Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Schöne Anwesen w / Pool, der von Regenwald und in der Nähe von unberührten Luquillo Strand entfernt

Personen16
Schlafzimmer 6
Badezimmer4
WCs1
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 4 - 7 Nächte

Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren

Beschreibung


Details
Objekt
ferienhaus
Personen
16
Schlafzimmer
6
Badezimmer
4
Mindestaufenthalt
4 - 7 Nächte

Ausstattung

Beschreibung von Ferienhaus am Strand, in Pitahaya, Puerto Rico

6 Schlafzimmer, 4 Bäder, 1 Badezimmer, für bis zu 14

Spektakuläre 4000 sf Haus 6 Schlafzimmer und 4 1/2 Bäder, mit 600 Gallonen Wassertank ausgestattet, mit privatem Pool und mehr als 15.000 sf der Landschaftsgestaltung Garten und Terrassen.

Sie können das Haus zu mieten darunter nur 5 Schlafzimmer und 3 1/2 Bäder oder 6 Schlafzimmer / 4 1/2 Bäder, abhängig davon, wie viele Menschen sind in der Gruppe

6 Schlafzimmer / 4 1/2 Badezimmer für eine Woche ist $ 3.500 und 5 Schlafzimmer / 3 1/2 Badezimmer Option ist nur $ 3000 / Woche (in diesem Fall werden wir den 6. Schlafzimmer zu schließen, und es wird nicht zur Miete zur Verfügung stehen, damit Sie nicht teilen die Eigenschaft, mit jemand anderem)

Dies ist ein Luxus voll Luft Aconditioned Haus in einer Gated Community mit eigenem 24 Stunden Sicherheit befindet. 3 Suiten und 3 Doppelzimmer voll a / c, schlafen 14 und hat 4 Badezimmer mit WC (Master mit riesigen Jacuzzi und Marmorfliesen) und ein kleines Bad. Die Villa verfügt über einen schönen Wohn- / Esszimmer zu einer geräumigen Terrasse für al-fresco Essen führt. Großes Familienzimmer mit einem Flachbild-TV und einem Soundsystem und Wi-Fi .Die Spielzimmer ausgestattet ist mit einem Billardtisch, soocer Tisch und Tischtennisplatte. Küche ist voll ausgestattet mit Küchengeräten aus Edelstahl, 2 große Kühlschränke / Gefrierfächer und Geschirrspüler ausgestattet. Waschraum mit Waschmaschine / Trockner. Luquillo Strand ist 5 min. Fahren und der Regenwald ist nur 15 min. Fahren.

Fragen Sie nach unseren ZUSÄTZLICHE SNORKELING TOUR:

Wenn Sie die Villa und Autos bei uns mieten, fragen Sie nach Villa + Autos + free Schnorcheln Paket. WENN SIE 2 Autos mieten und die Villa (mindestens 7 Nächte) bieten wir eine ergänzende Schnorchelausflug für 10 Pixel Lobos Unterwasserpark auf den Bootsbesitzer !! (Das ist ein 600 $. 00 Wert) www. scubapuertorico. Netz

SIE KÖNNEN AUCH Erkundigen Sie für unsere waren auf der gleichen Straße PRÜFEN, für insgesamt 10 Zimmer BEIDE KOMBINATION!

Bitte überprüfen Sie alle unsere Eigenschaften und verbinden Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in San Juan

Sie können eine Autovermietung mit der Villa gehören:

1-Chevrolet Suburban 9 Passagiere 75 $. 00 Tage

1-Chevrolet Suburban 7 Passagiere 75 $. 00 Tage

Beide Autos 140 $. 00 / Tag

SCHLIESST PICK UP und Absetzung vom Flughafen, voll versichert und unbegrenztes MILES!

Weitere Details
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
  • Geeignet für Senioren

Vermieter
R A V LLC
Inseriert seit 2008
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Spanisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Antwortquote
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
6. Dezember 2016

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,6/5 -
(36 Urlauberbewertungen)

Schöne Anwesen w / Pool, der von Regenwald und in der Nähe von unberührten Luquillo Strand entfernt
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.638889 basierend auf 36 Bewertungen
5

GREAT PLACE FOR BIG GROUPS

  • 5 von 5

We stayed in this house in October 2016 , 2 families wih many kids.

This is the second time we stayed in Luquillo and choosing this house was a great decision. Booking was easy and owner communicate very quick every time I emailed him

PROS:

-The best beach in town is really close , rainforest is just 10-15 minutes from the house. House location is very quite and very safe

-Rooms are nice and big enough, beds are great with nice soft cotton sheets and great pillows ( hotel-like bed)

-Bathrooms were clean and showers with very hot water

-The backyard is beautiful and very large and we spent long afternoons playing and swimming at the pool. We really enjoyed the property since we had a lot of children in our group.

-We found the house very clean and well maintenaded and Javier, the property manager was very accesible all the time. We run out of gas for the grill and he got a new one within 15 minutes . ( Grill is brand new).

- Renting cars was great since they pick us up at the airport so no waiting line on car rental companies. Suburbans are not brand new but they are in good shape , mine had 40,000 miles and run very well. No issues.

-Snorkeling tour was amazing , we love it.

CONS:

-We really didnt find anything wrong with this house , we used the a/c all the time and we ended paying $120 extra on electricty which I dint find it too expensive

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 26, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Oct 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks for your review and for taking such a good care of my property. Yes, we both agreed about that you had the 8 a/c units 24 hours running .... which is why the extra charge was so high. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
3

Family of 12 vacation

  • 3 von 5

The snorkeling trip was the best part of our week.

There were several issues with the rental.

We did not have security codes to enter the gated community.

Once we received the openers, they rarely functioned properly.

The oven door did not close completely, so it did not get hot.

The barbecue would not get up to temperature, so it took twice as long to grill.

The main floor bathroom would not flush properly.

The ping pong table was broken.

The house needed some tender loving care and upkeep.

We were not notified about our deposit and about getting it back.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 27, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks for you reveiw and I m sorry for the issues you found on the property. We never charged you the security deposit , thats why you were not notified. The gate openers batteries they eventually die , if you would tell me I would provide new ones, simple like that! We have a property manager on duty to fix things, you just have to call him and he is very reliable. I have to say , its true thats it has been a very busy seasson with many happy families and some amenities ended used and abused . We just blocked the whole month of September for maintenance and, to replace and fix broken things, we also paint the whole house in and out. We gave some tender loving care to this beautifull and unique property. You will find a new ping pong table , new stainless steel bbq , new led lamps, new and bigger flat TV on the living room with free NETFLIX, new glass door on the game room and many other details such a plenty of brand new pillows, bed sheets and towels, replaced kitchen utensils and fully stock with new glasses and wine glasses and of course brand new batteries gate openers
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
3

5 Stars for Javier But not For the Hard Time

  • 3 von 5

★ ★ ★

We paid a lot of money for this house. Mind you, the pool was green meaning dirty . We didn't mind, we went to Luquillo Beach while they cleaned it, . We had 6 bedrooms, so lets say a bedroom for the kids and the rest for driving adults. so 5 cars right!? We should have 5 beepers and five scanning things for the front windshield we only had 2 scannable stickers. Such a hard time that we were given by security to come back in. Especially one security guard who kept stressing a code that we had to use that if you dialed it, it went straight to Carlos' phone and Carlos would open the door for us. We weren't given that code, we were given the code that led to him the security guard and all he had to do was open the gate for us. BUT! Carlos was on Vacation at Disney with his kids, we are all entitled to a vacation. But Carlos? if you were given a hard time to get into universal studios which you paid for? Would you give them 5 stars? I myself, my Compadre Benny and Janice all worked hard to pay for this house and ALL three of us were given a hard time at a certain point to come in to "OUR" house. Not mentioning our families that live in PR that visited, But hey they didn't pay so Whatever right!? Now, I had to curse this security guard out because I was leaving on Sunday morning and I with 5 kids ( My three children my Nephew and my Goddaughter) Were trying to get "home" by 12 am Saturday night Sunday morning so that we can sleep 2.5 hours to head back toThe Carolina Airport. So I press the code and this security Guard did not want to open the door for me Not even Because my Name was In Bold lettering on the Contract REALLY!! ??So he came outside and I let him get a Nice earful for not even Budging to open the door. I don't have to have 5 sleepy kids . I don't have to play that card, so that he can open the door, for the gates, where we paid ALOT OF MONEY for. Janice the same deal, the Same security Guard. Benny, the same thing, the same security guard. We didn't go to PR to argue and fight and get stressed! Javier is Great guy very willful to help. Sorry Guys you need to Communicate better with Security perhaps, if this only happened to one person but it happened to a lot of us. Aside from that, A Beautiful house and Great Area!

Date of arrival

July 29, 2016

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 11, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: If you have a group of more than 14 people please DONT BOOK THIS PROPERTY . If you have tons of relatives in Puerto Rico... 31 grandpas, 23 cousins, 15 uncles, compadres and comadres PLEASE DONT BOOK THIS PROPERTY. If you are planning an event or big party please DONT BOOK THIS PROPERTY. This complex is very quiet and safe, security is a priority. I have to love these people.... they had a great time, they loved the property, we provided them with 5* customer service, they have more people than allowed on the property , they cursed and argued with security staff because security is an important matter in this complex and they complain about it.....unbelievable .... All our cars have electronic barcodes stickers and its very easy get in/out to the complex . BTW Pool became dirty after having to many people, including many children, swimming on it...we clean it and renew chemicals within one hour after they call.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 2
Quartz Hill, CA
5

Perfect option for our Couples getaway

  • 5 von 5

A group of six couples stayed in Luquillo for 7 nights in June 2016 and greatly enjoyed this property. It is extremely secure (2 security gates made it almost too much) and in a great location to tour not only the rain forest but the eastern side of the island and Old San Juan. There is a wal-mart and a grocery store nearby. All the bedrooms are perfect for couples as they have at least a queen in them (most big homes have rooms better suited for young families). Two notes: we paid $150 extra for AC overage although we were never around during the day but did run the AC in every bedroom all night. House was super affordable for what you get but would prefer to just be charged more money up front and not deal with the AC overage fees. Final note was that the service was incredible. One AC unit went out and they had it fixed by the time we returned from the next day's outing. We came in from Vieques in two groups and flew out of San Juan two hours apart. In both instances we were gathered and dropped separately. It was a huge convenience for us but they didn't have to do it. For that we gave the full five stars because I felt they took care of our group and wanted to make sure we loved our time. Pool was great. Two fridges is great in kitchen. Love the island and all there is to do (catamaran from Fajardo, hiking El Yunque (which we had a gorgeous view of from the house), visiting Old San Juan, and of course hanging at Luquillo Beach. We would do it again here. Renting the suburbans was a huge savings and benefit too. Thank you Javier for taking such great care of us. Ud. es buena gente!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 25, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your review, we try to to please our clients as much as possible, Sorry about the electricty charges. In PR , electricty is really expensive and we include 400 kwh for each week of stay which usually cover much part of the guests use. Many of the guest dont use more than 400 kwh but those who like a/c all the time, the typical charge of extra electricity is $50-60.00 so, I imagine that you guys use the a/c more than only at night. However, I am very happy that you guys enjoyed. Thank you.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

GREAT HOUSE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE

  • 5 von 5

We really had a great time in PUerto Rico and this house really make the difference. The house was large, comfortable, clean and very spacious. We travelled with a group of 14. We rented the whole house and 2 suburban's The pool was great, very large and the whole family enjoyed jumping in and playing after the beach. The kids love the large backyard and the snorkeling trip. All the beds were very comfortable and everyone slept great on them. Kitchen was well equipped with all the cooking items you could need. Washer and dryer worked great and all the AC's.

Luquillo beach is very close and it is beautiful and very convenience with restaurants and bathrooms facilities

So, the house was great, staff very serviciable and helpfull and the whole set up

Villa+ cars+ snorkeling is a no brainer and a great idea

We will come back next year for sure

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 22, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 1
5

Amazing week!

  • 5 von 5

Myself and a group of friends spent an amazing week at Carlos' home. The home was in a great location ... close to everything. The grounds are immaculate and allowed for plenty of privacy and relaxation. We rented the Suburban as well which allowed us to explore all that Luquillo and the area had to offer. I highly recommend having a meal at La Parilla and Don Pepe's ... both were incredible. We also spent a day on a sailing catamaran snorkeling and swimming on the island of Icacos with East Island Excursions out of Puerto Del Rey Marina. If you have time this is a must. El Yunque is practically in the back yard of this property and the views are outstanding. Carlos and his staff were professional, accommodating and provided great recommendations.

We hope to make this an annual trip.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 13, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks! It will be great to have you back in our property
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
5 2

Lage

Nächster Flughafen
30 Miles
San Juan Luis Muñoz Marin
Nächster Fährhafen
5 Miles
Fajardo
Nächster Golfplatz
5 Miles
El Conquistador Hotel & Golf
Nächste Autobahnabfahrt
0.5 Miles
Highway # 3
Nächstes Restaurant
2 Miles
Lolitas Mexican Food
Nächster Strand
0.5 Miles
Luquillo beach
Auto: Notwendig

Karibik Puerto Rico Luquillo

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienhaus am Strand in Pitahaya, Puerto Rico

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat * Event
 
2016
3 Jan 2016 - 22 Dez 2016
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.809 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
702 €
3.641 €
10.404 €
 
 
Christmas 2016
23 Dez 2016 - 2 Jan 2017
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
4.682 €
für 7 Nächte
4.682 €
 
 
2017
3 Jan 2017 - 22 Dez 2017
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.809 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
702 €
3.641 €
 
 
CHRISTMAS 2017
23 Dez 2017 - 2 Jan 2018
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
4.682 €
für 7 Nächte
4.682 €
 
 
Grundpreis
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.809 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
702 €
3.641 €
10.404 €
 

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Erstattbare Kaution 560 €
Steuern 11,5%

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • 0% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 0 Tage vor Anreise.
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
Verfügbares Anreise-Datum
Verfügbar (keine Anreise)
belegt

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus am Strand in Pitahaya, Puerto Rico

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Hauspersonal:
  • Wahlweise mit Haushälter
Wohnfläche:
  • 4000 sq. ft.
Ortstyp:
  • am Strand
  • in den Bergen
  • Mit Bergblick
  • Mit Wasserblick
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Abenteuer
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Sport & Aktivurlaub
  • Touristische Attraktionen
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Seife
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fön
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Waschpulver
  • Bettwäsche
  • Umgebungskarten
  • Restaurant-Führer
  • Parkplatz
  • Telefon
  • Toilettenpapier
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Drahtloser DSL-Zugang
  • Fax
Küche:
  • 4-Plattenherd
  • Mixer
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Kochutensilien
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Gefrierfach
  • Grill
  • Eismaschine
  • Hummerfangkorb
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Gasbrenner
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 10 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 4 Badezimmer
  • 1 WC
  • - WC , Dusche & Badewanne , Jacuzzi , Bidet
    - WC , Dusche
    - WC
    - WC , Dusche , Bidet
    - WC , Dusche & Badewanne , Bidet
Schlafzimmer:
  • 6 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 16
  • - 1 Doppelbett , 1 Babybett
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (klein)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß) , 4 Einzelbett
  • Alle Zimmer sind voll klimatisiert
Unterhaltung:
  • Bücher
  • CD-Player
  • DVD-Player
  • Spielzimmer
  • Tischtennis
  • Billardtisch
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
  • Videorekorder
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Grill
  • Liegestühle
  • Strandtücher
  • Boot
  • Abgeschlossene Wohnanlage
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garten
  • Gasgrill im Freien
  • Gepflasterte Veranda
  • Kleine Kühlbox
  • Tennis
  • Terrasse
  • Offene Veranda
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
  • Geeignet für Senioren
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Privater Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
Services innerhalb der Anlage:
  • Auto
  • Privatkoch
Attraktionen:
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • Jachthafen
  • Regenwald
  • Riff
  • Restaurants
  • Wasserpark
  • Wasserfall
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Reiten
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • Segeln
  • Tauchen
  • Schnorcheln
  • Wellenreiten
  • Baden
  • Tennis

Partnerangebote

Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

europ-assistance.png
  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten