wir werden unser Bestes tun, um sie zu füllen, bevor Sie bekommen dort-Einkaufsliste-lassen Sie uns Ihren Kühlschrank für Sie auf Lager haben!

Bewertungen

Wundervoll! 4,8/5 -
(16 Urlauberbewertungen)

93% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
6% Complete
Neu neu neu! Wunderschöne Renovierungen! 2 King BR Plus 10% Rabatt für den Sommer 2018
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.75 basierend auf 17 Bewertungen
5

Incredible Week!

  • 5 von 5

Given the recent damage to the island we got off the ferry with subdued expectations. We were shocked (pleasantly) at how beautiful Cruz bay looked. Upon arriving at the Grande Bay we continued to be impressed and then actual room/s assured us it was going to be a wonderful stay.

Its hard to imagine a more ideal scenario for our traveling group. We had 3 adults and 2 young children and the set up was perfect. The pullout couch was great for our 4 year old twins and then the two bedrooms were bigger and nicer the photos we had viewed. The rooms were cleaned and prepared and exceeded expectations for a picky group.

There are certainly parts of the island that are still devastated. We toured much if it over a few days and it was sad to see how for Coral Bay still has to go. As for Cruz Bay, I would guess 40-50% of the restaurants are open for business, but the downtown absolutely still has a great vibe.

We are already planning a stay for next year and after being spoiled by the accommodations its hard for us to imagine staying anywhere else!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 25.04.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: April 2018
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Perfect Honeymoon

  • 5 von 5

We stayed in the Studio portion of the unit for 8 nights and cant say enough good things about the property and the owner Stacey. We needed to update the dates of our stay a few different times and Stacey was quick to respond and was able to accommodate each of our changes.

The condo was great and had everything that we needed for our stay in St. John. First off, the location can't be beat. We were walking distance from countless restaurants and bars. The owner also provided beach towels, beach chairs and snorkel gear for the beach. This was a huge plus and saved us some money so we didn't have to rent it. The condo is also located next door to Low Key water sports and steps from a number of boat charters so it is very convenient for those looking to get out on the water during their stay.

The unit has a mini fridge, toaster, blender and washer/dryer. These were all very convenient features to have during our stay. The balcony overlooks Cruz Bay and was great to sit out and watch the sunrise/sunset. What a great view!

We didn't see any issues that the previous review noted. The condo was clean and comfortable during our stay.

Stacey - Thank you for a great trip and we are looking forward to visiting again soon!!!

Best Regards,

Greg and Michelle

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 10.04.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Brooklyn
1

DISGUSTING

  • 1 von 5

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

We rented the one bedroom, and the lock out studio for 10 nights. After reading the reviews and knowing Grande Bay is a high end resort we booked both sides .

We must start with the tragic, unfortunate circumstance of the owner passing away suddenly six weeks before our arrival. However the problems with this condo have existed for much longer. .The first clue, was the instruction to contact the property manager who lives on Island. His is a is a non working website. When we got off the ferry, most passengers were met by their property manager, we were on our own. Our key was at the front desk of Grande Bay providing access. The one bedroom side of the condo was sparsely furnished with a broken chair on the patio and worn out bar stools. There was no bedside table in the bedroom making reading in bed impossible. The lack of lamps was a real problem. (just horrible overhead lighting. When alerted to the damp black mold problem, the property manger said "Its a problem on all of ST John". With that in mind, we took a tour of another condo in the same building. No mold beautifully furnished and night a day different from our unit. The clue was there were "Be dry" bags with old disgusting moldy water hanging throughout both sides of the condo indicating manager was are of the dampness problem. The condo is privately owned but the Grande Bay people were nice enough to send maintenance to change the a/c filter and scrub the black mold off the ceiling and a/c vents. My wife who is allergic to black mold, had to go to the on island clinic for bronchial medicine and an inhaler. We were told the studio kitchen was "self contained" and we would be able to prepare meals after the one bedroom was rented to others. The was no way to prepare anything as the kitchen had NO APPLIANCES other than a microwave. We looked in the drawers for utensils and instead found a tool box with nails and screws instead of kitchen stuff. The condo had potential but when we rented it was a VERY EXPENSIVE NIGHTMARE. We tried to move but had already paid in full with NO REFUNDS (now we know why) and everything on St John was rented for the holidays. This was our third trip to St John and we LOVE the island. Until this stay we have had great experiences with rentals. The kicker. When we asked for a late check out on New Years Day.. the manager, who we NEVER MET, emailed me that we had to be out by 10am or 'WE WOULD BE ESCORTED OUT. Avoid!!!!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 17.01.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Dezember 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: WOW! Thanks for your sentiment that my husband was tragically killed 6 weeks prior. My three children and I are having a hard time and certainly don't like to hear such a drastically negative response regarding something we have worked very hard at as a couple. I am dumbfounded as to the fact that we have never had anyone post such a bad review. Although, I guess it was not so bad if you wanted to stay longer. This is interesting to me. I am definitely sorry to hear this from you. Did you contact Peter or ANYONE? Most of our guests, including the one who was in just before you AND who posted a great review, find our unit to be exactly what they need. Due to the location of our property at Grande Bay, it is not always necessary for someone to be met as it is walking distance from the ferry. It is very typical unless the guest specifically asks to be met or has never been to the island, for our guests pick up a key at the front desk, similar to what one would do at any other condo or home rented from a real estate agency. However, we strive to assist all needs if someone requests to be met or otherwise. This condo is not set up as a full service hotel, although we strive to do our best and there are great amenities available to you. Being on an humid island, it is not unusual for someone to place damp rids in various places. Usually the problem is due to guests leaving patio doors open. The patio table and chairs sets are not broken? Typically, our guests will notify Peter immediately if something is broken. Did you attempt to do this? I am shocked that you would post such things without contacting us first. My husband's email is still accessed daily and I heard nothing about this from Peter regarding this discomfort on your part. Did you contact VRBO? We had other renters coming in therefore, could not give you an additional nights' stay. I don't think it is necessary for you to be so publicly rude without contacting the owners first. I will address the items you mentioned, but the bar stools are definitely not destroyed. There is a full set of silverware, a skillet, toaster oven, blender, mini fridge in the unit. I am not sure what you are talking about with regards to this situation of having no ability to cook. It is a kitchenette, not a full kitchen. There may have been some nails in a drawer for hanging pictures, etc. but seriously? This grieving widow is bewildered.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3 4
5

Wonderful

  • 5 von 5

A friend and I recently stayed at this property. I was perfect in every way. Very close and within walking distance of all the great restaurants and bars. Beautiful view of Cruz Bay. Quiet, clean and comfortable and worth every penny. Has everything you need to make your island stay a memorable one. Highly recommend it.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 01.12.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: November 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you very much for your review. I am so glad that you had a nice stay and found our condo to be clean and comfortable with all of the items available for your needs. My late husband Kevin and I have worked very hard to ensure all of our guests have everything they need and if not that we address any unmet needs. The unit was painted in September and I am so glad to hear that you felt it to be what you expected. We always strive to ensure if it is no beyond satisfactory, that a guest contact us with any problems or concerns, so I am pleased to hear your review. Please come back again! Thank you, Stacey McCarthy
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Great location in Cruz Bay, lovely studio

  • 5 von 5

The studio was just what we needed for our stay in Cruz Bay. It was clean, well-designed , and had a wonderful smell to it...sounds bizarre but it was really a most pleasant smell. The unit had everything we needed -- the kitchenette had a small fridge, coffee maker, plates, glasses, etc., the bed was comfortable, and the bathroom was clean. The description and pictures were very accurate. The view from the terrace is lovely. The reserved parking spot was taken by the occupants of the one-bedroom unit but we were able to find a free unassigned spot for the night -- for longer stays you might want to make sure you have a spot as parking in Cruz Bay can be a challenge.

On all our previous trips to St. John we have just stayed in Cruz Bay but on this trip we decided to spend most of the trip staying out on the East End (in or near Coral Bay). At the end, though, we needed our Cruz Bay "fix" and we had wanted to try Grande Bay so this place was perfect. We walked to dinner at a great new restaurant in Cruz Bay called Extra Virgin, and then the next day to shops for some souvenirs.

It was very quick and easy working with Kevin on the reservation which we really appreciated. We will definitely consider staying there again when we return to St. John.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 22.11.2015
  • Reisezeitraum: November 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
New Jersey
5

Didn't want to leave!

  • 5 von 5

Great condo in spectacular location! Clean, well stocked and beautiful view. Could not ask for more. Can't wait to return!!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 09.05.2015
  • Reisezeitraum: April 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Nächster Poi
Grande Bay Resort
Nächster Poi
Beach Bar -Approximate location
Auto: Nicht Notwendig

Grande Bay Resort bietet Jeep-Verleih und Tagesausflug Bootsverleih zu Grande Bay Gäste. Erkundigen nach Grande Bay. Auch -Holen die St. John App für Ihr Telefon und Sie können alles über St. haben John & Aktivitäten & Strände direkt an Ihren Fingerspitzen!

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Nachricht an den Vermieter

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Reinigungsgebühr 259,14 €
Haftpflichtversicherung 50,96 €

We really appreciate your interest. Please call or email for best rate. Discounted rate varies based on time of year, length of stay, and how the booking fits with existing bookings. I have listed the unit as a two bedroom, but current rate is for one side of the unit. So, if you are interested in one bedroom or studio unit, price is 350, & 300 respectively, both sides would be 550 per night Thanks!

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • Keine Erstattung für stornierte Buchungen.
frei/verfügbar
belegt