Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Vermieter

Inseriert seit 2006
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch, Portugiesisch, Italienisch

HEAVENSDOOR | Fidschi - Million Dollar View

70 Bewertungen
Personen14
Schlafzimmer 5
Badezimmer4
Unterkunftsart Villa
Mindestaufenthalt 2 Nächte

Beschreibung

Beschreibung von Villa am Strand, - Nadroga-Navosa, Melanesia

5 Schlafzimmer, 4 Badezimmer, für 13 Plus Krippe.

Unsere 40 Morgen Eigentum an der Coral Coast in Bulu Bay, 1 Stunde südlich von Nadi Flughafen auf der Coral Coast befindet sich nur 10 Minuten von Sigatoka Stadt und 5mins direkt hinter dem 5-Sterne-Outrigger Resort.

Alle Gäste im HEAVENSDOOR Aufenthalt | FIJI (HD | F) werden die Besucher an allen nahe gelegenen Resorts begrüßt.

Unsere Villa 'Lomalagi "(Heavenly in Fidschi) sitzt oben auf einem Bergrücken wie ein Traum, mit Blick auf einen Panoramablick auf den eindrucksvollsten schönen blauen Südpazifik und Coral Coast Küste, so weit das Auge reicht.

Dies ist die ultimative Privatsphäre zusammen mit der Nähe und einfachen Zugang zu einer Reihe von Resorts und einige der besten Tauchen, Schnorcheln und Surfspots (kein Boot erforderlich). Zugang zum Strand ist direkt vor der HD | F und ist ein 5 Minuten zu Fuß nach unten aus der Villa.

Unser Ferienobjekt Haus ist sehr erschwinglich für große Gruppen und können 14 oder mehr Personen.

Wir bieten insgesamt kulturelles Erlebnis in einer wunderschönen tropischen Ziel.

Der öffentliche Verkehr ist in Fidschi leicht verfügbar jedoch auf alle Ihre Aktivitäten an Ihrer eigenen freien Willen zu genießen und zu geringeren Kosten, empfehlen wir Ihnen einen Allradantrieb, SUV oder 4WD mieten für Ihre Fahrsicherheit.

Wir haben für mieten Sie ein 4WD Ford Ranger Doppelkabine (5-Sitzer) zur Verfügung. Inklusive Gratis-Abholung vom Flughafen und Drop-off-Service.

Prepay 4G Wireless Internet für Ihr ipad / Smartphones & Prepay Handy zur Verfügung.

Bitte leiten Sie das Alter der Kinder zum Zeitpunkt der Ihr Wunsch-Ferientermine, so dass wir Ihr Angebot abschließen können.

Für weitere Informationen / Bilder besuchen Sie bitte unseren Blog.

Weitere Details
Geeignet für:
  • Veranstaltungen/Feste erlaubt
  • Reizarme Umgebung für Allergiker
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Vermieter
Inseriert seit 2006
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch, Portugiesisch, Italienisch

Bewertungen

4,7
basiert auf 70 Bewertungen

HEAVENSDOOR | Fidschi - Million Dollar View
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.6714287 basierend auf 75 Bewertungen
5

Lovely villa, perfect location, awesome owners!

  • 5 von 5

Our family of four (2 boys, 8 and 10) had a fantastic stay at Villa Lomalagi, Heavensdoor, Fiji. The boys loved every minute of it. The gardens were immaculate and the boys had a great time playing out on the lawn amongst the coconut trees, watching the skinks basking in the sun. The villa had everything we needed and was clean, spacious and more than big enough for only the four of us. Scott was always happy to give advice, answer questions and nothing was a probelm. The snorkeling on the reef below the property was amazing - turtles even! And to be able to drive a minute down the coast to sun-drenched white sand 'swimming pool' style beaches was a great option. The fruit and vege markets in town only 15 minutes drive away were great and so cheap! Everything was perfect. We really hope to be able to come back next year! Thank you so much for having us Scott!! ....we loved it so much! Our only complaint was that we didn't stay long enough!!😊.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 21, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

A super relaxing and blissful home

  • 5 von 5

My family and I spent 4 awesome, super chilled nights at Heaven's Door. The views were spectacular and it was amazing to fall asleep in the master bedroom looking at the stars and wake up to the swaying palm trees. Scott and Christina were great hosts - pointing us in the right direction for beaches and restaurants in the surrounding areas and organising the lovely Litia to prepare a lovely Fijian feast for us. After a busy week before our arrival, Heaven's Door was the perfect end to our holiday.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 15, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
5

Look no further if you seek a heavenly experience!

