Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

TREETOPS, 4 *, 2 Schlafzimmer Chalet bietet Platz für bis zu 5 Personen

Schlafzimmer 2
Unterkunftsart Chalet
Mindestaufenthalt 2 Nächte

Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren


2 Nächte


Beschreibung von Chalet in den Bergen, in Aberdovey, Vereinigtes Königreich (UK)

2 Schlafzimmer 5, 2 Badezimmer, Mündung Ansichten, kostenfreies Parken, Anzüge Familien

Willkommen 2 TREETOPS Chalet, ein 4 *, 2 Schlafzimmer-Chalet in der Nähe von Plas Panteidal Aberdovey entfernt.

Ein Qualitäts-Eigenschaft mit einem Abgang von hohem Standard, in einer wunderschönen Lage, die Höhe und bietet einen Blick auf die Dyfi-Mündung und die Berge

Das Chalet verfügt über 2 Schlafzimmer, ein Doppel und ein Zweibettzimmer, bietet ausreichend Platz für bis zu 4 Personen, ein Zustellbett für eine 5. Person aufgenommen werden, wenn erforderlich. Das Chalet ist ideal für Paare und Familien gleichermaßen.

Treetops ist im gesamten und bietet warme und komfortable Unterkunft von Februar bis Oktober isoliert.

Es profitiert von mit 2 Bäder, eine voll ausgestattete Küche mit modernen Geräten zusammen mit einer Theke, führt ein Durch Lounge Sie auf die Südterrasse mit separatem Grillbereich zum Kochen Erfahrung des "al fresco".

Super Aussicht aus dem Balkon, Wohnzimmer und den beiden Schlafzimmern angeboten

Individual TV, DVD mit DVB-T sind in beiden Schlafzimmern und im Wohnbereich installiert

Parken (kostenlos) ist für 2 Autos direkt vor zur Verfügung.

Haustiere sind nicht TREETOPS ERLAUBT

Treetops bietet Laufzeiten zwischen 2 -14 Nächte und verfügt über flexible Anreisetage (je nach Verfügbarkeit)

Bettwäsche ist für bis zu 4 Personen inklusive (wenn das zusätzliche Bett bringen Sie bitte Bettwäsche / Bettdecken / Abdeckungen etc als nicht für die 5. Person zur Verfügung gestellt)

Strom wird von einem Münz-Meter mit £ 1 zur Verfügung gestellt. 00 Münzen.

TreeTops auf der flachen Lage aber hat Stufen hinauf auf sie. Nicht wirklich geeignet für kranke / behinderte Menschen aufgrund seiner Hanglage.

Kostenlose Mitgliedschaft in unabhängigen Holidays Holiday Club ebenfalls enthalten

Weitere Details
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Behindertenzugang
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht

Über uns

Steve Broomhall
6 lloyd road, stockwell end, tettenhall
wv69au wolverhampton
Independent Holidays, 04240323

Independent Holidays Ltd
Inseriert seit 2014
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
26. November 2016


3,5/5 -
(6 Urlauberbewertungen)

TREETOPS, 4 *, 2 Schlafzimmer Chalet bietet Platz für bis zu 5 Personen
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.5 basierend auf 6 Bewertungen

Chalet itself very good and well equipped

  • 2 von 5

We were very impressed with the chalet which had practically everything you needed for a perfect holiday apart from the discolouration of the water which did not clear. Our other main concern was the road/track leading to the chalet which was very steep in places, with very sharp twisty bends and full of pot holes which were very difficult to avoid.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 8, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hello Mr Wright Many thanks for your review, and kind comments about TREETOPS CHALET. TREETOPS along with many other chalets is individually owned and has nothing to do with the park itself, The road is maintained by the park not the chalet and is constantly under repair however if careful when driving as you should be when driving up and down hills it should not present a problem. As you were aware when you booked, TREETOPS is situated high up hence the tremendous views you get The water again is maintained by the park and is a private supply, at times it can be discoloured as it is peat based. We believe that you enjoyed your stay at TREETOPS and had hoped for a better review of 2* for the accommodation ?
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Beautiful location, very clean chalet

  • 4 von 5

Absolutely loved it, only downside was the water (brown and not drinkable ) but would definitely go again

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 19, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lovely chalet with Beautiful view's.

  • 3 von 5

The chalet was very clean & welcoming ,very well equipped with everything a home would need.

I found the chalet spacious & comfortable.

The view's are stunningly beautiful !!

My only dissapointment was the £1 coin metre.

I stayed for 3 day's,the electric coast £30.

Bearing in mind we were out most of the time I found the electric very expensive !!

Also an inconvenience when it ran out whilst in the shower ect, don't need the hassle & worry on holiday,the nearest shop is 4 miles away so make sure you take plenty of £1 coins.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 31, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hello Tracey Many thanks for taking the time to post your review for your holiday at TREETOPS, very much appreciated. Treetops is fortunate to be heavily booked throughout the year and we are not aware of or have had any problems with the coin meter in the past. It has been operating as a holiday let for the last 4 years. We have not heard from you directly, did you report the problem to maintenance? We would appreciate you contacting us to explain what was happening as the meter is set to the lowest tariff possible. The property listing on HomeAway explains that you need coin meters and is further endorsed in the information sent to you however the £10.00 per day you spent seems a little to much and the meter will need checking? Aberdovey is the nearest village to TREETOPS but it is only 2.5 miles away, not sure where the 4 miles comes from? Once again we hope that you enjoyed your break in Aberdovey and thank you for taking the time to post the review We do look forward to hearing from you so that we can post further the results of our investigation Kind regards Independent Holidays Agents for TREETOPS Chalet near Aberdovey
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Excellent views and a nice place to stay!

  • 5 von 5

We stayed in one of the bunglows and it was clean with all the amenities. It even had a washing machine and a dishwasher. The property had gas central heating and was very cosy. A small town where you can get some hot food and Spar is a few miles drive. Aberdovey is the nearest big town and around 6 miles or so. There is a Coop at Aberdovey. Ideally located for road trips to the Snowdonia National Park. The sea is a few miles drive and the mountains are not far either.

Please visit Cregannan & Blue Lakes which are nearby.

Overall we had a good time and would highly recommend this property.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Feb 27, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Many thanks for taking the time to post your review it is most appreciated. If you do not mind? can we point out for future guest's reference that Aberdovey is only 2.5 miles away where there are shops etc, the nearest larger town is TYWYN which is approximately 6 miles away, here are supermarkets etc. The nearest beach is again at Aberdovey, 2.5 miles away. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back for future holidays, once again thank you for your comments they are extremely appreciated Independent Holidays- Agents for the Accommodation
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Only one problem!!

  • 4 von 5

The chalet was exactly as advertised, clean and comfortable, with lovely views. My problem is that after two days I decided to do some home cooking. I found the manual for the cooker in a folder in the back of the cupboard, this was fine, until I discovered a page warning that the water was undrinkable, that you shouldn't clean your teeth , or importantly not make babies bottles with it, unless boiled first. You could wash up with it ,BUT, to make sure you dried up well. I

feel very strongly that this information should have been displayed from the onset of our holiday. fortunately we had no infants with us that drink juice.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 28, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks for your review and feedback, very much appreciated, glad that you enjoyed your stay at TREETOPS I believe that full information about all amenities are together in one place, the cooker has been there for 4 years and we have not received a problem with it previously, we have checked since your stay and all is Ok Not sure about the Water notice we think that this is from sometime ago as there was a problem with the water not only for TREETOPs but for the whole park in general. There were precautionary notices put in place to advise all clients. This notice was removed within a few days as the water problem was rectified, we do apologise for any inconvenience it caused and hope that it did not mar your stay Kind regards Independent Holidays
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0

High on a hill

  • 3 von 5

All in all we enjoyed our stay, the property was very clean and reasonably well maintained, apart from one or two loose fixings.(toilet roll holder , the coat hook rack, and a curtain tie knob) A few minor niggles - we assumed from the description that all linen was provided but there were no towels or tea towels, the kettle lid was difficult to open, and the vacuum cleaner tube had a hole in it that had been patched up with tape that had come off - not huge problems.

The drive up to the chalet via the exceptionally steep hairpin bends was interesting, as was the descent. We let ourselves in on arrival and out on departure without any human intervention. Very quiet and peaceful, lovely views - not a bad place to stay. We would recommend the property to friends who enjoy mountain rally driving - not sure about anyone else !

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 21, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Many thanks for your review James M Very pleased that you enjoyed your holiday. Could you advise if the minor problems were reported to maintenance whilst you were there? the items mentioned would have been repaired immediately if they were advised. Please note that the description on HomeAway website advises ALL BED LINEN is provided, it does not advise that personal linen is included, in fact in the booking conditions/information you received again it would have advised you that all bed linen was included. The information also advises 'please bring your own personal linen' With regards to views we are pleased that you enjoyed them however as the park is a holiday resort I doubt very much that your friends who enjoy mountain rally driving would enjoy the peace and quiet the resort offers. All in all TREETOPS is a super chalet and we are extremely disappointed to receive a 3* review especially as you have marked it down as you have not read the descriptions/information correctly . With regards to items broken/need repairing and although they should not happen they do with use, again this could have been repaired if notified, I notice that we have had no correspondence from you whatsoever during your stay For any future clients who are worried about Mountain Rally Driving please do not hesitate in contacting ourselves, we can put your mind at rest about the resort and chalet.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0


Nächste Bar/Kneipe
2 Miles
Nächster Golfplatz
3 Miles
Nächster Bahnhof
2 Miles
Nächste Autobahnabfahrt
Nächstes Restaurant
2 Miles
Nächster Strand
2 Miles
Auto: Empfohlen

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Chalet in den Bergen in Aberdovey, Vereinigtes Königreich (UK)

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
February Half Term
9 Feb 2017 - 19 Feb 2017
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
142 €
für 2 Nächte
71 €
83 €
355 €

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Zusätzliche Kosten Keine zusätzlichen obligatorischen Gebühren

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • 0% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 0 Tage vor Anreise.
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
Verfügbares Anreise-Datum
Verfügbar (keine Anreise)


Ausstattung von Chalet in den Bergen in Aberdovey, Vereinigtes Königreich (UK)

  • Chalet
  • Selbstverpflegung
  • in den Bergen
  • am Meer
  • im Ferienort
  • auf dem Land
  • Abenteuer
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Preiswerte Unterkünfte
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Touristische Attraktionen
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Waschmaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 4 Personen
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • 1 WC
  • - WC , Dusche
    - WC
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 5
  • - 1 Französisches Bett (klein)
    - 2 Einzelbett
  • DVD-Player
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Grill
  • Tennis
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Behindertenzugang
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
  • Herbstlaub
  • Brandung
  • Höhlen
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • Wald
  • Bücherei
  • Museen
  • Spielplatz
  • Teich
  • Erholungszentrum
  • Restaurants
  • Ruinen
  • Wasserfall
  • Strandurlaub
  • Vögel beobachten
  • Reiten
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Angeln
  • Fliegenfischen
  • Binnenfischen
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • Mountainbiking
  • Bergsteigen
  • Bergsteigen
  • Gleitschirmfliegen
  • Pierfischen
  • Segeln
  • Brandungsfischen
  • Wellenreiten
  • Baden
  • Tennis
  • Wasserski
  • Surfen


Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten