Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Verschlingen Sie, bis Sie am Strand flattern! 30% Rabatt für November geht nur!

Personen9
Schlafzimmer 3
Badezimmer3
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 7 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

3 Schlafzimmer, 3 Bäder, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 9

Dieses 3-Bett-3-Bad-Wohnung in Sundestin auf den zuckerhaltigen weißen Sand der schönen Costa Smeralda. Genießen Sie den Blick auf den Golf von Mexiko aus dem 16. Stock Wohnung mit zwei Balkone. Dieses 3-Bett, 3 Bäder Gold bewertet Einheit hat sie alle.

Fliesenböden, Granit und Edelstahl Küche sind nur ein paar der jüngsten Renovierungen. Dieses Gerät verfügt über 2 Suiten mit Kingsize-Betten und eigenem Bad. Das dritte Schlafzimmer hat ein Doppelbett und eine Königin in einem Raum. Es gibt auch ein Schlafsofa im Wohnzimmer. Alle drei Zimmer sind mit Flachbild-TV mit DVD-Player.

Sundestin Beach Resort bietet viele Annehmlichkeiten für Ihren Genuss. Dazu gehören Innen- und Außenpool, Strand-Service, Aktivitäten für Kinder (saisonal), Whirlpool, Fitnessraum (mit Dampfbad, Sauna und Whirlpool), Vor-Ort-Restaurant und Wirtshaus, Arcade, Tiki-Bar (saisonal), und einen Souvenirladen. Es gibt Grills Sie hier, um zu kochen fangen oder Sie können Pläne in den vielen Restaurants in der Nähe zu essen machen. Viele Restaurants sind so nah, können Sie einfach gehen. Cabana Cafe ist ein großes Restaurant vor Ort auch! Sundestin ist Mitte Destin, nah an alles!

Sundestin sitzt weg von der Straße hin und ist direkt am Strand. Es ist ein großartiger Ort, um Urlaub und Gäste kommen hier Jahr für Jahr! Sobald Sie Sundestin Beach Resort Erfahrung sind wir sicher, dass Sie auch zurückkehren wollen!

Wir haben immer aus Kalender up to date. Wir sind in der Nähe, wenn Sie etwas brauchen. Wir haben ein Buch unserer Lieblings-Dinge in der Wohnung für Sie bereitgestellt: Lieblings-Restaurants, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Freizeitangeboten. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Bewertungen zu sehen, was andere sagen, über diese große Wohnung.

Disclaimer: Beach'n Destin ist ein unabhängiges Unternehmen, das nicht mit dem Unternehmen assoziiert wird, gesponsert von oder mit Sundestin verbunden.

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Stacy and Chris Tuttell
Inseriert seit 2003
Premium-Partner

Dieser Partner hat schnelle Reaktionszeiten bewiesen und bietet die besten Mietpreise sowie eine hervorragende Gästeerfahrung.

Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
22. Juni 2018

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Mit Strandblick in der Destin, Florida

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
  • Etage 16
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 9
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 0
  • Kinder willkommen
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Strandblick
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 9
  • 2 Kingsize-Betten, 1 französisches Bett, 2 Einzelbetten, 1 Schlafsofa Bett
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Grill
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Fitness-Center

Bewertungen

Wundervoll! 4,8/5 -
(37 Urlauberbewertungen)

83% Complete
10% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
Verschlingen Sie, bis Sie am Strand flattern! 30% Rabatt für November geht nur!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.756757 basierend auf 44 Bewertungen
Huntsville , AL
5

Memorial Day Weekend

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My party and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sundestin. Everything that was described on the website was on point. The condo was clean, convenient, and comfortable. I will visit Sundestin again in the near future.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 01.06.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2018
  • Quelle: Beach'n Destin
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks for the review. We will hope to see you again next year in one of our two Sundestin properties.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Old Fort, NC
2

NOT FOR THE FAINT OF HEART

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The check-in process was a little chaotic. Front desk staff had a hard time locating our reservation and seemed confused by the process. Signed a waiver regarding the facilities polices and procedures of which, some/smoking, was not followed by other guests. The staff at the Sundestin were not friendly and one of the "security" guards was asleep each time we passed him. On day 2, our towels were by the pool around 8:30, okay by the sign, and the "manager" picked them up and took them to the front desk. The "front desk" manager was very rude in a discussion about why this happened and when the rental company was contacted, the overall consensus was "It is the policy" but this was never discussed before. Basically, unless you plan to just lay around the pool, don't bother placing your towels there. The water to wash off after being on the beach did not work most of the time and had very little pressure but one of the house keeping rules was to make sure you got all the sand off of yourself and your items. That is hard to do with no water pressure. The area on the beach is good if you want to drop some serious cash on renting THEIR umbrellas and chairs but don't bother bringing your own unless you want in the back. Signs mark where you can and can't sit and have an umbrella. The traffic and it "off season" was horrible because of construction. Again, something that we should have known ahead of time. I can't imagine trying to deal with all of this in June or July.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 16.05.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2018
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are so sorry that you had these issues while staying at SunDestin. All of these issues that you had were associated with the complex and not the unit itself. I have notified the HOA about this and they will address all of these issues. The only issue that you brought to our attention was the issue of the Manager taking your towels. I apologize for that but, it is the rules that they put in place for everyone to be able to share all of the common area amenities. You will find that every other condo complex in Destin has the same rules. I know it can be frustrating but when Sundestin is full of guests everyone would like to enjoy it. You made no mention of any other issues while you were here. I'm not sure what you mean about the beach service on the beach because the property comes with free beach service. Next time, if you have any issues with the unit, let us know. We would have done anything to make your stay the best.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Talladega, AL
5

Great time at the beach!

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time at the beach while getting some Christmas shopping done.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 07.12.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Dezember 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Hoover, AL
5

1st Annual Family Thanksgiving Beach Trip 2017

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I absolutely loved Sundestin #1610 and hope to return every year for Thanksgiving - hence the title of my review ;o) I hope to have a 2nd and 3rd and so on....

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 28.11.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: November 2017
  • Quelle: Beach'n Destin
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Crestwood , Ky
5

Sundestin GetAWay

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Sundestin unit 1610 is the perfect place to stay if you have a large family or are three couples looking for an affordable get away. There private bedrooms and bathrooms give you plenty of space. A full kitchen and washer/dryer make the trip even better since you can dine in or go out and your laundry is done before heading home! The balcony view is amazing, you look straight out over the ocean! You have to be mindful of bringing your own beach chairs/umbrellas, these are permitted in only a small space of the beach. Also the property is a smoke free facility with smoking only allowed in one designated spot. Great place to vacation and great rental team to work with.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 30.10.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Oktober 2017
  • Quelle: Beach'n Destin
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Buckhead, GA
4

First visit to Destin

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful time of rest and relaxation. The view was wonderful and the beaches were pristine. Staff at the site were delightful and very helpful for fist timers.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 10.09.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2017
  • Quelle: Beach'n Destin
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben gezeigt enthalten keine Steuern und Gebühren
  • $177-$488/nt - $1064-$2933/wk
  • US Dollars
  • $150 cleaning fee, 11% sales tax. Refundable Damage Deposit: $200
frei/verfügbar
belegt