  • 5 von 5

The name of this special beautiful property says it all. Heavens Door has the most spectacular views you can have in Fiji. Situated on top of a high hill- the view from the top offers unobstructed views of the beaches on both sides and a clear raised view of the heavens stars up above. We spent every night just staring at the bright stars and the Milky Way while laying down on clean, cleared and perfectly manicured front lawn surrounded by coconut trees, grassy hills and wild horses. The house is fully equipped with a pro wood fired Aussie BBQ and a stacked kitchen with every appliance you need for your culinary desires. All 5 rooms and bathrooms were super clean with strong water pressure and hot water is there for your comfort. Scott and Cristina were super host and well experienced in hosting and caring for guest. They were so considerate and made sure we were all good with our living needs. I can't praise Scott and Cristina enough on their property and I really hope I can come back and share my experience at Heavens Door with more of my loved ones. Look no further - this is a true slice of heaven. So much respect and admiration to this very special place - I'm still in awe from remembering our stay there. Naka Scott and Cristina for a unforgettable stay.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 19, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
5

What a magnificent experience!

  • 5 von 5

My goodness, what an incredible stay we had here in Fiji. All thanks to two amazing people! Thank you Thank you Thank you Scott and Cristina for giving us the best stay at Heavens Door for our time here in Fiji. We had such a wonderful time and we will always remember the beautiful memories that we made! We stayed here for the first two weeks of December and then went to the Yasawas and then returned for the final two weeks of January. It really is Heavens Door, I can guarantee you there is no better view on the WHOLE of the coral coast. In front of you, you have the picturesque 180 degree Coral Coast and either side of you and behind you the beautiful green mountains of Fiji.

There isn't many places in the world where you can get sunrise and sunset over the water (well at this time of year we did). The grounds are immaculate, the friendly fijian staff and Scott and Cristina work non stop making the gardens around Heavens Door look beautiful. In saying that, the house is very private, extremely clean and the furniture is beautiful! The bed is super comfy and the house is stocked with everything you need. Even for rainy days! Out the front of the house, there is a huge flat area to kick a ball, or run around. Highly recommend to just take a stroll around the garden. Especially at sunset, when the horses go to the other side of the paddock, there are experiences here that i wouldn't be able to get when staying at a tacky resort. I felt at Heavens Door we were a lot more connected with nature and the true Fiji. We got to cook our own food as well as go out for dinner, that way we saved a lot of money. The little town just 10 minutes away Singatoka has everything you need!

The beach is a stroll down the hill, a little bit of a hike back up, but i didn't mind the exercise (you can take a car if your lazy). It was a very private beach, of course being the coral coast there is a lot of coral. At high tide you can wade next to the coral, fish, sea urchins and plenty of starfish (would be great for little kids as it doesn't get too deep)! If your wanting to do something more along the lines of free diving or snorkelling, well there is an amazing secret spot here! If you walk along the reef wall at low tide (scott will show you where to go) you can jump off the wall into beautiful deep (a few metres) snorkelling. There were such beautiful groups of fish, even a massive family of 16 clownfish! If your lucky you might see some spinner dolphins!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 16, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
5

What a magnificent experience!

  • 5 von 5

My goodness, what an incredible stay we had here in Fiji. All thanks to two amazing people! Thank you Thank you Thank you Scott and Cristina for giving us the best stay at Heavens Door for our time here in Fiji. We had such a wonderful time and we will always remember the beautiful memories that we made! We stayed here for the first two weeks of December and then went to the Yasawas and then returned for the final two weeks of January. It really is Heavens Door, I can guarantee you there is no better view on the WHOLE of the coral coast. In front of you, you have the picturesque 180 degree Coral Coast and either side of you and behind you the beautiful green mountains of Fiji.

There isn't many places in the world where you can get sunrise and sunset over the water (well at this time of year we did). The grounds are immaculate, the friendly fijian staff and Scott and Cristina work non stop making the gardens around Heavens Door look beautiful. In saying that, the house is very private, extremely clean and the furniture is beautiful! The bed is super comfy and the house is stocked with everything you need. Even for rainy days! Out the front of the house, there is a huge flat area to kick a ball, or run around. Highly recommend to just take a stroll around the garden. Especially at sunset, when the horses go to the other side of the paddock, there are experiences here that i wouldn't be able to get when staying at a tacky resort. I felt at Heavens Door we were a lot more connected with nature and the true Fiji. We got to cook our own food as well as go out for dinner, that way we saved a lot of money. The little town just 10 minutes away Singatoka has everything you need!

The beach is a stroll down the hill, a little bit of a hike back up, but i didn't mind the exercise (you can take a car if your lazy). It was a very private beach, of course being the coral coast there is a lot of coral. At high tide you can wade next to the coral, fish, sea urchins and plenty of starfish (would be great for little kids as it doesn't get too deep)! If your wanting to do something more along the lines of free diving or snorkelling, well there is an amazing secret spot here! If you walk along the reef wall at low tide (scott will show you where to go) you can jump off the wall into beautiful deep (a few metres) snorkelling. There were such beautiful groups of fish, even a massive family of 16 clownfish! If your lucky you might see some spinner dolphins!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 16, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
5

Knocking on Heaven's Door!

  • 5 von 5

I cannot possibly say enough good things about Heaven's Door and my experience there. Fiji is a very special place, and Heaven's Door is a dream. The owners, Scott and Cristina, are absolutely charming. They are genuinely kind and friendly. The booking process was seamless and Scott was thorough, helpful, and readily available to answer any questions. He picked us up at the airport and took the time to drive us through Sigatoka and point out the local amenities. He was always a phone call away and made us feel incredibly welcome. This property truly sells itself and any words I have will not do it justice. The location is picturesque, perched above the coral coast. I spent hours, seriously, hours, sitting in the grass on the peninsula off the back porch mesmerized by the endless sky and crystal blue water while the palm trees clicked in the warm, salty breeze. The house is beautiful and bursting with character. There is plenty of space. I traveled with 3 family members and we each had our own bedroom with en suite bathroom and there was still space to spare. We rented Scott's 4x4 and had an absolute ball taking trips to the nearby villages and beaches. We went to the market in Sigatoka and bought fresh produce by the armload which we prepared on the outdoor BBQ while drinking Fiji Bitter on the patio in our bathing suits. We spent 3 relaxing days frolicking around the property in utter joy. The Fijian feast was delicious and the perfect farewell on our last night at Heaven's Door. It was prepared by a sweet local woman, Litia, who even took special care to prepare a vegetarian dish for the herbivore among us. My Fiji experience and the time spent at Heaven's Door has left a lasting imprint on my heart. I could have stayed there forever and was sad to leave, but eager to return. I can say with absolute confidence there is nowhere else I would have rather stayed while in Fiji and I cannot recommend this property highly enough. If you're lucky enough to have found Heaven's Door and it isn't already booked, jump on it and stay as long as you can!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 1, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
5 0

Lage

Nächster Flughafen
35 Miles
Nadi Airport
Nächster Fährhafen
35 Miles
Ferry to outer islands - Nadi
Nächstes Restaurant
2 Miles
5min from Heavensdoor
Auto: Empfohlen

Aktivitäten am Strand, Riff Wandern, Angeln, Tauchen, Freitauchen & Spear Fishing in unserem privaten Kanal, Schnorcheln, spektakuläre Sonnenaufgänge & Sonnen, den Sternenhimmel, 4WD das Interior, Reiten & Anzahl der Golfplätze in der Umgebung.

Kula Eco Park Vogel, Sanddünen von Sigatoka, Natadola Beach, Thermalquelle von Busa, Sovi Bay Beach, Biausevu Wasserfälle bei Korolevu.

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Villa am Strand in Nadroga-Navosa, Melanesia

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
 
All Year Round
1 Feb 2016 - 31 Jan 2017
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
445 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
139 €
1.023 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 2 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 33 € pro Nacht berechnet.

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Cleaning Fee 133 € + Steuern
Steuern 25,0%

US$770 per week for first 2 guests plus US$30 per night pp for additional guests plus cleaning fee plus tax.
Children: US$15 per night per child 12yrs & under at the time of your requested booking dates.
Please do not be offended when asked to see the children's passport on arrival who have been quoted as 12yrs.

Cleaning Fees:
2 guests - US$150 per week
Each extra guest - US$20pp per week

Payment Policy:
We require 33% deposit, once received we will block out your dates on the calendar as your confirmation. Second 33% payment 90 days prior to check in & final 33% payment 30 days prior to check in.

Property Damage Protection Policy:
We require all USA and CAN residents to purchase Homeaway PDP insurance starting at US$49.
All other nationalities: Damage deposit required.

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

Fragen Sie bei der Buchung des Objekts bitte den Vermieter oder überprüfen Sie den Mietvertrag.
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
Nachricht an den Vermieter
Verfügbares Anreise-Datum
Verfügbar (keine Anreise)
belegt

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Villa am Strand - Nadroga-Navosa, Melanesia

Unterkunftsart:
  • Villa
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Wohnfläche:
  • 3500 sq. ft.
Ortstyp:
  • am Strand
  • Mit Strandblick
  • Mit Bergblick
  • Mit Meerblick
  • Direkt am Meer
  • auf dem Land
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Abenteuer
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
Allgemeines:
  • Seife
  • Deckenventilatoren
  • Feuerholz
  • Floorboards
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Living Area
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Freizeitführer der Region
  • Umgebungskarten
  • Restaurant-Führer
  • Mobiltelefon
  • Küchenrolle
  • Parkplatz
  • Schlafsofa
  • Solar Hot Water
  • Telefon
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Water Tank
Küche:
  • Catering Available
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Kochutensilien
  • Geschirr
  • Gefrierfach
  • Grill
  • Küche
  • Hummerfangkorb
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Gasbrenner
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Kinderhochstuhl
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 6 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 4 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche
  • Kostenlose antibakterielle Seife Bad (für die Tropen notwendig), WC-Papier, Nachttischtücher, Geschirrspülmittel & Lappen, Papiertücher und Servietten für Ihre Ankunft NUR. Hinweis: Die Gäste, alle diese Elemente während der Rest des auf deren Aufenthalt im HD liefern | F.
Schlafzimmer:
  • 5 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 14
  • - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß) , 2 Einzelbett , 1 Babybett
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
  • Doppelzimmer 1, 2 mit Bad - 2 große Zimmer mit eigenen Eingängen von Bad nur, keine andere Teiler getrennt.
Unterhaltung:
  • Bücher
  • CD-Player
  • DVD-Player
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Radio
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
  • Kinderspielzeug
  • Videos
Außenbereich:
  • Grill
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Große Kühlbox
  • Garten
  • Grill
  • Gepflasterte Veranda
  • Veranda
  • Kleine Kühlbox
  • Terrasse
  • Offene Veranda
  • Fußweg zum Strand
Geeignet für:
  • Veranstaltungen/Feste erlaubt
  • Reizarme Umgebung für Allergiker
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Services innerhalb der Anlage:
  • Auto
  • Hauspersonal
Attraktionen:
  • Brandung
  • botanischer Garten
  • Höhlen
  • Kirche
  • Duty-Free-Shops
  • Wald
  • health/beauty spa
  • Theater
  • Museen
  • Regenwald
  • Riff
  • Restaurants
  • Ruinen
  • Wasserfall
  • Zoo
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Strandurlaub
  • Vögel beobachten
  • boating
  • Öko-Tourismus
  • Reiten
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • photography
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
  • Wale beobachten
  • wildlife viewing
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Babysitting
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Angeln
  • Binnenfischen
  • Golf
  • Wahlweise Golf-Privilegien
  • Bergwandern
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • kayaking
  • Mountainbiking
  • Pierfischen
  • Rafting
  • Segeln
  • Tauchen
  • Schnorcheln
  • snorkeling/diving
  • Brandungsfischen
  • Höhlenforschung
  • Surf-Fishing
  • Wellenreiten
  • Baden
  • Tennis
  • Wasserski
  • Wildwasser-Rafting
  • Surfen
Weitere Informationen:
Waschküche ist im Hinterhof der Villa Lomalagi entfernt und ist auch durch umgebende Objekte geteilt. Waschmaschine: FJD $ 15 pro Last, Ehrlichkeit System! Hinweis: Enthält nicht Waschpulver. Fidschi-Fest ist US $ 25 pP & 12 US $ auf Anfrage erhältlich. 50 für Kinder unter 12 Jahren und (für kleine Kinder, 3 für den Preis von einem Erwachsenen) HD | F hat zur Miete direkt eine 4WD Ford Ranger (5-Sitzer) FJ 150 $ / Tag, die Versicherung mit einem FJ 1500 $ Überschuss enthält, die Sie in allen Situationen abdecken wird die Fortbewegung Fidschi und insbesondere das Erhalten Sie die private Zufahrt zu der Villa zur Verfügung bei Nässe.

Partnerangebote

 

Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

europ-assistance.png
  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
  •   Betrugs- und Leistungsschutz
Portable wifi hotspot

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten