Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Honeysuckle on Hayden - Haus am Wasser

Personen8
Schlafzimmer 3
Badezimmer2
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 3 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Haus, 3 Schlafzimmer + Cabrio Bett (en), 2 Bäder, (schläft 12)

Das Haus liegt verkehrsgünstig an der südwestlichen Ende Hayden Lake weniger als 2 Meilen von der Innenstadt entfernt Hayden. 8. 2 Meilen zum See Coeur d'Alene. Es gibt Betten für 12 Personen und viel Platz für große Versammlungen.

Es gibt schickere Ferienwohnungen in der Umgebung für Hunderte oder Tausende mehr pro Woche (ja, Tausende). Wenn Sie für eine bequeme, komfortable, saubere Haus am See suchen, sind wir die meisten erschwinglichen und flexiblen um ohne Einschränkungen auf An- und Abreisedaten.

Details der Immobilie:

* 100 'der Seepromenade (primär - keine anderen Häuser zwischen ihm und der

  See)

* 1/2 acre

* Private tiefen Wasser Dock mit Trex Decking und Platz für bis zu 3 Boote zur exklusiven Nutzung durch die Mieter.

* Weed kostenlos Schwimmbereich - an manchen Orten auf dem See sind mit Eurasian Schafgarbe und andere Unkräuter überschwemmt.

* Öffentliche Bootsrampe (und Sandstrand) ist in der Nähe für einfache Inbetriebnahme der Boote

* Holzkohlegrill, Gasgrill und Liegestühle auf volle Länge Balkon

* Stühle und Tische auf der unteren Terrasse

* Parkplätze für Bootsanhänger und 1 oder 2 Autos

* Umzäunt Hof

* House ist 2.200 Quadratfuß

Schlafzimmer Beschreibungen:

* Schlafzimmer 1: 1 Queensize-Bett

* # 2 Schlafzimmer: 1 Popup-trundle (2 Einzelbetten)

* Schlafzimmer # 3: (die Treppe hinunter) 1 Königin, 2 Einzelbetten, 1 Schlafsofa Queen-

* Wohnzimmer: 1 Schlafsofa Queen-

Seien Sie sicher, dass Sie die "Klicken Sie hier - Um eine vollständige Beschreibung finden Sie unter" Link unten für eine genauere Details des Layouts.

Stichwort: Ferienhaus, am See, Wald, nahe an der Stadt, Hunde erlaubt, Wohnmobilstellplätze,

Weitere Details

Vermieter
Dave Raiman
Inseriert seit 2008
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb von 2 Tagen
Antwortquote
80%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
15. Dezember 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus Direkt am See in Hayden View Estates, Idaho

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. Belegung: 8
  • Max. Erwachsene: 8
  • Kinder willkommen ...
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere möglich ...
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Ortstyp:
  • Direkt am See
  • Mit Bergblick
Allgemeines:
  • DSL-Zugang
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Computer
  • Bettwäsche
  • Parkmöglichkeit am Grundstück
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telefon
  • Waschmaschine
  • Drahtloser DSL-Zugang
  • Wood Fireplace
  • Holzofen
Küche:
  • Kochutensilien
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
  • Queen-Size-Betten (2), Zweibettzimmer oder Einzelbetten (4), Schlafsofa oder Futons (2)
Unterhaltung:
  • CD-Player
  • DVD Spieler
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Stereoanlage
  • Videorekorder
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Grill
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
  • Restaurants
  • Themenpark
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • boating
  • Reiten
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Schlitten fahren
  • wildlife viewing
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • cross country skiing
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • Jagen
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • kayaking
  • Mountainbiking
  • Rafting
  • Segeln
  • Skilaufen
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • Baden
  • Tennis
  • Wasserski

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,3/5 -
(7 Urlauberbewertungen)

42% Complete
42% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Honeysuckle on Hayden - Haus am Wasser
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.285714 basierend auf 8 Bewertungen
4

spectacular view and spacious hourse

  • 4 von 5

Hill side property with a spectacular view of Lake Hayden!!! The driveway and parking works well for midsize cars. The house was nice and had ample space to relax. The kitchen had most of everything I needed to cook a good meal. The front entry has a smell to it that shows the age of the home, but its a minor thing. A few ceiling fans would give some circulation to the house. The lake was a quick walk down a path from the home. Fun and enjoyable location

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 30.06.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your honest review. The front entry has been an item on our wish list as it appears to have been added by the previous owner and not quite at the construction level of the original house. Ceiling fans are a great suggestion and would be pretty easy to add. If you come next year, I suspect you'll see some. :-) To you and any other prior tenants, returning tenants get a discounted rate. Good for us knowing that you're a good tenant and good for you since you know our place. Hope to see you again!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
5

The best place I have stayed in a long time

  • 5 von 5

Great place it has everything you need

you just need to bring your toothbrush

they care about the people that rent from them

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 31.05.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: April 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Southern California
5

Lake Hayden Hideaway!

  • 5 von 5

Our family stayed in this home for a family reunion in Hayden, ID. The home was easy to access from town. It is a lovely, rustic home, a great place where I didn't have to worry about our sons breaking something or putting their feet up. There are two bedrooms, one bathroom upstairs, (entry level) and lots of group sleeping in the downstairs family room area! We sent all of the men and boys down there! They luved it! There is also one bathroom downstairs. The kitchen and living room are upstairs on the entry level, with a lovely balcony area across the entire back side of the home. The view of Lake Hayden is gorgeous, even through the trees. Getting up early to greet the sun on the boat dock is a spectacular way to start the day! The dock is across a two lane street, and down some stairs. Easy walk, and if driving, there is a pull out area across from the stairs leading down to the dock. The driveway to the home is VERY steep. Since we were there in July, it was not a problem, however, there is little to no parking up on the street level, so it is definitely a challenge. We had two small rented cars, and it was quite the shuffle getting them both tucked in to parking spots, and out again. The home definitely served our purposes, which was a place for our family to stay together, and not scattered in different hotel rooms, while attending a much larger family reunion in Hayden. If we are ever in Hayden Lake again, we will definitely hope to be able to stay there and enjoy the home. It was lovely. If you don't have a boat, it might be worth renting one and getting out on the beautiful lake! Definitely recommend this property and the owner was great to work with, very helpful with answering questions.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 11.08.2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
Yucaipa, CA USA
3

Not the worst but certainly not the best

  • 3 von 5

Very out dated. Many things broken: hide a bed frame in living total broken on both sides - could hardly get it back in; could not use, bath tub stopper in upstairs bathroom doesn't work, upper oven not working, kitchen faucet leaks around valve, one leg of coffee table almost falling off. kitchen drawers very cluttered- hard to find needed utensils. Curtains falling off, carpets old and don't seem very clean. Not great for toddlers crawling. No AC! No instructions how to find extra supplies or how to operate equipment.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 05.07.2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: I'm not happy that you found our place in such a state. We do depend on the service we use to tell us when things need to be repaired. Items such as curtains coming off or broken beds certainly would fall into that category. Items such as tub stoppers, ovens, etc. we would hope that the tenant would inform us or the service of those so they could be addressed right away. The cleaning service would not be likely to test those things. The upper oven, unfortunately has a timer that has to be pressed in to turn it on. It says this on the oven and we added a label to reinforce this but we still have folks miss this detail. The house is "rustic" and is described as such on the listing. The carpet is not new but is clean or should have been. We do a deep thorough steam clean at the beginning of each season and any time a tenant leaves it in a state that normal cleaning is insufficient. Nowhere do we state or imply that there is air conditioning. The house is surrounded by trees that provide good shade keeping the house naturally cool most of the time. The weather was exceptionally hot during your stay so, I understand that it may have been warmer than usual. I'm curious what supplies you could not locate. It is possible that something was used up by the prior tenant but, again, our service should have noted this to be remedied. We take reviews to heart and make improvements based on them. We have upgraded many items in the house including curtains everywhere except the two upstairs bedrooms. I presume those are the ones that were "falling off" and appeared dirty when compared with the new ones. The curtains for the bedrooms were custom ordered but did not arrive before the start of the summer season. We will add a "use and care" book as you suggested in your email. My number is posted in the house and I hope any future tenants will call me or the service for anything that needs remedying or is not as expected. On the other hand, I will discuss with our service how to better prevent any such issues in the first place. Thank you for your candid review. Even if not stellar, it shows us what needs attention. Regards, Dave Raiman (owner)
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
4

Honeysuckle Bay

  • 4 von 5

The home was a little outdated, but was very comfortable and clean. No issues with the inside. Plenty of blankets and comfortable sleeping. We did not use the appliances, but they appeared to be OK. The only complaint I have was the driveway was supposed to be cleared of snow and it was not. It appeared that it snowed two days before we arrived and the driveway was cleared but additional snow had fallen which was not. This made the driveway very slippery and unusable. The owner had informed me of the slope of the driveway but assured me the driveway would be cleared. The location was perfect for us since my son lived only 5 minutes away and the view of Hayden Lake was beautiful

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 07.01.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Dezember 2013
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: I'm sorry to hear that the driveway was not clear. Our service knew the day you were arriving and should have made sure it was clear. They would have come if you called the property management company on their 24 hour number. I'm glad the rest of your stay met your expectations.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Bellingham, WA
5

Honeysuckle on Hayden

  • 5 von 5

We had a tremendous time over Labor Day weekend here. The property was nicely appointed with everything you could possibly want or need, including cable tv to keep up on the first weekend of college football. The property had a very nice view of Hayden Lake, and though we had neighbors, it seemed secluded. The real show-stopper was the dock, where we spent most of our time sitting in the sun and swimming. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 06.09.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2013
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: I'm glad you enjoyed the football *and* the dock. We depend upon comments from tenants to know where we have provided desirable enhancements and what other things we should consider. We deliberated on how much value there is in internet and TV. Some folks want to come vacation and enjoy sports with family and friends or can't come if they're unable to connect up to work tasks. We'd love to have you back and give all our returning tenants a significantly discounted rate. Cheers, Dave (owner)
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Nächster Poi
Honeysuckle Beach
Nächster Poi
Hayden Lake Country club
Nächster Poi
Avondale Golf Club
Nächster Poi
Hayden Marina

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienhaus Direkt am See in Hayden View Estates, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat * Event
 
Pre-season
1 Jan - 14 Jun
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
369 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
184 €
1.106 €
1.975 €
 
 
Grundpreis
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
774 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
258 €
1.705 €
5.529 €
 

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Erstattbare Kaution 849,3 €
Steuern 8,5%

3 night minimum only applies to stays that include Friday or Saturday night.

Long-term (monthly rate) does not include utilities.

Fill-in booking (booking less than 2 weeks away or where fewer than 7 contiguous dates remain) is $250/night or $1595/week -- your reward for having flexible dates!

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 14 Tage vor Anreise.
  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise.
  • Bei Stornierungen, die für eine Erstattung von 100% infrage kommen, wird die Servicegebühr vollständig erstattet.
frei/verfügbar
belegt